Phones › Re: Apart From Tecno Phone, What Other Phone Can I Buy With 15 To 20k? by ernesty20(op): 1:28pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
MichaelEff: A friend of mine is using the It1408 is a cool smartphone with 3000mAh battery and it also runs on Android 5.1 Lollipop. I was surprised the day I saw it. i dnt know much about android phones.. What is exactly the meaning of lollipop i have been hearing? |
Phones › Re: Apart From Tecno Phone, What Other Phone Can I Buy With 15 To 20k? by ernesty20(op): 1:24pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Emmaway: My friend you can get the It1507 from Itel Mobile, it runs on Android 5.1 Lollipop, no Tecno phone offers you this. So go get yours, it's not up to 20k yeah.. That is exactly the one i bought.. Bought it at the rate of 18k.. The phone make sense |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 1:18pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
oyeezah: I don't think no.2 is a criterion for contesting, plus, it contradicts no.5 who cares.. Over sabi |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 12:00pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
UyiIredia: Same old, same dry, same useless pics of an ugly guy. Guy no make I hear say u dey among the contestants cuz u be worwor guy and Mr NL contest has no place for worwor guys. Go back to your dream land of 250k iPhone and house. if e pain u much go and die.. I am already a winner.. Heheh |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 11:58am On Jul 03, 2016 |
Caringguy: You Just did that bro, smh  lol.. Howfar? I need ur support.. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 11:56am On Jul 03, 2016 |
Ryabcool: hehehehe! Baba no vex. As I no get fully assembled team yet, I say make I hustle  me too never get.. U go share ur own into two, u give me one, take one |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 7:28am On Jul 03, 2016 |
Yabaleft: Corner space has been reserved for him at my prestigious facility.  shorop |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 7:23am On Jul 03, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 7:22am On Jul 03, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:29pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
scentmarlc: You need God bro... does it mean u dnt need God? |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:27pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Pamelayoung: This guy is a joker how that one take concern me? |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:27pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
mizzochocinco: Ernesty20 your face looks like its stuck in shitting mode. You are not ugly at all but you look like you are always trying to push something out. your observation right? |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:25pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Cbeatz: shoutout to ernesty20........didnt mean to derail or thread or anything #peaceful campaigning #I STAND WITH VIZKIZ na when u don get what u want nahim u dey remember me.. Ok na. Kwontiinue |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:23pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
LordScent: koman kollet it...Shioor when time reach |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:20pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
leetech: Good day guys i have read from page 1-6 and i think i understand the views of almost all that commented but please i want to plead on behalf of the op for forgivness on the way he has proposed his mission.i want you guys to know that we are different individuals and we think differently as well as see things differently,he might not see anything wrong in the way he has proposed his ambition;it myt jst b cool to him.
mr eanesty,your proposal shud cum in form of a plea to the general public.you musnt state your financial background to us and if you really want to be a leader you must be ready to take insults and criticism without reating harshly like i have noticed you have been doing,it is in cases such as that u show you humility.please take note,thank you all cool comment unlike others who wanna hang me as if i commited any crime. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 10:15pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
SillyeRabbit: OP , How much do you have sef ? . Why you dey struggle for 50k  i am contesting just for the fun of it not becos of the money.. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 7:00pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
SANDOSKI: Sorry dear
Bestie.... I forgot my mail password. No worry, you have my vote won't u vote for me? |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 6:53pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
LordScent: so you mean you had to spew all that thrash just to step on toes? SMH haters gonno hate. I dnt blame u anyway.. I need ur vote |
Romance › Re: A Letter To My People! by ernesty20(m): 5:55pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Jarizod: guy u get problem o ..if u dey contest go verify na i don verify bro.. Go look it up |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:53pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:52pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:50pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
SAINTSAMURAII: Absolute nonsence. immaturity of the op is worst than that of a bush baby. kid, go and read your books before you spew trash |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:47pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
LordScent: This guy is an epitome of unparrallel insanity. Mehnn WTF  hahaah see me stepping on toes.. If e pain u, go and die |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:44pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: [color=#Cc66ff]just like you!!! I been searching for gigs online❤you want me ta hook you up? [/color] go get a job first |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:40pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
adewumiopeyemi: ask smellymouth he will tell u the meaning..cc smellymouth no . Thanks. I dnt want my mouth to be smelling abeg |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:39pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
jon1: This made me laugh so hard. It appears dude is contesting for the Presidency. Which funds are you hoping to steal? Seun is not going to handover Nairaland's Foreign Reserve to you the thing taya me bru |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:09pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
masks: hmm.....Wished I could show a picture. But way too old for that. At least saying you were good looking would have been modest. Then it would be left for us to decide which category of handsomeness (my word) you fall in..... nobody can judge my look better i do.. I dnt want some unserious elements to spoil my day for me |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 5:01pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
evegran: Op, number 4 and number 5 contradicts this whole thread of yours.
Smh! na u sabi |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 4:56pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
druxy: please contest... nairalanders dey behind you good to know that |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 4:52pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Engrobiorah: Please tell me your secret of always being online  simple! Kingcheezypuff is jobless |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 4:50pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) by ernesty20(op): 4:48pm On Jul 02, 2016 |
Maxi112: can you imagine, she isn't eligible yet she wanna form rubbish for me.
I don't do kids dear, I will be checking their profiles from henceforth that is why i dnt want to sound nice to anybody becos i wanna contest mr nairaland.. Ladies and inyanga are like one and two.. |