Stats: 3,328,448 members, 8,435,663 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

EMMANTOP1's Posts

Nairaland ForumEMMANTOP1's ProfileEMMANTOP1's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Umahi: We Don’t Want Fulani Herdsmen To Leave Our Land by EMMANTOP1(m): 1:19pm On May 04, 2016
Fayose vs Umahi.
Whose idea is better??
CelebritiesRe: Actress Genevieve Nene Is Dead (Pictured) by EMMANTOP1(m): 1:15pm On May 04, 2016
MrCork:
[/b]
^^^^I tink am upsettin the Gay comunity...they dont like [b]womens
!!!(no ofeinse) undecided
Let's assume dis is typing keyboard error¿¿
CelebritiesRe: Actress Genevieve Nene Is Dead (Pictured) by EMMANTOP1(m): 1:10pm On May 04, 2016
Eeyah..

The fourth pix resembles dat of dis Indian actress...ehn. *forgot d Name sha*

Anyway..RIP
PhonesRe: If you could only have six apps, which ones would they be? by EMMANTOP1(m): 12:46pm On May 04, 2016
For communication - Whatsapp
Surfing, download and sometimes streaming-Carbon or uc browser
Keyboard with good typing features-SwiftKey keyboard
Check on English/Grammar - English Dictionary
Reading books or writing Documents -Adobe reader or WPS office
Play video of any format-MX player
HealthRe: Top 10 Fertility Myths Debunked by EMMANTOP1(m): 11:39pm On May 03, 2016
Seen shocked
EducationRe: General Overseer MFM Awards Cash Prizes To First Class And Distinction Graduates by EMMANTOP1(m): 6:49pm On Aug 01, 2015
Love this Sir. You are indeed a blessing to this generation ** MAN OF GOD**
CrimeRe: Dr. Deji Adejobi - An OAU-Ife Lecturer - Shot Dead By Suspected Assassins by EMMANTOP1(m): 10:58pm On Jul 15, 2015
Taylor86:
young man this is time for liez

RIP sir
Nt a lie man. He was my lecturer and he told us he became Dr. at age 28 or 29. D man was damn brilliant and considers students in his markings ( he was really nice).

ProgrammingRe: Pictures Of My First Android App (comments And Suggestion Needed) by EMMANTOP1(m): 9:44pm On Dec 06, 2014
will u b able to earn money from it?
EducationRe: Can I Still Make A 1st Class by EMMANTOP1(m): 11:58am On Sep 13, 2014
Make GOD UR FRIEND and work hard, THE BEST IS CERTAIN.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Commissions Goodluck Boulevard In Uyo by EMMANTOP1(m): 6:12pm On Aug 17, 2014
2cato: And what is the essence of not returning gej in 2015
Is gej d governor doing d project or was just invited dere to commission?
Christianity EtcRe: 2014 Prophecies By Dr. DK Olukoya Of MFM by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:44pm On Jan 02, 2014
Naijamericana: If the pastor can predict if naija will have reliable electricity this year, then I will believe him. Otherwise, he can move on!

'predict' u said? Nah wah o. So, u don turn PROPHECY to GUESSING tinz abi?
Christianity EtcRe: 2014 Prophecies By Dr. DK Olukoya Of MFM by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:33pm On Jan 02, 2014
Dreal1247: .
Understand the prophesy b4 u comment. Negative aspects are for those who live an unholy life or are rebellious. When they repent and pray to God, He will surely hear and deliver them. For me o, every blessing in the prophecy belongs to me. GOD BLESS U 4 ME MY G.O.
. Thank u jare
EducationRe: Patience Jonathan Honoured With Doctorate Degree In South Korea by EMMANTOP1(m): 12:43am On Oct 13, 2013
Doctorate degree in which field? That is the first question I think you people should ask....
Christianity EtcRe: Stop "The Charging Phone In Church" Habit by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:28am On Sep 09, 2013
Richy.:
what if bible was downloaded on their phone and they are making use of it in the church in the process got a low battary huh
switch off ur phone and jot down
EducationRe: NANS Threatens To Shut Down Private Universities Over ASUU Strike by EMMANTOP1(m): 7:48pm On Sep 06, 2013
yunglykmine: NANS: Bunch of corrupt kids.
Always making empty threats,what about the 7days ultimatum they gave about this ASUU strike some weeks back?
Gone are the days when NANS was relevant jare.
They should have a seat plsss.
. Abi o
PoliticsRe: FG Reassures Nigerians Of 20,000MW Of Electricity By 2016 by EMMANTOP1(m): 7:35pm On Sep 06, 2013
Dont worry jor Sambo. Another president wil take care of that....people see this man sha, he was styliciously campaigning...
EducationRe: Unilag vs OAU-Ife vs UI? by EMMANTOP1(m): 2:45pm On Aug 25, 2013
Gbosko: I have been to all three schools and I think, of the 3 schools, UNILAG fare worse in terms of Structures, conducive learning environment, culture, and history. OAU stands head and shoulders above the other two in terms of structures, layout and land mass. I wont go into the issue of the quality of graduates because there is no clear parameter for measuring that. So my Pick of the three is 1. OAU 2. UI and thats all cos that rough UNILAG ain't on my list . smiley
Thank u jare. Mine would be (1)OAU
(2)UI (3)UNILAG
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay New Publicity Photos by EMMANTOP1(m): 6:45am On May 23, 2013
This is really bad! A singer who could not be made a role model
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:38pm On Feb 23, 2013
Prata rata: Breaking news:Jesus has paid 4 all our fees.can sum1 shout haleluyah 4 dat
halleluyah
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 6:10pm On Feb 22, 2013
phunmiejewels: [b][/b]Pls I need help, I jst check 4 ma name on d jamb site buh its tellin me 'not admitted yet' buh ma name is out on d eportal nd pasted in school, so ma problem now is how am goin 2 get ma admission letter printed from d jamb site....I reli need 2 know som1 shld pls reply me thnx
not necessary
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 12:43pm On Dec 17, 2012
I will advise u people to keep praying and start pressing the necessary buttons. OAU do relase their admission list somehow late. But as av said before, keep checking the jamb and school website for admission status
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 12:35pm On Dec 17, 2012
[quote author=Olastep1]are u a student, pls? I av some qtns[/quote
yes
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 5:21am On Dec 14, 2012
Presently, there is an exam break for students. I think they will work more on admission list during this period. I will advise u people to keep checking both the school and jamb website.
EducationRe: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by EMMANTOP1(m): 4:04am On Feb 18, 2012
EMMAN-TOP:
@KOLA, PLS I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE JAMB RESULT REQUIRED FOR THE REGISTRATION. IS IT NECESSARY I BRING THE PRINTOUT JAMB RESULT (APART FROM THE ONE I USED FOR POST UTME REGISTRATION)OR ADMISSION LETTER FROM JAMB?
YOUR ANSWER WILL HELP ALOT "THANKS"[color=#000099][/color]
NO RESPONSE FROM KOLA? WELL LET ME MAKE IT OPEN ASSISTANCE
@ALL, ANYONE CAN ANSWER, LOLZ!!!
EducationRe: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by EMMANTOP1(m): 7:06pm On Feb 17, 2012
@KOLA, PLS I DON'T KNOW ABOUT THE JAMB RESULT REQUIRED FOR THE REGISTRATION. IS IT NECESSARY I BRING THE PRINTOUT JAMB RESULT (APART FROM THE ONE I USED FOR POST UTME REGISTRATION)OR ADMISSION LETTER FROM JAMB?
YOUR ANSWER WILL HELP ALOT "THANKS"[color=#000099][/color]
EducationRe: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:58pm On Feb 14, 2012
chai!!! this forum is moving fast. the last time i checked this trend i left it as 79, second time it was page 84 and now it is page 98!!! i prayed god will grant our request in jesus name (amen)
EducationRe: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by EMMANTOP1(m): 12:00pm On Jan 28, 2012
it is very bad, i posted here sometimes ago for your help, but no response. but now, can someone help me with this? i check the eportal, i was admitted for a course. and later when i check the jamb website, i saw different course. anything i can do? help
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 2:26pm On Jan 17, 2012
PLEASE, I AM A FRESHER. CAN ANY ONE HELP AND TELL ME THE ADMISSION REQUIREMAENT TO COMPLETE MY REGISTRATION.
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by EMMANTOP1(m): 2:26pm On Jan 17, 2012
PLEASE, I AM A FRESHER. CAN ANY ONE HELP AND TELL ME THE ADMISSION REQUIREMAENT TO COMPLETE MY REGISTRATION.
EducationRe: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by EMMANTOP1(m): 8:52am On Jan 17, 2012
please, i am one of the freshers. can anyone help me with the admission processing requirement and how to complete my registration.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)