Stats: 3,325,455 members, 8,422,135 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:25 PM

Ejanla077's Posts

Nairaland ForumEjanla077's ProfileEjanla077's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 57 pages)

CrimeRe: Lockdown: Woman Flogged By Police Officers (Video) by ejanla077: 11:14pm On Apr 18, 2020
govomotors:
A stitch in time save nine.

Police: what are you doing here?
Woman: we are staying here and we are enjoying natural air.

I don't think it would have resulted into this. There is anger in the land even in the police force.

Note: Am not supporting the police action
She can reply in whatever way she deem fit...
PoliticsRe: Man On Twitter Narrates His Scary Experience He Had In The North by ejanla077: 4:41pm On Apr 17, 2020
flokii:
When you go about beating chest about buying up other people's lands and enslaving them.. what do you expect?

Yorubas are not the blood-thirsty type, reason why you lots get away with your utterances most times.

PS: I don't support violence but let's call a spade what it is.. a spade.
When they beat drums of war.
If na yoruba go sleep. Nothing dey happen
HealthRe: I Fall Sick Whenever My Hair Grows, What Could Be The Cause? by ejanla077: 1:24pm On Apr 16, 2020
If i dont cut my hair 4 2 years it will still be like whr you barb low cut..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Top Politicians With A History Of Spreading Fake News by ejanla077: 4:18pm On Apr 13, 2020
post=88382542:
Depsite all the love and respect we have for Madam Ngozi based on her antecedents in our darling nation, she really fall our hands concerning the fake news and pictures she shared online 4 days ago.
Things that even a secondary drop out dare not do.
Nigerians are simply the enemies of their selves.

She even sounds more stupid with her defense, this is when silence becomes golden, but she keeps messing up.
All just to castigate her country and put Nigeria in bad light!
What a shame on her!!

We will continue to be positive about the future of our country with the incoming generation.
Everything looks bleak with our politicians.
Lies, Corruption, Killings, Stealing and More Corruption......
It is well.
Meat seller wat do u ve to say about lie mohamed
PoliticsRe: Nami: FIRS Under Fowler Virtually Collapsed, I Had To Rebuild From Scratch by ejanla077: 3:50pm On Apr 12, 2020
itsme01:

Aboki people and their nonsense talks.. Fowler's records are there for all to see

if it is standard of education US trained Fowler beats Ahmadu Bello University quota system Nami to stupor

if its Tax collected what he earned are documented for all to see, he got all the TAX by widening Tax bracket, going after defaulters and having more people pay Tax rather than increasing VAT and frustrating ordinary Nigerians like Nami did

This Aboki guy would destroy FIRS's working policy like the dumb Buhari's Girlfriend and Minister of Humanitarian had destroyed everything Professor Osinbajo worked for with Social Intervention Program

Dunce doesn't even understand the concept of Tax Holidays Fowler gave for some critical sectors

. U mean the 90 billi d prof stole from tradermoni
PoliticsRe: What's Trending On Twitter Today? Imam Of Morons. SEE. by ejanla077: 2:30pm On Apr 12, 2020
Op is just lying. Imamofmorons never trended at anytime.
D coward omojuwa was pit in his place by nigerians
PoliticsRe: How do you physically identify ones tribe physically by ejanla077: 5:53pm On Apr 11, 2020
WesleyP:
Ibo girls usually have yam leg and beards while their guys are usually very short , smelly and ape like
I think the smelly part is reserved for the yorubass, 3 of ur sisters never bath since Wednesday
PoliticsRe: How do you physically identify ones tribe physically by ejanla077: 5:52pm On Apr 11, 2020
orisa37:
Give them CORONAVIRUS same time and watch them react. The Yorubas will shout OLODUMARE while the Igbos will shout CHINEKE but the Hausa/Fulanis will just be saying Allah Allah Allah.
D yoruba will open mouth to d fullest to shout wooo
PoliticsRe: How do you physically identify ones tribe physically by ejanla077: 5:47pm On Apr 11, 2020
omohayek:
Of course, this being Nairaland, people had to "rebut" my pointing out the extreme genetic similarity of southern Nigerians by repeating their personal anecdotes as if they were fact. Here is the actual science supporting my view that any talk of one group being "tall and muscular" or "dark" and another being "light skinned" is pure nonsense:

https://bmcgenet.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/1471-2156-6-38

The funny thing about anecdotes is that it's the easiest thing in the world to come up with counter-examples. Most of the people in my own family are lighter than any supposed "light skinned" Igbos, without having any known white or Igbo ancestry, while the likes of Anthony Joshua and Hakeem Olajuwon hardly fit the notion that Yorubas are short and less than muscular, do they?

You tribal warriors really need to give it up. The only real way to tell Edos, Igalas, Igbos, Itsekiris, Ijaws, Yorubas, etc. apart is through their behaviors, accents, ways of dressing, and so on, not through any inherited physical features. If you claim there is, provide solid research to back it up, not your personal impressions which have been colored by stereotypes and tribal prejudices.
I don't think Anthony Joshua fits he built his body being a boxer
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele And Her Husband Are Ex-convicts Until Pronouncement Set Aside by ejanla077: 5:36pm On Apr 09, 2020
ornicus:
A convict is a person who has been found guilty — convicted — of a crime and is serving a sentence in prison. ... When the person is released from jail, he's an ex-con, that is, he's not a convict any more.

Audio lawyers who do not know the difference between a crime and a misdemeanor.
But they wr convicted
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele And Her Husband Are Ex-convicts Until Pronouncement Set Aside by ejanla077: 5:34pm On Apr 09, 2020
Ok. Ex convict funke. Weldon
TravelRe: Carverton Helicopters' Premises Sealed Off In Port Harcourt (Photo) by ejanla077: 5:10pm On Apr 09, 2020
ProfDview1:
I need 1500..

Not for food... No not food but for data subscription.

Data sub keeps me going..

Any help will be appreciated 0904 403 5200

Some will insult me, fine... It is welcome but I just need data sub....

See the post.. 19 likes.... Funny nairalanders..

Post "I am mad I will commit suicide I will rape my sister" , Some will still like it.

What is there to like in my request for data now gringringrin
Request ke

In ur beg for data...
PoliticsRe: Ben Ayade Kept Vigil At Calabar-Itu Boundary Between Akwa Ibom & Cross River by ejanla077: 8:20am On Apr 09, 2020
successmatters:
I believe so too.

I started believing so the time I saw that Buharri's horrible government has slapped you into wailing as against your staunch support of over 5 years.

Las las, you are now ALRIGHT! grin
Fake wailing....

Dat guy need to see a professional i think he have a problem

Fake sufferiscated wailing
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad's Response To Innoson On Ventilator Offer by ejanla077: 3:53am On Apr 04, 2020
leokid866:
After how many billions he spent drilling and searching for the oil for almost four years before he even found drop One.....let innoson give one prototype first before asking for 4billIon.
Low iq zombie.

U don't drill and search for oil to own a refinery. Both re two different business.. Mumu

Na so una go dey disgrace up and down
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad's Response To Innoson On Ventilator Offer by ejanla077: 3:51am On Apr 04, 2020
seunmsg:
There is a global demand for ventilators at the moment, he doesn’t even need to sell to Nigeria. Countries all over the world would rush him if he can deliver.

But truth be told, Innoson cannot produce any ventilators anytime soon even if FG gives him N4b. It will take him nothing less than 3-6 months to come up with anything close to a ventilator. Trump had to activate the defense production act to force GM to start producing ventilators. Even at that, GM has made it clear it can only deliver about 4,000 ventilators by April ending even though Trump is requesting 40,000. That’s to tell you how complicated the process of producing ventilators is.

I saw a BBC clip this morning where a reporter was lamenting that a consortium of Mercedes and Mclaren could only produce 30 ventilators. Innoson is nowhere near all these companies in terms of anything. Again, Innoson imports 95% of his parts from China. All he does in Nigeria is assemble.
Hateful conehead afonja. Your hate stops nothing

Yoruba and hate
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Series Unveiling: Images And Specifications by ejanla077: 11:24pm On Apr 03, 2020
martinsaba:
Not a bad spec though but it is still learning from Xaomi Redmi note 8 pro which is about 5k cheaper
Very bad specs. Nobody should by mtk device above 40k....dats d most dat phone should be priced....
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Series Unveiling: Images And Specifications by ejanla077: 11:21pm On Apr 03, 2020
SocialJustice:
The thing is tecno has a solid marketing team. This phone will still sell like pure water.

I've been waiting for Samsung to make another infinite display phone but they haven't and my next phone will be the Huawei Y9s. Should Huawei and Xiaomi open a strong marketing office in Nigeria. Transsion will either wake up or die out.
Xiomi ve done dat.
PoliticsRe: Aba Made Facial Masks (photos) by ejanla077: 6:02am On Apr 03, 2020
Yoruba people and hate
They hate and condemn anything from the south dat is not yoruba
PoliticsRe: Aba Made Facial Masks (photos) by ejanla077: 5:59am On Apr 03, 2020
SLAP44:
Aba has always been Nigeria's technology and innovation capital. There's nothing they focus their minds on that they cannot manufacture.

God has blessed Aba forever.
God has blessed Alaigbo forever.
Can you name one technical company in Aba...

Learn to use the right words
PoliticsRe: 2.6m poor Nigerians to benefit from FG’s cash transfer intervention by ejanla077: 8:12pm On Apr 02, 2020
senatordave1:
Funny enough,she is actually saying the truth.channels and your dear ait even aired it yesterday and may repeat it today
one of the stupid supporters
RomanceRe: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by ejanla077: 2:32pm On Apr 02, 2020
freeman131:
I have noticed for about a year now that my Elder brother(age 29) who's a doctor masturbates for a living.

I started living with him in Abuja since April last year.

One night I had a strange nightmare so I decided to tell him about this but to my utmost surprise I caught him masturbating using a porn video in his laptop.

I was really shocked and as a caring younger bro I tried to confront him.

He told me that he's been battling with this act since his University days.

The surprising thing is that he's got a pretty girlfriend who loves him so much.

I had already advised him on seeking spiritual cleansing from our pastor, all to no avail.Now I feel really guilty knowing this and confused about how to make him stop this.

Should I inform my parents, pastor, siblings or his girlfriend?

Please I need constructive advice thanks.
Na because say he never pursue u comot for him house..

Imagine oooo. For him own house kwa bikonu..

I no go talk if na parents but dat pastor own. Guy u be mumu. Idiot. If na me ur worry now for be how to pay rent
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ejanla077: 11:25pm On Apr 01, 2020
ChimaAgbalajob:
[s][/s]

I am so ASHAMED of those Igbos donating to these people instead of helping their cash strapped Governors to build isolation centers for their people. We already know the the Daura Federal Government will not assist any Igbo state with this outbreak. The lessons of the flood disasters are a foretaste of what to expect. Yet, Igbos are tumbling over themselves to outdo each other donating to the fulani killers in the FG? How many Igbos have donated to Enugu state, Abia state, Imo state, Ebonyi state or Anioma?

Obiano has been pleading for N1 billion naira from the Federal Govt without anyone giving it to him. Yet, check the list and see the number of Igbos donating N1 billion or more to Buhari! How many have donated to Obiano's cry for help to build comfortable, well-equipped COVID-19 isolation centers in Awka, Onitsha and Nnewi? Yet, they expect Obiano to take care of their loved ones when the outbreak happens? Or open their mouths to say their loved ones are in substandard isolation centers or be calling on the "deaf" Federal Government to help them?

The Federal Government has both the federation account, Excess crude account and NNPC to source dollars if they want. The states and local governments have NOTHING to fall back on. EXCEPT well-meaning citizens

Everyone knows that the present APC federal government is only interested is using the money to protect people in Daura. They will not intervene in any other part of the country. So, it would have been better if those Igbos directly donated to the Daura emirate than deceive themselves thinking their money will be used nationally.

Ask yourself: WHERE ARE THE NORTHERN BILLIONAIRES THAT BENEFIT FROM THE federal government & NNPC, AND KNOW THE BULK OF THE "federal govt " fulani government MONEY WILL BE SPENT IN THE NORTH?

https://punchng.com/give-me-n1bn-to-fight-covid-19-obiano-asks-buhari/

Dat list is so fake..

Ifeanyi uba do not ce 1 billion to spare currently.. Non of his business is in his hand. All wit Amcon..
It's not up to a year he became a senator so. Reason am

Peter Obi refuted his own too
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Buys Bugatti Centodieci by ejanla077: 3:34pm On Apr 01, 2020
If only one dont ve to obey the speed limit.
PoliticsRe: A Common Misconception About Igbos by ejanla077: 12:22pm On Mar 30, 2020
You don't owe anybody any explanation.. If you don't like me being Igbo do the awolowo.
Take d ratak
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor U. Uden Dennis Arrested Over Sunday Service In Abuja by ejanla077: 11:36pm On Mar 29, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
No resemblance at all

Damnnnnn
I love the way when that man take lecture the pastor before them arrest am

So better and serious people dey like this for our country. Na im we nor dey put them for position of power
Baba forget..
Most of this southern politicians re top men in thr respective private field..
Professor Maurice Iwu is one of the best scientists in his field but fd up as inec chairman
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor U. Uden Dennis Arrested Over Sunday Service In Abuja by ejanla077: 11:31pm On Mar 29, 2020
:viewing this while eating bread and coke to cure..
I almost vomited then i remembered its my favourite bread..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 57 pages)