Stats: 3,330,152 members, 8,444,085 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 06:00 AM

Emmanuelbrown26's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmanuelbrown26's ProfileEmmanuelbrown26's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 (of 241 pages)

InvestmentRe: Is Bitcoin Mining More Profitable Than MMM 50% by emmanuelbrown26: 6:33pm On Dec 31, 2016
Jayjay0:
I want to go into this bitcoin stuff but first i need a guide
those asking u to chat them up better be careful, bcs if anybody want to put u through genuinely i believe the person ought to drop his own version of bitcoin here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: They Lied To Us, EDUCATION Is Never The Next Big THING by emmanuelbrown26: 10:04pm On Dec 30, 2016
jolak5:
Deep in thought and alone in my room, I remember those days my mother used to tell me that getting a good education would take me places, I never knew it was a lie.........I can still remember all the songs they used to cajole us like "To ba ka we ree,bataa ree a dun koko kaa", "there is nothing like education" and so on. ....... now I am in my room with a Bsc certificate in the bag but I can't boast of a shining shoe......you see your friends that were "olodo" and unserious back then in school doing great things......you read your eyes out back then in school but ordinary school teaching job is hard to find........It was all a lie
I wanted to repair my phone and I went to a young engineer (probably my age), I was shocked when I saw the number of people that queued there, imagine how much the guy is making in a month but they told us, Education is the next big thing
We were never taught how to make money, we were taught how to memorize (CRAM)...
You can see what young Innovative Entrepreneurs acheive, even those that never went to school......
Education is never the next big thing, we were just lied to.....
Your opinions.........
Would appreciate it if people can share their view....still alone in my room
@op well the major problem we HV in this country is that we don't teach HOW TO BE FINANCIAL INDEPENDENT. Parents are not helping matter, we too are not helping matters, I believe its high time we start thinking outside the box. I always tell me brothers that the first thing I will teach my unborn children is HOW MONEY WORKS FOR HUMAN NOT HUMAN WORKING FOR MONEY. I have studied western countries I came to realize why they are waxing stronger day-by-day, u hear a 10 year old inventing new stuff why bcs they werent taught only to go to school but how to develop self
Jobs/VacanciesRe: U-connect Currently Recruits For The Following Positions by emmanuelbrown26: 8:51pm On Dec 30, 2016
CV sent
BusinessRe: 3 Legitimate Online Businesses A Nigerian Can Start In 2017 by emmanuelbrown26: 7:00pm On Dec 28, 2016
@op kudos to for sharing this information without selling ebook, or asking people to drop their numbers, unlike some mofos. Then am interested in blogging as a newbie how do i start
PhonesRe: Genius Android Phone From Glo by emmanuelbrown26: 7:14pm On Dec 26, 2016
Who has purchased glo smartphone they announced on august this year
PhonesRe: Best Phone To Buy With 15k Budget by emmanuelbrown26: 1:13pm On Dec 26, 2016
@jaymich can I still get m2 at same price
CareerRe: What Can I Do When My Boss Treats Me Like This? by emmanuelbrown26: 9:45am On Dec 26, 2016
Well my broda, that's the problem with one man's business, secondly just take it as a one of this stuff in life, forget about the man for now, put urself together, move on, then ur former place can't u go back? Thirdly think outside the box to better urself, lets thinkkkk together bro, where i worked before that's how madam called me one morning and offered me disengagement letter, i just laughed she was surprised, i told her that my life must go on
PhonesRe: With 15k, Which Type Of Andriod Phone With Highest Quality Can I Get? by emmanuelbrown26: 9:30am On Dec 25, 2016
Stormyweather:
I have Samsung Galaxy s3 for sale. The charging port is in terrible shape. You will use a desktop for it. The phone hasn't been used in a very long while so I can't tell the battery capacity. I'm in lag and it's asking price is18K. 08068172042
Am gona call u
InvestmentRe: Double Your Bitcoin In 48hrs by emmanuelbrown26: 4:39pm On Dec 24, 2016
All this HYIP, though my guy got paid, i lost $15 there, so folks dont invest, anoda of my guy lost, what all dis program do is after few days of payment, they will stop paying
InvestmentRe: Mine Altcoin On Your Regular PC And Convert To Bitcoin Easily. by emmanuelbrown26: 1:22pm On Dec 24, 2016
Gbengazzee:
Good to know that Monero can be mined. But as anyone sat down to calculate the overheads of this Minning thing. To me, it doesn't worth it.
bro if it doesn't worth it, show brodas the one that worth it, atleast the one that's beter than this
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 15 Highest Paying Online Jobs by emmanuelbrown26: 9:30am On Dec 24, 2016
@op can a nigerian participate in this online job
PhonesRe: Phone by emmanuelbrown26: 4:29pm On Dec 23, 2016
Stormyweather:
add something you'll have my Samsung s3. Although the charging port is totally ruined. The phone works when the battery is powered with desktop.
like how much man?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by emmanuelbrown26: 4:23pm On Dec 23, 2016
GOFRONT:
Gud day my pple....Weldone Mr Iykepromotion......I luv to venture dis bizness...Since ystday I hav been readin this thread from Page 1 till dis mornin wen I am able to read to page 21.

I want to go into domainin show perhaps 2017 wil be my greatest year...But as a learner and Newcomer like me, What and what shuld I Sign up first??.....thanks SeniorMen
guy is not a get rich quick ohhh, its good to come on board but u need every patient for dis biz
Music/RadioRe: Brand Marketer And Music Promoter Is Here by emmanuelbrown26: 3:45pm On Dec 22, 2016
I hv a friend that is perfect in singing but no promoter/marketer
PhonesRe: With 15k, Which Type Of Andriod Phone With Highest Quality Can I Get? by emmanuelbrown26: 2:47pm On Dec 22, 2016
Any 10k android for sell?
PhonesRe: Which Type Of Andriod Tablets I Can Buy At #10,000 by emmanuelbrown26: 2:45pm On Dec 22, 2016
Any 10k android for sell?
PhonesRe: Phone by emmanuelbrown26: 2:39pm On Dec 22, 2016
i need phone of 10k
PhonesRe: Cheap And Affordable Tecno Phones To Buy Right Now by emmanuelbrown26: 2:36pm On Dec 22, 2016
spy85:
looking for an affordable low price (N30,000 or below), Tecno android phones to buy? You are at the right place, we are going to take a look at some of the best cheap Tecno android smart phones. Below are the specification, prices at time of posting and where to buy these affordable mobile phones.
TECNO W2
Key features:

Display: 4.5'' 854* 480 fwvga

Camera: 2MP with flash, front camera with flash

Sim: dual sim slot

Processor: 1.3ghz quad-core

Network: GSM/WCDMA

Memory: 8GB ROM + 1GB RAM , expandable Micro SD, up to 32GB

Battery: 2500mAh

Connectivity: Wifi, Bluetooth, USB.

Where to buy and Price

Buy now at Jumia, or visit konga.com (₦25,499)

‍TECNO Y2
Features

Display: 4" IPS capacitive LCD (480 x 800 pixels).

Camera: 2MP Back, 0.3MP Front 512MB RAM, 8GB Internal (microSD up to 32GB)

Sim: dual SIM support

Processor: 1.3GHz dual-core Cortex-A7, MediaTek MT6572

Network: 2G, 3G, WiFi, GPS,

Memory: 512MB RAM, 8GB Internal (microSD up to 32GB)

Connectivity: WiFi, GPS, Bluetooth

Battery: 1600mAh Li-Ion.

How much and Where to buy: Jumia sells this phone at the price of N18,999, you can also buy this phone at konga.

TECNO W3

Features

Display: 5.0" FWVGA (854*480)

Camera: 5.0 MP AF Back, 2.0 MP Front with Flashlight

Sim: dual SIM

Network: 2G, 3G

Connectivity: Wifi, GPS, FM, Bluetooth

Memory: 8 GB Internal, 1 GB RAM

Sensors: G-sensor, Light sensor, Proximity sensor

Battery: 2500MAH.

How much and Where to Buy: you can buy this at Jumia and Konga for ₦29,999.
For more info on phone specs, reviews and price check visit: http://itsyourtech.com
can i get the one of 10k
Christianity EtcRe: Mantras by emmanuelbrown26: 1:13pm On Dec 22, 2016
Sarassin:
When the words of a mantra become fully activated by the constant practice of the practitioner, the mantra becomes fully energised and circles around the head and the heart. At this deep stage one is not concerned with its translated or verbal meaning but only with the kind of consciousness it produces. Therefore it is not a matter of what one is doing but of what is being done to one. The mantra brings you into a region of released forces which become very active in you, anything can be accomplished.

Therefore the master of the mantra becomes a symbol of help.
i replied ur mail sir, hv not heard from thee
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 15 Highest Paying Online Jobs by emmanuelbrown26: 7:36am On Dec 22, 2016
Op tell us how to register and requirements
Christianity EtcRe: Mantras by emmanuelbrown26: 7:58am On Dec 21, 2016
Sarassin:
My apologies, I haven't gotten to my emails in a bit. s.menagheni@gmail.com
alright, thanks
Christianity EtcRe: Mantras by emmanuelbrown26: 9:36pm On Dec 20, 2016
I pm u for private discussion
TravelRe: PHOTOS: 140 Nigerian Returnees From Libya Arrive Lagos Airport by emmanuelbrown26: 9:15pm On Dec 20, 2016
Akinz0126:
Welcome to Nigeria where the impossibility is make possible.Pls brace Up as Many revelation about our dear Country'll be unveil to you in the fulness of time.

Inother words,
SEX AND DIABETES ...

One Jamaican man was making love to his wife for the first time. He suddenly screamed out; ye man, Jah bless & ran out of the room.

He came back with a giant bucket of water and poured it on his wife's private part. His frightened wife shouted watta gwan, rasta man, what you do that for?

The man replied , bomboclat woman, this thing too sweet, me gwan dilute it, remember me diabetic and sweet things no good for me rasta man.
guy u too funny die

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 (of 241 pages)