TV/Movies › Re: That Movie You Can't Get Tired Of Watching by Eneze1(f): 5:07pm On Jan 13, 2016 |
Flashh: [color=#225484]Starship-Trospa. It's a film which soldiers travels to another planet to fight giant insects, just to get a chemical weapon from their master.
But before you can get to where the master is, you have to fight and kill millions of them.
That is one of my best war film that I never get tired of. If I get the CD, I will still watch it over and over again. [/color] wow, I love this movie....Giant spiders I just remember the Johnny guy |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Shows Off Condom Asks “who’s It Gon Be Tonite?” by Eneze1(f): 12:36pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
This guy lacks home training. |
Career › Re: Pic: Difference Between A Boss And A Leader by Eneze1(f): 1:03pm On Jan 07, 2016 |
Leading from the front and leads by example |
Christianity Etc › Re: TB Joshua’s Prophesy On North Korea by Eneze1(f): 4:33pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
Reference: The supernatural is a very broad medium where all kinds of spirits operate. God is there, Satan is there, Angels are there, demons are there and so are anointed men and women and posessed men and women. Every one mentioned in that group knows the future. What you see in the spirit has nothing to do with where you stand as a person. GBAM |
Phones › Re: Mark Zuckerberg's Epic Response To Darlene Loretto, A Facebook User by Eneze1(f): 2:05pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
Decker: So if we are to bring it home, what Mark Zuckerberg is actually saying is that; Instead of women to dream about marrying financially successful men, they should strive towards being financially successful. God bless you. You could not have said it better |
Crime › Re: Commercial Driver Shot Dead In Ekiti This Morning.Graphic Pics by Eneze1(f): 1:55pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
korel9: And help your father too 
Did I mention your name?  You lack home training |
Crime › Re: Commercial Driver Shot Dead In Ekiti This Morning.Graphic Pics by Eneze1(f): 11:51am On Jan 06, 2016 |
korel9: APC trademark 
Soaking of Dogs and Baboons in blood  Is Ekiti State an APC state? God help your children |
Celebrities › Re: Jude Okoye Reacts To Donjazzy And Olamide's Reconciliation by Eneze1(f): 8:16am On Jan 04, 2016 |
Jude Okoye talking about maturity yet he refuses to attend his brother's wedding....If I hear |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Replies Sophie Momodu; Reveals How She Manipulated & Exploited Him by Eneze1(f): 11:39pm On Dec 30, 2015 |
Davido is just trying to whip up sentiments with all his stories here. Who asked him all this questions? Why would you travel with a seven month old baby without her mother consent is the question you should answer not all this super stories you are giving us.
Was he blind when he was dating her? |
Politics › Re: Court Sacks Uche Secondus, PDP Acting Chairman by Eneze1(f): 10:12pm On Dec 15, 2015 |
Hehehehehe very funny....internal power tussle, I thought the leadership should have been given to the South East or South South.
Presidency zone to the North Party leadership to the same North
It's better we all realise is the North against the South |
Celebrities › Re: Biodun Okeowo Buys New Acura MDX 2010 As Gift For Self (photos) by Eneze1(f): 2:19pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Nairaland blog |
Christianity Etc › Re: Anita Oyakhilome Shades Ex-husband, Pastor Chris by Eneze1(f): 12:34pm On Dec 03, 2015 |
Good for her |
Crime › Re: Sugabelly Speaks Out: 'Surviving Mustapha Audu & His Rape Brigade' by Eneze1(f): 5:52pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
pretydiva: Can't dis sugarbelly of a girl stfu 4 once  Can you please do us the honour and stfu |
Politics › Re: Buhari Must Seek Second Term- Senator Yerima by Eneze1(f): 2:59pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
He deserves a knock on his head, after PMB first term he should go and rest. |
Politics › Re: Ambode Commissions Helicopters, Gun Boats, Armoured Personel Carriers by Eneze1(f): 2:42pm On Nov 27, 2015 |
This is commendable |
Celebrities › Re: Pics:Funmi Iyanda Receives Honorary Fellowship From University Of Cumbria Today by Eneze1(f): 5:09pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
Congrats to her. |
Politics › Re: Steer Clear Of Bayelsa Politics, Ex-militant Warns Tompolo by Eneze1(f): 5:05pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: War Between Omotola & A Fan Who Accused Her Husband Of Bleaching(pics) by Eneze1(f): 5:04pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
Some people and aproko are like bread and butter. |
Politics › Re: #FuelScarcity: How Much Is Petrol Sold In Your Area? by Eneze1(f): 12:05pm On Nov 25, 2015 |
I bought from Bovas at the rate of 87naira per litre and no extra charge but got from another filling station at 120naira inside the jerrycan in Ibadan. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Between A Multi National And Lecturing Job by Eneze1(f): 11:38am On Nov 25, 2015 |
I will advise that you select the Multinational company, I work with one and the exposure and opportunity is great, you will be entitled to family package and even sponsored education. Personally I find Government job boring and there seems to be no challenge or competition whatsover, working with Multinationals bring out the best in you but it's your decision to make. |
NYSC › Re: No Wearing Of Hijab In NYSC Camps, DG Insists by Eneze1(f): 11:12am On Nov 25, 2015 |
jamst2: You can tell that to your pervert christian brothers,who are always against muslim with hijab...okey!
Cos you are the first that started it...leave we muslim alone to practise our religion...simple! Who's holding you guys not to practice your religion? at least part of your religion practice is bombing people up and down the world...si1ly things |
NYSC › Re: No Wearing Of Hijab In NYSC Camps, DG Insists by Eneze1(f): 9:19am On Nov 25, 2015 |
jamst2: huh! When i first heard this news the first thing i did was to take note of the d.g profile i.e name,religion & gender,alas! I was not surprise.
I have always said it that,you christians are pervert,especially those who dont like a muslim using the hijab.
I always wonder what is your headache with such person using the hijab...
We all know that most of the sexual harrasment,pedophiles,and lesbianism are common among the christians...we muslim are not like you pervert christians because we obey the commandment of the holy quran,unlike you pervert that disobey theirs
Pls! Let us respect ourselves & learn to tolerate others. You are talking about respect and toleranrance yet you already insulted the whole Christians as pervert, let's stop being sentimental to National issues. Bros next time reason well before you type it will do you a lot of good |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Turkey Shoots Down Russian Jet Near Syrian Border by Eneze1(f): 6:28pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
Why do some people like taking panadol for another man's headache? I can't really comprehend why people are insulting themselve over this issue. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Photos From The Terrorist Attacks On Radisson Blu Hotel, Mali by Eneze1(f): 2:43pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
God please help those taken hostage. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Get A Banking Job In Nigeria by Eneze1(f): 6:11pm On Nov 19, 2015 |
Connections with the big boys |
Politics › Re: Court Orders DSS To Produce Nnamdi Kanu On November 23 - Thisday Live by Eneze1(f): 6:36pm On Nov 18, 2015 |
CR77: Biafra is the only hope of south east people. Nigeria government should let us go so that we can manage our resources and develop our region. We are tired of this marriage called Nigeria. What is holding you people? First inform your people scattered all over the country to start moving to the South East then the government will know you guys means business. |
Education › Re: Senate Asks JAMB To Extend Validity Of Results To 3 Years by Eneze1(f): 7:57am On Nov 18, 2015 |
Good development |
Family › Re: Baby Found In A Bush In Tanke, Ilorin (Photos) by Eneze1(f): 12:27pm On Nov 02, 2015 |
This is heartless yet some people are actually praying for this kind of gift from God |
Politics › Re: What I Saw At A Rich Politician's Party. by Eneze1(f): 10:07am On Nov 02, 2015 |
hedonistic: It's not a new thing na. That's why I have zero patience or tolerance these days for any pretentious girl that wants to be treated like an egg even when there is high probability that she is a coded shameless runs girl/LovePeddler somewhere.
That's how one that I met recently was insisting that I should come and pick her from her house to the mutually agreed safe joint that we would hang out for the first time. I asked her to get a freaking cab to the place and that I'll pay for the cab. The idiot replied that 'she doesn't go out alone like that', that I'll have to come and pick her. I took another disdainful look at her picture and imagined that this average looking thing (that I was merely trying to help) could be a runs girl trying to form princess for her father. Deleted her number right away.
With all that we have been seeing, it's impossible to take these useless girls of nowadays seriously and even more impossible to take the pain to treat them like princesses. Not when too many of them are now shameless money hungry whores. You can't be an ashawo fucking random old men for money and yet you're forming cool 'nwa mummy' chick for me and expect me to put in work and chivalry in wooing you. Another man's LovePeddler can't be my princess. God forbid.
It's pathetic and I just wonder how one would get married. This is actually a pathetic situation, as a woman I find the behavior of some of our women nauseating which needs an urgent attention. The level of moral decay in the society is alarming. |
Literature › Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Eneze1(f): 11:00am On Oct 28, 2015 |
repogirl: search Peju amadi and you will see my books, download ride/die. I'm sorry it doesn't work on iphones thanks, I haven't seen you in a while. Na work Madam. How are your children? Can we still download the short story? |
Literature › Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by Eneze1(f): 2:43pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Repogirl this is absolutely brilliant 2 Likes 4 Shares |