Agriculture › Re: Moringa Buyers by emmajodeci(m): 10:19pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
greenmonk: Are you still buying moringa? I'll like to link up with you for business. Pls call me 09030539748 link up |
Agriculture › Re: Moringa Buyers by emmajodeci(m): 10:17pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
es144000: can you pay for 50tons? Pls call me 09030539748 let's talk if u still have it |
Agriculture › Re: Please Where Can I Buy Cow Gallstones? by emmajodeci(m): 4:18pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
nurric: do you buy or sell gallstones ? We can connect via whatsapp Bro let's talk on whatsapp 09030539748 |
Business To Business › Re: How Can I Get Foreign Gallstone Buyer. by emmajodeci(m): 6:09am On Feb 07, 2019 |
gallstones urgently needed, pls call me on 08090847810, 09030539748(whatsapp) |
Investment › Re: Pipe Cow Gallstones Needed by emmajodeci(m): 5:58am On Feb 07, 2019 |
If you have cow gallstones for sale pls contact me 09030539748 |
Business To Business › Re: How Can I Get Foreign Gallstone Buyer. by emmajodeci(m): 5:39am On Feb 07, 2019 |
Chigorkizz: I want to go into gallstone business but finding a foreign buyer is a problem.Can someone please help me locate a foreign company that deals with gallstone(the company name,email adress,and location).You can reach me through my email.chigorkizz@gmail.com.God bless you as you help. If you have gallstones, pls call me on 08090847810, 09030539748(whatsapp) |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu, Nigerians reacts as Osinbajo Survives Helicopter Crash In Kabba by emmajodeci(m): 4:28pm On Feb 02, 2019 |
robinso01: Abeg, na atiku crash the helicopter? Abeg help me ask. They should push their blames else where |
Crime › Re: Burial Photos Of Female Auchi Poly Student Shot Dead By Vigilante by emmajodeci(m): 4:18pm On Jan 11, 2019 |
banme1: this one is going to hell straight And who made you a judge over her? Pot calling kettle black |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested After Buying N150K Worth Of Stolen Laptop For N5K. Photo by emmajodeci(m): 4:15pm On Jan 11, 2019 |
Movic1: Buying stolen goods is bad. But that laptop over there is not upto 150k. This is rubbish, he bought a 150k lappy for 5k. Firstly we all know that this laptop is more than 50 or up to as the case might be. Secondly why will they treat him like a criminal (like he stole it himself) they should give that guy some breathing space because he wasn't the one that stole the laptop, all they should have done was to tell him to take them to the person that sold the laptop to him and all they could do is disgrace the young man and bring it up on social media. Does that solve the problem on ground. Na here dem Wan get power but dem no dey see the politicians wey dey steal our money every minute of the day mk dem go exercise their right. Bringing this whole Thing in social media is mere eye service and uncalled for |
Agriculture › Re: How Can We EXPORT Our Agro PRODUCTS. by emmajodeci(m): 12:19am On Dec 12, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Lady Renounces Membership Because Of VP Osinbajo. See Reactions by emmajodeci(m): 9:58am On Dec 02, 2018 |
Osibanjo was usedby APC as a tool to lure Christians into voting buhari |
Business To Business › Re: How Can I Get Foreign Gallstone Buyer. by emmajodeci(m): 5:50pm On Nov 15, 2018*. Modified: 5:34am On Feb 07, 2019 |
Urgent cow gallstones needed pls call me on 08090847810, 09030539748(whatsapp) |
Romance › Re: US Man Whose Marriage Crashed Because He Was "Too Fat For Sex" (Photos) by emmajodeci(m): 8:45pm On Sep 25, 2018 |
This is awesome  |
Investment › Re: A Simple Solution To Making Money Online Without A Having A Website. by emmajodeci(m): 1:51pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
Interested pls anitamadukaoge1@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Nigerian God Is A Fraud, It Uses Pastors To Rob Nigerians" - Bisi Alimi by emmajodeci(m): 1:22pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
Useless idiot. |
Business › Re: How To Be Rich Selling EXPIRED Domain Names With Proofs. by emmajodeci(m): 2:27pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
Pls am interested as well |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Replies Troll Who Tried To Shame Her For Not Being Pregnant Yet by emmajodeci(m): 12:19pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
Crime › Re: 'My Life Is In Danger' - Kidnap Victim That Escaped From Evans' Den by emmajodeci(m): 10:11am On Jun 28, 2017 |
This complain should not be taken lightly because the life for this chief is astake, friends him not to give further information his life might be terminated. And I simply advice him to leave the country try with his family for now. |