Stats: 3,330,701 members, 8,446,696 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 03:21 AM

Ezehillary's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzehillary's ProfileEzehillary's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Hand Shakes As He Claims He's A Youth by Ezehillary(m): 10:21am On Feb 28, 2022
Please don't tinubu ( urinate) here fine 10,000
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Hand Shakes As He Claims He's A Youth by Ezehillary(m): 10:16am On Feb 28, 2022
Na so yoruba youth they be grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Has Lost 5,300 Soldiers, 29 Planes, 29 Helicopters And 151 Tanks. by Ezehillary(m): 10:13am On Feb 28, 2022
No be small thing
PoliticsRe: I'm A Youth, Tinubu Declares (video) by Ezehillary(m): 10:09am On Feb 28, 2022
Yes i concur with him, he is even kid that urinate in his cloth
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Court Rejects Abba Kyari’s Request For Bail To Travel For Medical Treat by Ezehillary(m): 2:16pm On Feb 21, 2022
No be this man dey form authur before anyway make they leave make i go usa for proper check up
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: When Your Lawyer Hands Your Case To god by Ezehillary(m): 3:12pm On Feb 16, 2022
ONE WITH GOD IS MAJORITY
PoliticsRe: No Immigration Record Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Departure From Our Country — Kenya Govt by Ezehillary(m): 3:07pm On Feb 16, 2022
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu May Go Blind, His Sight Deteriorating - Ozekhome Tells Court by Ezehillary(m): 2:53pm On Feb 16, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Emeka, wetin you go do?
efulefu
CrimeRe: DeltaState Yahooboy Refuse To Use His Mother For Money Ritual as Baba Instructed by Ezehillary(m): 2:47pm On Feb 16, 2022
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu May Go Blind, His Sight Deteriorating - Ozekhome Tells Court by Ezehillary(m): 2:41pm On Feb 16, 2022
udele1:
Or you sit and home and destroy your region? grin grin
who open the zoo for you
CelebritiesRe: Chacha Eke Twerks For Her Husband, Austin Faani On Valentine's Day (Video) by Ezehillary(m): 2:39pm On Feb 16, 2022
Will this news reduse the price fuel
CrimeRe: Man Attempts Suicide After His Girlfriend Dumped Him In Kano (Photos) by Ezehillary(m): 2:37pm On Feb 16, 2022
Just because of woman this idoit what to kill himself , who is controling that thunder
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu May Go Blind, His Sight Deteriorating - Ozekhome Tells Court by Ezehillary(m): 2:34pm On Feb 16, 2022
Nigeria be very careful with this man case or
PoliticsRe: Calling On EFCC To Investigate Akwa Ibom State Gov. Emmanuel For Corruption by Ezehillary(m): 12:52pm On Feb 16, 2022
Hmm but man city they wicked
PoliticsRe: "Tinubu Planned Evil For Osun People" Says Aregbesola (premium Times) by Ezehillary(m): 12:49pm On Feb 16, 2022
And he is planning to bury nigeria kpam kpam but God forbid
PoliticsRe: 2022 Enugu LG Elections: Ugwuanyi Takes PDP Campaign To Market Places by Ezehillary(m): 6:40am On Feb 11, 2022
PropertiesRe: Omemma Ojoto: Meet The Igbo Man Developing The Biggest Estate In VGC Lagos by Ezehillary(m): 7:41am On Feb 09, 2022
tareigns:

Its a pity how the moderators push some articles to the front page. Articles that would naturally trigger bad vibes in an already unstable platform when it comes to tribalism all because of traffic. You even allow some people promote rubbish and despicable things on your platform E.g, Yahoo, rape even Cultism all because of the traffic and the money it brings to your platform. @Seun osewa, I am sure this wasn't what you envisaged your beloved nairaland to be. Yes I know that it is written in your T's & A's ( terms and agreements ) that all members are responsible for what ever he/she post but, with the kind of "butter hands" you are using to handle defaulters on this platform, I can wholeheartedly tell you that Nairaland is loosing it's respect and value. Reorientate your moderators and if that doesn't work, overhaul them. You are a Nigerian so I expect you to do what is best in the interest of your country.
what is this one saying
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Too Frail, Old And Weak To Govern by Ezehillary(m): 7:09pm On Jan 31, 2022
BusinessRe: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by Ezehillary(m): 7:00pm On Jan 31, 2022
EnemyofGod22:
grin grin grin grin grin grin
whY ARE LAUGHING
SportsRe: Tottenham Hotspur Sign Rodrigo Bentancur As Dejan Kulusevski arrives on loan by Ezehillary(m): 6:55pm On Jan 31, 2022
Silentgroper:
. That moura will now comfortably walk into any big team's 1st eleven..
na lie bro who e go bench for man city
SportsRe: Everton Confirm Frank Lampard As New Manager (Photos) by Ezehillary(m): 4:33pm On Jan 31, 2022
We hope it works out for the club and lampard
SportsRe: Transfer Dead Live Day Live by Ezehillary(op): 4:30pm On Jan 31, 2022
íº¨ West Ham are back in for Jesse Lingard. Contact has been made with Manchester United. (Source: @Toby_Cudworth)
SportsRe: Transfer Dead Live Day Live by Ezehillary(op): 4:27pm On Jan 31, 2022
More coming
SportsTransfer Dead Live Day Live by Ezehillary(op): 4:25pm On Jan 31, 2022
LIVE BLOG 14.56 GMT: Newcastle United were earlier linked with a €35m move for Hugo Ekitike from Stade de Reims. However, L'Equipe claims that the 19-year-old forward doesn't want to move to St James' Park, even though the fee offered was enough for his club. The threat of relegation hovering over Newcastle and happiness with his situation in France reportedly led to the decision. 14.49 GMT: Everton rather boldly enquired about signing striker Victor Osimhen and defender Kalidou Koulibably in January, but were told they wouldn't be allowed to leave. Il Mattino says that Napoli did not entertain the idea of letting two of their best players leave. 14.24 GMT: Tottenham have had two bids rejected by Middlesbrough for defender Djed Spence, sources have told ESPN's James Olley. Spurs made the offers last week and both fell considerably below 'Boro's £15m valuation. Barring an improved offer in the final hours of the window, sources claim Spence, who is on loan at Nottingham Forest, is expected to resolve his future in the summer with a host of rival clubs including Arsenal also having expressed an interest. Spence, 21, has also attracted enquiries from overseas -- including from an unnamed German club -- after impressing during his loan spell at the City Ground, most notably with a man-of-the-match performance as Forest knocked out Arsenal in the FA Cup third round earlier this month. 14.05 GMT: Huddersfield Town have signed Chelsea midfielder Tino Anjorin on loan for the rest of the season. The England Under-20 international spent the first half of the season on loan with Russian side Lokomotiv Moscow but has now returned to England. Huddersfield boss Carlos Corberan said: "I believe Tino is one of the most important young talents in Britain. He is now in the last part of his recovery from injury, and we expect he can be integrated into our squad during February. As soon as he is fully recovered, he will increase the possibilities of our squad. He can play in different attacking positions -- as a 10, 11 or 7 -- and he has the skills to make a real impact in our attacking play." 14.02 GMT: Manchester City have completed the signing of Julian Alvarez from River Plate for a fee of €17m. Alvarez, 22, has agreed a five- and-a-half-year deal and will stay at River until the summer. "Julian is a player we have monitored for some time," Director of Football Txiki Begiristain said. "He is capable of operating in a number of attacking roles, and we firmly believe he's one of the best young attacking players in South America. I am so happy we have managed to bring him to Manchester City. I really believe we can provide him with the right conditions to fulfil his potential and become a top player." Alvarez made his River Plate debut in October 2018 and has scored 36 goals in 96 appearances. He made his senior debut for Argentina against Chile in June 2021. 14.01 GMT: Newcastle goalkeeper Freddie Woodman has joined Bournemouth on loan for the rest of the season. Woodman, 24, signed a new three-year contract last summer but has only made nine first team starts - four of them in the Premier League. 13.54 GMT: Update from ESPN's Manchester correspondent Rob Dawson over the future of midfielder Jesse Lingard under Man United interim boss Ralf Rangnick. Lingard and Rangnick have spoken today and meeting was positive. Rangnick gave his blessing for him to go on loan. Wants to give him a chance of making England's World Cup squad. Newcastle still interested but also fresh contact with West Ham. Decision now with United's board. 13.43 GMT: Ousmane Dembele is unlikely to be included in any deal between Barcelona and Arsenal for Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, a source close to the situation has told ESPN's James Olley. Barcelona are struggling to reach an agreement with the Gunners over how much of Aubameyang's £250,000-a- week wages are covered as they attempt to sign the 32- year-old on loan. It had been suggested that Dembele was offered to Arsenal as a possible makeweight but the source claims there was no prospect of the winger moving to Emirates Stadium as things stood on Monday lunchtime. Dembele is out of contract at the end of the season and Barcelona need to remove his salary from their wage bill to make space for Aubameyang, who landed in Barcelona earlier today in an effort to push through a move. 13.31 GMT: Former Chelsea boss Frank Lampard will return to the Premier League after being named as the new Everton manager, the club have announced. The 43-year-old replaces Rafa Benitez, who was sacked earlier this month. He will be joined by Joe Edwards as assistant manager and Paul Clement as first team coach. Lampard said: "It is a huge honour for me to represent and manage a club the size and tradition of Everton Football Club. I'm very hungry to get started. After speaking to the owner, Chairman and the Board, I very much felt their passion and ambition. I hope they felt my ambition and how hard I want to work to bring it together. "You can feel the passion Everton fans have for their club. That will be hugely important. As a team - the competitive level that the Premier League brings and the position we are in the table - we certainly need that. It's a two-way thing. I think Everton is a unique club in that you can really understand what the fans want to see. The first thing they want is fight and desire and that must always be our baseline. "My first message to the players will be that we have to do this together. We'll try to do our job and I know the fans will be there backing us." Lampard began his managerial career at Derby County in 2018, reaching the Championship playoff final during his only season at the club, before leaving to replace Maurizio Sarri at Chelsea. 13.03 GMT: The exits at Arsenal seem to keep coming as 90min claims they are prepared to let winger Nicolas Pepe leave. Pepe, 26, was the club's record signing in 2019 when he was acquired for £72m from Lille. But the Ivory Coast forward has been disappointing and the Gunners are now open to offers as the transfer deadline ticks closer. Though with the lack of incomings at the Emirates, they will have to be careful they don't hurt their squad depth. 12.44 GMT: Bournemouth have agreed a deal with Liverpool to sign defender Nat Phillips on loan until the end of the season, says Sky Sports. Phillips, 24, is not getting the game time he would want at Anfield, and the Championship side should be able to offer him plenty. 12.25 GMT: Manchester United have been offered the chance to sign Barcelona winger Ousmane Dembele a number of times during the January transfer window, but sources at the club have told ESPN's Rob Dawson that they have no interest in the France winger. United looked at Dembele in the summer of 2020 as an alternative to Jadon Sancho but were only interested in a loan deal with an option to sign him permanently. With his future at Barcelona increasingly uncertain now, Dembele's representatives have been keen to drum up interest from Old Trafford, but United insist he is not an active target. 12.14 GMT: Paris Saint-Germain striker Kylian Mbappe has agreed a free transfer to Real Madrid in the summer, says Bild. Mbappe's existing deal runs out in June, but sources told ESPN that his family have been in talks with the Ligue 1 leaders over a short-term extension. Real Madrid were close to recruiting the 23-year-old last summer, but PSG rejected a €200m offer in August. In December, Mbappe ruled out the possibility of leaving PSG in January, but Madrid president Florentino Perez has now seemingly struck a deal for the striker this summer in which he will earn over €800,000 a week. 12.03 GMT: Tottenham have failed with a late move to sign winger Yannick Carrasco from Atletico Madrid, sources have told ESPN's James Olley. Spurs are on the brink of completing a double swoop for Juventus pair Dejan Kulusevski and Rodrigo Bentancur but are aiming to bolster their attacking options further before the 11 p.m. transfer deadline. Carrasco, 28, had a €60m release clause in his contract, but that expired in recent days, and after Spurs made an enquiry, Atletico indicated they are unwilling to consider letting him go this late in the window. Sources said a deal may be possible in the summer, but for now, barring a huge late offer, Carrasco is expected to stay in Spain. 11.52 GMT: Everton are looking at signing Real Madrid striker Luka Jovic on loan, says The Daily Telegraph. Jovic, 24, has struggled since his €60m move from Frankfurt in 2019, with only three goals in 47 games. Everton can only loan from foreign clubs now, following Anwar El Ghazi's (Villa) and Donny van de Beek's (Man United) arrivals from English clubs, but a move for the Serbia international looks possible. 11.43 GMT: Getafe and Chivas have reached an agreement to terminate the loan of Mexico international striker Jose Juan Macias, the LaLiga side confirmed. Macias, 22, joined the Spanish club in the summer after garnering a reputation as one of the next big things to emerge from Mexican football. However, he has made only eight appearances for Getafe and has not played a game since November. Macias' short-term future remains up in the air with recent reports linking him with Sporting Kansas City in MLS. 11.36 GMT: Arsenal striker Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has been videoed arriving at Barcelona airport. Journalist Gerard Romero has the video; the 31-year-old Gabon international is in talks over a loan move. 11.22 GMT: Tuttosport claims that Rangers are closing on a move for Juventus midfielder Aaron Ramsey. Ramsey, 31, has struggled in Italy since leaving Arsenal on a free transfer in 2019, while his reported €400,000-a-week salary proved an issue in moving him on. Now the Scottish Premier League side have managed to negotiate a loan for €2.5m, with an option to sign him for €5.5m in the summer. 11.11 GMT: Manchester City are hoping to officially announce the signing of Julian Alvarez on Monday, sources have told ESPN's Rob Dawson. Alvarez, 22, is set to join from River Plate but will initially be loaned back to the club until at least the summer. Despite not joining Pep Guardiola's squad immediately, the Argentina international is considered a first-team signing and has been earmarked for a big future at the Etihad Stadium. The deal is likely to cost around £20m including add-ons, and he is a player that City are very excited about. 11.03 GMT: Burnley have signed Wout Weghorst from VfL Wolfsburg for around €15m. Weghorst, 29, has scored 59 goals in 118 Bundesliga appearances for Wolfsburg over the past three and a half seasons, and featured for Netherlands at Euro 2020. The 6-foot-6 striker will replace Chris Wood, who moved to Newcastle earlier this month. Manager Sean Dyche said: "Wout is a player that our scouts have been strong on for some time, and we feel that he can add to all that we do at Burnley Football Club. His signing is a continued show of the club's and team's development. We wish Wout well as he earns the right to push our group forwards." 11.00 GMT: Liverpool spent €45m to bring in FC Porto winger Luis Diaz. But why now? 10.48 GMT: Manchester City forward Morgan Rogers is being chased by Huddersfield and Blackpool, sources have told ESPN. Rogers, 19, has spent the first half of the season on loan at Bournemouth, where he has made 16 appearances, but he's looking for more regular football before the end of the campaign. A move to Huddersfield or Blackpool is most likely, but there are other Championship clubs also interested. 10.34 GMT: Arsenal are looking to sign striker Raul de Tomas from Espanyol, says AS. De Tomas, 27, has a €70m release clause that Arsenal are going nowhere near, but they are keen to do some kind of a deal if Aubameyang departs. 10.16 GMT: ESPN Barcelona correspondent Sam Marsden sums up the situation for the club on Deadline Day. Barcelona's Deadline Day will be dominated by two names: Ousmane Dembele and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang. Nearly two weeks have passed since Barca told Dembele to leave the club after his agents turned down several contract renewal offers. However, with his deal up at the end of the season, he's still not left. Barca hope the threat of leaving him in the stands for the rest of the season will force him to reconsider his future on Monday. If Dembele does leave, Barca will free up space on their wage bill to turn to the market themselves. Arsenal striker Aubameyang, who is close to Dembele from their time at Borussia Dortmund, is a target. Coach Xavi Hernandez wants to add another striker to his squad before midnight and, after running into complications in their pursuit of Alvaro Morata, Aubameyang has jumped to the front of the queue. The signing of the Gabon international on loan until the end of the season may even be possible if Dembele stays, as long as he's prepared to accept a low salary. Elsewhere, Barca also want a left-back, with Ajax's Nicolas Tagliafico an option, but the delay in finding a solution to Dembele's future could see them run out of time when it comes to any more incomings. As for exits, goalkeeper Inaki Pena is likely to join Galatasaray on loan.
PoliticsRe: Four Abducted Chibok Girls Released By Boko Haram by Ezehillary(m): 4:23pm On Jan 31, 2022
Thank God
PoliticsRe: 1980: Lt. Colonel Chris Ugokwe And Brigadier Muhammadu Buhari - Photo by Ezehillary(m): 4:15pm On Jan 31, 2022
I don't know what is amusing me immediately i saw that picture
CrimeRe: Woman Stabbed her Husband For impregnanting Another Woman. by Ezehillary(m): 6:58pm On Jan 25, 2022
People get heart
RomanceRe: Say the truth by Ezehillary(op): 9:12am On Jan 25, 2022
Favfables1:
I have very high standards when it comes to the kind of women I roll with, so if my daughter can catch the eyes of a guy like me to the point where he'd want to marry her, then she's definitely a priceless being...

So yes...
I would allow my daughter marry a guy like me...
hmmm
RomanceRe: Say the truth by Ezehillary(op): 6:56am On Jan 25, 2022
odinson1:
Honestly no. I don't See women as anything special, neither do i "respect" them on the mere basis of they being women.
so I'd love for my daughter to get married to a man who worships the very ground she walks on.
intresting
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Ezehillary(m): 11:35pm On Jan 24, 2022
And the winner is
RomanceRe: Say the truth by Ezehillary(op): 11:32pm On Jan 24, 2022
Mjanee:
Interesting topic and question op cool cool
will you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 42 pages)