Family › Re: Why Yoruba Too Like Bleaching? (pics) by emeijeh(m): 5:35pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Kai Those hands though #roastedplantain  |
Health › Re: Mayowa’s Death: Popular Blogger, Linda Ikeji Under Fire by emeijeh(m): 5:30pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Aunty Linda why na? Why u no confirm am the first time before you say na scam? RIP mayowa |
Jokes Etc › Re: Struggles You’ll Understand If Your Beard Has Just Refused To Connect by emeijeh(m): 5:19pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Lol Number 4 oooooooo hahahahahahaha *i don grab first seat for the very first row. Popcorn things.  |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of An Igbo Woman And Her White Partner by emeijeh(m): 5:13pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
What's the last pix depicting? I don't understand. Whose babies are those  |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of An Igbo Woman And Her White Partner by emeijeh(m): 5:09pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
OfficialAwol: The first pix is a wow! She is about to take his Adam's apple in the second pix  |
Celebrities › Re: "Destiny Kids" Then And Now (Photos) by emeijeh(m): 3:51pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Why are they not singing again  |
Romance › Re: Some Men Are Devil's Incarnate - If You Are A Women, Please Read This by emeijeh(m): 3:39pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Op, what actually happened? |
Nairaland General › Re: The Most Popular Photo On Nairaland by emeijeh(op): 3:37pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
charix: Not the most popular, it's only a trend for now like those endtime sayers. Can't wait for it to finally disappear from this forum, I get very angry every time I see it. It will still be a common sight by 2017. I'm so sure of this. |
Romance › Re: Nairalander Shows Off Expensive American Made Shoe... Worth $30! by emeijeh(m): 3:34pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
$30 shoe in this kind of pit latrine room? Op you dey lie oooooooooooooooooooo |
Celebrities › Re: See The Nigerian Corper Causing A Shutdown On Instagram With Her Big Brea$t by emeijeh(m): 3:22pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: He Made Me Drink His Urine And Has Been Beating Me From Day 1 by emeijeh(m): 2:55pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!!!! US Bancorp Bank To Return Amaechi's Loot by emeijeh(m): 2:49pm On Aug 21, 2016*. Modified: 3:59pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Observing Watching and Waiting to see how Buhari will react to this. ...... cos he is for everybody and for nobody  But Op, where is your source?! |
Crime › Re: 2 Ritualists Caught At Otokutu Bridge In Delta State. See What Mob Did To Them by emeijeh(m): 2:36pm On Aug 21, 2016*. Modified: 2:54pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Serves them right. They are lucky to still be alive. If to say na Aluu dem for catch dem........ their judgment with baba God for don conclude by now  |
Nairaland General › Re: The Most Popular Photo On Nairaland by emeijeh(op): 2:29pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Nairaland General › The Most Popular Photo On Nairaland by emeijeh(op): 2:23pm On Aug 21, 2016*. Modified: 10:39am On Aug 28, 2016 |
Happy sunday Nairalanders. Over time, we have seen this "comparison" photo of Jacob Zuma on the first page of comments of most posts on nairaland. For every topic that hits front page, this picture must be somewhere either at the top, middle or bottom of comments, and sometimes it even appears up to 3 times. If you ask me, i will say this photo is more popular than Miss Nairaland and Mr. Nairaland combined (no offences meant please), but no match for Lalasticlala  ( i wonder when we will see his photo) I forsee this pix still being displayed on most posts even after this year. I wonder who started this trend, but i say thumbs up to you, whoever you are. (Maybe smellymouth can help me identify him) You all know the picture i am talking about.... Its below 
Romance › Re: Finding A Husband Is Hard.. True Or False? by emeijeh(m): 8:31am On Aug 21, 2016 |
brightalo1010: not when one is answering flirtykaren,who wan marry a flirt  You nailed it man!  |
Crime › Re: Man Throws Money Into The Air Instead Of Allowing Robbers Rob Him by emeijeh(m): 10:30pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Pishurs or....... |
Politics › Re: Police AIG Summons Case Files Of Man Who Named His Dog ‘Buhari’ by emeijeh(m): 10:22pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Why is this matter still making rounds? These police no get work?
Case file kë |
Sports › Re: NFF ‘Hijacks’ Takasu's $390,000 Dream Team Gift by emeijeh(m): 10:16pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Kai tiri hundred and naiti what? Na blood money ooooooooooo |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Glass Bridge: China Opens World's Highest And Longest by emeijeh(m): 10:01pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
When will Nigerian engineers achieve such a feat the whole world will talk about?
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Share Until We Find This Artist. Can You Believe That This Was Just A Painting? by emeijeh(m): 9:55pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
I was hoping to see a painting of God. And it's not as if he drew a replica Monalisa. Smh
He is good...... But what i see here is below what i was expecting to see. Don't quote me please. |
Sports › Re: David Rudisha, The Fastest Policeman On Earth by emeijeh(m): 9:51pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Ok |
Romance › Re: Help!!! Relationship Advice Needed. by emeijeh(m): 9:39pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Brother Dotun, i m sure you are a member of the prayer warrior group, and Sister Ify is an usher. Why do u guys wanna fornicate? Is it not against your chtistian faith? Pls desist. But did you say mouth action  ? All these ushers sef. |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander's Plea To Ishilove (pics) by emeijeh(m): 9:13pm On Aug 20, 2016*. Modified: 9:37pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
See film....... This one no be agape love so?  Op is in love with someone he doesn't know |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye In White & Louboutin Shoes For Party by emeijeh(m): 11:53am On Aug 20, 2016 |
Hope it's not the fake Louboutin. We still remember the Hermes saga. |
Crime › Re: 17 Year Old Boy Shot Dead In Bayelsa By Policemen (viewers' Discretion) by emeijeh(m): 10:46pm On Aug 19, 2016 |
Eyah.... Too bad. Meanwhile, Op said 17, but i see a 56 year old man. |
Crime › Re: NEPA Official Electrocuted To Death While On Duty In Kano (PHOTOS) by emeijeh(m): 7:08pm On Aug 19, 2016 |
Eyah Safety first man! Wear your PPE.  |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Celebrity Marriages That Didn't Last Over 2 Years....tamedwolf90 by emeijeh(m): 12:10am On Aug 19, 2016 |
VolTOxic: Celebrity marriages are just like braziers. Goes down effortlessly, with a click of two fingers. Experienced bra looser spotted  |
Investment › Re: Easy $500 A Day Using Facebook & (using Clickbank) (facebook/clickbank Cash) by emeijeh(m): 10:52pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
wisdomhuz: Thank you very much for the observation. If I had fixed the price @15k or 20k you kind will still shout help your fellow Nigerian.
To tell you am not selling jagon, the first 3 persons to drop their e-mail gets the material free. But for you I won't give for free. To hell with your copy and paste ebook. There are over 1.6m million registered users here, if u like give it to all of them free... I no want. You are still a hustler. |
Investment › Re: Easy $500 A Day Using Facebook & (using Clickbank) (facebook/clickbank Cash) by emeijeh(m): 10:24pm On Aug 18, 2016 |
U make $500 everyday, and you are selling book N1500. And you expect guys to believe you?! Gerrarahia men. You still a hungry hustler as far as i m concerned. |
Politics › Re: "I Have Found My Missing Original Certificates" - Obaseki by emeijeh(m): 8:41am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Hahahahahahahha He don go forge am come...... Like duplicated key.
You gonna loose man. Read my lips |
Politics › Re: PDP Plotting To Import Thugs For Edo Polls — Oshiomhole by emeijeh(m): 8:27am On Aug 18, 2016 |
This man should go an' die. He is just talking nonsense, exposing his clueless party. Ize Iyamu is becoming popular in Edo state, and by sept . 10, we will kick out this thief and "foreign investor" out of Edo state. APC mean no well for this country. I repeat APC is a scam. Gerrraaarrrrrrahia Oshiomo-ole
Meanwhile, photo below is a depiction of a street in Benin city on Sept. 11th, 2016