Stats: 3,327,731 members, 8,432,317 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 02:32 PM

Ekiseme's Posts

Nairaland ForumEkiseme's ProfileEkiseme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 106 pages)

HealthRe: What's The Worst Drug Side-effects You Have Experienced by Ekiseme(m): 1:54pm On Sep 17, 2014
Weakness
CelebritiesRe: Mario Balottelli Slept With These 10 Beautiful Ladies? (PHOTOS) by Ekiseme(m): 12:36pm On Sep 17, 2014
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 12:31pm On Sep 17, 2014
flyingdutchman: Attendant: Good evening Sir
Flying Dutchman: Good evening, I would like to buy a Ticket for the Fight between May weather Jr and Manny Pacquao
was this your comment meant to be funny? huh
FoodRe: If You Could Only Eat One Food For The Rest Of Your Life, What Would You Choose? by Ekiseme(m): 11:34am On Sep 17, 2014
Plantain chara acha na beans
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 11:57pm On Sep 16, 2014
squaddy: Ewooo chigbogu nwannem oo okwa eziokwu ka ikwuru. Amabum na ha ebuo bu ndi banyi. Biko ewezi na iwe maka iwe nwanne anaghi eru no'kpukpu
udo alobam
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 11:31pm On Sep 16, 2014
squaddy: Bia nwokem ogini? grin
ka ma iga agwa ha kwusi ikpari onwe ha,instead ijee na agbachitere ofu onye.........oburonu ife oru nyee sad
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 11:25pm On Sep 16, 2014
booqee: why is my post hidden? I only said dogs hump on bi tches(female dog), abi is onila one? Are these mods so sadistic that they can't recognise a harmless joke or post. angry mtcheww

same with mine too.
go to bed madam
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 11:22pm On Sep 16, 2014
squaddy: grin grin grin

BRUTALITY CUM FATALITY

*Note to self* if khalessi so much as looks in my direction with a straight face,sprawl on the floor and start pleading in every language known to man.

grin This is decimation

Words fail me
negodi ihe ina ezuzughari nwoke m a angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Champions League Fantasy Football by Ekiseme(m): 7:14pm On Sep 16, 2014
Standard007: How fast are you!!!!, Re u currently viewing this thread? Then rush and join this league
1991727-637517 undecided undecided undecided grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked kiss kiss kiss
pls Boss man, how does this work? Put me through e jor
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by Ekiseme(m): 7:10pm On Sep 16, 2014
Lexusgs430: Sony has rolled out updates on low end devices running kitkat, to move apps to sd.
Hopefully, on the next ota update, high end devices would also be spoilt with that option. Keep your eyes peeled for that, since rooting is not an option.
ok, thank you very much for your time, i really appreciate cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Champions League Fantasy Football by Ekiseme(m): 7:06pm On Sep 16, 2014
lekkie073: no...making two things now that u don't know.....so, why bother undecided
will you get mad if i tell you that i wasn't really bothered? huh
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 6:52pm On Sep 16, 2014
polz: Crazy!!?_
Nah etz a crazy fun grin
if you say so
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 6:38pm On Sep 16, 2014
I think you gals are fighting over something........this is crazy undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Champions League Fantasy Football by Ekiseme(m): 6:04pm On Sep 16, 2014
lekkie073: u don't look silly..... just naive....
will you get pissed if i say i don't know why you labelled me naive? huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Champions League Fantasy Football by Ekiseme(m): 5:53pm On Sep 16, 2014
Will i look stupid if i say i don't understand what's going on here? huh
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by Ekiseme(m): 5:33pm On Sep 16, 2014
Lexusgs430: Unfortunately, due to restrictions placed by Sony's skinning, you will need root permissions, to move apps(rooting your device).
i don't like going that extra miles because i don't really know about it, besides my phone is still under warranty, so no other way? Boss
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 5:12pm On Sep 16, 2014
onila: I dont mess with uncivilized egbo as.sholes

dumb fcck

descendants of diabolic drug pushers

if yr depression is coming from the fact yr father has been locked in china prison for dealing in cocaine, peace be with u and yr family
madam, if you are civilized like you claim to be now, you'll not have the time to be typing all these nonsense.
PetsRe: My Friends Dog Was Humping On Me by Ekiseme(m): 5:08pm On Sep 16, 2014
You attract dog's attention? May be you carry poo for body undecided
PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by Ekiseme(m): 12:16pm On Sep 16, 2014
More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 106 pages)