EKOBIZ's Posts
Nairaland Forum › EKOBIZ's Profile › EKOBIZ's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 23 pages)
#40k or you go to Alausa glass house. |
STILL AVAILABLE BUY AND BUILD because IT IS ALREADY FENCED. |
STILL AVAILABLE |
I thank my fellow NL that have contributed immensely to my problem I really appreciate the points and lessons. Maybe my points was not clear enough I am the bread winner,she is just at home doing nothing for now but will soon start something. Every kobo she spent is from me,even when she takes money from me to get something she don't return change and I don't complain. They said 2head is better than 1 that was why I tabled it enabling me take a better step in solving it. |
We took my daughter to hospital yesterday and I brought out #10k which #8k was spent,I bought fuel foer generator and other things needed at home and was left koboless this morning she asked me how I spent the money she saw with me yesterday,I loosed appetite and wanted to act bc I am not happy with her question. Should I stop that privilege or? I do warn her but she keep on asking me same questions. |
Please fellow Nairalanders I want a directive here. Everytime my wife see me with money She likes to know how I spent it and I do account for her,like I bought fuel for the car and generator,bought water and the change with me remains etc but to me I think I am not being man enough. I don't know if I am doing the right thing or not,please what do I do? Need your opinions pls. I thank my fellow NL that have contributed immensely to my problem I really appreciate the points and lessons. Maybe my points was not clear enough I am the bread winner,she is just at home doing nothing for now but will soon start something. Every kobo she spent is from me,even when she takes money from me to get something she don't return change and I don't complain. They said 2head is better than 1 that was why I tabled it enabling me take a better step in solving it. Ken (Lagos) |
MORE PIX
MORE PIX AVAILABLE. THE CAR AWAITS INTERESTED BUYER.
A LAGOS CLEARED PONTIAC SPACE BUS 2002 FULL FACTORY A/C AIRBAGS FACTORY ALLOYD RIM POWER WINDOW AUTOMATIC GEAR FABRIC SEAT VERY CLEAN ENGINE/BODY ACCIDENT FREE SPACE BUS 4DOORS CAR STEREO WORKING PERFECTLY . AUTOMATIC BREAK SYSTEM GOOD PRICE #950,000 ONLY CALL KEN ON 081 278 26114/08033283674 IF U ARE INTERESTED
A LAGOS CLEARED PONTIAC SPACE BUS 2002 FULL FACTORY A/C AIRBAGS FACTORY ALLOYD RIM POWER WINDOW AUTOMATIC GEAR FABRIC SEAT VERY CLEAN ENGINE/BODY ACCIDENT FREE SPACE BUS 4DOORS CAR STEREO WORKING PERFECTLY . AUTOMATIC BREAK SYSTEM GOOD PRICE #850,000 ONLY CALL KEN ON 081 278 26114/08033283674 IF U ARE INTERESTED
REDUCED @BEST #650k |
STILL AVAILABLE 4UR INTEREST |
STILL AVAILABLE FOR GOOD OFFER |
STILL AVAILABLE If u are interested call me on 08127826114 |
You are a fool. You did not say much when you were granted interview becos you have nothing in this your big head,only for you to come back after 2weeks to download Chambers dictionary on NL when your mates have theirs 24/7. Anyway that topic has been resolved by Femi Kayode,so meet him for update. |
MORE PIX
A LAGOS CLEARED OPEL VECTRA FULL FACTORY A/C AIRBAGS ALLOYD RIM POWER WINDOW MANUAL GEAR FABRIC SEAT VERY CLEAN ENGINE/BODY ACCIDENT FREE CAR 4DOORS AUTOMATIC BREAK SYSTEM GOOD PRICE #700,000 ONLY CALL KEN ON 081 278 26114 IF U ARE INTERESTED
MORE PIX CALL KEN ON 08033283674 OR 08127826114
A LAGOS CLEARED FORD WINDSTER 2002 FULL FACTORY A/C AIRBAGS NORMAL RIM WITH COVER POWER WINDOW AUTOMATIC GEAR FABRIC SEAT VERY CLEAN ENGINE/BODY ACCIDENT FREE SPACE BUS 4DOORS CAR STEREO WORKING PERFECTLY . AUTOMATIC BREAK SYSTEM GOOD PRICE #750,000 ONLY CALL KEN ON 081 278 26114/08033283674 IF U ARE INTERESTED
How come it was video,was the ritualist acting film? |
God grant their soul Rest in Peace. Amen First to comment sha.... |
Once you stop @ Igando Oloja bus stop in Ibeju Lekki,you will see Wakass filing station you enter the road behind straight down that is the location. I still have another 2plots @ Lakowe off the gulf court not far from the major road but that one is #5m each,for inspection you can call me on 08033283674.Thanks Ken |
PLOTS OF LAND 4SALE @ IGANDO OLOJA,BACK OF WAKASS FUEL STATION WITH GOOD ROAD FAMILY RECEIPTS AND AGREEMENT.PRICE #1,500,000 PER PLOT. CALL ME ON 08033283674 or 08127826114. |
That is the evidence of born to rule in Abokingdom. How can an Apex bank Gov. tell the public that no proper search waz made b4 the production of polymer note? Okay!!! What happened to the money spent? Wasteful govt., no proper calculation always looking for avenue to share money with their useless policies. Since the hope of printing 5k is lost,Aboki now put reverse. I know one day the anger of God Almighty will visit them. He want to make money for his political career. |
Smoking is choice,how does that make a front page when she is not the first to smoke in Nigeria. She wan smoke pass FELA? I no see am joor |
I HAVE 2 PLOTS OF FENCED LAND AT LAKOWE OFF GOLF COURT ROAD IBEJU-LEKKI LAGOS NOT FAR FROM THE MAJOR ROAD. IT HAS FAMILY RECEIPT AND AGREEMENT. 4SALE,GIVE AWAY PRICE @ #7M PER PLOT IF YOU ARE INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT ME ON MY DIRECT LINE 081 278 26114 OR 08033283674. FREE FROM OMO-ONILE BUY AND BUILD. KENNETH 081 278 26114 OR 08033283674[sub][/sub] |
Is a good dream if not they won't know we need good health facilities here. |
Makinde has said it all,if GEJ should grant Amnesty to BH let the Northern elders bring them out from the shell for public dialogue,now it comes to our knowledge that they are not ghost as we thought. GEJ should not allow those Mallam to push him around,hope his ready to grant another Amnesty after this? |
Statistics of the Rich: The ex-leaders,current leaders,relatives and friends. Few businessmen and women,419ners,Drug Barons,Pastors,Kidnappers etc in calculation they are not up to 10% of the total citizens, in my own view and understanding of what he mean is OPPOSITE. In 2015 27.2% of Nigeria will be RICH while 72.8% will be poor. Unless they will return IBB loot,Abacha,Ibori,Alighemesia,OBJ,GEJ,ATIKU loot etc on,share us the money that when that statistics will work. |
I still prefer OBJ to GEJ in decision making,GEJ said boko haram is faceless and now he want to grant Amnesty to them,why? Abi he don see their face? Even @dat he shud tell us wat their face luk like b4 granting them amnesty. Anyway,GEJ shud be ready for IGBO HARAM too. GEJ is confuse,that sit is not for the weak. |