Stats: 3,329,229 members, 8,439,414 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 08:21 AM

Fantasticcc's Posts

Nairaland ForumFantasticcc's ProfileFantasticcc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Yoruba Jobs For Yorubas In Yoruba Land by Fantasticcc: 10:56am On Jul 08, 2020
Osaze007:
He pain you
Awolowo created Lagos state
He saw to the transfer of power to abuja
United Lagos into the greater Western Region
E pain you
E pain you
Na Yorubas of Ilorin, Kabba & ishekiri remain to unite now
another edo imposter busted,shameless Yoruba boy
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Jobs For Yorubas In Yoruba Land by Fantasticcc: 9:02pm On Jul 07, 2020
proeast:
Lol, this is so ridiculous and these people will still claim to be educated?!

Even the unfortunate guy holding the poster looks unemployable just like 60% of afonjas in Lagos grin

Now, let's even assume that this rubbish is possible. Then how many companies in Lagos are actually owned by afonjas?!

After removing the companies owned by Igbos, Lebanese, Indians and Chinese, how many is left?! Or are you going to force them to employ characters like that boy holding the poster?!

Awo free education really set a very bad foundation for you guys.

Tufiakwa!
PoliticsRe: I'm Officially Retiring From Tribalism... by Fantasticcc: 8:55pm On Jul 07, 2020
We Nigerians hate each other,the best is to disintegrate, is not by force to stay together.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Jobs For Yorubas In Yoruba Land by Fantasticcc: 8:28pm On Jul 07, 2020
grin Yoruba republic of wailers,support disintegrate of Nigeria you refuse now you are shouting #yorubapeople everywhere,I can't imagine what the Fulani cabal will do to you if they catch you even Tinubu will deny Yoruba people...

PoliticsRe: Southwest Muslims Appeals To APC National Leader On Lagos East Seat by Fantasticcc: 4:41pm On Jul 07, 2020
Southwest Muslim,muric, it is finished for them.religious division is the worst form of division any country can have,ask the Sudanese,ask the Koreans ask Nigerians.it will be worst if they don't leave Nigeria soon,because is just a matter if time before the Fulani's, owners of Nigeria steps in and relegate the Christians.it will soon be Yoruba/Muslim-Fulani group like in kwara.
Yoruba runo

CrimeRe: Over 100 Cult Groups In Rivers State Spilling Blood Of Residents- TheCable by Fantasticcc: 4:39pm On Jul 07, 2020
Too bad, too much cultism in rivers state, I still remember aluu4..
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 3:23pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
Did they tell you that Yoruba are holding them hostage or what?

Is ogun state a Yoruba state or awori state or ijebu state? Read the article on awori origin before you answer the question.
so you don't see what tinubu is doing to them,even fighting the awori royal family in Lagos.
remember our tribes existed before states were created..
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 3:21pm On Jul 07, 2020
Grayoso:
Lol. Shinedu abi Shukwuma wants to tell me about my own reality. You are always envious of the indivisible ethnic and cultural identity of the Yorubas.

You want same but cannot have it because you are a naturally hateful people. It is in your nature to hate and divide people wherever you go. This is why no one likes you guys let alone speak well of you.

You even hate yourselves from one hamlet to the next in the same tiny Village so it is no surprise you obsessively try to divide Yorubas daily along religious, geographical and intra-ethnic lines by force by force. It is disgraceful and marks you guys out as hopeless.
a typical Yoruba boy, they will leave the message and start attacking the messenger. aworis don't accept the Yoruba tag stop forcing them or is this poster an igbo man..stop been a parasite and try to survive without lagos

PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:59pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
I was expecting you to have searched for the origin of the aworis but you have failed to provide one. At least, if someone should claim he did not belong to a place he should prove of his origin, the aworis I know are Yoruba extraction which is very difficult for you to believe. The okun people used to dissociate themselves from Yoruba until lately that they begin to associate themselves to Yoruba. At least, aworis will have history that can help us know their source and origin.
but why can't yorubas allow them be, since they have denied the Yoruba tag,try develop your lands to be better than Lagos then aworis maybe will accept the Yoruba tag,they feel they are above you people,because there land is better than all Yoruba land put together.a lot of Yoruba claim that they are lagosian even though most of them were born and bred in Ogun state, it reeks of inferiority complex.if you google if Lagos is Yoruba land they will say no,it belongs to the aworis,why then if aworis are same with yorubas

PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:50pm On Jul 07, 2020
Grayoso:
Lol. You Igbos are clowns I swear. I am Yoruba first then Ijebu and a Lagosian. I will win an election in either Ogun State or Lagos if I want. This ethnic unity Yorubas have, that you lack, is what is pissing off you hateful Igbos.

You are then reduced to trying to create division where non exist just so Yorubas can join you in your cesspit of hate, intolerance and bigotry. Won't happen. We ain't the same and I thank God for that.
"we ijebu's " crew have arrived,you are united but still fought the longest intra-tribe war..stoo acting like a parasites and accept your are from Ogun state.from religion to language you guys are too divided..aworis,egun,ijebu are not Yoruba stop forcing them.new Lagos is still fresh in there mind.
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:46pm On Jul 07, 2020
Grayoso:
And Aworis are what again? You divisive and hateful people are forever cursed to look only for what divides people. That is why God will not bless you lot anytime soon.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Awori_tribe
only if men were God,since we are not,may God return your curses to you in ten-fold.
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:43pm On Jul 07, 2020
bigpriik:
Yorubaland begins and end in oyo the rest are either Benin or Sudanese migrants .
exactly even Oyo king claimed to the whites that the rest were not real Yoruba and sold almost all of them as slaves to the whites just for mirror and eye-glass..so I wonder why they are claiming them now.it's very pathetic,I see a lot of Ogun state boys claiming "we aworis" but when you ask them to prove it they start shouting my mother is from aworis while my father is from Ogun state,so pathetic... undecided.they can't even live without them,building rail from Ibadan-Lagos just to feed off aworiland..parasites
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:34pm On Jul 07, 2020
bigpriik:
ijebus are not yorubas how many times will they tell you that, They are from sudan the awujales have told you times without numbers.
I wonder why they claim everybody is Yoruba the ijebus I have met hate that Yoruba tag.all they do is edit wikipedia, but real aworis and ijebu not the online "we aworis" here claim that they are not Yoruba

PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:28pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
Then I can conclude that Yorubas will never force themselves on awori rather the aworis would want to do familiarity with the Yorubas. Have you read about fulanis in Ilorin? Although, history has it that they conquered Afonja and claim ownership of Ilorin but what amazes me is, they bear Yoruba name in their names. Emir of Ilorin has Yoruba name in his names. So, I don't think aworis would ever want to make any move to say they want to chase the yorubas (land owners) out of Lagos having such huge similarities with the Yorubas. The indigenous people of Ilorin tried but failed, so why would aworis try that.
why will aworis force themselves on Yoruba's,they know that they are not Yoruba but due to there little numbers they are using Yorubas to keep other tribes away from there land,just wait till restructuring or disintegration comes,the aworis will never go with them Yoruba's have nothing to offer them.but why did yorubas create new Lagos to attach themselves to aworis,because without them they can't survive much.yorubas need aworis more than aworis need Yorubas.emir of Ilorin is a full Fulani man,they use that names to deceive there slaves,they did same thing to the Hausa people,never fall for that trick..you saw when Fulani's claimed Kwara is more Fulani than sokoto and no Yoruba man challenged them.
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 2:19pm On Jul 07, 2020
plessis:
You see yorubas jumping on every ikwerre thread, mocking igbos for trying to land-grab ikwerreland but they've been leeching the aworis for decades.

This people are masters of treachery and projection. Everything they're guilty of, they project it on you and mock you.
they are worst when it comes to land-grabbing.
PoliticsRe: Igbo In Aketi Government Has Hijacked Ondo State by Fantasticcc: 2:17pm On Jul 07, 2020
WiLdFLame:
This is not population issue

Aketi has handed over power to Igbo
IGBOs are now the ones who executes projects, contracts in ondo state, every ministry now has IGBOs as the head control power, all contracts is been awarded to his son and Igbo in-laws

Even the COVID-19 emergency fund is being managed by an Igbo and his son as vice chairman or deputy. Ondo State government Is now full of nepotism by this Igbo
see wailing oo,I never knew Yoruba were this inferior to us till I came to nairaland.they never want to compete fairly always accusing us of dominating them in there land..
PoliticsRe: Britain’s shameful role in the Biafran war,Frederick Forsyth Attack by Fantasticcc: 1:43pm On Jul 07, 2020
Pure truth ,if not for the British heavy involvement
in the war who are Nigerians to defeat the biafrans,but soon Biafra will come and we will be the best in africa not this Nigeria with primitive/backward people.Biafra will be another Switzerland or Japan and we will make it happen
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 12:54pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
Where did the aworis originate from? At least, they should have source.

I don't think the yorubas are forcing themselves on them.
I don't really know much about them,I never even knew the difference till I met some awori people that claim they are not Yoruba...the egun, aworis and itshekiris are similar to the Yoruba tribe but different.if you want an awori man in Lagos hate you tell him he behaves like a typical Yoruba man,they hate it like mad.
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:48pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
Al Omo yeebos are destitutes says fashola...
republic of wailers

PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:45pm On Jul 07, 2020
Christistruth00:
But Awori's are also indigenous to South West's Ogun State .
Are there any Awori indigenous to SE ?
this people are different,stop forcing them,attaching yourself to them everywhere you see there land is pathetic.Lagos was never a Yoruba land,the British joined them together with you people.
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:42pm On Jul 07, 2020
Ritchiee:

It is not bini land again,Okoro? grin

I thought Awori came from Abakaleke?
stop been a parasites,these people hate Yoruba's they are just waiting for a particular day to chase you clowns back to your ritualist Ogun state,Bini/ ijaw people have more stake in Lagos than the Yoruba's. Stop editing Wikipedia,clowns

PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
Are eguns claiming yoruba or still egun?

And the aworis, from the names you have shown here, it seems they bear yoruba names just like the okun in kogi that want to carved out of kogi to join west, don't have any solid history I could source for to read about them, do you have any good sources about their lineage?
egun people hate the Yoruba tag just like the aworis, is the Yoruba's that are forcing themselves on them.they bear similar name like the itshekiri but they are not Yoruba,so Yoruba's should stop forcing themselves on them it makes them look desperate.
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:32pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
Yes but fashola a Yoruba pursue una away..

Did u know that your people came to beg Lagos state govt when fashola pursued them
Igbo's beg grin this clowns can chest beat.you guys can't even stand your ground,the fool started begging immediately..the only reason Yoruba's have a stake Lagos is cos of the new Lagos your fathers attach to aworiland..even till date people in new Lagos still claim they are going to Lagos whenever they are going to Lagos island.stop been a parasites and develop your land not building railway from Ibadan-lagos,Ogun-Lagos just to feed off Lagos,the aworiland.

PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:22pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
But fashola a Yoruba sent igbos packing in aworis Lagos

Iyaloja imposed on igbos too gringrin
the same fashola that deported you clowns,till date fashola is till begging for that even though it was some destitute but never apologize to ekiti people he deported.if you have the mouth why not go to Lagos and chase Igbo's there,na aworis go kill you people self grin
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:16pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
Hope u av nt forgotten igbos n lagoon gringrin

Chai igbos hve been disgraced ooo. Chai
that's politicians for you they say things for there own pocket,they don't care about any other persons,BTW why didn't he do it..stop forcing yourself on aworis,is shameful to say the least even created new Lagos to attach yourself to them...
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 12:13pm On Jul 07, 2020
Arrewa:
When Will you people stop deceiving yourselves and face selfish politicians in your region??

You have all been fighting imaginary fulanization for over 20yrs now...

You formed Amoketun just to push herdsmen away from your region.

We've watch several videos where Amotekun are driving fulani herders away...calling them terrorists.

I know we have herdsmen who engage in robbery and kidnapping... But don't generalize and stereotype all

That doesn't give anyone the right to stereotype all herdsmen as criminals.

They have the right to herd their cows in every part of this country.

Your politicians are busy causing confusion in your region and using the herdsmen to cover up for political gains.

Every robbery or killings in every part of the country is now being subject to Fulaniherdsmen.

OP your post is trash!!

I find it difficult to even believe you're a Yoruba man... You post like an average ipob miscreants on Nairaland.

We are not Islamizing anybody!!

We don't even know if you exist!!

We are not in the period of conquest!!

We are more focuse on developing our region and educating our people!!

Face your region...

We should focuse on development and well being of our people!!

Fulanization or Islamization is a political scam!!

Used by your leaders to distract you and keep looting you hard while you are busy fighting imaginary fulanization and Islamization.

Wise up and face reality!!

I just pray for this country to divide!

We are deeply divided and I don't see things getting better in the next 20yrs... It will only keep getting worse

OP nobody will Islamize and force you into Islam...

Nobody Wil Fulanize you!!

You should be thinking our the Underdevelopment and the hardship that is hitting this country!
so you support disintegration too.
PoliticsRe: They're Coming To Destabilize Oduduwa Land by Fantasticcc: 12:10pm On Jul 07, 2020
Coder2Client:
I thought the aworis are yorubas just like ijebu, egba, ijesha, oyo, ife, and others. I am just curious to know if they claim being yoruba or not.
no they are not Yoruba, they have claimed such on many occasion and that's the reason Yoruba's created new Lagos to attach themselves to the aworis.aworis are like the egun people similar but different,even google tells you Lagos is not a Yoruba land.Yoruba's are suppressing and even inter-marrying with them to yorubanised them because without the aworis the other Yoruba tribes are not important.

PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:04pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
Are igbos related to aworis??
but they prefer selling land to us than Yoruba's reason you people wail everywhere in Lagos..
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:03pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
If Awo created tribe.. Then we are happy that he did.. Atleast we are separated from the greedy evil region in the yeast
the main reason we want Biafra,you guys are too slow and primitive.the annoying part is Yoruba's don't want odua republic because they dread staying alone.
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 12:02pm On Jul 07, 2020
Constantjohn:
If there is notin like tribe, why did he fight for premier in the north?

Was it bcox the western region was the most prosperous region and even till now, we are still the one

Isn't that why igbos flocking into south west every minutes.. Igbos are deserting igbo land to come have a life in Lagos oyo and ogun
Igbo's only go to Lagos that belongs to the aworis who have denied been Yoruba and even prefer selling land to us not your ritualist Ogun state.
PoliticsRe: What Was Special Abt The Western Region That Made Azikwe Interested In Premier? by Fantasticcc: 11:53am On Jul 07, 2020
Because there was nothing like tribe then till awolowo brought tribalism into Nigeria and now you guys are crying fowl.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 26 pages)