Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Faizee32: 8:38pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
GladmanGoddey: As in ehn  The guy good abeg, if na me as account reach 100 self i don japa with the money  The guy was crazy with his risk management, but he got his result afterall |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Official Ernst And Young (EY) 2020 Graduate Recruitment Forum by Faizee32: 2:29pm On Jun 10, 2020*. Modified: 4:09pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
. |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Faizee32: 8:32am On Jun 10, 2020 |
saxy4c: Selling GBPUSD 2770 SL 2795 TP 2650 Big man please what's your opinion on EURCAD |
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Faizee32: 10:14am On Jun 08, 2020 |
Please mind the blurry image... EURGBP H4 looks promising
Business › Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Faizee32: 11:42am On Jun 06, 2020 |
PJAMES1: CADCHF on a glorious march.
And I don't think it's done yet.
The buying pressure is heavy.
And I am looking for longs to the purple lines.
My area of interest for an entry is the last resistance that was taken. It may turn to support. I call that the key level.
There is a 15 minute liquidity base below that level.
As always.. We react to what happens per time.
But what is the dream? A candle on Monday, with the low close to the key level. Sweep of the low and key level on Tuesday into the base. With the open of Tuesday's candle holding as support once price returns above it.
I think it's a matter of entry for this. And it should continue up. Hmm... I've actually been long since friday after sighting a bollinger squeeze extension on H4, hope it goes well |
Business › Re: Access Bank To Shut Down 346 Banks Nationwide (List) by Faizee32: 5:27am On May 03, 2020 |
ppogba: I have gone thru the comments from page 1 to the last ans I am yet to read the comment of anyone likely to be a staff of Access Bank.
Somebody just laid his/her hand on the list of Access and posted this for whatever reason.
Some of the branches here are cannot be closed. You can quote me.
UNILAG branch with a balance sheet size of over 1 billion and where there is no Diamond branch? UCH branch with a balance sheet size of over 500m? New court road branch?
The list is rubbish abeg. Lol, I've been laughing all this while, people believe anything they see online.. Access bank does not even have up to 800 branches across Africa so I wonder how they will close almost 350 in Nigeria alone. There's process to everything, by now even the MD will need lots of consultation before making any decision not to talk of publishing one rubbish list |
Politics › Re: Coronavirus: Buhari Urges ECOWAS To Use Agriculture, Technology To Boost Economy by Faizee32: 5:31am On Apr 24, 2020 |
We're not even exploring it in his country |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cordros CBT Invite by Faizee32: 11:15pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
daintyprincess: Regret mail, you? same here, I think it was unrealistic to have written that test without calculator. people would have done better using calculator |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cordros CBT Invite by Faizee32: 9:23am On Jul 24, 2019 |
daintyprincess: Meaning you've done the test? Hi, any response yet after the test? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Faizee32: 6:02pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Frankeruks: Guys, there's a WhatsApp group for the Shell Graduate Trainee recruitment.
WhatsApp me on 08135113133 to add you; My name is Frank Efe. (WhatsApp only, no calls please).
Kind regards to those who have made it to the ODVI stage, and good luck to us all. take your whatsapp group away |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by Faizee32: 5:48pm On Jul 03, 2019 |
I'm really happy for those who made the cut, don't hesitate to develop yourselves... I hope to get in someday |
Education › Re: No Matter How Smart You Are, You'll Fall For This Trick by Faizee32: 10:24am On Jul 03, 2019 |
you deserve flogging |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Trainees At Pedabo by Faizee32: 2:05pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
IchBinBrait: Bros do not bother about what you studied, whether it is soil science, fishery or even carpentry. As long as you graduated with first class or 2.1, you are good to go. You just have to pass the test, assessment center and interview, you will be employed. #Shikena!
That is one of the issues I have with Accounting firms. We that read accounting & economics will be competing with those that read complete abstract courses. Then I ask myself these questions "can an engineering graduate be a medical doctor, can a microbiologist be a lawyer, or can a marketer be a veterinary doctor"?? But in the field of Accounting, everyone is allowed to write ICAN and be gainfully employed in audit/accounting firms.
That is why there are veterinary doctors who are E.Ds/CFOs all because they are ACAs or ACCAs..
No wonder the field of accounting has no level.. Mtcheew! it's just funny...the sad part is it gets tougher by the day.. imagine Kpmg if you fail test once you no longer have the opportunity |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Trainees At Pedabo by Faizee32: 10:42pm On Jun 28, 2019 |
MhizLewa: Which did you used? Laptop or phone? laptop |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Trainees At Pedabo by Faizee32: 6:49pm On Jun 28, 2019 |
I wish everyone the best tho, but that test wasn't it at all |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pedabo Professional Services Graduate Trainee Programme 2019/2020 by Faizee32: 3:33pm On Jun 27, 2019 |
got my test invite today |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ernst And Young (EY) 2019 Graduate Recruitment by Faizee32: 12:41pm On Jun 20, 2019 |
Dragnet didn't even invite me for first test.... it's just disappointing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cordros Capital Graduate Academy Programme 2019. Apply by Faizee32: 11:05am On Jun 20, 2019 |
Lol... lets write the test first |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Loses to Andy Ruiz Jr. Knocked Out In The 7th Round (Pics) by Faizee32: 5:20am On Jun 02, 2019 |
Adalassy: Of course he trained but something was off with him right from the entry into the ring. He entered late and was too relaxed. He had no fear factor and was being Mr Nice guy for some unusual reason. Ok I understand, I didn't even watch the match tho... but I've always wanted him to lose one match, the hype around him is too much, especially from Nigerians, watch them turn their back now. |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Loses to Andy Ruiz Jr. Knocked Out In The 7th Round (Pics) by Faizee32: 5:15am On Jun 02, 2019 |
Adalassy: Yes he does. In October or November. He will bounce back. He was so nonchalant in this bout You mean he didn't train, are you joking? Most people are judging this Ruiz guy based on his weight.. Lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Don't Use ETX For Transcript If U Don't Want To Ruin Your Life by Faizee32: 4:00pm On May 22, 2019 |
ETX is shit honestly, they don't even pay the representatives who work for them. I've worked for them and I know |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Program - This One Is Different! by Faizee32: 12:09pm On May 13, 2019 |
Apasiniola: When is ur own final accessment tomorrow |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Program - This One Is Different! by Faizee32: 12:09pm On May 13, 2019 |
Presbeuo: Faizee32, when did you do your top management interview? On Saturday |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Program - This One Is Different! by Faizee32: 11:18am On May 13, 2019 |
Alanidebare: Congratulations and thank you for participating in the Entry Level recruitment. Please note that you are to participate in the Assessment Exercise for a period of seven working days.
You are required to come to Access Bank Head Office: Plot 999c Danmole Street, Off Idejo, Victoria Island, Lagos on Monday, May 13th 2019 by 12:00noon to sign for the final exercise.
... Hi bro, I just got this mail as well, please gist me how it goes when you're done |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Faizee32: 4:55pm On May 12, 2019 |
I guess only 2 or 3 people would say they've achieved something from betting from the beginning to end of season of major leagues.
Las Las na major scam |