Stats: 3,330,960 members, 8,447,966 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:19 PM

Emperorventure4's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmperorventure4's ProfileEmperorventure4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 6:37am On Jun 09, 2022
Kingsteve:
Due to the nature and volatility of the crypto markets, unlike stock markets, where 5% moves are big, it is imperative to give room for such volatile price fluctuations, that is...if you're certain of a bounce back and trading at support levels.

Again, this is why I always time my entries around support levels, so that in the eventuality of the trade not going according to plan, the distance between my entry and support/below support levels won't be much.

So...once the price breaks the support level, and all the other timeframes are showing me selling pressure, I sell at a loss.

I want to say this...any signal I give to my client(s) is exactly what I trade.
I just don't dish out random signals without observing all protocols.
In a week, I might just give out 2 or 3 signals, with a target of 5% and above.
For my personal scalping, the least profit I take is 3%.

Having said this, because of the time, fundamentals & technical analysis I employ before opening any position, I hardly lose 2 consecutive times in a row.
Believe it or not, but it is what it is!

I do quality, not quantity!
This is why I post screenshots of my wins to show how consistent I am in crypto trading.
It took me a while, but now I am a very confident trader.

Whenever I look at the charts, it interacts with me on a very personal level.
It tells me all I need to know, before making my next move.
I no dey brag, but if it comes across as bragging, so be it!
Oga Shut up, this shows that you don't even trade at all, even with an 80% winrate which I am sure you don't have you still Have 98% chance of loosing 2 in a roll and 54% chance of loosing 3 times in a Roll
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 8:19am On Jun 08, 2022
deflover:
i want to teach a class
but if una go fit pay
i will teach my system

$100 for my class

i will give u my book free
i will mentor u

if u are ready to learn
hit me up 080 66 4828
So this is why I dared you to leave, thief. You are looking for people to dash you 100$. Where are his supporters
InvestmentRe: Profitable Future Trading by emperorventure4(m): 5:46am On Jun 08, 2022
Nice results
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 9:18am On Jun 07, 2022
deflover:
u will say rubbish and expect the person to be kool with it
Oga I thought by now you will have exited the thread. Wetin happen ni, mgbeke feeling funky
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 2:30pm On Jun 06, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
please do it will benefit a lot of people, your TA has not only been wrong but widely inconsistent ,still waiting for BTC @ $3k you called , and as for the huge account you managed ,why are you now hell bent on selling your garbage book to the naive ones , please go you are a nuisance
Better nuisance, dey call lunc at 120$
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 12:01pm On Jun 05, 2022
ayoade001:
What I'm saying is simple, your TA is useless rn....all real life scenarios painted above (inflation, crises, war) is enough and people are just waiting and hoping the madness stop soon....

No fresh funds in crypto rn but bag holders, swingers/traders. I really hope and pray things get better, hype is back and fomo comes back...what hustlers like you need to do is pray things get better for your book to sell and say I told you....

YOUR TA IS USELESS IF PEOPLE AINT INVESTING COS THEY NEED TO DEAL WITH REAL LIFE SHIT.....

The 0.1beans still available cos I know you need it
0x38432e4B6252b5e8b9cE03d4b62f7b45c3C47317

Send the 0.1bnb I need am oh
InvestmentRe: Get Free 100 USDT For Spot And Futures Trading. by emperorventure4(m): 12:09pm On Jun 03, 2022
Stephenmoka4:
I haven't seen the $100 though and I hope profits from it can be withdrawn.
Please do respond when you see it, let's know if it is real
SportsRe: Profitable Futures Trading by emperorventure4(m): 1:01pm On Jun 02, 2022
Nice one, I am interested but this should be in the business and investment sections
BusinessRe: Sport Trading Or Crypto Trading ? Which Is Riskier, Better And More Profitable ? by emperorventure4(m): 10:58am On May 28, 2022
[quote author=emperorventure4 post=113246530][/quote]Also giving the UST depegging Saga, you can literally loose 99% of your capital, unlike sport bet you can only loose your stake at any point in time
BusinessRe: Sport Trading Or Crypto Trading ? Which Is Riskier, Better And More Profitable ? by emperorventure4(m): 10:57am On May 28, 2022
AfroAgroPower:
Crypto is better since its scalable; I agree.
Sport Trading is also Scalable.

Crypto is more Profitable; I agree.
If Traded Rightly with Workable Strategies.

Crypto is Riskier....Make Us Understand this. Can you shed more light on how Crypto is more riskier than Sport Trading ?

For the first one, Sports trading is not scalable, you cants place bets of say 1million dollars you limited due to maximum stake. Your account can also be banned if you win too much.

Crypto us Riskier given that. Your losses are unlimited, unlike sports bet where your losses are limited. Matches could end. But crypto does not end. You can loose as much as 10,000,000$ in crypto but it's not posibble in sports trading since you are limited
BusinessRe: Sport Trading Or Crypto Trading ? Which Is Riskier, Better And More Profitable ? by emperorventure4(m): 10:38pm On May 26, 2022
Crypto is Riskier
Crypto is better since its scalable
Crypto is more profitable
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emperorventure4(m): 10:07am On May 21, 2022
mesmer:
Funding Time is here

First 10 monikers that quote this post gets #100 naira funding

Drop your Bookie i.d or number for Airtime

mesmer is the name
Bet9ja
Emperortboy
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 9:04am On May 21, 2022
Stephenmoka4:
If you are getting better in futures, why not join E2T. If you pass the simulation phase (like demo) about 30 days. The company will give you $25000 to start, 80 percentage of the earnings is yours the other is for the company. No go blow company account oo... Na why dem dey access users sha
Please what is the name of the website, I have good experience of futures, money and risk management
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emperorventure4(m): 9:07am On May 18, 2022
Nongovernmental:
If You had started with 2,000 Naira as Your initial stake; By Now; Your Profit in 5 Days would have been 9,150 Naira.

It's All About Understanding Your Mathematics and Utilizing The Obvious Probabilities in Your Favour.

Quit Betting Sport Events Blindly and Follow Our Methodologies. We are not asking you to subscribe to Our Sport Trading Institute. We are simply Providing To You The Sensitization and Efficiency of Our Already Well Tested and Proven Geometric Progressive Staking Strategy which We will FOREVER and EVER Utilize To Make MASSIVE and PASSIVE Profits from The Sport Markets Even when We Have a Very Low WinRate of Just 10% in 14 Days of Trading - Unlike Losing Money To The Bookies like Many Ignorant Traders Do.

Amen.

(Of course, The last Paragraph was a Solemn Prayer). ���

Go Here To See Our Previous Trades and learn about The Ultimate Geometrical Progressive Staking Strategy to Always Utilize to Earn Consistent Profits from The Sport Market:

https://www.nairaland.com/7078470/sport-trading-solutions-smart-wise/1#112933411

#GeometricProgressiveStakingStrategy

#TheUltimateStakingStrategy

#SportTrading

#Humility.

#FollowWhoKnowRoad.
What happens when you loose 10 straight cause even with a win rate of 50% you can still loose 10 consecutive times over an extended period of time
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emperorventure4(m): 9:06am On May 18, 2022
Nongovernmental:
Super Greenssssssssssssss!!!!

✅✅✅✅✅✅

Green Appleeeeeeeees

Winnings At last on Our Second Sets of 4+ Odds Accas.

What happens when you loose 10 straight, cause even with a win rate of 50% you still have a possibility of loosing 10 consecutive times over 1000 game period

Eventually; Our Accas came Our Way as We Had Always Anticipated.

We have had 4 Days of Losing Out On The Positivity of Our Second Sets of 4+ Odds Accas.

Yesterday; We had Our Winning on Our First Set of 4+ Odds. And We already restarted Our Stake on Our First Set Series with 200 Naira.

Today; Our Second Set of 4+ Odds came through after 5 Days of Trials:

Day 1: 200 Naira Loss,

Day 2: 200 Naira Loss,

Day 3: 300 Naira Loss,

Day 4: 450 Naira Loss,

Day 5: 675 Naira Winnings.

Hence;

Total Returns = 2,740 Naira.

Profit = 2,740 - ( 200+200+300+450+675) = 915 Naira.

Profit = 915 Naira in 5 Trading Days.

Well, Yes; This Money may be too small as you may think; however; the first habit to cultivate to become a successful sport trader is to "Always Earn Profits At Long Last."

All We have Done is to Understand Our Winning Pattern; and We Utilize The Geometric Progressive Staking Strategy to Help Us Maximize Our Profit Potential in The Sport Market.

So, We Never Lose, Even if some days do not go our way. We Only Need One Day in The Entire 2 Weeks To Go Our Way. This is What We have Planned For.

This is the Best Trading Mentality to Build when it comes To Being Financially Successful in Sport Trading.

This Simple Info may seem Easy. However; It is as Easy as It Looks but There's Lot of Mental Work, Concentration and Psychological Battle that Goes On when Trying to Forecast 4+ Odds from The Sport Markets.

4+ odds is not Moi-Moi.

4+ Odds is Over 400% Profits.

How many Business can give you such a High Percentage of Profit in Days ?

#TradeWisely
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 7:59am On May 18, 2022
seankafor:
he shouldn't have put his eggs in one basket quite true

But don't make it sound as if out there is a safe Haven undecided
There is no safe heaven, but with such amount of money and He wants to retire, He could have used 4mill to purchase bonds or fixed deposit, at 5% interest He will be getting 200,000$ per anum. Then He can retire and keep taking risk with 600k
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 7:56am On May 18, 2022
seanwilliam:
embarassed
Life na your mate ?
The boys took a blind risk, if He made 4.6mil from stocks is it not best to keep investing in stock, why start a new field you don't know about with 100% of your money at that
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 7:13pm On May 15, 2022
deflover:
its not about the amount but what value is luna creating..luna backs usdt
has usdt been deleted
is usdt still a coin of value
is usdt still used as a means of exchange
i hate dat every fool who manages to have a few bull run always comes here to pick laughs from all my TA
the fools laughed when btc was $40k when they were suppose to use the information i gave for free

today their silly accounts are laughing at them

as long as there is value on usdt
luna will begin to climb
this is just the super rich trying to get into the market at a cheap price

i gave it long term
but like in the book of the richest man in Babylon

A fool ( laughing person) and his money must part ways
The current circulation of Luna is 6.5 trillion even if they achieve 70% burn of tokens its will still be 1.9 trillion units meaning Luna can never ever get to 5cents
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 7:10pm On May 15, 2022
deflover:
its not about the amount but what value is luna creating..luna backs usdt
has usdt been deleted
is usdt still a coin of value
is usdt still used as a means of exchange
i hate dat every fool who manages to have a few bull run always comes here to pick laughs from all my TA
the fools laughed when btc was $40k when they were suppose to use the information i gave for free

today their silly accounts are laughing at them

as long as there is value on usdt
luna will begin to climb
this is just the super rich trying to get into the market at a cheap price

i gave it long term
but like in the book of the richest man in Babylon

A fool ( laughing person) and his money must part ways
I have been a silent follower of this thread, but this your foolishness no gree me, Luna going to 120$ are you sure you know anything about crypto at all
InvestmentRe: Don't by emperorventure4(m): 10:53am On Apr 26, 2022
What are the names of the loan apps, and how much are you owing each
InvestmentRe: Stanbic Ibtc Money Market Investment by emperorventure4(m): 1:03pm On Apr 25, 2022
Imabong80:
Deal?
I can take you up on the offer, my number is on my signature
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 6:55am On Mar 18, 2022
Worldofall:
Hmmmmm thanks boss.. we learn everyday but it was such a great lost shall
I can help you message me. My number is on my signature. I won't do it for free oh
BusinessRe: How My Access Bank Account Was Cleared by emperorventure4(m): 12:20am On Mar 08, 2022
hatchy:
I closed mine last year after my money,over 200k was withdrawn without my authorisation. I went to the bank saverally for them to do something but without any positive results. They told me its pos withdrawal and cannot be traced. A bank staff in same Access told me that these crimes are committed with the connivance of fellow staff members.
I created a scene the day I asked them to close my account. The stupid branch manager was trying to sweet talk me to change my mind....na im I change am for am. Na beg everybody including staff and customers begin beg me. Account finally closed withing 10 munites.

Thieves on suits and skirts
This is the Fact, Op you should sue that bank. Your account can't be assessed without either your ATM details or otp
InvestmentRe: My 5 Years Mistakes In Cryptocurrency by emperorventure4(op): 7:52pm On Feb 26, 2022
We are organizing a 15 days intensive and interactive training on Cryptocurrency and Us stock market Trading
You will learn all you need to know about the Cryptocurrency market

Fundamental analysis
Technical analysis
Defi staking and Trading
Different Trading strategies
All these and more at an 80% Discount for just 10$
You heard right 10$ only
InvestmentRe: My 5 Years Mistakes In Cryptocurrency by emperorventure4(op): 2:07pm On Feb 21, 2022
We are organizing a 15 days intensive and interactive training on Cryptocurrency and Us stock market Trading
You will learn all you need to know about the Cryptocurrency market

Fundamental analysis
Technical analysis
Defi staking and Trading
Different Trading strategies
All these and more at an 80% Discount for just 10$
You heard right 10$ only
BusinessBusiness Name by emperorventure4(op): 9:24am On Jan 17, 2022
Who can create a business name from CAC, and also design a company logo. Kindly DM the number on my signature
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by emperorventure4(m): 11:33am On Jan 01, 2022
Ddl
InvestmentRe: Daily 2 Odd Investment by emperorventure4(op): 7:22am On Oct 26, 2021
Betking Booking Code:GP9XS
Booked:26 Oct 2021 | 07:20:42
Type:Single
Total Odds:₦ 2.00
Max Pot. Win:₦ 4,000.00
El Zamalek - Enppi Club
Highest Scoring Half :2nd
26th October 2021 19:00
InvestmentRe: Daily 2 Odd Investment by emperorventure4(op): 7:21am On Oct 26, 2021
emperorventure4:
Played in merrybet
LOST
InvestmentRe: Daily 2 Odd Investment by emperorventure4(op): 6:40am On Oct 25, 2021
Played in merrybet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)