Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Found Dead In His Apartment In Asia After Weeks Of Missing(pics) by emmayayodeji(m): 10:19pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
he was prolly on drugs
RIP |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 5:18pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 4:54pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Durhleepee: My brother, I greet you too  Hey, So you finally checked this thread out, I hope you find Value! cheers! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 2:01pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
Chiefheywhy: How much those he wanna dash out? Thats the only way we can devise a plan...Meanwhile that guy wey talk say i go collate bomb dey ur head abi...Na me be Mr collater? lol collation officer  |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 1:05pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
profitablebet: @ the bolded is not funny I don't know if u are already a father or not.. But note u just lay a curse on your son.. When it eventually happens don't blame the innocent old men and women in your village.. lmaooo gut this is fucking 2017!!!! common!!! |
Sports › Re: What You Can Buy For The Price Of One Neymar? by emmayayodeji(m): 11:25am On Aug 03, 2017 |
MielBaker: In Sports (most especially soccer) Transfer isn't just about movement of players, but massive movement of cash. It's a business deal that has to happen and how else do u move such an amount of money (between two clubs) without raising eyebrow? U use a David Luiz (from Chelsea to PSG back to Chelsea), u use a Neymar (From Barca to PSG and probably back to Barca). Im so certain that Neymar won't spend more than two or three years in France. It's simply business and the players are the puns. They have come again ohh conspiracy theorists  |
Celebrities › Re: Ify Okeke Slams Ada Slim For Mentioning Her Name While Calling Out Tonto Dikeh by emmayayodeji(m): 10:09pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
attention seekers |
Christianity Etc › Re: Athiests Are Fools. Evolution Is A Lie! by emmayayodeji(m): 3:56pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
hahn: A fool says in his heart "there is a god" Check out this version A fool saith in his heart that there is no God A wise man says it out loud  |
Health › Re: Half Of Married Couples In Akwa Ibom Are HIV Positive! - AKSACA by emmayayodeji(m): 3:07pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
jesu |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 3:06pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
therockz: abeg in bet9ja when you play online n win...how you go take collect the money online |
Christianity Etc › Re: How To Meet with Prophet TB Joshua in scoan by emmayayodeji(m): 1:48pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
gwama: I would like to tell you my story at SCOAN, not to criticize the Prophet, but it can lead to a review of the organization. I discovered Emmanuel TV in 2012 thanks to a friend. I was very amazed to see all these people whom the Prophet healed and delivered. My mother was suffering from paralysis of both legs, she could not walk. Since 2011. Looking at the TV, I thought that it was only necessary to reach SCOAN with your sick person and the Prophet healed them. In August 2012, I rented a Jeep, and embarked my mother and a friend who served us as a translator because we speak French from Burkina Faso to Lagos. When we arrived at the Scoan, what was our surprise to hear that those who do not walk must have an invitation before they are at the line of prayer, the evangelist or the helper who took care of the welcome Sick people told us to go back to our country and go to the Scoan website to present our file and wait for the answer to get the invitation. This is what we did without a single response from SCOAN, we have presented our case several times in vain. In June 2014, my mother finally died. JESUS through which we have these miracles made no restrictions, all the sick could come unto him without restriction and appointment. I saw this heading in Nairaland, I hesitated to bring this testimony, but tonight I do not know why, but I decided to share it with you, would only be for my mother's memory. They will only "HEAL" their actors LOL |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Annoying Experience At SCOAN As A First-Timer By Ivan-Whyte Eagle Lawson by emmayayodeji(m): 1:38pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
hopefulLandlord: I dedicate this FTC to the Flying Spaghetti Monster, the one true God that created everything All hail the Flying Spaghetti Monster!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Namadi Sambo Celebrates His 63rd Birthday Today by emmayayodeji(m): 9:49am On Aug 02, 2017 |
Namadi sambo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Onyeka "Heals" A Mad Man In Onitsha (Photos) by emmayayodeji(m): 9:07am On Aug 02, 2017 |
Ayo199: there is only one God..you just have to believe in jesus who suffered and died on the cross just to redeem us of our sins.. lol This is another fault of the concept of God... So the people serving the other 4000+gods are stupid?? Those people will go to your supposed hell fire just for serving the supposed "wrong" god?? what if Yaweh is not the true God as you said? what if its allah? Be open minded bro Have a nice day my namesake |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Onyeka "Heals" A Mad Man In Onitsha (Photos) by emmayayodeji(m): 10:51pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Edelweiss44: Why don't you first go find a mad man and heal him yourself before coming here to challenge God? In your feeble atheist mind, you think all those people at main market in the picture are fools to not know that the mad man whom they had known for years is the same person standing before them clothed and healed? You better open your eyes from the folly of atheism before you realise on your death bed that your soul would soon be lost eternally in the hopelessness of hell for rejecting God's free gift of salvation through Jesus Christ. Thanks bro i have decided to renounce atheism. So which God should i believe? Which God doyou serve? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 10:17pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Olekumaster: sorry bro if you feel that way but that's not true though.
If you want attention here on this group, here is what you do
1. Play a risky game (1000 odds or more) 2. Win the game 3. Post your winning coupon and screenshot of bank alert 4. Sit back, relax and watch.
Beggars will quote your monicker with their bet account IDs.
Punters who have been dealt with by Akinalabi and co will be waiting for your magical booking code.
No matter the number of mentions do not reply. I repeat, do not reply!
Log in to this thread around 1am in the morning and type HELLo. Log out and log in around 5am. You will be shocked at the numbers of mentions just because of the HELLO you typed. Ask K2wise. It works! lmaooooo |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 9:39pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
bangalee1: there is a caucus on this thread, if you don't belong to that caucus your posts will be ignored and you will be snubbed. Who else noticed that? what caucus?? Elucidate bro |
Family › Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by emmayayodeji(m): 9:08pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
old women |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 6:33pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
sevantex: 0-3 now bro. over 2.5 dn show for estonia, hehe Nice one bro |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 6:25pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
sevantex: 1 more goal for this slip to green
praying it goes tru i no play ur game but i also need one more goal from those estonian guys |
Career › Re: Female Keke Driver Spotted In Enugu (Pictures) by emmayayodeji(m): 5:57pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
shes cute i love her smile |
Nairaland General › Re: A Nairalander's Neighbor's Gas Cylinder In Oyigbo, Rivers State (Photos) by emmayayodeji(m): 5:55pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Nov6: How are we suppose to advice them 
Are they on NL or did u drop their contact??
Amebo lol |
Romance › Re: LEAKED: Nigerian Female Banker Acts Porn In Secret by emmayayodeji(m): 4:29pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Lekan1o1: I have said ti before that this guy should be arrested. But the are saying he didnt force the girls.
Its not about forcing them. Its about the harm he is causing to the soiciety. people like you belong to the village this is 2017 goddamit! let anybody do anything he/she wants.. if its a crime the neccesarry forces will take care of it |
Education › Re: (photos) Shocking Photo Of Dead Woman ‘pounding Yam’ During Her Burial In Ghana by emmayayodeji(m): 4:27pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
StarBukola: That's a cruel thing to do a corpse They must have broken all her bones to make her that way. nice Dp  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prophet Onyeka "Heals" A Mad Man In Onitsha (Photos) by emmayayodeji(m): 4:19pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
BuariCopyPaste: I know this man.... infact I seize my breath anytime I pass him by.
This truly a miracle....... our Muslim folks are missing a lot since they don't perform miracles
Quote me and I shower you with strokes of cane This right here is one of the NUMEROUS faults of the concept of GOD |
Celebrities › Re: M.I Abaga's Promise To Young Incredible Remains Unfulfilled by emmayayodeji(m): 4:03pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
ShitHead: He is too short to stand up to his promise. LOL  i see what you did there |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by emmayayodeji(m): 1:03pm On Aug 01, 2017 |
Gwaihir: Rick and Morty. What season are you on? just started the series its really dope |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 10:06am On Aug 01, 2017 |
Impenia: Difficult to disagree with that prediction. But this scoreline cannot continue ad infinitum. Hmm lets see bro its just prediction |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chukwuemeka Ohanaemere Claims To Have Resurrected A Dead Woman by emmayayodeji(m): 9:57am On Aug 01, 2017 |
SCAM |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 9:51am On Aug 01, 2017 |
106 Odds Starts 4:30pm Booking:57JCB2Y |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 9:46am On Aug 01, 2017 |
Iceland IR Reykjavik - Fram Reykjavik Correct score 1-2 @9.10 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmayayodeji(m): 8:06am On Aug 01, 2017 |
emmayayodeji: Guys check this 2 odds for me i wanna double one money
57FP7KT
tips from freesupertips
Am i good to go? B953EEECTZQTET-1333301 Nice one |