Stats: 3,325,380 members, 8,421,648 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:10 PM

Ezeemilk's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzeemilk's ProfileEzeemilk's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Militants Vow To Kill Moslems & Burn Mosques If Boko Haram Kills Christians by ezeemilk(m): 9:31am On Aug 07, 2016
Stelvin101:
These two set of people giving Nigerians so much headache and pains should just meet in one big open field and fight like ancient battle where "you shoot me and I shoot you then we fight with swords" While Nigeria Army sit down and wait for the winner. grin
so so on point dude
CelebritiesRe: ‘I Can't Wait To Disvirgin And Have Kids’ – Halima Abubakar by ezeemilk(m): 8:33pm On Jul 26, 2016
no one can tell only God knows the truth.........never judge a novel by its cover.
RomanceRe: Your Girlfriend Cheats On You And Sends You This Money & Note by ezeemilk(m): 8:21pm On Jul 20, 2016
GoldenJAT:
God used her to bless me... who I'm I 2 rejects God's blessings?
guy help me ask ooo....manner frm heaven
RomanceRe: Help: He Had Sex With A Widow Three Days After Her Husband's Death. by ezeemilk(m): 2:00pm On Apr 03, 2015
Jesus is still in love wif u...confess your sin nd repent frm such devilish act..make sure u dont go back to ur commit.
RomanceRe: I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them by ezeemilk(m): 5:59am On Mar 10, 2015
People will dump, reject u because they cannot afford expensive fin...u r jst too expensive for them ma guy, jst kip to ur vow with as he preserve a wandafull one for u nd a great future ...u will never regret it I bet u
PoliticsRe: 2015: Oshiomhole To Vie For APC Presidential Ticket by ezeemilk(m): 1:02pm On Sep 21, 2014
gift01: This week, I wish all Nairalanders the Best life has to offer to you. May all your reasonable pursuits be fruitful. Have a blast this week. May death not knock on our doors. Enjoy September as it winds down. Thanks
a.....m.....e....n.. abeg u b better piking
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend & Sister Fought Over The Car Front Seat, Who Do I Side? by ezeemilk(m): 7:19pm On Sep 12, 2014
Timileyin: My Girl friend is calming the sitting in front is her right, me i dont understand ooo?
guy no woman deserve dat sheet wey u yan...if ma gf no enter back, make she go hug transformer cos ma sis remains in front since na dia she meet her...
RomanceRe: How Soldier Raped Me For 5 Hours Under A Tree – Ibadan Student, 23 (PHOTO) by ezeemilk(m): 3:32pm On Sep 09, 2014
Nawa oo.. as puna cheap to get now, na him one mumu dey suffer himself ?...make em am to make I show am way to obalande make to em rape too.
CelebritiesRe: Oluchi Onweagba-lucas Has The Best Bikini Body In Africa? ( Photo ) by ezeemilk(m): 10:42pm On Sep 05, 2014
Nonsense ..she needs Jesus
PoliticsRe: 2015: Buhari, Gov Kwankwaso’s Supporters Clash by ezeemilk(m): 8:08pm On Aug 31, 2014
nigerianvenom: soon,they will start fighting themselve.this is just the beginning, more will come when supporters of atiku,amaechi,tinubu,fashola and co join the war of words.
hahaha... loser..
SAI PDP
SAI GEJ 2015
Jokes EtcRe: Maths Riddle by ezeemilk(m): 2:55pm On Aug 26, 2014
D correct answer is 1100...take means to minus 1000 which makes u a debtor. Wen u add 40, u r still a debtor of 960.now -960+1000 gives u +40...now u have 40+30 gives u +70..now anoda 1000 means to minus 1000 frm 70 again which gives u -930. Adding 20 gives u -910 .adding 1000 again gives u +90..+90+10, gives u100...finally, adding 1000 to 100, gives 1100....final answer
RomanceRe: Should A Woman Have A Side Guy In Case Of Disappointment By Her Main Man? by ezeemilk(m): 8:05pm On Aug 23, 2014
Omoh na side guy chop em pass oo when one mumu go dey for side as d main guy nd no puna for am...I am a virgin, I want to keep ma self untill we marry , I promise to reserve it for u ..dos are lies gals tel d good(main) guy when d side guy don tier to chop her....,eyaah!! , na all dis church 'good ' boiz dey suffer am pass.
EducationRe: Male and Female Students Living in Same Apartment: Have Your Say by ezeemilk(m): 9:27am On Aug 22, 2014
tensazangetsu: people's future wives fucking another guy and suckin.g his dick for years if i ever get married let me drop dead
hahahahahaha...bros e no funny at ol cos if we look all dis finz, no guy go want marry oo..d worse part of it is dat some of dis gals denies dia main guy sex claiming to b virgin or born again, when wan mugu don chop dia puna tire nd d oder innocent bros go come marry second hand....lol
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (6 - 2) FIFA U-20 Women's WC Semi Final On Wed 20th August by ezeemilk(m): 11:51pm On Aug 20, 2014
safarigirl: break up with who? See this small pikin, na small children like that Zendaya for Disney na who you fit. Na sugar mummy things if you near me
guy back up o before she go rape u.....
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (6 - 2) FIFA U-20 Women's WC Semi Final On Wed 20th August by ezeemilk(m): 11:49pm On Aug 20, 2014
Nija for life.....thunder fire all em d white peep em
HealthRe: Nigerian Celebrities Eulogize Dr. Adadevoh For Her Bravery by ezeemilk(m): 9:43pm On Aug 20, 2014
Hv never met u but from our heart, sincerely love and we pray dat u rest in d bosom of d almighty God.....rip
HealthRe: Lagos Records 5 new Suspected Ebola Cases by ezeemilk(m): 8:48pm On Aug 20, 2014
Dreal1247: O God deliver this nation from ebola.
amen

1 (of 1 pages)