Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:27pm On May 23, 2022 |
luluman: CORRECT!! Thank you for helping to prove to the world that you are terrorists. It's easier for people to believe us now. Yes yes yes! Try it.. nd see.. come to da north of you get liver.. stupid boy.. da sperm way born u suppose end up for ashawo pussy.. rubbish.. |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:24pm On May 23, 2022*. Modified: 8:23pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
successmatters: You cannot condemn when you don't know the perpetrators. Let things clear up a bit. You know but your ignorance and hypocrisy won’t allow you to fish them out.. but you can open ur mouth waaaaaaaa.. to condemn the north and speak all lies you what about them Aswear!! They are wicked.. when something happens with them.. MuslimS in the north blame the government and pray for them and send there condolences.. and give them the support and we stand to say no to violence but when it happens to the northerners.. they are quick to start typing and happy to see us killed… God will judge.. and I will say it here.. every northerner is cultured to love every other Nigerian ( southerners) and support them.. and we always pray for the unity of Nigeria… |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:22pm On May 23, 2022 |
BlessedJonMoss: No murder of any kind for any reason should be condoned in any place.
But when people start killing for a supposed prohet, man of god abi demigod then there's a problem. Abeg come to da north or go to any mosque nd stand nd insult the prophet.. and say we’re u will be in the next 5min |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:21pm On May 23, 2022 |
blazingblender: Okay Have you condemn yours?? Or are we praising those who killed the legislator Or have they been arrested and we are violently protesting for their release or the 10m bounty placed Why was it not also placed on Deborah's killers ?? So who is a coward here?? We have and will always do.. but hypocrites like you will nvr do.. you be crying in your rooms.. and coming on social media to spread hates and lies and disunite the country… you will soon die if you don’t wake up nd do what is right.. |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:19pm On May 23, 2022 |
luluman: But instead they are protecting the killers of Deborah Yes Debora deserved to be killed.. and if you were in the north and you did that and you will be killed.. foool |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:19pm On May 23, 2022 |
Igbo: You condemn ‘the murder’ in Sokoto but you don’t have the courage and the conscience to condemn the murderous activities of Gunmen and unknown Gunmen in your area (shokoto),including the slaughter of a legislator; that is hypocrisy and cowardice.
https://twitter.com/ShehuSani/status/1528650122799742978 Thank shehu Sani.. tell them.. it’s high time dey know… hypocrites they are the problem of Nigeria.. it’s what dey learn.. to hate and lie |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:17pm On May 23, 2022 |
MansoryMX: I use to think this man has sense but it’s clear you don’t. Murder is murder! Whether is done in Sokoto, East, Akure, Accra, Soweto or anywhere in the world. Yes now when he doesn’t support you.. as a northerner we know what is right and wrong.. and we will stand by the truth and shun lies and fight for justice and hate violence and nvr will a northerner be a hypocrite.. not like you people.. you kill ur own blood and still come on media laughing and hating on the northerners.. go and for you peace nd leave the north alone… don’t forget your leaders might be in his house now begging him for money nd laying on the floor seeking for position |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:15pm On May 23, 2022 |
UNDFTD: You are talking arrant nonsense. You Fulani terrorists are the problem with this country. You leave death and destruction everywhere you show up. You’re an hypocrite, cowards.. people with head but no sense.. brainwashed.. fake people.. lies.. betrays.. you will all die in hatred.. don’t come out and fight for the truth.. dey dere dey follow Kanu..Aka the terrorist.. foools |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:12pm On May 23, 2022 |
johnnychuks: that is how you fulanis want to tag us but Yahweh forbid that. Yes now.. you’re all hypocrites and cowards.. lies and animals.. you will nvr come out to condemn the killings in your place.. always looking out for what to say and spread fake news.. brain wash yourself.. I feel all of your education is a waste.. you should all go back to Stone Age.. rubbish people |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:10pm On May 23, 2022 |
Igbo: You condemn ‘the murder’ in Sokoto but you don’t have the courage and the conscience to condemn the murderous activities of Gunmen and unknown Gunmen in your area (shokoto),including the slaughter of a legislator; that is hypocrisy and cowardice.
https://twitter.com/ShehuSani/status/1528650122799742978 They will act as if they don’t know what he’s saying.. the problem of Nigeria is southerners.. they are fools… and ignorant.. bunch of lies and there harts is full of hate… how can matured idiot be educated and still act like an animal…. Even animals in the zoo are coordinated.. they will never blame there region but always waiting to call names, aboki, Fulani, northerners |
Politics › Re: Condemn The Murder In Your Region The Way You Did In Sokoto - Shehu Sani by Etsugwari: 4:06pm On May 23, 2022 |
Angelfrost: Let things clear up before you condemn??! As in condemnation of brutal waste of lives should wait till the crime is solved??!
When I say most Ipob supporters are more stupid and imbecilic than an Almajiri in the North, y'all will say I have bad mouth! How when the southerners will keep quiet to what is happening and behave like animals nd uneducated people.. all dey know is hated and hated and hate and envy others success.. lazy motherfuckers |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 11:19pm On May 22, 2022 |
richmanrichard: fool. Mohammed is a bastard n a rapist Really.. it shall come to you the way you seek for it.. just watch and seee |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 7:28pm On May 22, 2022 |
rolams: I know if it is Northern part of the country, you won't be liking him by now!
I don't know what you guys gain in all these. Leave the religion for those who practice it, you won't. Your religion is to you while my religion is to me.
Let's embrace peace, we have nothing to gain in violence. There are so many things in the country that we need to be worried about.
Enough is enough! Please they should continue.. they will get what dey are looking for… Allah will show them is mighty.. it’s home they are saying all those things on.. the one who created them.. I promise you l. You will meet your dooms day.. |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 7:23pm On May 22, 2022 |
od501: Traditional worshipers will leave it for the gods, I suggest you leave Muhammed to fight his battles. Really.. you shall see then.. I promise you.. wait for the outcome |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 7:21pm On May 22, 2022 |
Truthisunique2: Muslims should start having sense in this country
Since your Mohammed don turn god let him fight for itself
All these foolishness of respect our religion is daft, so long as somebody doesn't burn your place of worship or prevent you from worshipping what you do then you have no authority over what they can criticize You’re stupid.. Aswear! You are very stupid.. all of you will meet your dooms day.. I swear you will.. you want to test the maker of this world right.. I promise you.. you have drawn the line and you will you see the outcome I promise you this.. mark my words |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 6:48pm On May 22, 2022 |
GeneralDae: Why protest for a powerful being? He/she is seeing the blasphemy or insult and can fight for his/herself. And you will see it.. you will regret it and InshaAllah you will burn in da pit of hell.. INSHAALLAH |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 6:47pm On May 22, 2022 |
IamMobisola: Since the years Muslims have been killing Christians and burning down churches, have you heard of any retaliation from Christians before? Boko Haram have been attacking Christian’s in the north all in the name of allah, so shouldn’t that be blasphemy against the “real Muslims”? Except if that is actually what your allah commanded you Muslims to be doing up and down. You must be a fool… well I don’t blame you.. I blame the parent that gave birth to you.. that sperm was meant to be wasted |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 6:46pm On May 22, 2022 |
Kenturkey048: They also call Christians infidels and pagans..Nobody die...Useless people..Bloodsuckers. Don’t worry.. idiot.. criminal… fool… continue.. all of you will see the result you have used your hand to and mouth for.. he sees you and you will see it.. |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 6:44pm On May 22, 2022 |
GardenOfGod: Muhammad was a murderer!
Ishmael the grandfather of all Muslims was a child of misery Gen 16:11 “Look, you are pregnant and will give birth to a son,” the angel of the LORD continued to say to her. “You will name him Ishmael, because the LORD has heard your cry of MISERY
Islam is a religion of MISERY!
L
Vs 12 He’ll be a wild donkey of a man. He’ll be against everyone, and everyone will be against him. He will live in conflict with all of his relatives. ”
That's the curse that is affecting all Muslims today... Murderers they all are! You’re a FOOL.. stupid.. bastard.. you all will meet your doom.. I promise you this.. it’s Allah and his prophet your insulting.. I promise you I swear by the one my life is with.. you will see what will happen too you and your families will not even come near you… I promise you |
Politics › Re: Blasphemy: Arrest Pastor Akintaro Joshua Ojo Now – MURIC by Etsugwari: 6:42pm On May 22, 2022 |
insidelife22: I like the pastor, and i will give him a call later to appreciate him for his courage. You’re very STUPID… may you burn in hell.. coward… you will perish along side the pastor.. soon mark my words inshaAllahu you will meet you doom day |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 8:37pm On May 21, 2022 |
UrPapa: If same was done in the north, they will claim they are being persecuted and resort to all form of victim mentality We always have a reason to come out nd show our anger.. not like the useless lazy youth.. all of una are lazy.. northerners are hardworking and make legit money not like una killing nd doing blood money nd yahoo yahoo.. doing hard drugs… make una beta go school learn something and use it to help urself… Aswear if I was dangote.. una go farm wetin una go chop.. ingrates and wicked people |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 8:35pm On May 21, 2022 |
Waterysperm: I don't why this post is paining you so much. You should be more concerned about your Bokoharamic region and not about Umuchineke. Please stay on your lane henceforth and don't trespass. Ewu Sokoto!!! We praying over here so our lord will help bring things to an end.. but mumu like una won’t condemn your fellow southerners for killing an innocent man.. you all kept quiet.. if it was an aboki.. you go open ur smelling mout waaaaaaaaaaaa. They yarn rubbish comot.. but dey pain una.. no be aboki do da thing.. and e dey shame una cus na una person.. nd it will eat ur heart if u don’t fight nd nd condemn ur people wen dey are wrong |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Supporters Plan One Million March On Saturday by Etsugwari: 9:41am On May 21, 2022 |
Polchiz: Tell Buhari to arrest him
Why are you afraid of arresting him?
Is he above the law?
He is not enjoying any immunity, so go ahead and arrest him. Otherwise, nobody will take you serious. Tell buhari to jail mazi Kanu.. that terrorist.. if not we won’t take u serious eda |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:38am On May 21, 2022 |
johnnychuks: ok now try make the matter set now make we know how far, no be to talk online ooo. Aswear I go beat you.. see this idiot wetin u dey think.. u go get beat me.. I get madness pass you.. fool.. please get out of my timeline.. banza kawai |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:26am On May 21, 2022 |
johnnychuks: Aboki like you, the workers of the evil government, trying to create crisis every where, evil Muslim like you Yes we agree.. call us anything nd your brothers nd sisters they lick our yansh for position nd money.. nothing way una get.. common sense una no go get… hungry.. uneducated.. ungrateful people. Worst evil and demonic Christians.. dey don’t respect anything any one.. soo dem go kill all of una.. nemesis don dey catch up with una |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:25am On May 21, 2022 |
Nerogaming01: Omo na we dey stay here. Na we know wetin we get. F□ck off. Na cus iPod no get sense.. if I be dangote nothing will enter dat village region ever again.. they should feed there self.. parasite.. they are the problem Of Nigeria |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:23am On May 21, 2022 |
Bendeco02: Oga calm down.
Am not IPOB fan
But let me clear you, IPOB are more dangerous than Niger delta militants if don't know.
Militants are only active in/around creeks/water.
Militants are not active on land, and don't have the numbers to combat military.
They can be settled by Govt easily... But in the case of IPOB, they are not for any settlement and are more mean to their struggle. Make dem try enter rivers let’s see if they will survive one hours… Niger delta boys go kill dem.. iPod can only do there thing in south east.. but can’t try it in any Niger delta state |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:21am On May 21, 2022 |
matm: People are still watching d group.Their aim which is to restore Biafra is the reason it appears no one is condemning them But, it appears there is infiltration into d group to scatter ipob agenda. And this ipob must checkmate so as not to be stamped out. Government should clear them.. what are they if not terrorist… |
Politics › Re: One Feared Killed, Trucks, Keke Burnt As IPOB Elements Surface In Delta by Etsugwari: 9:20am On May 21, 2022 |
Rastaramsey: Foolish IPOB miscreants They are foolish terrorist… mobs.. uneducated gangsters with no family upbringing |
Crime › Re: Lekki Lynching: Police Reveal Identity Of Suspected Killers Of David Imoh by Etsugwari: 8:56am On May 21, 2022 |
ceejayluv: The lynchings that happen in the south are done by who? Southerners and Christians ooooO |