Stats: 3,326,276 members, 8,425,770 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:20 AM

Esosa592's Posts

Nairaland ForumEsosa592's ProfileEsosa592's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

FamilyRe: I’m Pregnant For My Sister's Brother-In-Law. I’m Scared To Tell My Sister by Esosa592: 8:28pm On Mar 25, 2020
PLEASE I WILL BEG OF YOU . FIND A WAY TO ABORT THE BABY YOU COULD HAVE DONE THIS EARLY . I FEEL YOUR PAIN AND THE DISGRACE BEHIND. JUST TRY YOUR BEST BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE...THE DEED HAS BEEN DONE

Something similar almost happened between me and my female bestie.
RomanceRe: Wife Gets Angry If I Don't Ask For Sex 3 Days In A Row by Esosa592: 5:49pm On Apr 02, 2019
Give me her number
TV/MoviesRe: Silverbird TV And Their April Fool Prank by Esosa592: 4:15pm On Apr 02, 2019
The woman in the 3rd picture, with yellow dress....I can see her g string pant clearly shocked
CelebritiesRe: Is Tboss Pregnant With Her First Child? (photos) by Esosa592: 10:49pm On Mar 22, 2019
The first and second picture she ressemble Buffon
SportsRe: Most Underrated Footballers In Europe - TushMagazine by Esosa592: 5:30pm On Mar 22, 2019
Sergio busquet and his funny face���
PhonesRe: Iphone 7s Plus Jet Black For Sale by Esosa592: 10:17am On Mar 22, 2019
remzor:
Deal... send me a pm
08123239435 my WhatsApp number
PhonesRe: Iphone 7s Plus Jet Black For Sale by Esosa592: 2:28pm On Mar 21, 2019
I am interested
CelebritiesRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Launches His Hair Transplant Clinic by Esosa592: 7:45am On Mar 20, 2019
Jayslicky:
Ronaldo is the real G.O.A.T both on the football field and outside, what has Messi contributed to humanity apart from football.
You are very mad, go and check it on YouTube...you will cry if you see d way Messi help d less privileged.

You are a goat and pig for this
RomanceRe: Beautiful Pre Wedding Photos Of Young Nairalanders by Esosa592: 10:56pm On Mar 17, 2019
Which kind pre wedding photo be dis ? Wetin una wear?
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You Ever Did This It Means life dealt you a bad hand. by Esosa592: 6:42pm On Mar 16, 2019
This is a normal thing for us here In Benin ,it's Normal

1 (of 1 pages)