Stats: 3,150,449 members, 7,808,604 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:10 PM

Ejuna80's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ejuna80's Profile / Ejuna80's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Romance / Re: Tell Me Your Date Of Birth And I Will Reveal Your Personality To You by Ejuna80: 1:37am On Sep 11, 2022
Dec 29
Business / Re: Real App That Pays You For Walking + Withdraw Proof by Ejuna80: 1:41am On Aug 30, 2022
I'm interested
Investment / Re: Withdrawing Paypal Dollar Using Black Market Rate by Ejuna80: 9:28am On Aug 28, 2022
Demaxl:

I think you are meant to link the card to remove the limitation.
I remember when i first opened my own i saw something like that
Please which debit card would you recommend. Seems UBA has stopped issuing Africard.
Career / Re: Earning A Living Transcribing! by Ejuna80: 1:22pm On Aug 15, 2022
Interested in transcribing. Can you put me through?
Business / Re: Earn N2000 For A Quick Gig - Paid Immediately by Ejuna80: 1:32am On Aug 04, 2022
Passionet:

We can't find you on whatsapp.
I'm on WhatsApp. 08026384918 or 08162316687. Both are on WhatsApp
Business / Re: Earn Steady $3 Daily Posting Comments On These Two Websites by Ejuna80: 2:19am On Aug 03, 2022
blicini:
If you are looking for a place to work and earn money online, and earning $3 daily is not too small for you, then you are in luck cause I'm going to show you two websites where you can earn $3 daily creating threads and posting comment.

The First Website

The first website is a relatively new one that was created some months ago. The fact that it payout to members is confirmed. You can actually earn up to $5 daily on this website.

You earn 2 cents for each comment you post and 10 cents for each topic you create. Each post must be above 250 characters (about 50 words). Minimum cash out is $2.

After posting 10 comment or 10 topic, you have to wait 1 hour before you can earn again for posting. So if you are good at creating topic, you will be able to earn a lot daily.

Although the realistic estimate is to be able to create 10 topics and 50 comments daily and earn $2. That's why I used $3 daily in the topic of this thread.

Whenever you create a new topic, you must use the forum search to make sure the topic don't already exist or it will be deleted. After registration, you need to have posted 100 comment before you can cash out.

The Second Website

The second website where you earn by posting comment is an old website that has been around for several years. Many of you old members must have seen a thread about it in the past.

Well the website is still paying till today. On this website, you are limited to earning $1 daily. get paid 2 cent per comment and you will be paid for 50 comments daily (2 cents x 50 = $1).

Minimum withdrawal is $5 and payment are sent every Saturday. There are about 20,000 threads already created and you can choose any one of them to comment on.

Each comment you post must exceed 125 characters (around 30 words). After creating an account, you are to post 10 comment and wait 24 hours for them to be evaluated.

If your comments were approved, you will receive the status of verified member, then you post 15 more comment. After the 25th comment you will start to earn for each comment.

Leave your emaiI in the comment below so I can send you the link to the two websites if are interested in signing up.
samboola@yahoo.com
Business / Re: We raise by lifting others by Ejuna80: 2:18am On Aug 03, 2022
Business / Re: Earn N2000 For A Quick Gig - Paid Immediately by Ejuna80: 2:18am On Aug 03, 2022
Passionet:
Do you want to make a quick N2000 between tonight and by this time tomorrow?
Perform a quick task for us and get N2000 paid to you immediately.
We are looking to improve the image of a startup business
and we need you to help us achieve it.

Do you need the steps to get started? Please drop your whatsapp or preferably send us a PM here.
We need 3 males and 3 females. First come, first served.

Business / Re: Easy Way To Use Free Money To Start Making Profit With Forex Trading by Ejuna80: 1:44am On Jul 29, 2022
I'm interested. samboola@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Would You Like To Earn A Little Side Income Online Twice A Month? Not A Scam by Ejuna80: 8:15am On Jul 25, 2022
kamtrix:
Happy Sunday, would you like to work in a team of people working online, and getting paid twice monthly. It's not a scam or a get rich quick scheme, honestly you don't earn so much but working hard, you can get up to 20k+ twice monthly.
You have to be hardworking, this isn't any marketing or any stuff like that. Daily you'll be given tasks and you'll get paid for a job well done.
I'm not so comfortable dropping my phone number online, so you can drop yours here and I'll contact you on WhatsApp.
You must be hardworking and willing to stay online at least 4hours a day.

NB: If more than one person contacts you from here, do well to verify it's me. So you don't get scammed. This is a real job, and you'll work hard, not a scam.
I'm interested 08026384918

Phones / Re: Went Into The Deep Web/dark Web by Ejuna80: 11:22am On Jul 24, 2022
ApexTrends:
For dark web links quote me
Abeg I need it.
Romance / Re: My Secondary School Re-union Experience by Ejuna80: 11:09am On Jul 24, 2022
ublight:
Please read patiently

I happen to be one of the luckiest persons on this planet. Not because I was born with a silver spoon, intelligent, or handsome. Heck a lot of people could do better than me in those areas.

I am lucky cos around 2019 I was opportuned to have a billionaire become my mentor. I had always known this man from 2015, but he didn't know me. We never had met until July 2019, but I always read about him and engaged him online until we met in 2019.

When I met him, I was broke and had almost nothing. He on the other hand had just lost 800 million naira. He just took interest in me irrespective of ethnic difference (he is yoruba, I am Akwa ibom)

One of the first things he said to me about himself in July 2019 was that he doesn't go for his secondary school re-union. Without waiting for me to ask for the reason he told me.

According to him, he had gone for his secondary school re-union many years back, and didn't like what he saw. Many of his colleagues were living fake lives. They only came to compete and measure their level of success. (these are people above 50. I thought this was a madness for young adults)

My mentor said even though he was the richest amongst all of them by all material indices (standards), yet he felt uneasy in their midst.
Many had to cook up lies, pull up in rented cars etc just to sell a false image.

I had finished secondary school since 2010, and because life was rough, I never bothered about secondary school re-union. Truth be told I was secretly hoping for when I would blow so I could go and show off. U get?

Working closely with my mentor started shaping my mind. I stopped hustling for the competition. My mentor always asked me, what if by d time u finally made it, u realize that all ur contemporaries had already made it??

I finally started seeing some good money last year. Majorly this year. I could literally give out 300k and not feel it. Of course I make a minimum of 30k to 40k weekly with my fone. Excluding my major source of income. In a month, I make more than 400k from my agro business, and I have not even mentioned my education business.

My cousin who went to the same sec. Sch with me convinced me last week to join him let's attend our sec. Sch re-union. At first I hesitated, but my cousin is not some1 who gives up easily. So I finally obliged.

Guess what! De ja vu.

What my mentor told me is exactly what I saw. Competition at its peak. Twas crazy Mehn! If I were still broke maybe I would be depressed.

Everyone was elegantly dressed except me. Everyone came with bolt except me. I felt out of place Mehn!
My only consolation was that I knew I was doing better than most of those guys there so I just kept my cool and sat behind.

I always came 2nd 3rd or few times 4th. So I knew I would be among those that would be on the spot light. A few friends came around, did a little bit of chit chat and exchanged contacts and that was all.

Some of us were married, the single girls didn't even come close to me cos I didn't look flashy. I didn't even try to force myself on anyone. I just sat one place observing.

After everything, we decided to contribute money to renovate a part of the male hostel that had gone up in flames some weeks ago.

It was at this moment that I became very keen and attentive. The first person to donate was our head girl. Very modest and nice person. She was married now and exhibited maturity more than the rest of the girls. She did 20k, but promised to transfer the cash by first week of next month. The head boy followed. He was well dressed. He did 20k too and promised to transfer next week Friday.

Me I was just shocked that after the whole packaging the guy still wan transfer 20k after 1 week. Wonders shall never end.

Some other guy on dread lock transferred 12k. I was impressed. First guy to actually give cash. Other people followed suit. Some gave 2k, 5k, 1k. Etc. Look I am not looking down on anyone, but after all the packaging no body could even do 50k.

We were only 51 (our set was ss3a and ss3b) everyone had done their donation and I was left. I beckoned to my cousin (who was d anchor) that I would do mine in private. My cousin (foolish boy) rejected d idea and everyone supported him. They wanted me to say my donation openly for everyone to hear and also take account.

There was a dead silence when I said I was doing 500k. It was like they didn't hear well. I asked for the account number immediately and made d transfer. ( I no get time 4 chere ka mbia. Forgive me I am not igbo)

To cut the long story short, I humbled everyone (for just 500k o).

Na once every body just get sense o. While we were about going na so everybody dey drag to carry me for dia car grin grin

Come see as all man rush to collect my contact. As I dey like dis, my WhatsApp don full with messages. Both from naira land and from my mates at the re-union.

I dey plan to even blow their mind join when I invite them all for my birthday this December.

My mentor got this 1 wrong. I don first my mates hammer. Na grace sha.
[b][/b]

Their messages on WhatsApp don show me say country no balance o. I am planning to create a WhatsApp group for some of tgem that would love to venture into my line of business and mentor them.

Do you think that is a good idea?
Please let me know. Thanks

Secondary school experience is always the best because that is where true friendship is birthed. You guys grew up together and were naughty together. Meanwhile giving back to your Alma mater is a good thing. Also I'm interested in learning the business.
Business / Re: This Is How To Receive Free Coins From Binance Today by Ejuna80: 9:22am On Jul 12, 2022
1love87:
Drop your either Binance registered email address or phone number and I will show you how to receive FREE COINS from Binance TODAY..... � � �� ���

samboola@yahoo.com
Investment / Re: Make Over $200 Weekly Without Any Investment by Ejuna80: 3:45pm On Jul 05, 2022
Your number is not on WhatsApp
Investment / Re: True? by Ejuna80: 12:44pm On Jul 04, 2022
Miliscent:

Click on the link on my signature.
Or copy and paste it on your Url
The link on your profile is not working. The sotdonovan. Your telegram name or link is better
Investment / Re: True? by Ejuna80: 9:33am On Jul 03, 2022
Miliscent:
If you have been searching for a legit way to earn money online with capital not greater than 5k then you're in luck. Since it involves selling mostly to foreigners you will need an international phone number, I can provide that for you for free and a lot more. The only constant stuff you need is ur smart phone or a laptop. If you are interested you can reach out to the number below on telegram

zero nine zero two ten two eight nine five two
Couldn't find the number on telegram. Can you post your telegram link on this thread or in your profile
Business / Re: Get My Premium Ebook Guide For FREE by Ejuna80: 5:45am On Jun 30, 2022
Send to samboola@yahoo.com
Business / Re: If You Love Credit Alerts, Get In Here. by Ejuna80: 1:16pm On Jun 15, 2022
Pheeya:
Money dey bring happiness, na when I get money I realise. I can tell you how. I don't know about others, but I always get extremely ecstatic whenever I get a credit alert especially when the effort is almost insignificant in comparison to the hooge alert (This is not a pass for laziness, if you are lazy and a procrastinator, this is the time to close this thread please).

I tried my hands on loads of failed ventures, loosing my life savings and all, but for me to be sharing this with you, forget, na legit. It's not just legit, I'm a living weekly witness with proofs.

This remote business that I'm talking about can take you from a constant < 5 figure account to a constant > 6 figure (though I have not gotten here but striving to) if you are consistent and know what you want.

I will send you the link to how you can do this and other freebies if you drop your email, WhatsApp number or send a PM. Unfortunately I can't post it here due to some restrictions in this section.
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Ejuna80: 6:07am On May 13, 2022
Quicksilver5:
na only ov games I play today, all green
Please who's ov or the source of ov games?
Investment / Re: How I Make 120000 In Just 3weeks With Just 100. by Ejuna80: 9:03am On May 12, 2022
I'm interested. 08026384918
Investment / Re: Who Is Into Online Surveys Taking?. by Ejuna80: 1:37pm On Apr 16, 2022
Tenshades:

Yes, if you know your way.
Bro can you put me through?. Thank in advance for your help.
Business / Re: Start Making Money With Forex Trading With Free Money by Ejuna80: 10:49am On Mar 30, 2022
samboola@yahoo.com. I'm interested
Investment / Re: Earn Busd Freely by Ejuna80: 8:17am On Mar 17, 2022
Ibamax4:

I have a legit playing plattform

Just drop your number and I will send the link to you freely
Interested. 08026384918
Business / Re: Earn $750 Monthly To Post, Like And Comment On Post by Ejuna80: 7:41am On Mar 13, 2022
realmiracleakab:
Do you want to earn $750 every single month just by doing what you do everyday on social medias? If yes then read.
I want introduce to a platform that pays to share post, like others post, comment on others post, and create a trending post.

Note: am not asking for a dime it is free and anybody that asks for penny after getting this info report.

How do you: you earn $0.05 per post, comments, likes and engagements.
I.e if you share 20 post or drop 20 likes or comment on 20 other people's post, you will earn $1.

If you can drop a total of 500 post or comments or likes or engagements you will earn $25 for that day.
Repeat it every single day and you will earn $750 every single month.

Now listen, you need payoneer, PayPal, strip to withdraw your earnings.

You must have usa UK, Canada and Australia IP for to join and earn. Other countries like Nigeria are allowed but they don't earn.

If you are interested, just drop your WhatsApp number for more details.

It Is free of charge.
Interested 08026384918
Business / Re: Earn Free 12k From Lcredit Today,no Stress..(come IN) by Ejuna80: 12:37pm On Mar 12, 2022
TANGLEDthoughts:

1) message me, no stress

2) you can still do it.
Your number is not on WhatsApp.
Business / Re: Earn Free 12k From Lcredit Today,no Stress..(come IN) by Ejuna80: 10:28am On Mar 11, 2022
No update as per your post?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54