Stats: 3,165,934 members, 7,863,304 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:55 PM

Fame99game's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fame99game's Profile / Fame99game's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: Ipob Attack On Obiano Campaign Team by Fame99game: 7:58pm On Oct 13, 2021
How much are they paying you to destroy Ala-Igbo.
Jostoman:
How much are they paying you for all this propaganda work you are doing for them on nairaland?
Politics / Ipob Attack On Obiano Campaign Team by Fame99game: 9:29am On Oct 13, 2021
IPOB hoodlums attacked Gov Obiano, yesterday

That's where we are .

A sitting governor can't hold electioneering campaign in his state,

Because one Ayatollah has declared that elections won't hold in Anambra

I know they will deny the unknown gunmen. They might even blame the attack on the DSS. That's the spirit of Jibril

The Unkniwn Gunmen the IPIB sent to Ihiala yesterday to enforce the ban on electioneering in Igbo land ..

Arrived in four vehicles and some motorcycles

After announcing their presence with a staccato of gunfire, they engaged a combined security team of police and soldiers in a shooting competion

When the guns stopped booming

The soldiers of Biafra were on the run, on foot.

The bible says when your enemies come one way the Lord shall scatter them and they will forget how they came �‍♂️ �‍♂️ �‍♂️ �‍♂️ �‍♂️ �‍♂️ �‍♂️ and run away in many directions

As the soldiers pursued them , they took refuge in a hospital before disappearing into surround bushes, abandoning the vehicles and guns

This is just the beginning

Between now and November

The IPOB lords, enjoying the end of fall season in America and Europe , will send more money for more mayhem in Igbo land

That's where we are
Politics / Re: Ipob Threatened To Burn My House by Fame99game: 9:58am On Oct 10, 2021
Amatarasha:
to defend those who call protesters terrorists and terrorists bandits shey?
U are a traitor my dear ,sorry for u
ipob has murdered freedom of speech. Ipob wants human right for them alone.imagine if ipob has political power. They will kill any form of opposition... Ipob is a Terrorist organization and you keep proven it everyday

Politics / Re: Ipob Threatened To Burn My House by Fame99game: 9:56am On Oct 10, 2021
Amatarasha:
GBAM !!!
chukwuaustin ndo
if u like burn the whole village... He will not stop talking... Don't forget that nobody has Monopoly of violence... Their are many ipob members that we know of their houses. And believe me. The house is worth millions...

Politics / Re: Ipob Member Threaten To Burn The House Of Chukwuma Dike by Fame99game: 9:53am On Oct 10, 2021
That is why we are calling on CIA and Nigerian DSS to investigate this. Because you ipob members are too por security wise. You think comment changes anything in the law court or before the eyes of investigation. You will wake up one morning and you are officially a Terrorist organization.
cazchi:

You know sey u na winch!

You created that Facebook page yourself, made the post then created a thread on your other account. When you were called out and the thread got deleted, you switched to your other account to post this.

You hear Biafra, you start foaming from your mouth. E dey pain u and ur papa. Leeching parasite like you! You cannot stop this train. Justice must be served and Biafra must come!
Politics / Re: Ipob Threatened To Burn My House by Fame99game: 9:28am On Oct 10, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
The tears just got started grin grin
You have proven to the world that ipob is indeed a Terrorist organization. History and internet remembers

Politics / Re: Ipob Threatened To Burn My House by Fame99game: 9:27am On Oct 10, 2021
Ipob is indeed a Terrorist organization

Politics / Ipob Member Threaten To Burn The House Of Chukwuma Dike by Fame99game: 8:54am On Oct 10, 2021
Ipob members are threatening to burn the house of Chukwuma Dike the leader of Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora.

Politics / Crisis In Ipob Deepens.....old Dos Vs New Dos by Fame99game: 9:10pm On Oct 09, 2021
The war between the old Dos and New Dos

Politics / Re: South-East Governors Demand 2023 Presidency by Fame99game: 8:47pm On Oct 09, 2021
They supported Nigerdelta during Good luck Jonathan....we will also support them.
Politics / Call For American Govt To Officially Label Ipob As A Terrorist Organization by Fame99game: 8:45pm On Oct 09, 2021
Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora
IYND

Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 5:54pm On Oct 06, 2021
The only crime he committed was he refused to join in the killing of our Igbo brothers We know the truth
davinchecodes:
The leader of Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora,

This Nigger never left Nigeria.
This chukwumA dike guy is a nobody and he is an APC key member.
Now he is looking for free money, he organised that aboki protest in Abuja.
He is also a fake news peddler, always laying claims to self appointed title.

Kanu was never in any terror watch list.
Politics / Re: Buhari's Speech: Nigerian Lawmakers On Ghana's Terror Watchlist - Reps by Fame99game: 1:07pm On Oct 06, 2021
Ipob is officially a terrorist organization in Ghana

Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 12:59pm On Oct 06, 2021
He is such a handsome guy... We need such mean men to deal with unknown gunmen aka ipob aka Esn..
Chukwuma Dike ipob nightmare
Rugaria:

Ladies and gentlemen,
This is a picture of the said Chukwuma Dike aka ChukwumaAustine. He made himself a public figure so it's permitted to use his pics here.
Just take a look at this dangerous fellow.. In his fingers is a well wrapped Indian hemp. He's puffing off smoke with a wreckless abandon! A nylone full of hemp to deal with later is in his palms.. A walking chimney obviously..
He once led a protest to the British embassy to request that the British government arrests Kanu and hand him over to Nigeria, few days before Kanu was arrested. He's the type of uncultured touts and hooligans that the federal government wants to impose as leaders all over the East. The likes of Uzodinmma and Uba started off like this. Roadside touts recruited by the federal government and after being refurbished, were given cah to go and cause maximum trouble and destruction in igboland. ..
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 9:57am On Oct 06, 2021
But the last one he went to kanu was arrested few months latter
loveth360:
This one is fooling himself.

Not only Mother Of All Protest na grandpa of all protestgrin grin
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 9:45am On Oct 06, 2021
Terrorist soon you will not have mouth to talk on line.
davinchecodes:

Alaye you are nothing. Go sit down.
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 9:40am On Oct 06, 2021
The protest is against Kanu not in his support
slimfit1:
If they are serious they will go to the Kenyan embassy and ask for Kanu since that was the last place he was last seen according to his passport.
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 9:39am On Oct 06, 2021
You are the one pushing fake news... Remember we are the umpire.. we are watching and we are sincere in our judgement.
davinchecodes:

He did nothing alaye and he is nothing that's apart from behaving like a cultist , stop pushing propaganda and fake news.
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 8:53am On Oct 06, 2021
Join the movement..... Support the movement go to his Facebook page and inbox him.
Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 8:49am On Oct 06, 2021
Ok we do hear u ... A nobody is destroying ipob terrorist organization. A nobody sent Nnamdi kanu packing from Britain.a nobody is The greatest nightmare of IPOB home and abroad
davinchecodes:
The leader of Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora,

This Nigger never left Nigeria.
This chukwumA dike guy is a nobody and he is an APC key member.
Now he is looking for free money, he organised that aboki protest in Abuja.
He is also a fake news peddler, always laying claims to self appointed title.

Kanu was never in any terror watch list.
Politics / Igbo Youths Mobilizing For Mother Of All Protest At The American Embassy by Fame99game: 7:34am On Oct 06, 2021
The leader of Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora, the group that organized the protest at the British Embassy that led to the arrest of Mazi Nnamdi kanu has called on well meaning Igbo people and Nigerians as a whole to sponsor their protest at the American Embassy.
The leader Comrade Chukwuma Dike vowed to stop the terrorism in the Southeast. "Remember when we protested at the British High Commission Nnamdi kanu was placed on terror watch list this made him to move out of Britain to Ethiopia, then to Kenya were he was arrested. If you want to see peace in the South East then support our movement. We are going to protest at the American Embassy and God willing we will stop all this madness in the South East.
If you want to reach him you can inbox him on his Facebook book account.

Tumuno Reporting from the garden City of Portharcourt

Politics / Re: Amnesty International Condemns IPOB Sit-At-Home, Assassinations In South-East by Fame99game: 1:20pm On Oct 05, 2021
Why are they burning houses,cars buses and business to impose sit at home?
loveth360:
But ipob have since suspended the mondays sit at Home.

But come to think of this.
Protest and get killed by nigeria government or sit at home,which one is better.

Politics / Amnesty International Condemns IPOB Sit-At-Home, Assassinations In South-East by Fame99game: 12:32pm On Oct 05, 2021
1. Amnesty International condemns increasing violence across southeast states that is endangering lives. We condemn assassinations and attacks on government and personal property. We note with grave concern wanton killing of civilians and security personnel. Daily bloodshed in Anambra and Imo state must stop and those behind the attacks brought to justice.

2. Violent implementation of the sit-at-home imposed by IPOB must stop. Attacking people or their places of business in the name of imposing sit-a-home order is a gross human rights abuse and those behind it must be brought to justice through fair trial.

3. We urge the Nigerian authorities to investigate ongoing violence and ensure that all those found to be responsible face justice.

https://www.facebook.com/286467448164424/posts/2453674634777017/

19 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Ipob Threaten To Burn Churches Opposed To Their Idealogy by Fame99game: 11:01pm On Oct 04, 2021
Ipob is a terrorist organization
Politics / Ipob Threaten To Burn Churches Opposed To Their Idealogy by Fame99game: 10:06am On Oct 04, 2021
Ipob the key sponsor of unknown gunmen have threaten to burn any church that invite Governor Hope Uzodimma.
They also threaten to burn Churches opposed to their idealogy..
Ipob is convincing the international community that they are really a terrorist organization.

Politics / Ipob Advised To Stop Using Nigeria Naira by Fame99game: 11:44am On Sep 26, 2021
Umuchineke.
Sit at home is not working.
Let's ban the use of useless naira as currency in Biafra land

Politics / Re: "Okrika Is Okrika" Belema Thunders. by Fame99game: 6:35pm On Sep 25, 2021
It's not Igbo people but IPOB... Most of them are not Igbo by DNA
BlackSaints:
Igbo people and their desperation! Mr man Okrika is an ijaw clan, and that will never change.
That belema is an igbo girl claiming to be from Okrika. wink
Politics / Ipob Ghana Eat The Humble Pie by Fame99game: 12:04pm On Sep 05, 2021
After bragging on how they will destroy Ghana they are know begging...
They should also humble themselves before Igbo Elders and Leaders.

Politics / Re: Why Is The Defacto Leader Of IPOB Faceless by Fame99game: 8:25pm On Aug 23, 2021
nabiz:
you are wise. Don't mind them
he is foolish
Politics / Re: Why Is The Defacto Leader Of IPOB Faceless by Fame99game: 8:17am On Aug 22, 2021
So if kanu was faceless would he have supporters, what of the allegations that he was the one that sold kanu
Danjikanbauchi:
The best is to be faceless to confuse your enemy.

Just like Emma Powerful.
Politics / Why Is The Defacto Leader Of IPOB Faceless by Fame99game: 8:05am On Aug 22, 2021
I saw this post on Facebook page of Chukwuma Dike the leader of Igbo Youths in Nigeria and Diaspora.
I think it's worth looking into... Guys what do u think

Politics / Can Any Ipob Terrorist Answer This Question Pls by Fame99game: 11:34am On Aug 09, 2021
What's the 10 year educational plan of Biafra?

How's the business terrain going to be?

What's our competitive advantage?

Which foreign governments are willing to back your currency.

How will our youths not suffer from the breakaway?

Show us these things.

Let us see our future and the future of our kids in this plan.

Make it appealing and you won't need to kill, maim, abuse people.

So far it is just propaganda, shouts, violence unfounded accusations and name calling

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52