Stats: 3,327,167 members, 8,429,602 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:04 AM

Eunisam's Posts

Nairaland ForumEunisam's ProfileEunisam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 170 pages)

PoliticsRe: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by eunisam: 4:45pm On Aug 07, 2017
raker300:
I know if this was about south east now, this thread would've been in front page long before now
PoliticsRe: A Street In Lagos Just Imagine!! by eunisam: 4:44pm On Aug 07, 2017
Pity! Pity!! Pity!!! opotopoto everywhere!
PoliticsRe: Facebook Blocks Nigerian Man Who Called IPOB "Terror Group" (Photos) by eunisam: 4:26pm On Aug 07, 2017
The world knows that IPOB is none violent group, it is not a terrorist group and will never be. Israel has no link as a terrorist country. Igbo is African Israel .
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice: Arewa Youths/igbo Leaders Peace Parley Deadlock by eunisam: 4:07pm On Aug 07, 2017
nextprince:
The ibos need the referendum more, what stops them from pushing their national assembly members to push for it?

Or you want to blame the abokii for not doing your job for you again?
You lack understanding about Nigerian politics.

dig deep friend!
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice: Arewa Youths/igbo Leaders Peace Parley Deadlock by eunisam: 4:05pm On Aug 07, 2017
The dancing steps will change when the drum beat change
PoliticsRe: Blame Nnamdi Kanu If Violence Erupts In Nigeria: Northern Coalition by eunisam: 4:03pm On Aug 07, 2017
This people like the theory of blame game. always looking for whom to blame
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Says DNA Result Linking Igbos To Jews Is Positive (Video) by eunisam: 4:00pm On Aug 07, 2017
Obi1kenobi:
Even blacks in diaspora - especially Black Americans - also have a Jewish obsession. Many of them obsess over crap like a "black Jesus" and proliferate blogs with all kinds of spurious claims about black Egypt, black Israel, black Babylon and all that crap. It's the sad, low self-esteem that afflicts many black people unfortunately. A colonial legacy.
doctoradekokolo:
Oshey smiley
zenmaster:
It will get to 120 pages before 8:00pm today
Dee60:
No need to migrate to the South East again.

Just go on exodus to the land of the Jews.
Obago! e don enter
SportsRe: Batshuayi Caught Laughing At Chelsea's Morata Penalty Miss To Arsenal [video] by eunisam: 1:10pm On Aug 07, 2017
Nbote:
I hope dat miss doesn't define his season with Chelsea... He's one striker I really like and hopes he succeeds at Chelsea.. I'm definitely not a Chelsea fan
He needs a deliverance to that Jersey number 9 or..........

PUSH1:
What's there
Nbote:
I hope dat miss doesn't define his season with Chelsea... He's one striker I really like and hopes he succeeds at Chelsea.. I'm definitely not a Chelsea fan
He needs a deliverance to that Jersey number 9 or..........
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Missing Buhari – Lai Mohammed by eunisam: 1:02pm On Aug 07, 2017
Yes Nigeria is missing a missing buharri could have been a better headline
PoliticsRe: ”I Do Not Hate The Fulanis Or Anyone” – Fayose by eunisam: 12:57pm On Aug 07, 2017
Fulani herdsmen are the newest version of Boko haram
SportsRe: Official Faints After Rival Scores First Goal During Match In Ibadan. Photos by eunisam: 12:54pm On Aug 07, 2017
away to score home brings heart attack in Nigeria premier league. so the man is a learner.
PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi Spotted At Abuja Airport. See What He Was Pictured Doing by eunisam: 12:45pm On Aug 07, 2017
Are they discussing comedy? why the leg crossing like women. no complete man with joystick sits that way except you have a cigarette under there .
PoliticsRe: Pat Utomi Tears His Biafra Ministerial Appointment Letter In Public by eunisam(op):
Oga Pat, leave Nnamdi Kanu out of this. the man that appointed you his name is Barr. Benjamin Onwuka. Thank you sir!

cc: lalasticlala Mynd44 , OAM4J
PoliticsPat Utomi Tears His Biafra Ministerial Appointment Letter In Public by eunisam(op):
A Chieftain of the ruling All Progressives
Congress and erstwhile Presidential
candidate, Pat Utomi, has disowned a
pro-Biafra group, Biafra Zionist
Federation, BZF, for nominating him as
a member of the ‘cabinet’ of the
proposed Biafra Republic.
Recall, that BZF had on Monday,
announced an interim government to
run the affairs of Biafra.
The self-acclaimed President of Biafra,
Barr. Benjamin Onwuka, while making
an announcement in Enugu, named
Utomi – , Chukwuma Soludo – Central
Bank of Biafra, CBB; Mrs. Aruma Oteh –
Finance Minister; Prof. Jerry Gana –
Transport Minister; Labaran Maku –
Aviation Minister; among others, as part
of Biafra cabinet.
However, speaking with Punch, Utomi
said he has never heard about them, or
met the group before.
He said: “I have never heard of those
people before. I have never met them.
Nnamdi Kanu was created by people
who arrested him, and we’re still
making the same mistake all over
again.
“When you people (media) give
credence to those kinds of people and
begin to discuss them, tomorrow, they
get taken seriously. So, I think the best
thing to do is to ignore those kinds of
things.”

http://www.post-nigeria.com/breaking-nnamdi-kanu-totally-disgraced-before-the-world-as-pat-utomi-tears-his-biafra-ministerial-appointment-letter-in-public/
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!!! After Ozubulu Massacre, Another Gun Men Attack In Anambra Just NOW by eunisam: 11:37am On Aug 07, 2017
This madness must stop
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by eunisam: 6:47am On Aug 07, 2017
5899VKM

3odds
PoliticsRe: Buhari Reacts To Shooting In Ozubulu Catholic Church In Anambra by eunisam: 12:56am On Aug 07, 2017
Forgiveness is divine.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Lashes At Obasanjo, Says Ex -president Deserves No Respect by eunisam: 12:52am On Aug 07, 2017
All of them deserve mass burial.
Christianity EtcRe: K by eunisam: 12:50am On Aug 07, 2017
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Calls Obiano On Phone Over Ozubulu Catholic Church Attack by eunisam: 12:45am On Aug 07, 2017
una don start again with this buhari call from London ish . he better come back and start 2019 campaign, time don reach. he must go second tenure ooh or...
PoliticsRe: Anti-igbo Song Lyrics: English Version by eunisam: 12:38am On Aug 07, 2017
I no want laugh abeg.
PoliticsRe: Who Condemned Kanu For His Hate Speeches? by eunisam: 12:36am On Aug 07, 2017
I thought the op got see something to say
PoliticsRe: In 2019 I Know Who I Will Vote Out, I Dont Know Who I Wll Vot In by eunisam: 12:34am On Aug 07, 2017
even if you don't wanna vote for apiic, vote for buuhaarii he must finish his 8 years tenure from London. abegi ooo
Christianity EtcRe: SEE The Picture Of Man Anambra Church Shooting Gunmen Came For by eunisam: 12:29am On Aug 07, 2017
see him belle like sey na four month belle him carry
Christianity EtcRe: Father Emmanuel Akalue Reacts To Patrick Edet’s Resignation by eunisam: 7:52pm On Aug 06, 2017
eleojo23:
It's funny how some religious leaders will condemn prosperity and still stand on the alter to lament that the members are poor and the church doesn't have money to execute projects.

How will the church have money when you've told the people that money is evil and that having riches is some sought of sin?

I wonder if these people listen to themselves at all.
pls no offence just listen to yourself
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by eunisam: 5:45pm On Aug 06, 2017
588CXQH
PoliticsRe: See 20 Countries Currently Agitating For Their Independence worldwide (pic) by eunisam: 8:02am On Aug 06, 2017
let's keep going
PoliticsRe: U.S State Department Approve Sale Of A-29 Super Tucano To Nigeria. by eunisam: 7:52am On Aug 06, 2017
sounds to me like a refurbished tokumbo
PoliticsRe: "Election Will Hold In Anambra" - MASSOB Tells IPOB by eunisam: 7:49am On Aug 06, 2017
MASSOB seems to have been relegated since the time of...can't remember

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 170 pages)