Stats: 3,326,499 members, 8,426,825 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 12:14 AM

Emminaldo's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmminaldo's ProfileEmminaldo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

HealthRe: Fly Entered My Ear Last Night by Emminaldo: 10:26pm On Jun 25, 2021
I recommend you with hydrogen peroxide and you will be fine instantly
HealthRe: Fly Entered My Ear Last Night by Emminaldo: 10:25pm On Jun 25, 2021
I recommend you with hydrogen peroxide you will fine instantly
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian Celebrates Kanye West's 44th Birthday Despite Filing For Divorce by Emminaldo: 2:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
Naso my ex girlfriend the tell me I still love you despite say I dey with another person.... I just the reserve my comment �
NYSCRe: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by Emminaldo: 10:06am On Jun 05, 2021
Kaysy good morning please help me out, I have done the regulization since February and I have submitted it to school too but up till now if has not reflect rather my admission letter is still showing me the polytechnic jamb gave me admission, can I use it to do internal mobilization?
NYSCRe: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by Emminaldo: 9:56am On Jun 05, 2021
Pls is there anything I can do so as for my name to be on jamb?
NYSCRe: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by Emminaldo: 9:54am On Jun 05, 2021
Good morning all, pls since February this I did jamb regulization and then I submitted on March to school but up till now if I check my admission status is still showing me the polytechnic jamb gave me admission instead of the university please what should I do cos I have complain to school but they keep on telling us to be patient

1 (of 1 pages)