Stats: 3,153,404 members, 7,819,432 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Equation89's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Equation89's Profile / Equation89's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Politics / Re: 10th Senate: Don’t Judge Me By My Performance In Buhari’s Cabinet – Akpabio by Equation89(m): 7:14am On May 22, 2023
So you know you performed poorly
Health / Re: Erectile Dysfunction by Equation89(m): 8:02pm On Apr 29, 2023
Constantly eat dry roasted corn..
This works like fire. Your wife will be asking you what you did.

To make your dick harder, eat dry roasted corn with groundnut and thank me leta. You will not only be hard like rock ..you wil last long and produce good amount of sperm

This is for only married men.
Travel / Re: Umahi Names Ebonyi Airport After Buhari, Secures Approval For Inaugural Flight by Equation89(m): 7:09pm On Apr 26, 2023
Good one

Politics / Re: Chimamanda Adichie's Epistle Of Garbage By Femi Fani-kayode by Equation89(m): 1:40pm On Apr 08, 2023
Just one letter...APC camp is shivering.
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Raid Umogidi In Benue, Kill Policeman, 45 Others by Equation89(m): 8:52am On Apr 07, 2023
They hurriedly prescribed IPOB terrorist while herdsmen who are doing the killing non has been arrested. Tomorrow they will say we are one Nigeria.

Its High time the Benue villages form community vigilantee since our armed forces are not helping matter.

FG knows the people committing this act, yet they have not been prescribed as terrorist.

Family / Re: NA by Equation89(m): 7:17pm On Apr 06, 2023
DenreleDave:

Iyana’paja

Am in ph
Family / Re: NA by Equation89(m): 7:13pm On Apr 06, 2023
Investment / Re: What Business Can I Start With 2,100,000 That Will Be Giving Me A Return Of by Equation89(m): 9:46pm On Apr 04, 2023
Iceking1:
Good evening nairalanders, please what business can I start with 2,100,000 that will be giving me a return of 2,000 - 5000 Naira on a daily basis.

I would be needing your urgent opinion regarding this, as it's urgent. Please help.

Locate a semi rural area and open a phone accessories plaza and thank me leta

Politics / Re: Orji Uzor Kalu's Wife, Ifeoma, Is Dead by Equation89(m): 5:20pm On Apr 03, 2023
She was mentally unstable when his husband was the Governor of abis state. Which made Orji uzor kalu's mother to play the role of governor's wife.

R.I.p to her

Politics / Re: I Was Threatened To Manipulate Results – Abia INEC Returning Officer Oti (Video) by Equation89(m): 6:26pm On Mar 29, 2023
OGwales:
Madam rest... We don hear but we are not interested in your long story. You simply favoured your distance cousin, Otti. The INEC chairman did better and the will of the loving Nigerians prevailed.

See them. Evil people everywhere

Politics / Re: An Analysis Of Labour Party's Performance In 2023 Election by Equation89(m): 7:07pm On Mar 23, 2023
Op you will not sleep this night.
You will be checking your post for comments.

Happy night vigil

Politics / Re: 2023 Abia Governorship Election Results From Polling Units by Equation89(m): 5:29pm On Mar 18, 2023
membranus:
Even LP is collecting serious beating from their brothers across the Eastern territories.

What a strange turn of event.

Go and visit www.inecelectionresults.ng
Politics / Re: 2023 Abia Governorship Election Results From Polling Units by Equation89(m): 5:28pm On Mar 18, 2023
baralatie:

Pdp

Lols for your mind.

Go to visit inecelectionresults.ng
Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Intervenes As Tinubu Throws Hands In Air At Rivers Rally (Video/Pix) by Equation89(m): 6:33am On Feb 16, 2023
Tinubu think say him don win...lolz
Crime / Re: I Got Into A Messy Fight This Morning Going For An Interview by Equation89(m): 11:30am On Feb 11, 2023
I believe you still went home with the old money after wasting your interview precious time arguing and fighting agboro and driver.

You collected enough beating and also went home looking dirty with tore cloth and with same old note.

Your brain did tell you that you are a mugu.

You dressed from home and you have interview, you went and start argument and fight with agboro.

Your village people still hold you.

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Tinubu Being Turbaned In Zamfara by Equation89(m): 7:32am On Jan 29, 2023
HomoSapiien:

Dem no born Obi well to command the kind of structure that Tinubu is currently commanding in the north.

Because he is a Muslim
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidential Election - Prediction And Analysis Of Possible Outcome by Equation89(m): 2:34pm On Jan 23, 2023
Op you are very far from reality.

This prediction was based on 2019 election.

The game of politics have changed in this 2023.

Health / Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Mosquitoes? by Equation89(m): 7:23am On Jan 23, 2023
Cut onions into two and place it on stainless plate and burn it inside your room and thank me leta.
Politics / Re: More Pictures From Labour Party Campaign Rally In Jos by Equation89(m): 5:40pm On Jan 20, 2023
Op it seems you a problem with your sight.

1 Like 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Obasanjo: Nigerians Moved From Frying Pan To Fire Under APC by Equation89(m): 6:28pm On Jan 01, 2023
He was against Jonathan because Jonathan would have been the longest serving president in the history of Democracy in Nigeria.

He indirectly and technically endorsed Buhari, now things are like this, he is crying.

He is one of the people that put us in this mess.

Family / Re: He Found Out His Wife Is A Hermaphrodite On Their Honeymoon! What Is Your Take? by Equation89(m): 6:59pm On Dec 26, 2022
Omoh the matter strong oo
Politics / Re: Money Looted In 8yrs Enough To Pay Every Nigerian N732,000, Says PSC Commissione by Equation89(m): 7:45pm On Dec 25, 2022
And they said they are fighting corruption.

Let them keep using their children destiny to play chess

Politics / Re: Poor Attendance:LP Presidential Rally In Rivers Fails Despite Psquare's Presence by Equation89(m): 8:41am On Dec 23, 2022
ronalmagic10:

Ode voting for lp will reduce pdp votes and that's why I'm confident apc will win this election. I pray kwankwaso doesn't step down so pdp votes will go down even lower

Without lp in the race, apc is out. Even Prof soludo agrees

Look at this akpa amu that doesn't understand something in the morning.
If you really understood what you read before replying, I believe you wouldn't have dropped this out of point statement.

Oga, wait until evening so that your brain can settle before you reply me.
Politics / Re: Poor Attendance:LP Presidential Rally In Rivers Fails Despite Psquare's Presence by Equation89(m): 8:30am On Dec 23, 2022
ronalmagic10:

Then show us the real pictures fool. Even when the likes of alambrafirstson have admitted the rally was poor, fools like you are claiming otherwise

With all the thousands of likes they had on Twitter just look at how scanty the crowd was and many of them there even came to see the failure called psquare

Adeleke rally in osun was massive and so was his vite on the election day. Oyetola rally was massive and so was his vote on election day. But look at the lp candidate rally in osun state and look at the measly 2k vote he was able to secure.

Same will happen in the presidential election. Buhari had a massive rally in rivers and got 150k votes in 2019

What I hate most about this LP and their supporters is that they are full of lies. Very terrible and horrible people. Can't wait for them to lose this election so we can have some rest

This is why you failed in all your endeavor.
Since you can't put up an argument without an insult, this is why you failed in everything in life.

That am voting for LP on February doesn't stop me from appreciating each and every presidential aspirants.

If there is no peter obi in LP I will give my vote to PDP.

Ad long as am concern, politics is a game of interest and choice that doesn't stop me from appreciating other aspirants if they are doing well.

APC have failed us in this country.

If LP didn't win, PDP will win.

APC won't smell that aso rock anymore.

Akpamu like u.

Politics / Re: Poor Attendance:LP Presidential Rally In Rivers Fails Despite Psquare's Presence by Equation89(m): 8:03am On Dec 23, 2022
This is a big lie. This photo was taking when event haven't started.

There were crowd in that rally. U quickly snapped an empty stadium when event haven't started.

Politics / Re: Video Of P'Square Singing At Peter Obi's Rally In Port Harcourt, Rivers State by Equation89(m): 9:53pm On Dec 22, 2022
Someone dropped a video of when peter obi was not yet in the venue.
Op you need to see the main video and picture of the event when peter obi was in the venue.
Stop this misinformation
Nairaland / General / Re: Peter Obi Shutdown Rivers State As Psquare Performs by Equation89(m): 5:40pm On Dec 22, 2022
Omoh this is pure love.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32