Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 5:33am On Jul 13, 2019 |
Use what you have on your employment letter. If it is not there, then use 8am to 5pm which is 9hours per day. MINTss: Please for banking staffs in the house, please how did you fill your work hours. I mean from what time to what when filling your profile? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 2:14pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Did d same. Wes accepted BumyImagination: Hi my people,
I and my husband finished from same school so our transcripts were packed separately and kept together in one packet so as to avoid paying double money to courier. It was sent to IQAS for ECA. The school official said they have been doing it like that for couples. I need to know if anyone here has done it like that and if its fine. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 5:27pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Not all banks sign. But for some, like Access Bank, it is stated on the certificate that it does not require any signature as long as there is no alteration. There is also an email to contact for confirmation too. Kdamnhot: please house, who has experience with treasury bill certificate? i did treasury bills for my pof, but when i asked my bank for certificate , they just fowarded a document to my mail for me to print. is this how the certificate should be? i mean shouldnt it be stamped or something to make it official? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2019 |
Mine and hubby's took 2 working days after the due date. adanac13: Good morning beautiful people,
Please my evaluation is due tomorrow, I wanted to find out how long it takes WES to send a soft copy (if they do) so I can use the details to dive into the pool, I'm targeting the next draw. By the special grace of God |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 9:32pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Not so sure. Both were for two years each. If it qualifies as two or more degrees i would be delighted to share the good news with her. Please let me know if you are sure. Joromi12: is ond hnd not two or more degree |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 7:54pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Good evening all,
Please what certification can a HND holder (Computer science) do to boost his/her crs score? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 5:46pm On May 25, 2019 |
Ok, thanks. I think I will go with your second suggestion cos my HR stated clearly that they don't include salary amount in their letters. joo2018: Best case scenario is to get another letter with the salaries included.
If it is not possible for whatever reason, the old letter + promotion letter + SOA with salaries highlighted should work. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 8 by Esomimi: 4:50pm On May 25, 2019 |
Good evening all,
Please I need clarification on sths.
I am Pre-ITA, currently sitting in the pool and I already got my reference letter from HR dated May 9th, 2019 (Level - ET) However, I recently got promoted and my promotion letter is dated May 10th, 2019 (New Level - ABO). The job function, Title (Relationship Officer) and working hours did not change, the initial letter also did not carry salary amount.
To my question:
1. Do I need to get a new reference letter, even though nothing is really changing apart from the level? Or can I just submit the old one without my promotion letter? 2. Since my salary wasn't stated, and our payslips do not carry official logos, can I just print my statement and highlight all salary payments? 3. The promotion came with salary increase which reflected in the last salary payment. If I do not submit a promotion letter as proof of the increase in salary amount, will it raise any queries?
Looking forward to your great opinions. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7 by Esomimi: 8:35pm On May 03, 2019 |
Hahahahahhahah, This your response is funny  Thankssss Ifeoma77: 1. YES!! 2. Hell No! 3. Hell to the Na-ah |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7 by Esomimi: 8:29pm On May 03, 2019 |
Good evening all!!! I aff come with anoda queshon oooo. Hubby is a fish farmer and we want to indicate that under personal history and not under work history. I want to know if he will be asked to provide any supporting document for that. Like tax clearance  |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7 by Esomimi: 8:30am On May 03, 2019 |
Oh great! Thanks! Just what I needed to hear. ans123: Going by current trend, 459 is sufficient to guarantee you an ITA in the next draw.
He does not need the ECA as long as you are not claiming points for it. And there are no consequences for your dependent not having ECA as long as your score is sufficient.
Congrats in advance |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7 by Esomimi: 8:01am On May 03, 2019 |
Good morning all,
please I have a question...
Hubby and I want to apply for EE with me as PA. I have IELTS already and my ECA completion date is 14th of May. Hubby has a Masters and claiming points for that puts our crs score at 469. But the issue is that WES is frustrating his ECA. it is one stalling story after another. all their call center agents have different stories to tell. If we don't claim points for his Masters, crs score is 459. So we thought of going into the pool as soon as my ECA is out (459) and shun WES with their wahala. if we get the report before ITA, we update. So to my question: 1. Can we apply together without his ECA? 2. Will He still be asked to provide an ECA even though we didn't claim points? 3. Will this decision affect the process later on? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7 by Esomimi: 12:57pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
I applied for a re-mark, writing was upgraded to 7 and speaking to 8. Apply if you are very confident about what you wrote. jinnyz: Hello house, My IELTS results are as follows: L-8.5 R-8.5 W-6.5 S-7.5 I am seriously considering a remark in Writing only, please is there a criteria for one to meet for a remark? Do you know anyone that has applied for a remark and got higher score? I will appreciate your prompt response. Thanks |