Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:51 AM

Elpeeus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Elpeeus's Profile / Elpeeus's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Adesola Amosu Declares War On South-south Militants,Orders Air Bombing Of Creeks by Elpeeus: 3:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
miscreant, thieves and ppl terrorising the innocent civilians in area are been bombed, and from what I read you paste, no innocent civilians where affected,how is it war on south south? Is it not a welcom development!! Beta give urself brain and change dat headline, declare war on south south to declare war on miscreant sad
Politics / Re: Meet GEJ Trekker Oladele John Nihi's Beautiful Wife by Elpeeus: 9:48am On May 23, 2015
See wetin unemployment they cuz!who send am? Rubbish!
Politics / Re: Take A Look At Some Election Result In Lagos And Some Other Place by Elpeeus: 8:54pm On Mar 28, 2015
Where all d pro PDP, after all ur noise, make una talk yeye
CHANGE all d way
Politics / Re: Photos Of Boko Haram Patrolling Gombe And Razed Kawdon Police Headquarters by Elpeeus: 2:22pm On Feb 15, 2015
KingEbukaBlog:
Boko Haram in the early hours of today attacked Gombe , they also razed kwadon police divisional headquarters few kilometers from Gombe during the attack . Here are photos from the attack

source: http://www.kingebuka.com/2015/02/photos-of-boko-haram-patroling-gombe.html
I thought they said,this morn that about 600 of the boko haram where killed,what is all dis?
Sports / Re: Super Eagles Reject $2,500 Bonus by Elpeeus: 4:12pm On Jun 13, 2013
Wetin be NFF own,$2,500 for wetin?,make una reduce una own salary,after all, wetin bi una work,if no be to de use barrow de thief,beta pay dem dia money complete rubbish NFF abi NFA[b][/b]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: El-Clasico: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona. (2 - 1) - On 29th August 2012 by Elpeeus: 2:23pm On Aug 29, 2012
Tito is hungry to win,his 1st ever cup,real Madrid and mourinho can not stop him,up barca
Car Talk / Re: PICTURES: Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing Company by Elpeeus: 10:51am On May 14, 2012
chino11: Ndigbo and Anambra in particular are going places. Only God can foresee that Igbo nation will be the next world economic power. From all indications these products may even surpass Japan and German products in being standard and durable. Good step
i don't think u are mentally balance,,,which 1 is ndigbo,,we are talking of Nigeria here,,let ndigbo buy it alone,stupid

Religion / Re: TB Joshua Correctly Predicts Russian Plane Crash Of Wednesday by Elpeeus: 7:14pm On May 11, 2012
pDude: Yeah right! grin

How come the general populace only gets to hear that he predicted this only after the 'miracle' has happened?

Deception in 3D graphics cheesy
na true talk be dis,at least we go de expect am ,wat of if e no com happen,,?any body 4 talk about em? grin
pDude: Yeah right! grin

How come the general populace only gets to hear that he predicted this only after the 'miracle' has happened?

Deception in 3D graphics cheesy
na true talk be dis,at least we go de expect am ,wat of if e no com happen,,?any body 4 talk about em?
Politics / Re: What Has Jonathan's Administration Achieved In One Year? by Elpeeus: 5:44pm On May 09, 2012
k-ton:
Uncle jona to me has achieved a lot and we all need to congratulate him for those achievements such as

1. Increased pump price
2. Increased power tariff
3. Increased violent in the north
4. Increased corruption
5. Mother of all protests as a result of fuel price

More grease to his elbow.
6,he have expose the weakness of our security system,through boko haram
Politics / Re: A Picture Of Ibori In 2009 After Asaba Court Ruled In His Favour by Elpeeus: 4:57pm On Apr 20, 2012
Dis 1 na collection of old thieves,,,na dem ful him back,,,,make dem go UK go free naa grin
Politics / Re: The Ibori Sentencing: Live Updates by Elpeeus: 3:44pm On Apr 17, 2012
This is a total failure,y 13 years,,,,i was expecting 25years or more,as 4 me ,IBORI won d case
Politics / Re: John Fashanu Appears As Character Witness In Ibori's Sentencing by Elpeeus: 1:18pm On Apr 17, 2012
Him build stadium!the money na him own?wetin concern fash 4 dis case?i no blame am,him no de stay 4 niaja tay grin
Politics / Re: Confusion Over 'death' Of Abu Qaqa 11 by Elpeeus: 10:43am On Apr 17, 2012
In every rumor,there are elements of truth,,,there must hav been link to the sect group ;DIn every rumor,there are elements of truth,,,there must hav been link to the sect group
Romance / Re: Man Marries Man In Ghana by Elpeeus: 4:54pm On Apr 16, 2012
U de talk of more women to marry,very soon dem self go begin marry dem self!remember wat a man can do,a woman can do beta ;DU de talk of more women to marry,very soon dem self go begin marry dem self!remember wat a man can do,a woman can do beta
Politics / Re: GEJ Will Hand Over To Igbo – Ezeife (Fmr Gov Of Anambra) by Elpeeus: 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2012
Is our vote not going to account!are we sayin that GEJ and chukwuemeka Ezeife now decide Nigerian's fate?who gave them d right to make such decision?i bliv they must b joker's grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: FA Cup: Liverpool Vs Everton (2 - 1) On April 14th 2012 by Elpeeus: 1:22pm On Apr 14, 2012
Liverpool abeg make una try naaa ,wetin self

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21