Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:34 AM

Emmaco1990's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmaco1990's ProfileEmmaco1990's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PhonesRe: Facebook CEO, Mark Zuckerberg Is Live In Lagos, Nigeria [photos] by Emmaco1990(m): 9:45pm On Aug 30, 2016
Just see a billionaire and how simple his dressed... If na Naija man now he go wear every every for body...
RomanceRe: Dark Side Of Dating Broke Dudes by Emmaco1990(m): 11:23am On Aug 25, 2016
Poverty is a bad thing ooooo.... Am 95%sure that you are single right now nd you will remain single if you don't change ur Crappy mentality...
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Emmaco1990(m): 11:59pm On Aug 16, 2016
Plz help this is urgent... My Hp elitebook 2530p was working fine until I took it to see a friend, wen we were thru I put the laptop inside the laptop bag, unknowingly the chair wasn't stable so the bag fell with the laptop inside, I didn't see it as anything I got home nd turned it on it came up nd i used it to watch a movie that day. So the next day I tried turning it on but to my surprise it didn't come up, so I decided to plug it in nd wen i did it will just show the Hp logo den it goes off immediately... Plz help...
Jokes EtcRe: Moment Tinubu Spotted Dino Melaye At Seyi's Wedding (Hilarious Photo) by Emmaco1990(m): 9:35pm On Aug 09, 2016
soberdrunk:
grin grin grin seems to be saying "Oloshi Dino ma ni yen lenu gate" cheesy grin grin
Lolzzzz Guy You Try...
PoliticsRe: NASS Alone Cannot Pad Budgets – Na’abba by Emmaco1990(m): 10:29pm On Aug 08, 2016
Yeah you are right... grin
PhonesRe: Blackberry Touch 2 Issue by Emmaco1990(m): 10:51am On Jul 15, 2016
Are people still using bb touch... Smh
PhonesRe: Urgent And Perfect Photoshop Master Needed Fot An Urgent Job by Emmaco1990(m): 10:44am On Jul 15, 2016
I know a guy that can help you out.... He's good...
PhonesRe: SOLD! New Blackberry Q5 by Emmaco1990(m): 7:50pm On Jul 08, 2016
U nor serious bb q5 32k wen market price na 20k... Fairy used 12k....
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Emmaco1990(m): 9:15am On Jul 07, 2016
Kraspo:
The state govt does not pay but the cost of living is affordable.
OK thanks...
PhonesRe: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by Emmaco1990(m): 9:14am On Jul 07, 2016
dan1nice:
47k the phone is superb
OK thanks bro...
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Emmaco1990(m): 10:41pm On Jul 06, 2016
[quote author=Kraspo post=47278345].
That's exactly where I currently base. [/quote
Ohh I see... Does the state government pay?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Emmaco1990(m): 10:03pm On Jul 06, 2016
Kraspo:
Also in need of help like you. But I leave everything in God's hands. Although Kano tops my list
Why Kano? Do you have anyone there?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Emmaco1990(m): 9:44pm On Jul 06, 2016
Kraspo:
Evening Glanders. Anyone interested in serving in Kano or Lag??
Yeah lag... Hw can u be of help...
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Uk Phones At Affordable Prices by Emmaco1990(m): 9:27pm On Jul 06, 2016
Guy go review ur prices... Does phones are no longer that high... In a few months time whatsapp would stop working on blackberry phones... Would you use ur blackberry without an essential App like whatsapp?
PhonesRe: Save A Soul - How Can I Recover My Stolen Iphone 6 by Emmaco1990(m): 6:58pm On Jul 05, 2016
Call me ASAP I can locate ur phone for you in 48hrs... My price is 10k...
PoliticsRe: Eid-el-Fitr: FG Extends Public Holiday To Thursday July 7th by Emmaco1990(m): 4:36pm On Jul 05, 2016
Why moon
PhonesRe: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by Emmaco1990(m): 10:16pm On Jul 04, 2016
dan1nice:
jst got gionee splus today
How much did you get it? Nd how is the phone performance generally? Would you advice me to get it too?
NYSCRe: A16 Akwa Ibom Corpers by Emmaco1990(m): 8:15pm On Jul 04, 2016
Akwa Ibom Slashes State Allowance Of Corpers To #5,000
Akwa Ibom state over time has been on the top list of so many prospective corp members in their choice if a state to serve our Fatherland, Nigeria.
The state was paying #10,000 monthly allowance to corp members and even when pegged thisamount, its not sufficient to cater for the running cost within the month even in the phase of this hike in prices of food stuff with Akwa Ibom where there is a high cost of living.
The state government has reduced this allowance to #5000,having removed #100 bank charge, corpers are only entitled to #4,900. Not all entitled Corp members have started collecting the delayed state allawee which they state paying today.
#4900......despite hike in food stuffs? even garri aint cheap any longer.
The big question is how will corpers cope?Akwa Ibom state do not loose ur fragrance!!!!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Emmaco1990(m): 8:02pm On Jul 04, 2016
appliedcomputer:
NYSC REGISTRATION FOR BATCH B IS COMING UP ON THIS AUGUST 2016 FIRST COME FIRST SERVED.

MY OFFICE IS IN IKEJA, AWOLOWO ROAD UNDER THE BRIDGE LAGOS FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO WANT TO REGISTER WITH US OR WANT MORE INFORMATION SHOULD CALL ME ON 08065232061.
What is your source? And how sure are you?
NYSCRe: Akwa Ibom Slashes State Allawee To #5000 by Emmaco1990(m): 1:25pm On Jul 04, 2016
Madam leave Buhari out of this... He has nothing to do with it....
PhonesRe: M5 Mini :the Silent Monster!!! by Emmaco1990(m): 9:16am On Jul 03, 2016
[quote author=Horlufemi post=47068453]I got mine for N33000. I'm sure it will be between N35000 and N37000 now. Good luck[

Mehn it has gone up ooo.. But really is it worth the price?
PhonesRe: Advice Needed On Choice Of Fone Btwn 35 To 40k by Emmaco1990(m): 7:18pm On Jul 02, 2016
Go get your self the Gionee M5 mini...
PhonesRe: Very Clean Bb Q5 With Follow Come Charger by Emmaco1990(m): 7:06pm On Jul 02, 2016
12k...

1 2 (of 2 pages)