Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:13 AM

Eventoned's Posts

Nairaland ForumEventoned's ProfileEventoned's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

FoodRe: Have You Eaten Guinea Fowl Meat Before? Does It Taste Better Than Chicken? by Eventoned(op): 4:50pm On May 31, 2024
SocialJustice:
Chicken is sweeter.
Really?
PoliticsRe: Is This The Fastest Train Station In Nigeria? by Eventoned(op): 4:49pm On May 31, 2024
StOla:
Victim all the time.

Yet, when Doyin Okupe was saying in 2014 that Nigeria despite being the biggest economy in Africa, cannot afford new trains, your people still supported and voted for Jonathan in 2015.

When the latter governments of Buhari and Tinubu have been buying brand new trains, it is still your people who pollute this forum with lamentations that it is a waste and not sustainable.

Yet, you are still the ones to lament without bearing, that the train coaches in the SouthEast is outdated.

I thought the Southeast was a lover of only basic and minimal infrastructure?
What's this?
FoodRe: Have You Eaten Guinea Fowl Meat Before? Does It Taste Better Than Chicken? by Eventoned(op): 10:40am On May 31, 2024

FoodHave You Eaten Guinea Fowl Meat Before? Does It Taste Better Than Chicken? by Eventoned(op): 10:37am On May 31, 2024
I had guinea fowl meat for the first time a few months ago. There's this place where they sell it in Shomolu and it tastes better than chicken even though they're very similar.

Have you tasted it before and how do you compare it to chicken?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQByhaCEkVs
PoliticsIs This The Fastest Train Station In Nigeria? by Eventoned(op): 10:19am On May 31, 2024
I travelled to Ibadan from Lagos a few days ago and took the Lagos-Ibadan train and we got to Ibadan in about 2 hours which in my estimation was fast.

is there any train that is faster than the Lagos Ibadan train?

Btw, you can check out my trip

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0S1SNI7pWY

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique Seun
PoliticsRe: NNPC Fuel Station Before The Fire (pics, Video) by Eventoned: 8:20am On Apr 29, 2020
It's like you saw the future.
HealthRe: How To Make A Face Mask With A T-shirt (pics, Video) by Eventoned: 6:53pm On Apr 26, 2020
Impressive i must say.
PoliticsRe: Covid19: Ikpeazu Shares Eba And Egusi As Palliative by Eventoned: 6:42pm On Apr 01, 2020
Who did Abia offend bikonu?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Did A 2nd Coronavirus Test, Still Negative. Gives Update On Chioma's Case by Eventoned:
I'm just happy the baby wasn't mixed up in all these. I hope Chioma gets better.
PoliticsRe: Lockdown: FG Gives N20,000 To Poor Households In FCT by Eventoned: 4:36pm On Apr 01, 2020
I wonder how they're able to select the people to give to.
SportsRe: Nine Players Who Have Played With Messi And Ronaldo Give Verdict On Who Is Best by Eventoned: 4:26pm On Apr 01, 2020
logon599:
I don't think it's balanced. A greater percentage of the players mentioned have played with Messi longer than they've played with Ronaldo so of course they will pick Messi. I'm not saying Ronaldo is better I'm just saying the poll is not balanced. I mean Pique, Larsson? How long did they each spend at Man U?
How about players that have never played with either of them? They also chose Messi over Ronaldo.
SportsRe: Nine Players Who Have Played With Messi And Ronaldo Give Verdict On Who Is Best by Eventoned: 4:26pm On Apr 01, 2020
ClintonNzedimma:
Lol the Portuguese players that were interviewed said both
By both they meant to say Messi. They didn't just want to piss off Ronaldo.
SportsRe: Nine Players Who Have Played With Messi And Ronaldo Give Verdict On Who Is Best by Eventoned: 4:25pm On Apr 01, 2020
Roozzaay:
Why not ask Some more Portuguese or Real Madrid players?
You mean the ones that only played with Ronaldo?

There's a reason that most players in the world favour Messi over Ronaldo except those who were very close with Ronaldo at club level.
HealthRe: Covid-19: Akwa Ibom Acquires Medical Equipment To Combat Coronavirus (Photos) by Eventoned: 3:06pm On Apr 01, 2020
That's very impressive.
HealthRe: Akin Abayomi: COVID-19 Patients Being Upset At The Start Of Isolation Is Normal by Eventoned: 1:21pm On Apr 01, 2020
I think this is the kind of information people need to be reassured.
CelebritiesRe: Coronavirus: Tonto Dikeh Tests For COVID-19 (photo) by Eventoned: 1:18pm On Apr 01, 2020
I think anyone that may have been exposed need to be tested in order not to put other people at risk.
CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Contestants Of The Miss University Africa 2018 Contestants(pics) by Eventoned: 3:35pm On Oct 11, 2018
The Nigerian girl is pretty.
TravelRe: Rare Video Footage Of Moment Before The Petrol Tanker Explosion by Eventoned: 5:36am On Jun 30, 2018
Music/RadioRe: Which Song Will U First Play With This? by Eventoned: 1:29pm On May 10, 2018
'You Love Me' by Purity Orji
Music/RadioWhat Do You Think Of My New Song by Eventoned(op): 4:50pm On May 08, 2018
Hello Everyone, my name is Purity and my very first gospel single is out titled "You Love Me". Listen to me and tell me what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3cDCcwGHvc

You can also listen and download it, through the following links:

SOUNDCLOUD: https://soundcloud.com/user-986119445/you-love-me

REVERBNATION: https://www.reverbnation.com/purityorji/songs

NOTJUSTOK: https://my.notjustok.com/tra…/266558/purity-orji-you-love-me

For more information, go to http://ovoko.com.ng/new-realease-purity-orji-love-official-music/

Cc: mynd44, lalasticla
CelebritiesRe: #bbnaija: Alex, Miracle, Ceec, Nina And Tobi Visit Wazobia FM (photo) by Eventoned: 12:08pm On Apr 26, 2018
The waka no be here
CelebritiesRe: Ex Big Brother Housemate, Beverly Releases New Beautiful Market Inspired Photos by Eventoned: 12:07pm On Apr 26, 2018
Beautiful!!!
CelebritiesI Have Been Battling With Fibroid For 7 Years - Toke Makinwa by Eventoned(op): 8:04am On Apr 26, 2018
Media personality and writer of the best seller, On Becoming, Toke Makinwa has come out in open to say that she has been battling fibroid for 7 years. She retorted that she had fasted and prayed but it still persists. She made this known in a recent video of hers.

Watch video: https://www.instagram.com/p/BiBdTbMhA37/?taken-by=instablog9ja

We hope she gets better soon.

View Source: https://ovoko.com.ng/fighting-fibroid-7-years-toke-makinwa/

Mynd44 Lalasticla

CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija 2018 Housemates With The Largest Instagram Followers (see Full List) by Eventoned: 8:20pm On Apr 25, 2018
vizkiz:
I don't understand you. Blogging is all about doing research on how many followers people have?

Misplaced priorities.
??
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija 2018 Housemates With The Largest Instagram Followers (see Full List) by Eventoned: 7:08pm On Apr 25, 2018
Nice job.
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike Embarrassed In London By River State Students (video) by Eventoned: 12:16pm On Nov 07, 2017
Who send am
PoliticsRe: Thousands welcome Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo in Akwa Ibom (video) by Eventoned(op): 1:05pm On Sep 25, 2017
ok

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)