Stats: 3,329,833 members, 8,442,504 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 09:36 AM

Elmojiid's Posts

Nairaland ForumElmojiid's ProfileElmojiid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 60 pages)

RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:51am On Aug 22, 2022
Lollittaa:
You are pathetic.
What? I'm not afraid to say it.
You disgust me.
in what way if I may ask
RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:49am On Aug 22, 2022
Lollittaa:
You are pathetic.
What? I'm not afraid to say it.
You disgust me.
thank you and God bless you, e ma binu ooo(so sorry)
RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:43am On Aug 22, 2022
Lollittaa:
. You are
*Spits *
complete it now... What am I oo
RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:38am On Aug 22, 2022
Lollittaa:
Yes, die ontop Dorcas yellow bress
if that is there wish to die ontop yellow breast so be it.. So pathetic
RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:35am On Aug 22, 2022
Lollittaa:
MEN are cheap. Dorcas yellow bress confused the manosphere on nairaland yesterday. Even admins, redpillers sending hundreds of Pms.
Haba!!!!
something must kill a man
FashionRe: Some Men Are No Longer Behaving And Dressing Like Men (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:27am On Aug 22, 2022
It's fashion and new trend but it's annoying for an African man to dress like that so pathetic
RomanceRe: MEN!! Never Let A Woman MANIPULATE You With S£X!! She Will DESTROY YOU! (Photos) by Elmojiid(m): 10:22am On Aug 22, 2022
Corridon:
I think nairaland men are not appreciating what you are doing for them. Didn't you see how they simped for the fake Dorcas yesterday? Imagine how over six hundred simps sent a PM because of big boobs? I give up on simps.
you don't mean it ontop fake breast, mean while there wife/girlfriend own fresh pass the fake own
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 7:23pm On Aug 21, 2022
Xisnin:
There is nothing like "North". The restrictions are religious-based.
Adamawa is a mixed religion state, the only impediment of this woman is Atiku's candidacy.
no vex oo, emabinu
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 6:45pm On Aug 21, 2022
garfield1:
Hmmm
why hmmm
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 6:44pm On Aug 21, 2022
Svoboda:
I sincerely hope she wont.
RomanceRe: The Day She Gave Me The Shock Of My Life :'( by Elmojiid(m): 2:20pm On Aug 21, 2022
Guyman don't lule (fall)
PoliticsRe: 2023: Ignoring Wike Will Lead To Defeat – Jonah Jang Warns Atiku by Elmojiid(m): 2:05pm On Aug 21, 2022
Just know this and know peace
PropertiesRe: One Month Accommodation In Lagos by Elmojiid(m): 2:00pm On Aug 21, 2022
macbede:
Contact siggy via WhatsApp let me see if can be of any help
hmmmmmmmm
PoliticsRe: Anambra Tops Out Of School Children Statistics by Elmojiid(m): 1:56pm On Aug 21, 2022
If na play pls stop, don't lule (fall)
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 1:53pm On Aug 21, 2022
Svoboda:
Lets cross fingers. Besides the incumbency factor, she's a very strong politician with a huge money chest.
may she not lule(fall)
FamilyRe: 200 Naira Airtime To 5 Lucky People by Elmojiid(m): 1:48pm On Aug 21, 2022
08067381313 mtn, may God bless you
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 1:01pm On Aug 21, 2022
Svoboda:
Not necessarily adamawa. It has produced a good no of female senators and hor members. In adamawa too, theres this liberal tendency because of the religious mix. All of this could work in her favour.
the religious mix will work for her but it will be slim, the ego is there for there elite that woman can't lead
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:58pm On Aug 21, 2022
FirstSon01:
Definitely sir, I will and get back to you.
one love sir
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:46pm On Aug 21, 2022
FirstSon01:
Kindly tell me about her, I don't know about mama taraba.
I think it's 2015 election go and check
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m):
garfield1:
It will.they love her.half of Adamawa is christian
if what you write is true especially the Christian part she will win but slim
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:38pm On Aug 21, 2022
FirstSon01:
There are a lot of southern misconceptions about how things happen in the north.
She will win and nothing will happen, they'll even celebrate with the way the masses love her.
mama taraba don won gov before for taraba wetin happen after dem change am for her
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:35pm On Aug 21, 2022
garfield1:
Times have changed
nothing change from northern
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:33pm On Aug 21, 2022
FirstSon01:
That's not true, they voted for her for Senate twice and the also beat APC heavyweights.

Meanwhile, the south religion has nothing against a woman ruling right, but we haven't produced any female governor.
we shall see then, if she win dem go....... Make I no talk now
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 12:21pm On Aug 21, 2022
garfield1:
Why sir
northern believe woman cannot lead, there views from religion.
EducationRe: Is There Any English Name For This? by Elmojiid(m): 12:05pm On Aug 21, 2022
Why u do you even ask such questions coz na question kill iya ijebu
PoliticsRe: Can Senator Aishatu Binani Become The First Elected Female Governor?)) by Elmojiid(m): 11:59am On Aug 21, 2022
She can and she cannot.
RomanceRe: To Men, Nigerian Women Are Crazy About You But Pretending by Elmojiid(m): 11:56am On Aug 21, 2022
If not becos am hungry I would have comment
RomanceRe: Could This Be I'm Cursed?? Betting Has Finished Me by Elmojiid(m): 9:21am On Aug 21, 2022
Betting is not for the poor and betting is legal if you loose it's your own doing.
RomanceRe: Please What Can I Do In A Situation Like This by Elmojiid(m): 7:08pm On Aug 20, 2022
Kiliwuwu:
am thinking of returning back to my base probably in 4 days time ...guy man no even get tfare to go back ...I'm even scared to ask her ....omo adult hood is a scam
go back and go cool ur head
RomanceRe: Please What Can I Do In A Situation Like This by Elmojiid(m): 6:57pm On Aug 20, 2022
Guy no pressure yourself
PoliticsRe: Breaking! Peter Obi Hugged Two Young Lady In Owerri Today - Pics by Elmojiid(m): 10:00pm On Aug 13, 2022
Dem arrange am ni

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 60 pages)