Webmasters › Re: Nairalanders Share Your Various Website. by elderken(m): 8:32am On Jan 01, 2017 |
Webmasters › Re: I Want To Revive My Blog. (how can I Reignite My Passion For Blogging) by elderken(m): 8:14am On Jan 01, 2017 |
1. Passion
2. Passion
3. Passion |
Webmasters › Re: 101 List of Nigerian Blogs that Accept Guest Posts by elderken(m): 3:37pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Citizen Do Not Need To Optain A Visa B4 Visiting Sénégal by elderken(m): 8:41am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Wil be doing my west Africa backpack tour, before March next year. Senegal would be a great place to be. |
Business › Re: How Do I Transfer Money To Someone In Uganda by elderken(m): 11:00am On Dec 16, 2016 |
onatisi: All these e-currencies craze isn't everywhere oo. The failure of Nigeria banking system to meet the needs of the people Ia what makes e-currencies popular in Nigeria ,in a country like Uganda or Rwanda where everything works ,you will only find few ppl interested in all these e currency stuff perfect money Webmoney and skrill should do the trick. Use an exchanging service to cash out in kenya. https://shillings2ecurrency.com/contact |
Business › Re: How Do I Transfer Money To Someone In Uganda by elderken(m): 7:03am On Dec 16, 2016 |
I it to a person or organization? If it's directly to someone try any e currency |
Celebrities › Re: Ali Baba Reacts To Super Falcons' Protest Over Unpaid Allowances by elderken(m): 6:21am On Dec 16, 2016 |
brightballer: Bros, just sharraap and go to the second page of this thread. You will be schooled there. Why don't you school me. Since you can't say a thing without insult. Tell your parents to sharaap |
Celebrities › Re: Ali Baba Reacts To Super Falcons' Protest Over Unpaid Allowances by elderken(m): 6:36am On Dec 15, 2016 |
Alibaba just showing his extravagant stupidity  y you no pay them the peanut. Expired fool |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Cotonou For First Timers by elderken(op): 6:43am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Some atm do dispense usd so I have. Heard. But am content using cfa for all my transactions. 12345abcde: Thanks. Thanks, this goes a long way.
Do you know any bank in Cotonou that can pay USD? |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Cotonou For First Timers by elderken(op): 2:42pm On Dec 13, 2016 |
Sorry for the late response. Been trying to prepare for my next bck pack tour. As per ATM. I normally make use of fcmb card ND my EU bank card for withdrawals or payments. As per accommodation your can book an apartment online or hotel depending on your stay duration. Hope this help
As for the guide I can see what to do about that. Cheers |
Travel › Re: Need Genuine Confirmation (somebody Help!!!) by elderken(m): 3:15pm On Dec 10, 2016 |
Scam  |
Travel › Re: Annoying Things Nigerians Do When They Visit New Countries by elderken(m): 8:55pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
Right on time |
Travel › Re: Getting A Gabon Visa by elderken(m): 8:54pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
Travel › Re: Which Bank Is Suitable For Foreign Domiciary Account by elderken(m): 8:51pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
Wema and first Bank |
Music/Radio › Re: Do You Dream Of Becoming A Music Producer Too? Get In Here!!! by elderken(m): 11:13am On Nov 22, 2016 |
09057675713 |
Music/Radio › Re: Closed Thread by elderken(m): 11:12am On Nov 22, 2016 |
09057675713 interested |
Travel › Re: Travel For Fashion Design Course by elderken(m): 9:47pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
Italy, France and usa |
Crime › Re: See What A Naija Guy Did To A Scammer. by elderken(m): 5:05pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Jiji and olx are scammers den |
Phones › Re: Mtn Intrest Rate Just Got Increased by elderken(m): 5:01pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Hmmm. Glo all the way |
TV/Movies › Re: Nollywood Actress Tina Amuziam | Speaks On Sleeping On Set With A Dog by elderken(m): 4:59pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Very old movie |
Computers › Re: Massive Cyberattack Turned Ordinary Devices Into Weapons by elderken(m): 4:58pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Interesting |
Travel › Re: Help!! I Want To Travel To Togo In Order To Study by elderken(m): 8:55am On Oct 21, 2016 |
@op it's better you go to Benin Rep. |
Travel › Re: Destination Wedding. (morocco) by elderken(m): 8:24am On Oct 21, 2016 |
I heard Morocco visa is bit difficult this days. Most Nigerian who they gave the visa refuse to exit the country even after expiration of their visas. But you can give it a try. Tell your friend to consider other destinations. Tanzania, or South Africa. Goodluck |
Travel › Re: Airbus Expresses Interest To Buy Nigeria’s Airports by elderken(m): 10:22pm On Oct 20, 2016 |
Let them do it sharpaly |
Nairaland General › Re: 15 Difference Between Nigerian Girls On Instagram And Reality by elderken(m): 9:13pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
@op wey pix now |
Politics › Re: Can This Be Possible In Nigeria (PICS)? by elderken(m): 9:12pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
Wonderful |
Travel › Re: Going on a Road Trip To Cotonou Togo &Ghana. U Can come along by elderken(m): 11:19am On Oct 16, 2016 |
Hat date is this trip taking place? |
Business › Re: 6 Banks Suspends Foreign Transactions Completely On Their Naira Mastercard by elderken(m): 10:35am On Oct 16, 2016 |
Wema should be included in that list |