Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,951 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:42 AM

Fa4dmike's Posts

Nairaland ForumFa4dmike's ProfileFa4dmike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

Car TalkRe: Meet Rivian All-electric SUV That Boasts A Better Mileage Than Tesla's Model X by fa4dmike(m): 8:01am On Dec 01, 2018
If u use this type car for naija and e get fault! Even person wey bokoharam torture go better pass u

CrimeRe: Police Officer Who Was Shot Dead By Robbers In A Hotel, Laid To Rest. Photos by fa4dmike(m): 7:56am On Dec 01, 2018
Sorry man.....
EducationRe: The University Of Calabar In Pictures by fa4dmike(m): 7:52am On Dec 01, 2018
MALABO Republic if u know....

CrimeRe: Gunmen From Owerri Nabbed Ahead Of Bank Robbery In Akwa Ibom. Photo by fa4dmike(m): 9:43pm On Nov 26, 2018
These ones don hear am Oya afonja start trending

CrimeRe: Gunmen From Owerri Nabbed Ahead Of Bank Robbery In Akwa Ibom. Photo by fa4dmike(m): 9:42pm On Nov 26, 2018
Na wa
PoliticsRe: Army Reclaims & Hoists Nigerian Flag In Gamboru-Ngala In Borno, Nigerians React by fa4dmike(m): 3:14am On Oct 05, 2018
Those of u thinking it's easy fighting with the enemies who are hiding cowardly amidst the civilians.. pray and bless God it's not around ur territory. If u can witness the hell a soldier will go tru just to make u sleep at night, damn u will never pray for any of ur generation join the army. Take it or leave it. It's against the ethics to share videos but wen u see a soldier just plead with him to play a little video of what we pass tru in the north east and u will see that just the noise of the gunshot alone when we engage with these miscrants one on one can make u go mad,..
FamilyRe: 'I Left My Marriage After My Wife Sat On Me And I Fainted' - Man Reveals. Photo by fa4dmike(m): 10:23pm On Jun 29, 2018
Go back to your wife man, just start going for fifty pressup daily then 70 squat. After that remove fear from ur mind and fight her. Give her a good head boot on her lips and blow her nose. Remember to hide ur dick at the process. U will over power her ok? Don't forget to leave the door open while doing so incase
CultureRe: Chuogo Okoye Slumps And Dies (Eze Ndigbo Of Agege, Lagos) by fa4dmike(m): 8:12pm On Jun 24, 2018
Na wa o. The man just mud like that y nah... may his soul RIP and may God grant his family the fortitude to bear the loss
PoliticsRe: Tumba Garba, Senator Binta's Father Speaks: I Didn't Burn Her House by fa4dmike(m): 2:10pm On May 05, 2018
Na wa ooo, see the father confessing against her but all I can say is that money can make someone change oo
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Advises On CeeC & Tobi: Never Talk To Man The Way CeeC Talks To Tobi by fa4dmike(m): 1:09pm On Apr 18, 2018
This lady is humble sha
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo Storms Abuja Nightclub With Hafiz, Her Rumored Boyfriend by fa4dmike(m): 8:28am On Apr 18, 2018
Guy omo pastor! Them guys there suppose burst t!he hafiz of a guy collect the babe at least give her 9 months game. U don turn vp inlaw ooo
BusinessRe: Cocoa Sector Anticipates A $290, 000 Tons Rebound For The 2017-18 Mid-crop by fa4dmike(m): 7:39am On Apr 18, 2018
Th money they will still loot and use for politics. How did Nigeria get to this stage.

InvestmentRe: Swiss Golden Company Limited Defrauds Nigerians Of N3bn — EFCC by fa4dmike(m): 11:16am On Apr 17, 2018
Na wa oo, after mmm some pple still dey fall mumu, y nigerians like money Wey them no work for like this.. y not work even if na faeming to get little pay?? Who do we this, , where are all these coming from haba!!!

PoliticsRe: Traditional Wedding Of Xerona Duke And Derin Phillips 'DJ Caise' (Photos) by fa4dmike(m): 3:20pm On Apr 16, 2018
Money is good dear, HML

CrimeRe: Vandals Caught In A Girl's Secondary School In Rivers State (Photos) by fa4dmike(m): 3:16pm On Apr 16, 2018
What and what did they steal oooo

TravelRe: Nigerian Man Survives Gas Explosion In Malaysia (Photos) by fa4dmike(m): 4:18pm On Apr 06, 2018
Thanks be tshocked God
FamilyRe: Man Fights Wife For Not Using Vibrator After He Traveled Abroad by fa4dmike(m): 12:28pm On Apr 05, 2018
This reporter though
CareerRe: Obiano To Pay New Minimum Wage In July by fa4dmike(m): 7:57am On Mar 30, 2018
I don't just get this, is it the minimum wage that states have been paying or the new minimum wage?? huh huh
CareerRe: Obiano To Pay New Minimum Wage In July by fa4dmike(m): 7:54am On Mar 30, 2018
Minimum wage of how much
PoliticsRe: Apapa Bridge; A Disaster Awaiting To Happen - Photos by fa4dmike(m): 2:45pm On Mar 23, 2018
I am here for real thanks be to God for Front page things
PoliticsRe: Wal-Wanne Rice Pyramid Maiduguri: Buhari To Visit Borno by fa4dmike(m): 9:36pm On Mar 21, 2018
Bubu again, I hail o.. it's good provided the rice will be cheaper and stone free
PoliticsRe: Establishment Of Federal Polytechnic In Item, Adikpo Endorsed By The Senate by fa4dmike(m): 12:49pm On Mar 20, 2018
Abeg let them empower the people beyond the type of education we are currently receiving in Nigeria. We need a kind of education that will help us build our resources from scratch, indulging the people in the use of raw materials and how to make the raw materials. We have the natural resources. We are tired of finding x and y, Charles law and boyles law

PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari At Damilola Osinbajo & Seun Bakare's White Wedding Reception by fa4dmike(m): 2:56pm On Mar 18, 2018
This woman is beautiful
Jobs/VacanciesRe: IITA Fresh Job Recruitment (3 Positions) by fa4dmike(m): 4:27pm On Mar 13, 2018
I made it here today, thanks be to GOD
CareerRe: IPPIS Reduces Police February Salary By Over 15% Nationwide by fa4dmike(m): 8:55pm On Mar 09, 2018
Good news : police see the corruption u all worked for and are working for
Bad news: it's the masses that will b at the receiving end.
Oya all man just ensure say ur papers dey complete cos rojar money go increase oooo
Indeed police is ur friend..
I wonder y this government is too wicked
Inshort we don't want a country again na by force...? Nullify the government. Every one strive for urself. No president, no governor, no ruler let's all b like that..... we don tire

PoliticsRe: Brave Nigerian Soldier Killed While Fighting Boko Haram In Borno State. Photos by fa4dmike(m): 3:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
RIP soldier, just see how dry the north looks BUHARIIIIIII pls fight curruption
Jobs/VacanciesRe: U.S. Embassy In Nigeria Job Recruitment (7 Positions) by fa4dmike(m): 6:00pm On Mar 02, 2018
God help us in this country.. the way Wey cv go take pack there enh them go really call Nigeria shit hole country
CrimeRe: Seized Drugs By NDLEA Displayed In Kebbi State (Photos) by fa4dmike(m): 5:30am On Feb 26, 2018
That guy no settle well! Which kind bad market wahala b this. NDLEA should stop these harassment. The system needs to be flushed. They take the same weed which they seized from hustlers. Let them flush the system or better still BAN NDLEA, CUSTOMS,POLICE, CIVIL DEFENCE and all the rest of them. Even Buharrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiii should be banned as well. Let every man be his president and governor. Them loot we naija too mush. Gbuaty them

CrimeRe: Unknown Gunmen Killed After Fierce Shootout With Soldiers In Rivers.Graphic Pics by fa4dmike(m): 7:34pm On Feb 20, 2018
There is no peace for the wicked even those in the military
CelebritiesRe: Pasuma Declares His Intention To Become President Of Nigeria In Future by fa4dmike(m): 4:39pm On Feb 17, 2018
Na wa oo.... every body wants to b the president.. I pray it works out Oga just contest against baba bubu and u don't even need a campaign

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)