Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,190 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:17 PM

ERODEDEAST's Posts

Nairaland ForumERODEDEAST's ProfileERODEDEAST's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 73 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING NEWS: US Consulate In Istanbul Attacked; Female Suspect Detained by ERODEDEAST(f): 1:00pm On Aug 12, 2015
Religion of Piss
Foreign AffairsRe: Islamic State Plans To Take Over Take Over The World By 2020 by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:59pm On Aug 12, 2015
Islamist madness
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Victims To Undergo Plastic Surgery (picture) by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2015
Handi work of Religion of Piss.
PoliticsRe: Attacks On Buhari: Ekiti Group Warns Fayose by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:49pm On Aug 12, 2015
Wanky Wankers not BOLD to confront Fayose. SHAME!

Minwyl,

I want to be like FAYOSE. cool
CultureRe: "Abobaku" Of Ife Kingdom Is Currently On The Run #lol by ERODEDEAST(f): 11:39am On Aug 12, 2015
brooklyn49:
It is on record that late Dr. Abubakar Olusola Sarki
investigated the mysterious disappearance of US
$2.8 Billion from the NNPC account in Midlands
Bank in the United Kingdom, during Buhari’s
stewardship in 1976. It was discovered that the
money was traced to General Mohammadu
Buhari's foreign bank account. Then Nigeria
Broadcasting Corporation news caster, Miss Dora
Ifudu, reported the interview where the disclosure
was made. As a result she was dismissed from her
job. She took Nigeria Broadcasting Corporation to
court, won her case and was exonerated and
reinstated. US$2.8 stolen in 1976 will amount to
how much today? Much more than the total sums
bandied around against Jonathan's
administration.
PoliticsRe: Are Afikpo People Igbos? by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:18am On Aug 12, 2015
Njekwa People are not Hee.Gbos
PoliticsRe: OPEC Just Kicked Oil Into The $30s by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:05am On Aug 12, 2015
...And I predicted $35
PoliticsRe: Why Wole Soyinka Won Noble Prize Award Against Late Chinue Achebe. by ERODEDEAST(f): 9:46am On Aug 11, 2015
Asebe is a story teller
PoliticsRe: Muslim Man Let Daughter Drown Rather Than Have Strange Men Touch And Save Her. by ERODEDEAST(f): 9:26am On Aug 11, 2015
ISLAM is CANCER
PoliticsRe: APC Chieftain Calls For Suspension Of Constitution To Enable Buhari Perform by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:37am On Aug 11, 2015
Boo.hari is a "BLOCKED HEAD"
PoliticsRe: Dogara Is A Better Leader, More Competent Than Gbajabiamila - Tambuwal by ERODEDEAST(f): 12:04am On Aug 11, 2015
[b]Karma is indeed a West German.
zimoni:
What?

Jesus Christ of Nazareth, I can't believe this.

Barr Femi Gbajabiamila, who practised Law in USA for years, is not competent to lead House? Lawd Jisos. Jisos Christ of Otueke.

Femi, you see your life now? You see your damn life outside?

You worked against your own, Mulikat Akande, so Tambuwal could become Speaker.

You convinced Tinubu to support him, you lobbied and got the job done for Tambuwal, being the head of opposition then.

Tinubu asked you several times, Femi are you sure this guy will not betray you? Are you sure you know what you are doing? You Olorinla Femi stood to your gun, you convinced Tinubu to order the SW Hons and ACN members at large. Tinubu set machinery in motion and Tambuwal became the Speaker despite the fact that PDP wanted Mulikat Akande as the Speaker unopposed.

Funny enough, some of his Brothers in North voted for him against their PDP candidate Mulikat Akande.

Now that you needed their support, did they reciprocate the good gesture?

NO.

They said YOU(FEMI GBAJABIAMILA) is NOT COMPETENT. I still can't believe this.

Femi, you got served.

You of all people shouldn't have worked again the emergence of your own, Mulikat Akande.

You are both Yorubas.

You are both Muslims.

You are both Lawyers.

You are both SWesterners.

Yet, You(Oloriboobo Ti N Bo Mo'gbo) Femi Gbajawhatever WORKED AGAINST YOUR OWN SISTER.

Karma Is Indeed A Dam.

Femi, if you are reading this, YOU DID NOT LEARN FROM THE PAST EVENTS IN THIS COUNTRY AND NOW YOU'VE LEARNT YOUR LESSONS IN A BITTER WAY.

You got SERVED Femi.

You DESERVED whatever treatment you got from them.

You Made Him The Speaker Indirectly and now Tambuwals says You are NOT COMPETENT.

O Ma Shey Oooooooooo.

What A Pity.

Alaabaa.

Alaabaa.
[/b]
PoliticsRe: Mrs. Buhari Donates To Pregnant Women, Nursing Mothers In C’river by ERODEDEAST(f): 8:15pm On Aug 09, 2015
doublewisdom:
Aisha the wealthy wife of a poor general.
PoliticsRe: Borno Sets Condition For Boko Haram Negotiation With FG - Vanguard by ERODEDEAST(f): 4:25pm On Aug 09, 2015
Imagine, that they are tired.
How can you be tire of doing Allah's work Choi.

***** something is missing oooo
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Fela In Bandages After Severe Beating By Army by ERODEDEAST(f): 4:11pm On Aug 09, 2015
Hee.Gbo people again
PoliticsRe: Mimiko To Face EFCC Heat As Ex Dep Gov List His Crimes by ERODEDEAST(f): 11:20am On Aug 07, 2015
Leave ma Gomona alone EFCC
PoliticsRe: Amina Zakari's Father Was Married To Buhari's elder sis -alhaji Tanko Yakasai by ERODEDEAST(f): 11:19am On Aug 07, 2015
No problem with that the next presido will do same. #shikena
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS Circulates Sex Slave Price List & Executes 19 Girls For Refusing Sex (PICS) by ERODEDEAST(f): 8:33am On Aug 07, 2015
Barbiekhadyjarh:
u just an illiterate...
[/s]...And this someone that aligns with a group that says western Education is forbidden. Now get me schooled with your Almajiri Education.

Respect yourself oo don't come to defend poo here
PoliticsRe: Nigeria As A Beggar Nation And Senator Leahy's Rudeness. by ERODEDEAST(f): 7:08am On Aug 07, 2015
DickDastardly:
Buhari has destroyed Nigeria
Beyond Redemption
PoliticsRe: "Don't Give Mimiko Loans" - APC Tells FG, Bank by ERODEDEAST(f): 7:05am On Aug 07, 2015
segzyj:
APC should in Ondo state...Owena River is there for you if your are not contented with the way he is running the state... Do you think ur Party can ever rule Ondo State?.... Never....
. grin
PoliticsRe: Hundreds Flee As Boko Haram Guns Down Villagers In Yobe by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:31am On Aug 07, 2015
They are fighting for Allah
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS Circulates Sex Slave Price List & Executes 19 Girls For Refusing Sex (PICS) by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:28am On Aug 07, 2015
Barbiekhadyjarh:
don't u dare bring our prophet into this, u knw nothing abt him.... so I beg u pls respect ur self
Shataaap! which prophet? Mteeew, Your so-called prophet died long ago without knowing where he's heading too. Ordinary human being MohaMAD

You don't know ISLAM guy man don't come online to spew poo again are you more muslem than the ISIS Boko Haram Alshabab? Thatz the problem with you guys the Arabic Language you don't understand you want to defend. So the Ko.ranic verses they quote to justify their Killings, Rapes and satanic activities is from your village? don't annoy me ooo.
Better respect yourself Mteeew.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Begins Total Probe Of Jonathan's Govt by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:13am On Aug 07, 2015
All I see is "Jest of Governance"
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Senate President Saraki Lied In His Official Election Forms by ERODEDEAST(f): 1:52am On Aug 07, 2015
queenzibah:
Nonsense when our president refuse to show us his certificate.
PoliticsRe: If Biafra Becomes Reality Today, Igbos In Delta State Would Be Part Of It by ERODEDEAST(f): 9:44pm On Aug 06, 2015
God forbid if such thing happens, The Niger Bridge might be nuked.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: President Buhari Approves Amnesty For Boko Haram (DETAILS) by ERODEDEAST(f): 4:00pm On Aug 06, 2015
Boo.hari is a Certified Illiterate Terrorist
I will take BH serious when they start hoisting flags in the NW Nigeria.
CrimeRe: EFCC Identifies Owner Of $2.1m Seized Cash by ERODEDEAST(f): 3:53pm On Aug 06, 2015
xreal:
the tin tire me.
the news then was that this man was apprehended along Zaria- Kaduna Road or so can't remember vividly but one of this northern states sha.

May be they recycled the man pix

La waoooo
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Approves Amnesty For Boko Haram - Breaking Times by ERODEDEAST(f): 3:44pm On Aug 06, 2015
What? ok make we wait till evening
CrimeRe: EFCC Identifies Owner Of $2.1m Seized Cash by ERODEDEAST(f): 3:36pm On Aug 06, 2015
xreal:
I don't understand.

This picture has been on the internet for months now.
But the news is recent, what then is the link between the two.
Bros u r right just saw ur post though.
CrimeRe: EFCC Identifies Owner Of $2.1m Seized Cash by ERODEDEAST(f): 3:35pm On Aug 06, 2015
This pix was once on NL some months back on the same Money laundering case na or the man's pix is being recycled I no understand oo
PoliticsRe: Presdent Buhari Should Teach Fayose Lesson. by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:54pm On Aug 06, 2015
chukwudi44:
Too bad the dullard has no powers whatserever to "discipline" Fayose
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS Circulates Sex Slave Price List & Executes 19 Girls For Refusing Sex (PICS) by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:31pm On Aug 06, 2015
I tell people if you think you can live in peaceful co-existent with Muslems you are already dead because, they have been told to make sure S.H.A.R.I.A L.A.W supersedes the Law of the land they find themselves.
Now tell me how you could live peacefully with this Monsters,

Secondly they have been told to tell LIES to defend I.S.L.A.M in cases like this.

Lastly I will take BOKO HARAM serious the moment they take their campaign to NW and start hoisting flags in NW communities of Sokoto Katsina e.t.c,

Who is deceiving who
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS Circulates Sex Slave Price List & Executes 19 Girls For Refusing Sex (PICS) by ERODEDEAST(f): 2:12pm On Aug 06, 2015
ISLAM has no regard for women they keep women for Sex I can now emphatically tell you that ISLAM is a SATANIC Religion of VIOLENCE, PROSTITUTION, SLAVERY, KILLING,DOMINATION, OPPRESION, LIES, INTIMIDATION, KIDNAPPING E.T.C

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 73 pages)