Politics › Re: Kano State Vat More Than The Whole South East State Combined-photo by Emergingnation0: 8:39am On Jan 16, 2022 |
adamsmith914: They have fought the war & lost, just like the confederate of the South fought the United States, Nigeria is one for eternity Says Chronic unity beggar.... One Nigeria a scammed and crime against humanity |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokiri Attacks Follower Who Cautioned Him Against Ethnic Posts by Emergingnation0: 8:09am On Jan 16, 2022 |
asanausana91: they never called for any exit. they are only shouting in the social media. I hope this isn't social media ... Your Fulani government is begging international community to stop their sympathies and backing on IPOB...
And IPOB has been seen protesting at UN HQ and many countries acrossed the globe, for exit call.
Politics › Re: IPOB Leader Kanu Begs Supporters To Be Law Abiding, Shun Violence by Emergingnation0: 7:23am On Jan 16, 2022*. Modified: 9:26am On Jan 16, 2022 |
Ojiofor: [s]
It is unfortunate IPOB and some naive Igbos have refused to reckon with the fact that they can't break up Nigeria nor matter how much they try without the support of world powers especially UK.If we continue in this our primitive stubborness we shall continue to pay a heavy price for reckless actions of MNK and his group.The moment our people realise that Biafra can never be restored even if Nigeria disintegrate by natural causes tomorrow the better for us.Ijaw for example will rather die than agree to be in Igbo dominated country so is many tribes in the former Eastern region.[/s] '"We indeed", Are you Igbo, typical imposter...
Keep hiding behind Keyboard and be shouting that IPOB doesn't have the support of world powers, while in reality, your Fulani government is busy begging them to stop their sympathies and backing on IPOB.
IPOB don't care about IJaw and other non Igbo speaking tribes in the Niger Delta...
In case you have missed it, there has been ongoing secessional calls by IJaws(IJaw republic) and Akwa Ibom people (IBom Republic) which has been wildly supported by South East Igbo...
Our aim is to cause desintegration of this contraptions, let everyone answer their fathers name, including the non Igbo speaking minority group in the Niger Delta..
Politics › Re: Biafra:expect Frequent Sit At Home If...... by Emergingnation0: 6:55am On Jan 16, 2022*. Modified: 7:34am On Jan 16, 2022 |
beerfraud: Be expecting frequent sit at home order if Okoro become president of this Zoo They will acting as if this Nation belong to them Your backwards region is at the verge of being annihilated through incessant terrorist attacked, people are being killed in their hundred,and you don't seem to be worried about that.. We don't want your presidency, all we want is total separation .. Rule yourself forever for all we care.. |
Politics › Re: Ondo Women Protest Half-Naked Over Insecurity (Photos) by Emergingnation0: 8:47pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
KarlWest: Where is the unclothedness?
This OP is Mhad!
IPIB Terrorist Afonja ,you want see the unclothedness of your mother's, shame no dey catch you |
Crime › Re: Metrofive Killed, Many Injured, Houses Burnt In Fresh Ogun Farmers/herders Clash by Emergingnation0: 5:01pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
NaijaRoyalty: Tinubu is our political slave , he dare not say "Pim" We are waiting to see if he will as well donate 50 million the way he did in Zamfara |
Politics › Re: Farmers And Herdsmen Clash In Ogun. Five Killed, Houses Burnt by Emergingnation0: 4:57pm On Jan 15, 2022*. Modified: 6:01pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Afonja are busy attacking IPOB for banning thesame cow that's leading to the death of their people. |
Crime › Re: Metrofive Killed, Many Injured, Houses Burnt In Fresh Ogun Farmers/herders Clash by Emergingnation0: 4:11pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Osagyefo98: Have we lost our conscience. No, blame IPOB as usual, they are the problem not the Fulani terrorist. |
Crime › Re: Metrofive Killed, Many Injured, Houses Burnt In Fresh Ogun Farmers/herders Clash by Emergingnation0: 4:09pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Afonja are busy attacking IPOB for banning thesame cow that's leading to the death of their people. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Terrorists Attack Police Station In Imo, Kill Inspector by Emergingnation0: 4:03pm On Jan 15, 2022*. Modified: 5:33pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Ndimkpurummiri: I don't think inspector General of police can come from okoro region in the next 50 years They have killed them all It should remain in your backward region where people are killed in their hundred for all we care.... We'll have inspector general of police in Biafra republic as mush as we want . |
Politics › Re: IPOB Terrorists Attack Police Station In Imo, Kill Inspector by Emergingnation0: 3:55pm On Jan 15, 2022*. Modified: 6:12pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Ojiofor: IPOB just wasting people's lives just to get more AK47. Where did they mention IPOB in the Post all this gullible unity beggars self |
Politics › Re: IPOB Terrorists Attack Police Station In Imo, Kill Inspector by Emergingnation0: 3:52pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
shigishege: this is where your mumu reach?? They say most of you people from that side don't normally have sense when you want to defend undefendable. Which Mumu pass online unity begging , always tagged every crime in the East on IPOB in the cause unity begging |
Politics › Re: Kanu’s Trial: IPOB Declares Sit-at-home In South-east On Tuesday by Emergingnation0(op): 12:23pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Kriss216: Udele and his fellow urchins have been going round saying IPOB declares No sit at home on Tuesday.
How about this now
Ndi mgbu!
God continue to bless Ndigbo. IPOB sit at home stand, don't mind those unity beggars with their fake news.
SE will be on total lockdown from Monday to Thursday,..
Politics › Kanu’s Trial: IPOB Declares Sit-at-home In South-east On Tuesday by Emergingnation0(op): 12:13pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Kanu’s trial: IPOB declares sit-at-home in South-East on Tuesday
The Indigenous People of Biafra has declared sit-at-home on Tuesday, January 18, 2022, in the South-East. The group said it gave the order following Nnamdi Kanu’s court proceedings coming up on January 18, 19 and 20, 2022 at the Umuahia High Court. A statement by the group’s Media and Publicity Secretary, Emma Powerful, on Saturday, read, “Following our leader’s upcoming court proceedings on January 18, 19 and 20, 2022, we wish to remind Biafrans that there will be only sit-at-home on January 18 and not 19 and 20. In keeping with our avowed solidarity with our leader, the entire South-East will be on lock down only on January 18 for obvious reasons.” Powerful said the clarification became necessary because the group realised that some “unscrupulous traitors” within its ranks, are trying to create confusion about these days and dishing false information and propaganda trying to create confusion in the South-East. He pointed out that anybody issuing an order for sit-at-home on January 19 and 20 was not a member of IPOB, adding that such persons were working against the entire struggle for independence and should be disregarded. The statement also tagged anyone found enforcing the non-existent Monday sit-at-home on January 17 as a criminal, saying that IPOB leadership had already cancelled it and it must be obeyed. The statement read in part, “Biafrans should understand that January 19, 2022, is the judgment day in the suit by our leader against the Federal Government, which is pending before an Umuahia High Court. So, there will be no sit-at-home on that day and on January 20. In keeping with our avowed solidarity with our leader, the entire South-East will be on lockdown only on January 18 for obvious reasons. We don’t want to compound the pains of our people, hence, we will limit the sit-at-home to only January 18. People are free to go about their normal businesses without molestations on January 19 and 20. “Nobody is expected to interfere with either human or vehicular movements on those days under any guise. Any detractor or agent of darkness caught obstructing peoples activities in Biafra land on January 19 and 20 in the name of enforcing sit-at-home will regret his or her actions.” The group further maintained that IPOB remains under one central command and control without any parallel or factional leadership. “Everybody must be careful because these waves that are coming will consume many and every principal of IPOB, mostly the coordinators must know that it will bounce on their heads if they don’t checkmate the activities of members and call them to order. IPOB is not a village or social club where everybody will behave untowardly toward people like cultists. “We expect our people everywhere to adhere to this directive and refuse to be misled by sacked members of IPOB in Europe and America. IPOB remains unshakeable, built and rooted on the rock and will remain so until the freedom for Biafra is fully achieved.” https://punchng.com/kanus-trial-ipob-declares-sit-at-home-in-south-east-on-tuesday/
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: IPOB Announces No Sit-at-home As Court Delivers Judgment by Emergingnation0: 12:07pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
[quote author=Loveurneighbour post=109388217][/quote] Shut the hell up!!
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: IPOB Announces No Sit-at-home As Court Delivers Judgment by Emergingnation0: 12:00pm On Jan 15, 2022 |
Loveurneighbour: [s]The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has said there will be no sit-at-home across the Southeast on Wednesday and Thursday next week.
IPOB relaxed the sit-at-home due to the scheduled judgment of the High Court sitting in Abia State.
The court will on Wednesday rule on Kanu’s fundamental rights suit.
However, IPOB’s spokesman, Emma Powerful, however, limited the sit-at-home order to Tuesday, when Kanu will appear before Justice Binta Nyako of an Abuja Federal High Court.
Powerful explained that the decision was to allow people of the Southeast go about their lawful business as the court rules on Kanu’s fundamental right suit.
In a statement he issued on Saturday, Powerful said: “We are the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB under the command of our indefatigable Leader, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. Following our Leader’s upcoming court proceedings on the 18th, 19th and 20th of January 2022 next week, we wish to remind Biafrans that there will be only sit at home on 18th of January, and not 19th and 20th of January. In keeping with our avowed solidarity with our Leader, the entire Biafra land will be on lock down only on January 18 for obvious reasons.
“Biafrans should understand that 19th January is the judgment day in the suit by our Leader against the Federal Government which is pending before an Umuahia High Court. So, there will be no sit-at-home on that day. Again, we don’t want to compound the pains of our people, hence, we will limit the sit-at-home to only January 18. Biafrans and residents of Biafra are free to go about their businesses without molestations on 19th and 20th January. Anybody found enforcing non-existent Monday sit-at-home on 17th, 19th and 20th is criminal and must be treated as such, IPOB leadership have given order and that order is what signed.
“Everybody must be careful because this wave that is coming will consume many and every principal of IPOB mostly the coordinators must know that it will bounce on their heads if they don’t checkmate the activities of members and call them to order. IPOB is not village or social club where everybody will behave untoward to people like cultists.
“It is on the table and to the knowledge of IPOB leadership how some principal officers were encouraging evils in IPOB without minding the repercussions and consequences but we want to make categorically known to them that it will come back to him or her that encouraged evil against his or her fellow human beings.
For clarity sake, we reiterate that there will be no sit-at-home on January 19th and 20th. Nobody is expected to interfere with either human or vehicular movements in those days under any guise. Any detractor or agent of darkness caught obstructing peoples activities in Biafra land on January 19th and 20th in the name of enforcing sit-at-home will regret his or her actions.”
Powerful disclosed that anybody seen enforcing sit-at-home on those days mentioned were not members of IPOB.
“Anybody issuing order for sit at home on 19th and 20th of January is not a member of IPOB. Such persons are working against the interest of our leader and the entire struggle for independence. They should be disregarded.
“For the umpteenth time, IPOB is under one Central command and Control , and doesn’t have parallel or factional leadership. The Directorate of State (DOS) under the command of our leader, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, is in charge of the global movement of IPOB.
Anybody who is not loyal to DOS is an impostor and should be disregarded.
“We expect our people everywhere to adhere to this directive and refuse to be misled by sacked members of IPOB in Europe and America. IPOB remains unshakeable, built and rooted on the rock and will remain so until the freedom for Biafra is fully achieved,” he added.[/s] Lie from fulani Jihadist government |
Politics › Re: Biafra Land Calender For Next Week. by Emergingnation0: 10:22am On Jan 15, 2022 |
udele1: Sit at home is for the betterment of the people, but donations is for the betterment of IPOB leaders.  Yes, both |
Politics › Re: Biafra Land Calender For Next Week. by Emergingnation0: 10:17am On Jan 15, 2022 |
udele1: Whats the difference between ESN and Taliban banning use of mobile phones?
https://youtube.com/shorts/0bFE3NKSOm0?feature=share That's your wahara.. keep, ranting and wailing on IPOB sit at home which is for the betterment of their people, leaving your backwards region burning, while people are killed in their numbers like chicken .. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Land Calender For Next Week. by Emergingnation0: 10:09am On Jan 15, 2022 |
We are fully prepared for the sit at home next week |
Politics › Re: Biafra Land Calender For Next Week. by Emergingnation0: 10:07am On Jan 15, 2022 |
Moferere: Self destruction Lol, Incessant fulani Bandits killings in your region should be regards as self Building right |
Politics › Re: Concerns Over Ipob’s Orders Against National Anthem, Cow Meat In South East by Emergingnation0: 9:53am On Jan 15, 2022 |
Afamsi: Ipob are taking this thing too far o. We don't want war in this country o What could be taking too far than Fulani killings for cow, isn't human life sacresants any more
Politics › Re: Concerns Over Ipob’s Orders Against National Anthem, Cow Meat In South East by Emergingnation0: 9:23am On Jan 15, 2022*. Modified: 9:49am On Jan 15, 2022 |
helinues: [s]
Nightmare, hell no
We are only a passerby not the victims.
The good part, SW has been tested twice in less than 2 years if I don't want to exaggerate. End SARS and Igboho
We Yoruba patriots stood our ground and averted the chaos and confusion that would have engulfed SW as a region. You are also a living witness on this forum asregard.
And as a National patriot, we won't stop advising Ipobs to sheath their swords or be crushed...
And with the look of things, the majestic sword swung to government's side long time.. Ipobs have to critical think about which to choose between the 2 options . helinues: Toh
Ipobs would soon be a thing of a past in SE. Where are Isakabas boys?
SE has actually been sleeping on the bicycle for quite some time regarding the Illiterates People of Biafra who have not attracted a single development to their region except destruction...[/s] Afonja Muslim, so recent killings in your region for cow by Fulani herdsmen isn't a case of concern Abi..
Was that displayed of love or perhaps affection..
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: A Hero Or A Villain? by Emergingnation0: 9:20am On Jan 15, 2022 |
DubaiLandLord: [s]He is not just a vilian, but a fraudster. ipobcannibals: The late hunchback bingo, namadi cownu was a cannibal before been recycled. TheSameGuy: He's a Terrorist
He even surpassed Shekau by cannibalization headSmasher: Zero DubaiLandLord: He is not just a vilian, but a fraudster. [/s] Chronic unity beggars with their usual trashed, even cowardic Afonja among them that have forgotten Sunday Igboho their supposed fighter , who is currently languishing in Benin prison .. |
Politics › Re: IPOB AND BIAFRANS ARE JUST LAZY RANTERS LATCHING ONTO OTHERS WORK! by Emergingnation0: 8:35am On Jan 15, 2022 |
DeltaFire: [s]IPOB AND BIAFRANS ARE JUST LAZY RANTERS LATCHING ONTO OTHERS WORK!
IPOB and all the Biafrans are lazy ranters who have done nothing to get freedom. In fact the opposite because the word "Biafra" does not meet up with UN and International Law requirements because you need a definite map of your territory, and Biafra has no definite map.
These Biafrans are ranters but ask them - SHOW US THE WORK YOU HAVE DONE at United Nations they have no answer.
Now Biafrans and IPOB are seeing that the NINAS Movement which right from the start said that for freedom to come, we must TAKE DOWN THE 1999 CONSTITUTION, those Biafrans and IPOB are shouting "give us freedom!" as if their shouts mean anything. Out of JEALOUS ENVY & PRIDE for NINAS Movement, especially jealousy for LNC, these Biafrans cannot come clean and say THANK YOU to LNC and NINAS, for having truly done work to get us all freedom. Freedom not just for SS and SE, but also for SW and MB.
God dey! All of those Biafrans and IPOB - God watches you and your lies and pretence. Your dishonesty is your eternal enemy. The only thing you have is your mad jealousy for LNC and NINAS.[/s] Focus on your Benin Kingdom republic and leave IPOB out of your misery |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokiri Attacks Follower Who Cautioned Him Against Ethnic Posts by Emergingnation0: 7:01am On Jan 15, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokiri Attacks Follower Who Cautioned Him Against Ethnic Posts by Emergingnation0: 6:40am On Jan 15, 2022*. Modified: 7:02am On Jan 15, 2022 |
NGpatriot: They are the most insecure, low self-esteem, emotional, sentimental and inferiority complex people on the surface of the earth, sometimes it feels like by DNA, they are not fully developed mentally, socially and culturally. And you can't live or perhaps imagine your miserable life without them, even when they're busy calling for exit.... Coward |
Politics › Re: VIDEO: IPOB Lion Squad Resurfaces In Anambra, Demand Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Emergingnation0: 6:24am On Jan 15, 2022 |
adamsmith914: Unarmed Cannibals, they still have their teeth?, dangerous ipobian Piranha Tribalist. Begging for unity with imaginery cannibalism is very absurd. |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Fully Prepared To Appear In Court Next Week – Lawyer by Emergingnation0: 6:16am On Jan 15, 2022 |
Emma15678: Freedom fighter indeed. A man that gathered cultists and gave them gun to be eating and roasting our people baa? Abeg go and buy new brains. Says gullible unity beggar. |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Fully Prepared To Appear In Court Next Week – Lawyer by Emergingnation0: 6:15am On Jan 15, 2022 |
Ojiofor: Only presidential pardon can free him if he show remorse. Lol , Showing remorse ke, on Which offense 
AbOki, calls for self determination isn't crime, but a right.. I don't blame you, cos his liberational activities will lead your backwards region into Oblivion... Coward that can't stand on their own. |
Politics › Re: VIDEO: IPOB Lion Squad Resurfaces In Anambra, Demand Release Of Nnamdi Kanu by Emergingnation0: 8:22pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
These Unarmed people according to unity beggars ,are more dangerous than ISWAP ,Boko Haram, Bandits and marauding fulani herdsmen terrorist put together.  |
Politics › Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Fully Prepared To Appear In Court Next Week – Lawyer by Emergingnation0: 6:58pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
jrusky: Biko pls stop all these rants. Are you people not ashamed that a demented bitch like Kanu and his useless miscreants hold entire SE on ransome to the point of cannibalism yet you lots Pooh heads bollocks still supporting this goats is these how Ojukwu laid the foundation of this struggle
Pls bike just go and sit somewhere.
Nonsense!!! IPOB have severally denies being behind the unfortunate cannibalism in the East, Which obviously was orchestrated by your Fulani government with the aims of undermining the liberational struggle lead by IPOB.
IQ deficients unity beggars like you'll always look for any viable means to loop every crime in the East around IPOB for their cause of unity begging..
Politics › Re: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Fully Prepared To Appear In Court Next Week – Lawyer by Emergingnation0: 6:46pm On Jan 14, 2022*. Modified: 7:07pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
adamsmith914: You must be referring to Anyim Pius Anyim, Umuahi, or Aberibe that is begging to become the next Governor of Abia State?
Wethin concern Omo Guy with Naija? South Beach A1A like Vanilla Ice is the office & playground. It is very Obvious that we don't give a bleep about those above mention politicians who are solely for their selfish interest, IPOB we know...
The Actualization of sovereign state of Biafra is a task that must be accomplished, unity Beggars should rots in hell for all we care.. |