Stats: 3,330,841 members, 8,447,322 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 06:29 AM

Ewizard's Posts

Nairaland ForumEwizard's ProfileEwizard's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: More Fighter Jets Deployed To Fight Niger Delta Avengers (photoss) by Ewizard(m): 10:49pm On Jun 03, 2016
CrimeRe: Woman Catches Robber, Ties Him Up, R*pes Him For 3-days, Feeds Him Viagra by Ewizard(m): 1:11pm On Jun 03, 2016
Firstlieutenant:
shocked That robber no try at all, upon say he enjoy sweet poocee he still go call police.
U kno d kind condition wey him dey enjoy d free puna?

U kno weda she dey starve d nigga still dey nyash am wit him empty stomach??

PhonesRe: Boys Are Trending #glodataoverload On Twitter [photos] by Ewizard(m): 11:38am On Jun 03, 2016
While here on NL...

PoliticsRe: Finally UK Is Now Against Buhari:see What They Revealed About Him(mindblowing) by Ewizard(m): 11:13am On Jun 03, 2016
Karma! A bad ass mo'fvckin biatch.
PoliticsRe: The Last Statement Of Ken Saro Wiwa At The Military Tribunal On May 21 1995. by Ewizard(m): 10:19am On Jun 03, 2016
Your efforts shall not go unrewarded...

Niger Deltans have made dier choice and d fight for dier right has fully begun, deres no goin back.

In d name of peace dey settled for less dan dey deserved, and in turn got less dan wat dey settled for.

R.I.P Ken Saro Wiwa!
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers: Jonathan’s Men Under Watch by Ewizard(m): 10:18pm On Jun 02, 2016
LiteratureRe: About The Book "We Are All Biafrans" And Chido Onumah, The Author by Ewizard(m): 11:09pm On May 31, 2016
Interesting
PoliticsRe: Update On Operation Pulo Shield At Oporaza In Niger delta by Ewizard(m):
favourmic:
[s]Brigadier General, F Yahaya, Nigeria Army: The renewed attacks and sabotage to oil and gas facilities in the Niger Delta Region, particularly in Delta State which have adversely impacted on the crude oil production and the supply of gas been particularly worrisome and of concern to this Brigade and to the Nigerian Army and Operation PULO SHIELD. Several cases of sabotage were recorded in Delta State from 1 January 2016 to date and there were still further warnings of more damages to oil and gas assets and threats to shut down all operations in the sector.

To this end, the Brigade decided to embark on pre-emptive measures to contain and deter the criminals from actualizing their threats within the scope of our operational mandates. Consequently, based on information available to this Brigade, a cordon and search operation of Oporaza Community and environs was ordered. The team arrived the town at about 0140 Hours on 28 May 2016 and cordoned the hideout of the suspected militants and pipeline vandals. A total of 10 persons were arrested during the operation and items recovered include:

Pistol – 1.
Pistol magazines (empty) – 2.
7.62 mm Special Ammunition – 196 Rounds.
9 mm Ammunition – 1 Round.
Live Cartridge – 1 Round.
Bugle – 1.
Hand Held Radio sets – 15.
Detonator 33 cords – 28.
Phones – 18
Sim cards (Glo, MTN and Airtel) – 203
Swim suit – 5
Head lamp – 2
Laptop – 1
Ipad – 2
Camera – 1
Phone chargers – 5
Wrist watches – 3
Wraps of substances suspected to be Indian Hemp – 7
Complimentary cards – 7
Cable wire – 3 pieces.
Speed boat throttle cable – 5 pieces.
Roles of wire – 3
Hand gloves – 6 pairs.
Twenty Three Thousand Naira Cash – N23,000.00
Combat boot – 1 pair.
Dagger – 5 pieces.
UBA Cheque Book – 1.

Our operations that led to these arrests and recoveries were conducted professionally, guided by our mandate, operation orders, code of conduct and rules of engagement. Our operations are strictly targeted against perpetrators of all criminal acts in our area of responsibility and not innocent citizens.

Therefore law abiding citizens are please free to go about their normal, lawful businesses without hindrance[/s] as it is indeed part of our mandate to protect live and property and provide enabling environment for law abiding citizens in our area of responsibility.

http://www.nta.ng/news/20160530-update-on-operation-pulo-shield-at-oporaza-in-niger-delta/

Which lives? Life lager beer??
Oloshi buruku..

D bloods of all dos peaceful prostester killed in SE 2day will hunt generations of it killers..
PhonesRe: 6 Amazing Devices To Be Launched During The Jumia Mobile Week (photos) by Ewizard(m): 7:02am On May 30, 2016
Infinix hot 3 kiss
Christianity EtcRe: 10,000 Pakistani Muslims Accept Jesus In One Night Revival by Ewizard(m): 5:06pm On May 28, 2016
God is not dead...
Car TalkRe: Amazing Transformation Of 1970 Volkswagen Beetle Car (photos) by Ewizard(m): 5:02pm On May 28, 2016
Why nathuh
PoliticsRe: I Won't Forget Jonathan's Call - Buhari by Ewizard(m): 12:35pm On May 28, 2016
Immunity1:
But why now so because one conceded defeat that is why you will not recover our loot from him? i personally voted you in order to jail jonathan
Sorry for the disappointment..
WebmastersRe: Please Help Me..i Need Someone To Put Me Thro Blogging by Ewizard(m): 10:08am On May 28, 2016
cr80vity:
bro thanks alot I really appreciate...please wat abt ur number so I can find it easier to communicate with you...
this is mine 08134008468
my mail: adekun.adeye@gmail.com
plsss
7AD6AFA8
EducationRe: Picture To Proove How Bad Africa Educational System Is.. by Ewizard(m): 8:31am On May 28, 2016
John dumelo say na witchcraft.. grin grin grin grin
WebmastersRe: Please Help Me..i Need Someone To Put Me Thro Blogging by Ewizard(m): 8:21am On May 28, 2016
Remove dat background image its givin ur page a hard time loading fast...
Or probably goto Google page speed test to see issue to fix..
U gon nid a sitemap for dat page.. Search google for sitemap helplogger...

U for create a WordPress child theme modifying original themes aint advisable. Unless u ready to pay for upgrades to premium themes.

U no even get privacy policy u dey talk of Adsense grin

Oya go copy and edit my privacy policy on dis test blog wey i use do tutorial for my students.
www.awomdailytimes..com

Dont forget to give credit or face my legal actions undecided
PoliticsRe: Scorecard Of PMB’s 1st Year In Office by Ewizard(m): 7:54am On May 28, 2016
Sowie i don't score illiterates...

Doesn't mek any sense to me.

Reduction of cost of governance huh?? grin go check how much 29 trips cost d nation.

Or mayb scrape d Nass if u gat d balls lets go wit a unicameral legislature den invite me for talks on d subject..

U remove subsidy, wats d need for pppra abi na ppprc scrape dat shii..

Open ur dictionary and check for d word scam and cluelessness. Thats a wicked combination tho..
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers Strike Again This Saturday Morning,see Their Boastful Tweet by Ewizard(m): 7:30am On May 28, 2016
PoliticsRe: Photos As VP Osibanjo Meets With Lady Who Carried ”I Need A Job’ Placard by Ewizard(m): 7:08am On May 28, 2016
akunjohn:
She don get d job? huh
Dats wat i was expecting to see on d new placard... Buh d dumbo Vp still stoop so low, ignorantly flaunting d alarming rate of unemployment dat led to dat public display and dier inability to fulfill dier deceitful campaign promises...

Wat can one deduce from dat placard in absence of d original story?
PoliticsRe: Photos As VP Osibanjo Meets With Lady Who Carried ”I Need A Job’ Placard by Ewizard(m): 6:59am On May 28, 2016
Bishopmayowa:
It appears you are dummy. Whatever they were holding read "I have no job" 2:1. U know if U can't read just insult the govt in power and go
Dullard go get some comprehension skills and stop fooling yourself.
Your dumbness stinks.
PoliticsRe: Sharia Bill: Speaker Dogara Reacts by Ewizard(m): 12:35am On May 28, 2016
Who can help me wit dat pic of buhari's where he stated somfin like.. " god willing we will see to d total implementation of sharia his death. Inshi allah!!

angry undecided
PoliticsRe: Photos As VP Osibanjo Meets With Lady Who Carried ”I Need A Job’ Placard by Ewizard(m): 12:27am On May 28, 2016
I zoomed d image wit vp 2 see if d placard has bin rephrased to " I've gotten a job "..... Disappointingly...

VP osibanjo is d dumbest masculine homo-sapien i've ever come across.

Outright dumbness!!

*spit*
PoliticsWhy Buhari And Osibanjo Should Apologize To Nigerian Children Today by Ewizard(op): 2:15pm On May 27, 2016
See image below..

Why Buhari and Osibanjo should Apologize to Nigerian children today..

One year still nofin yet..

huh

cc:lalasticlala

PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Avengers Attacks Another Oil Pipeline, Demand Sovereign State by Ewizard(m): 11:36am On May 27, 2016
Kondomatic:
I wanted to say "these guys have balls" but what call balls do? I'd rather say "they have vag'na" cause the darn thing can stand serious pounding and still ask for more.
Falls from chair... grin grin grin grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!! Amazing Deal! Hp Pavilion Dv6 1tb, 6gb Ram @ Giveaway Price by Ewizard(m): 7:44am On May 27, 2016
U go collect 30k??

Say ur last price jare... undecided
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Android Graphic Works Well(see This) by Ewizard(m): 7:40am On May 27, 2016
Good..
Available on playstore?
EducationRe: 10 Animal Mysteries That May Finally Be Solved(Photos) by Ewizard(m): 12:05pm On May 24, 2016
PhonesRe: MTN New Data Plans Is A Scam (proof) by Ewizard(m): 10:50am On May 24, 2016
MTN na criminal. Data zapping of the highest order!

Worst I've subscribed for the 1.5gb for1k twice in a week.

I think the NCC should know about this, there must be a sort of violation of laws here.. I min, this totally unacceptable. angry

They should be charge to court for extortion undecided

Why can't Glo tek advantage of this?..

Well i still recommend Glo for my enemies so dey wont get me quick.. grin
PoliticsRe: We Attacked Benue Youths Because They Stole Our Cows - Herdsmen Spokesman by Ewizard(m): 12:17pm On May 16, 2016
Some1 told us dey are from Libya.. grin grin

Immigration oya do ya job naw, repatriate diz bastarrds back to deir huts.

Nigerians shud be ashamed of their leader.
BusinessRe: Today's Naira Exchange Rate Against Dollars, Pounds And Euros by Ewizard(m): 12:10pm On May 16, 2016
And some1 opened his smelly mouth telling us he's gonna mek $1=#1 and stabilize oil price in international market like say na him papa get OPEC and som gullibles agreed, queued up and thumb for d illiterate.

The whites have always been right about the blacks..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 59 pages)