Stats: 3,330,474 members, 8,445,644 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 10:40 AM

Etibaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumEtibaba's ProfileEtibaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 76 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: On My Knees Begging Pls I Need A Job by etibaba(m): 8:46pm On Feb 06, 2021
quickberry:

All liars will go to? cheesy

You pass through Odunsi while going to work? shocked

Where do u work in Bariga?

Me no go lie....I grew up in Bariga, I'm still here in Bariga.�
The lie ehn, SMH.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Edo State Civil Service Recruitment. by etibaba(m): 12:03am On Feb 06, 2021
Jacknn:
I have the psst question for the Edo CSC job.I bought it for 2k.. I'm willing to give for just onek..interested peeps should holla asap.. Zero nine zero,six four,three eight, zero five,three six...
Typical Nigerian.
EducationRe: SSANU And NASU Begin Strike Tomorrow, Unions Write Branches by etibaba(m): 10:11am On Feb 05, 2021
osazsky:
how many persons can afford 1m naira every 4 months.. see what nepa has become..u pay millions yet no power.last month they brought 78k for me..2 bedroom flat..they should come and remove their pole o...I dey craze..I am tired of begging.solar loading...
Ask him o, some people are good in suggesting crappy ideas.
CrimeRe: 20-Year-Old Man Kidnaps Father, Collects N2m Ransom From Family Members (Pix) by etibaba(m): 10:14am On Jan 21, 2021
Science/TechnologyRe: Why 536 AD Was ‘The Worst Year To Be Alive’ According To Researchers (Photos) by etibaba(m): 4:07pm On Jan 19, 2021
Jomjom056:
I always get a ten years ban so I resulted to opening a new account to advertise once the previous one gets banned.You dig??
yea
Science/TechnologyRe: Why 536 AD Was ‘The Worst Year To Be Alive’ According To Researchers (Photos) by etibaba(m): 7:12pm On Jan 18, 2021
Jomjom056:
I remember that year,it was so tough people were praying for death.But I stood firm and believed it will soon be history.I became thin like a broom stick.But I survived!
Here I am today,telling the lies...
2k foreign instagram follower account available now!First come,first serve..
Just check my signature.
Post this ad using your main moniker.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by etibaba(m): 1:33pm On Jan 17, 2021
Tolu181:
didn't see it

Was checking the name
Ok.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by etibaba(m): 1:30pm On Jan 17, 2021
Tolu181:
buying generic air pod for 11k

Is wasteful
You can clearly see Oraimo written on the case, that's not a generic air pod.
RomanceRe: Top 10 Nollywood Actresses With Highest Followers On Instagram. by etibaba(m): 11:04pm On Jan 16, 2021
Tonto Dike should displace Juliet cos she has 6.4n followers.
TV/MoviesRe: What's The Best Nigerian Movie You've Ever Watched? by etibaba(m): 7:01pm On Jan 16, 2021
Harrynight:

That movie wey Ramsey Noah be twins wetin be the name again oo? huh
Dangerous twins.
RomanceRe: "The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man by etibaba(m): 2:21pm On Jan 14, 2021
darealbabe:
Lol. I don't know her so how do I pass your unintelligent message?
Believe me, you don't want to go this path.
RomanceRe: "The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man by etibaba(m): 2:18pm On Jan 14, 2021
brownemmanuel43:
Sorry to ask ohhh, why is this lady's case your headache?
Most likely someone she knows or bombshell(she is actually the one).
RomanceRe: "The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man by etibaba(m): 2:16pm On Jan 14, 2021
darealbabe:
Like I wrote earlier, say what you know.
You have just one job, pass the message shikena.
RomanceRe: "The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man by etibaba(m): 2:08pm On Jan 14, 2021
darealbabe:
Haqhaqhaq! I'll only shut up when you learn to use your brain.
I have time today.
You can go on and on quoting and insulting people but it still doesn't change the fact that he didn't do anything to her other than the fact that she felt she had met a money bag, rather she met an empty bag. She just needs to take her L in peace.

By the way since you know her in person just pass this message to her.
FamilyRe: I Found This Pseudoscorpion Dead at the Corner Of My Bed. Jesus Is Lord by etibaba(m): 2:55pm On Jan 09, 2021
That's a Scorpion not a Pseudoscorpion.
Foodqueen:
That's a pseudo scorpion. It isn't poisonous. It's there to eat small ants and insect.
Pseudoscorpion lacks tail or stingers and you can see from the pics that the stinger is visible, please do not misinform people. Shalom.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by etibaba(m): 10:14am On Jan 09, 2021
Gemineye:
shocked wonderment
wlc.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by etibaba(m): 10:56pm On Jan 08, 2021
Gemineye:
It sounds like quick ball undecided
Goto settings/additional settings/quick ball and disable it

Abeg I'm unable to change my font on RN9. Looked everywhere for the option, still can't find it
For the font just go to settings-> additional settings, change region to India, then go back to display(still under settings) you should be able to view/download/apply fonts there.
BusinessRe: How Much Cash Entered The New Year With You? by etibaba(m): 11:39am On Jan 01, 2021
16k oooo.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by etibaba(m): 10:23pm On Dec 30, 2020
PureMe01:
Please how do I get rid of this notification icon up there..i don try search tire
That's the alarm icon.
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Promises That Appropriation Law will benefit Enugu State people by etibaba(m): 2:54pm On Dec 30, 2020
Patrioticman007:
Is it possible ?. The average youths in Enugu are Biafran card members. What they want is Biafran state not empty promises.
Yea.
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Promises That Appropriation Law will benefit Enugu State people by etibaba(m): 2:02pm On Dec 30, 2020
Another story from our producers in politics.
CrimeRe: Cult Groups Clash In Lobia, Bayelsa, Five Dead, Including A Toddler (Graphic) by etibaba(m): 5:46pm On Dec 29, 2020
One has live by the sword and die by the sword inscribed on his shirt. If only he understands the message.
PoliticsRe: Governor Wike Links Opobo Kingdom By Road, After 150 Years by etibaba(m): 9:18am On Dec 29, 2020
ecolime:
Jaja of Opobo

When men were boys grin

Who else read the story?
In Opobo, Jaja became rich and powerful.
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic, Fidelis Anosike Are In Love — Patrick Doyle by etibaba(m): 4:00pm On Dec 28, 2020
See how they are both sweating profusely under the Air conditioner. E BE THINGS.

LiteratureRe: The Madam At The Top by etibaba(m): 6:43pm On Dec 25, 2020
CasNova:
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL.
Same to you and other readers.
Christianity EtcRe: The Heroes Of Christmas by etibaba(m): 11:42am On Dec 25, 2020
More like Heroes of faith. Apostle Paul should be included.
FoodRe: Dine Out This Festive Season And Take The Food Pictures by etibaba(m): 11:35am On Dec 24, 2020
Tyewolove:
I and my twin sister went for brunch.
Note: my sister doesn't want me to show her face.
You already showed her face, or are you guys not identical?
TravelRe: Visit To The Osun Osogbo Sacred Grove In Osun State by etibaba(m): 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2020
Is that not the Orisa one of Tblack's porn actress held during doggy section.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City : Carabao Cup : (1 - 4) On 22nd December 2020 by etibaba(m): 8:00am On Dec 23, 2020
Pacesetter123:
Na dem be de first team to be in dat situation? Chelsea were 1:2 goals down n one man down against star-studded Bayarn Munchen,but dey level scores at 2:2.Wot will I say about Chelsea vs Barcelona.2 goals and a man down, Chelsea still rally round to level scores at 2:2 n knocked them out.Last season, Arsenal were a goal down, with 10 men against Chelsea.But they staged a come back to draw the match.So ur excuse for a big team like Juve is not tenable at all..ooo.
And what about Tottenham vs Man u that ended in a landslide for Spurs, or Arsenal vs Bayern that ended 5-1 after Arsenal went down to 10 men when the scores was still level?
Should we talk about Man u vs Psg second leg few weeks back? How did Chelsea fair after Christensen receive a red card against Liverpool? You can as well tell a team to go one man down every game and prove they are a big side by winning. All games won't go the way you are trying to place them.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City : Carabao Cup : (1 - 4) On 22nd December 2020 by etibaba(m): 11:13pm On Dec 22, 2020
foleskay:
Oh. I see. Buh even at that I wasn't expecting them to lose by that margin. Atleast a draw. We've seen many big teams won games with one man down.
And you expect a tight contest with one goal down then they go a man down also to be easy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City : Carabao Cup : (1 - 4) On 22nd December 2020 by etibaba(m): 11:02pm On Dec 22, 2020
foleskay:
Wetin cuadrado do abeg?
That goat was red carded, he literally cost Juve the game.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City : Carabao Cup : (1 - 4) On 22nd December 2020 by etibaba(m): 10:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
omojesu202:
betting companies are watching your stake in 3D.
After watching in 3D what's the outcome.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 76 pages)