Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Need Nawti Gurls/guys For Sex Chat? Join Nawti Naija Now by emperorchedda(m): 9:00am On Aug 20, 2014 |
Add me please 2711f1fc |
Health › Re: **My Wife Advised To Remove Womb Due To Fibroid Yet No Child! Pls Help** by emperorchedda(m): 8:45am On Aug 20, 2014 |
The womb removal won't kill her but will prevent her from having any offspring. Are u prepared to live without a heir?? |
Romance › Re: Ladies And Their Cow-like Brain.....!!! by emperorchedda(m): 5:18pm On Aug 18, 2014 |
Tureyogb: rubbish mumu dats 4 chewngum girls fool Like you're worth more than 200 naira mtn recharge card. Ode |
Romance › Re: Most Single Girls Are Side Chicks by emperorchedda(m): 9:22pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
Who cares if she has another nigga hitting her so long I get my share whenever I want it. The much I know is that a girl is only yours that moment she's in your bed |
Romance › Re: Help: My Pastor Wants To Take My Fiancee With Him To Enugu For A 3days Crusade by emperorchedda(m): 9:16pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
Bunchersstab: Why u 2 like fabricated stories we don suffer for ya hand. mhen, dat nigga don kill us for nl. Be like we go pack comot for am |
Romance › Re: Ladies Please Tell Us; What You Really Want Us To Do? by emperorchedda(m): 9:11pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
 men don suffer. All cos of kitten |
Romance › Re: Ladies And Their Cow-like Brain.....!!! by emperorchedda(m): 8:57pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
My nigga u aint far from the truth. Cars do the magic |
Politics › Re: Ebola: Cameroun Closes Border With Nigeria by emperorchedda(m): 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
 even ordinary cameroon. Naija don suffer all thanks to Patrick bin laden Sawyer |
Health › Re: Children Who Exhibit Sexual Behavior At An Early Age by emperorchedda(m): 8:50pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
texanomaly: Is that what you wish for your own children? its a matter of choice..if they choose to hangout with the wild crew its all good, if they prefer the calm and patient friends its still...I chose that path I hope my sons choose wisely |
Health › Re: Children Who Exhibit Sexual Behavior At An Early Age by emperorchedda(m): 8:41pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
PrincessB1: 11 :O....Dats too early too early u call it but it wasn't like dat to us. We learnt pretty fast. I had a gf of 13 wen I was 11 then |
Health › Re: Children Who Exhibit Sexual Behavior At An Early Age by emperorchedda(m): 8:40pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
texanomaly: I was still playing with dolls at 11, and I thought boys had cutties. lol. Dats the effect of a sharp and highly conscious environment. We knew much more than our age. |
Health › Re: Children Who Exhibit Sexual Behavior At An Early Age by emperorchedda(m): 6:14pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
texanomaly: What age are we talking about here? say 11 |
Health › Re: Children Who Exhibit Sexual Behavior At An Early Age by emperorchedda(m): 4:56pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
 at the poster above me. Now its highly inappropriate for parents to have sex in the presence of their kids but that alone won't make the kid have carnal knowledge at an early age, the media, the internet and most especially peer groups are responsible for this. Back in the days all the little girls I know were already getting bleeped one way or the other by neighbourhood guys. We even gist about how we did it to them and who will be our next target lol, though I grew up in a very wild part of surulere so my environment was really at fault and it plays a key role in every child's life. This gives credence to the highly debated psychology argument on what shapes a child, (nature or nurture)? I say nurture all the way |
Health › Re: The Case Of The Recovered Ebola Victim And Her Husband by emperorchedda(m): 4:27pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
The FG should get some samples from her and study it. I believe she has an antibody which can fight the Ebola virus. Her immune system are among the last of a dying breed |
Health › Re: Liberia Gives Available Doses Of Zmapp Three African Doctors by emperorchedda(m): 4:18pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
Health › Re: Liberia Gives Available Doses Of Zmapp Three African Doctors by emperorchedda(m): 4:17pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
If this works it will finally put to an end the rants of Nigerians about one nano silver being better than the already tested zmapp! |
Politics › Re: Nuhu Ribadu Dumps APC For PDP by emperorchedda(m): 4:16pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
SirElaw: A former Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Nuhu Ribadu, has dumped the opposition All Progressives Congress [APC] and joined the Peoples Democratic Party [PDP]. Mr. Ribadu was the presidential candidate of the defunct Action Congress of Nigeria [ACN] in 2011 and until his defection today considered one of the presidential prospects of the APC in the 2015 presidential election. A member of the executive committee of the PDP in Bako, Mr. Ribadu’s ward in Yola South Local Government Area of Adamawa state, told PREMIUM TIMES that the anti-corruption chief has been registered as a member of the party and given a party membership card. The source asked not to be named because he was not authorised to disclose the development to journalists. A PREMIUM TIMES report had detailed how the PDP leadership led by the party’s national chairman, Adamu Muazu, mounted pressure on Mr. Ribadu to join the party and be its candidate for the October 11 governorship election in Adamawa. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has already released a timetable for an election being organised to replace former Governor Murtala Nyako who was impeached by the State Assembly last month. Already, Acting Governor Umaru Fintiri and Awwal Tukur, a son of former chairman of the PDP, Bamanga Tukur, have picked the notice of intent form to seek the PDP governorship nomination for the election. A former military administrator of Lagos state, Buba Marwa, has also indicated interest in running. Efforts to speak with Mr. Ribadu or his spokesperson, Abdulaziz Abdulaziz, were unsuccessful. Both men’s mobile telephones phones were switched off when PREMIUM TIMES tried to reach them. Mr. Ribadu is yet to publicly declare for the PDP although he has not refuted any of the reports linking him to the party.
Source: https://m.premiumtimesng.com/news/166849-breaking-ribadu-dumps-apc-joins-pdp.html Good riddance to bad rubbish |
Politics › Re: Nuhu Ribadu Dumps APC For PDP by emperorchedda(m): 4:14pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
SirElaw: A former Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Nuhu Ribadu, has dumped the opposition All Progressives Congress [APC] and joined the Peoples Democratic Party [PDP]. Mr. Ribadu was the presidential candidate of the defunct Action Congress of Nigeria [ACN] in 2011 and until his defection today considered one of the presidential prospects of the APC in the 2015 presidential election. A member of the executive committee of the PDP in Bako, Mr. Ribadu’s ward in Yola South Local Government Area of Adamawa state, told PREMIUM TIMES that the anti-corruption chief has been registered as a member of the party and given a party membership card. The source asked not to be named because he was not authorised to disclose the development to journalists. A PREMIUM TIMES report had detailed how the PDP leadership led by the party’s national chairman, Adamu Muazu, mounted pressure on Mr. Ribadu to join the party and be its candidate for the October 11 governorship election in Adamawa. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has already released a timetable for an election being organised to replace former Governor Murtala Nyako who was impeached by the State Assembly last month. Already, Acting Governor Umaru Fintiri and Awwal Tukur, a son of former chairman of the PDP, Bamanga Tukur, have picked the notice of intent form to seek the PDP governorship nomination for the election. A former military administrator of Lagos state, Buba Marwa, has also indicated interest in running. Efforts to speak with Mr. Ribadu or his spokesperson, Abdulaziz Abdulaziz, were unsuccessful. Both men’s mobile telephones phones were switched off when PREMIUM TIMES tried to reach them. Mr. Ribadu is yet to publicly declare for the PDP although he has not refuted any of the reports linking him to the party.
Source: https://m.premiumtimesng.com/news/166849-breaking-ribadu-dumps-apc-joins-pdp.html |
Health › Re: BREAKING: Another Nurse Dies Of Ebola In Lagos by emperorchedda(m): 9:47pm On Aug 14, 2014 |
Zmapp should arrive already  |
Health › Re: Breaking: Ebola Goes Out Of Control As 21 Quarantined In Enugu - Fg by emperorchedda(m): 6:02pm On Aug 13, 2014 |
Now someone will say that lady aint a terrorist. I'm getting my gloves 2moro |
Health › Re: Suspected Ebola Cases In Enugu by emperorchedda(m): 5:51pm On Aug 13, 2014 |
Obviously that lady is a terrorist! Heck! People are wicked |
Health › Re: EBOLA: FG Postpones Resumption Of Schools Over Ebola by emperorchedda(m): 5:46pm On Aug 13, 2014 |
Way to go! Way to go!! Way to go!!! |
Education › Re: Amosun Reduces Fees In Oguntertiary Schools by emperorchedda(m): 8:32pm On Aug 12, 2014 |
Its great to see APC use education as a strategy to conquer upcoming elections. Its far better than rigging which I'm sure is the plan of the PDP |