Stats: 3,326,493 members, 8,426,806 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 10:36 PM

Fadomero's Posts

Nairaland ForumFadomero's ProfileFadomero's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliott Celebrates His Return To Twitter. (screenshot) by Fadomero(m): 11:39am On Feb 03, 2019
is that an achievement
Nairaland GeneralRe: Mr Monday, The Baby’s Father Has Not Absconded With The N70m - Daddy Freeze by Fadomero(m): 11:38am On Feb 03, 2019
news don finish
CelebritiesRe: Male Twins Get Married To One Girl In South Africa (see Photos) by Fadomero(m): 11:36am On Feb 03, 2019
only two not enough for that fish smell
RomanceRe: Busty Nigerian Lady Exposes Pastor For Refusing To Pay After Sleeping With Her ( by Fadomero(m): 9:50am On Feb 03, 2019
all the problems for naija dey ur chest
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Quote About Yoruba And Igbo Today That Got Many Talking by Fadomero(m): 9:47am On Feb 03, 2019
you need a new brain
RomanceRe: More Update As 15 Year Old Miss Chinwe Is Rescued By Human Rights Activist(pics) by Fadomero(m): 9:44am On Feb 03, 2019
all dis fish smell gals
PoliticsRe: Behold The 62 Failed 2015 Election Campaign Promises Of Muhammadu Buhari And APC by Fadomero(m): 9:41am On Feb 03, 2019
haba you get time oo
PoliticsRe: How Drug Abuse Ruin Female Lives In Northern Nigeria-statereporter News by Fadomero(m): 9:39am On Feb 03, 2019
jonkey everywhere
PoliticsRe: Is This Not Hate Speech from Zara Gift Onyinye? (pics) by Fadomero(m): 9:37am On Feb 03, 2019
dis one don receive loot alert
CrimeRe: Too Bad!! Man Runs Away With Over N70m Raised For His Sick Child by Fadomero(m): 9:35am On Feb 03, 2019
na scam
SportsRe: Bayern Suffered A Shocking Defeat As Bayer Leverkusen Beat The Champions 3:1 by Fadomero(m): 9:33am On Feb 03, 2019
no champ fr life
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Explains Why He Ran Away From Nigeria, Abandoned His Followers by Fadomero(m): 9:31am On Feb 03, 2019
see dis 419
CelebritiesRe: Media Personality Shade Ladipo Gets Married by Fadomero(m): 9:30am On Feb 03, 2019
OK oo
Christianity EtcRe: Where Will Mad People Go To When They Die: Heaven Or Hell? by Fadomero(m): 9:28am On Feb 03, 2019
if you ask me na wu igo ask
Christianity EtcRe: Why Didn't You Go To Church?? Sundays Frequently Asked Question by Fadomero(m): 9:26am On Feb 03, 2019
Till you tell me wu kain marry after killing Abel
Christianity EtcRe: "I'm A Church Girl, If You DM, I Will Preach The Gospel To You" - Rccg Girl by Fadomero(m): 9:23am On Feb 03, 2019
see dis fish smell
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 9:19am On Feb 03, 2019
KidsNEXTdoor:
Did you see him take your artefacts
use your head
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 9:18am On Feb 03, 2019
Friend01:
Do you reason before talking or you reason after talking?
I think the latter.
take sniper
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 9:16am On Feb 03, 2019
1Sharon:
Like you wouldn't call it juju and burn it while sprinkling holy water at the same time. Foh
kill yourself
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 9:14am On Feb 03, 2019
fxtrade6:
so you could use it for more rituals right?...bigger fool.
cracked brain
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 9:11am On Feb 03, 2019
mrgreen4real:
If the truth be revealed, the Benin men may have sold the artifacts to the whites for the love of money. As a Nigerian, I find it hard to trust Nigerians because I see everyone as a potential thief.
you are right bro
CrimeRe: White Man In Tears, Was Scammed By Nigerian Fraudsters by Fadomero(m): 11:30pm On Feb 02, 2019
KidsNEXTdoor:
Did you see him take your artefacts
if you ask me na who igo ask
Christianity EtcRe: Small Boy Got Killed After Guardian Punished Him For Not Knowing Bible Verses... by Fadomero(m): 11:03pm On Feb 02, 2019
fabu
SportsRe: Messi Double Rescues Barcelona From Valencia by Fadomero(m): 11:01pm On Feb 02, 2019
Real goat
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood Movie, Up North Made It To Facebook Headquarters by Fadomero(m): 10:55pm On Feb 02, 2019
meaningless
PoliticsRe: "Your PVC Is Your Power, Use It"- Jennifer Abubakar by Fadomero(m): 10:54pm On Feb 02, 2019
poo power
CelebritiesRe: Couple Who Are Fans Of Bambam Name Their Child After Her by Fadomero(m): 10:44pm On Feb 02, 2019
Crazy attentions seekers everywhere
CrimeRe: Traffic Thief Slapped To Stupor After Being Trapped During Operation (video) by Fadomero(m): 10:34pm On Feb 02, 2019
news don finish
PoliticsRe: Why I Think Osibanjo's Heli Crash Is Fake by Fadomero(m): 10:27pm On Feb 02, 2019
your opinion is poo
Foreign AffairsRe: The Governor, The Black Mask, and KKK . by Fadomero(m): 10:25pm On Feb 02, 2019
nawao
CelebritiesRe: Actress Toyin Abraham Declares That She Doesn’t Date For Money by Fadomero(m): 10:18pm On Feb 02, 2019
who ask you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 43 pages)