Stats: 3,159,283 members, 7,839,391 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:25 PM

EMXTAN1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / EMXTAN1's Profile / EMXTAN1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 28 pages)

Crime / Re: Thief Sprays CCTV Camera With Black Spray But It Slides Off To Show His Face(Vid by EMXTAN1(m): 8:53am On Jul 29, 2022
Why not hustle... just do something

Crime / Re: Thief Sprays CCTV Camera With Black Spray But It Slides Off To Show His Face(Vid by EMXTAN1(m): 8:53am On Jul 29, 2022
Petty thief
Politics / Re: SDP's Adewole Adebayo Discusses How He Plans To "Fix Nigeria" by EMXTAN1(m): 7:15am On Jul 29, 2022
SugarGirl44:

Stop daydreaming.
Nigeria can't work again.
It's an expired fake product.
You guys should use your energy on how we can divide peacefully and stop living in delusion.

It's not day dream..
I think u should change ur mindset... Just do the right things at all times and Karma would be nice to you regardless..
Politics / Re: Algeria, Niger And Nigeria Sign Mou For Saharan Gas Pipeline by EMXTAN1(m): 7:11am On Jul 29, 2022
I hope we don't borrow to fund this project.. the political class should rather cut their salaries or wages if need be to at least for once in a long while do something productive

9 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Insecurity: Terror Attacks May Start Another War In Nigeria – OPC by EMXTAN1(m): 7:05am On Jul 29, 2022
A General as president and we've never had it this low security wise!!! Infact what exactly is working these past 7 years. ? Pls let's look beyond tribe and ethnicity to vote in competence and someone with a vision, will and strength to save this country..

124 Likes 9 Shares

Events / Re: Terrifying Moment Huge Screen Fell On Dancers During Concert In Hong Kong by EMXTAN1(m): 6:50am On Jul 29, 2022
Sorry
Politics / Re: Filming Police Officers On Duty Is Not A Crime – AIG Kamaldeen by EMXTAN1(m): 6:35am On Jul 29, 2022
One of the many ways to lose your phone... or pay bribe
Politics / Re: Fact Check: Did Evelyn Joshua Promise Peter Obi 8 Million Votes? by EMXTAN1(m): 6:27am On Jul 29, 2022
All these are Manipulations to tarnish the movement of the Obedients... but it would only keep propelling and advertising..
No weapon formed against this Project shall prosper..!

137 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: SDP's Adewole Adebayo Discusses How He Plans To "Fix Nigeria" by EMXTAN1(m): 6:25am On Jul 29, 2022
The South including Tinubu should do the right thing and work to elect Peter Obi for a prosperous Nigeria...
Nigeria will work again

Travel / Re: Update On Yaba-Oyingbo And Ebutte Metta Flyovers For Lagos Rail Line (video) by EMXTAN1(m): 6:23am On Jul 29, 2022
I think this is nice tho, the area seems too crowded.. mehn Lagos is way too crowded!

33 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Receives Chiamaka Nnadozie At Government House, Owerri by EMXTAN1(m): 9:45pm On Jul 28, 2022
Vadese1:

On your ownoooo

Sports / Re: Governor Hope Uzodinma Receives Chiamaka Nnadozie At Government House, Owerri by EMXTAN1(m): 2:57pm On Jul 28, 2022
When I say Supreme,.. if u add Court you re on your own . I meant Supreme Ice cream

30 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Young Lady Cries Uncontrollably After Boyfriend Of 5 Years Dumped Her (Video) by EMXTAN1(m): 12:55pm On Jul 27, 2022
This thing called love... hmmm

Politics / Re: Ortom Asks FG To Account For $1bn Security Fund Jointly Contributed By States by EMXTAN1(m): 6:47am On Jul 27, 2022
Aside the monies they keep borrowing, yet nothing is moving forward except banditry and kidnappings

Politics / Re: Funke Akindele: My 20 Million Social Media Fans Will Vote For Me (Video) by EMXTAN1(m): 5:21am On Jul 15, 2022
Operations make Lagos state laugh

14 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Baba Ijesha To Spend 5 Years In Prison, Not 16 Years by EMXTAN1(m): 5:16am On Jul 15, 2022
Almost a forgotten case. I hope Boko haram and other cases alike get speed judgements faa

19 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Davido Welcomes Cubana Chief Priest To His Banana Island Mansion (video) by EMXTAN1(m): 10:00pm On Jul 12, 2022
And so what..?
Romance / Re: She's Is Nice But Gets Vulgar When Angry. What Should I Do? Advise Please by EMXTAN1(m): 10:01am On Jul 12, 2022
Help her through prayers, love
Politics / Re: David Abioye Tells His Members Who To Vote For. by EMXTAN1(m): 7:22am On Jun 22, 2022
Righthussle:
I am not a Christian neither am I a Muslim but I'll stand on TINUBU'S mandate because the probability of winning is high.

Vote according to conscience and good for you, ur children,family and Nigeria at Nigeria.. Not popularity... Pls let's get this ryt this time around
Nairaland / General / Re: Killed Monitor Lizard This Morning by EMXTAN1(m): 6:52am On Jun 22, 2022
Litmus:

Nigerians are actually very fussy about what you can and cannot eat. Nigeria has culture of forbidden foods. Social media does not accurately inform on Nigeria or else immigration into Nigeria, specifically from Republic of Benin where they eat a lot of odd things due to Voodom, accounts for much of these horrors passed off as foods blamed on Nigerians.

Hmmm.. Thanks for the enlightenment
Nairaland / General / Re: Killed Monitor Lizard This Morning by EMXTAN1(m): 7:50pm On Jun 21, 2022
What Nigerians cannot eat doesn't exist

Celebrities / Re: I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) by EMXTAN1(m): 9:18pm On Jun 18, 2022
Whom God has blessed no man can curse ... oh wey oh wey eh ehhh eh ehhh

Politics / Re: Tinubu Visits Ogbonnaya Onu After Defeating Him At The APC Primary (Pix, Video) by EMXTAN1(m): 2:59pm On Jun 13, 2022
Save ur strength pa.. The real journey will soon start...

Politics / Re: Julius Abure: Peter Obi Will Choose A Northern Muslim as Vice President by EMXTAN1(m): 2:58pm On Jun 13, 2022
Its not suppose to be a thing of debate... Its for fairness and Justice...any thing short is nepotism

Politics / Re: Labour Party Does Not Have Offices In 25 States Of The Federation - Bashir Ahmad by EMXTAN1(m): 4:48am On Jun 13, 2022
So?

29 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: 11 Feared Dead As Suspected Herders Attack Igama Community, Benue State by EMXTAN1(m): 4:48am On Jun 13, 2022
Hmm
Politics / Re: EFCC Charges Rochas Okorocha To Federal High Court, Abuja by EMXTAN1(m): 11:25am On May 30, 2022
Johnson225:

No issues bro. Distance barrier

Politics / Re: EFCC Charges Rochas Okorocha To Federal High Court, Abuja by EMXTAN1(m): 10:51am On May 30, 2022
Johnson225:
Lol. fainting format don cast, baba for don pull stunt!.

Oraimo power bank. 20,000mah available for sale.
Cost: 8k
Color: black.

1 month old.

I'd have needed it but I'm in Abuja
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by EMXTAN1(m): 4:51am On May 28, 2022
Hmm. PO May have some short comings, but he is the best amongst the bunch... if we don't gather arnd him and vote him into power let's not regret and start asking for forgiveness 2moro.. like some did after imposing what we currently have

130 Likes 5 Shares

Pets / Deadliest Snakes In The World by EMXTAN1(m): 11:03pm On Apr 29, 2022
The Mozambique spitting cobra, one of several species of snakes found in that country

Few animals strike as much fear into people as venomous snakes. Although the chances of running into a venomous snake, much less being bitten and dying from the toxin injected into one’s body, are miniscule compared to dying from cancer, heart disease, or an automobile accident, this seemingly unreasonable fear remains very real for many people. The snakes described here live primarily in tropical regions, but some might be living in research centers and zoos near you.

2. black mamba

The “black,” or black-mouthed, mamba (Dendroaspis polylepis) inhabits rocky savanna and can often be encountered on the ground, where it seems to be fond of termite mounds. Ranging in color from gray to dark brown, its name derives from the blackened inside of its mouth. The black mamba is feared because it is large and quick, and it possesses an extremely potent venom that kills most of its human victims. Despite its aggressive reputation, unprovoked attacks on humans have not been proved, and it is responsible for only a small number of deaths annually

3. The barba amarilla (“yellow chin”) of Latin America Aka Fer de lance

The venom of some species, including the Okinawa habu (T. flavoviridis), an aggressive snake that often enters human dwellings in the Ryukyu Islands, is mildly dangerous. On the other hand, the venom of the terciopelo (B. asper), the fer-de-lance of Central America is necrotizing, painful, and often deadly. Other dangerous fer-de-lances include the jararaca (B. jararca) of Brazil and the wutu (Bothrops alternatus) of Argentina.

4.The quintessential Australian cobra
The eastern tiger snake (Notechis scutatus) is the most widely distributed type of tiger snake, which inhabits the southern fringe of Australia and the region’s nearby islands. As it prepares to strike, it flattens its head and neck in a manner similar to Asian and African cobras.

https://www.britannica.com/list/9-of-the-worlds-deadliest-snakes

Politics / Re: Emeka Ihedioha: Still The Beautiful Bride Of Imolites - Dumebi Ifeanyi by EMXTAN1(m): 6:38pm On Apr 22, 2022
Oshey bridal shower
Celebrities / Re: Korra Obidi's Husband, Dean, Is Divorcing Her by EMXTAN1(m): 9:02am On Mar 10, 2022
Okay..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24