Stats: 3,326,996 members, 8,428,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:09 AM

FarahAideed's Posts

Nairaland ForumFarahAideed's ProfileFarahAideed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 645 pages)

PoliticsRe: [PHOTOS]: Few Days After Meeting With Tinubu’s Son, Kcee Shows Up At Peter Obi’s by FarahAideed: 8:15pm On Dec 06, 2022
TONY042:
Collect tinubu money

Then vote for Obi on election day
So you think Kaycee went to collect Tinubu money ? cheesy cheesy many of you are just too naive angry
PoliticsRe: [PHOTOS]: Few Days After Meeting With Tinubu’s Son, Kcee Shows Up At Peter Obi’s by FarahAideed: 8:14pm On Dec 06, 2022
This one is just for the Fear of IPOb ...Kaycee and Emoney will vote Jagaban
PoliticsRe: Are We Sure Nigeria is Heading Into Lebanon Life With This 20000 Naira A Day Pol by FarahAideed: 7:54pm On Dec 06, 2022
guobe:
This newly introduced policy by CBN looks like what is happening in Lebanon as money is being restricted from their owners.Only 20,000 naira is the maximum limit on ATM machine a day.Jobless people that have created work for themselves through POS transaction want to be put out of the market.I don't really understand these policies. Naija nawa.
My brother I was in Lebanon early this year , this is the same thing abeg , when satanic Islamic fundamentalists have ruined a place this is what they resort to
BusinessRe: Just In: Cbn Limits Cash Withdrawals To N100k, N200 Now Highest Atm Denomination by FarahAideed: 6:21pm On Dec 06, 2022
onihga:
Good one
Does this affect payment with POS in supermarkets?
CelebritiesRe: Jackie Appiah Allegedly Set To Marry Liberian President George Weah This Weekend by FarahAideed: 6:20pm On Dec 06, 2022
Everybody should do what makes them happy afterall humans just have 80 years max in this hell hole called life
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!,2023 Labour Party Candidate Slumps, Dies by FarahAideed: 3:40pm On Dec 06, 2022
cry
ElSudani:
I said I hope he didn't mock anyone's health. I didn't write in Cantonese.
You wrote in Agbadonese and I sensed it
PoliticsRe: BREAKING!,2023 Labour Party Candidate Slumps, Dies by FarahAideed: 1:55pm On Dec 06, 2022
ElSudani:
May God rest his soul. I hope he didn't mock anyone's health.
Are you saying he mocked Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal Now Fully Obidient(photos) by FarahAideed: 10:26am On Dec 06, 2022
searchlight:
Lol you no dey even shame. So when he was with the expired brain he was a saint right? Tinubu is the most skillful criminal ever to come from Nigeria. Every other person dey learn
Why I go shame? When he was in APC I called him looter and now he is LP I still believe he is a looter
PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal Now Fully Obidient(photos) by FarahAideed: 7:33am On Dec 06, 2022
seunmsg:
He’s no longer the grass cutter thief.
He is now Saint grass cutter cheesy
PoliticsRe: Babachir Lawal Now Fully Obidient(photos) by FarahAideed: 7:32am On Dec 06, 2022
The grass cutting kleptomaniac is now a saint because he is Obidient cheesy cheesy..these are the people Nigerian youths are expecting to give them a new Nigeria ? This man and Doyin Okupe? cheesy
PoliticsRe: Chatham House: Tinubu Proved Naysayers Wrong – Alake by FarahAideed: 10:22pm On Dec 05, 2022
The outing was a hot mess
PoliticsRe: If Monkeys Were Throwing Darts As Managers Of A Country by FarahAideed: 3:58pm On Dec 05, 2022
nobaga:
Yes. Find out about university activists on Ali Must Go, Kayode AdamsProtest against Vice-Chancellor, Protest Against Obasanjo as military leader.... that's enough for now.

What are you doing now?

IPhone as soother in your mouth.

Supporters of the three most crooked Presidential candidates in Nigeria's history and JAPA!
You participated in Ali must go?
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Says Risk Of Him Being Assassinated Is 'Quite Significant' by FarahAideed: 3:39pm On Dec 05, 2022
PrettyBolu:
Why is there no risk of you donating billions to support the Africa you came from. That money Elon Must wasted to buy twitter should have been invested in infrastructure in Africa.

South Africans will be claiming Elon Must because he was born there but the guy has never contributed anything to South Africa.
Africans and other peoples money
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Finally Dumps Atiku, Seen Campaigning For Tinubu In London (Video) by FarahAideed: 3:24pm On Dec 05, 2022
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Alake & El-Rufai Answering Questions For Tinubu At The Chatham House by FarahAideed: 3:17pm On Dec 05, 2022
Reinaldo:
It is now clear why he has been avoiding debates. If this man should be President. Una go too suffer. grin
So if you don't want him to be president why are you campaigning for him?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Has No Moral Basis To Criticise Buhari — Lai Mohammed by FarahAideed: 12:59pm On Dec 05, 2022
Where did this one appear from?
CelebritiesRe: “mad Person” – Actress Nkechi Blessing’s Ex-lover Falegan Takes A Swipe At Her by FarahAideed: 12:43pm On Dec 05, 2022
If you can Knack this Nkechi Blessing then you can be gay ...The woman alway like man to me
TravelRe: The Beautiful Loko-Oweto Bridges, Benue River: Thank You Buhari, Up APC by FarahAideed: 12:35pm On Dec 05, 2022
Golan007:
Can we see picture as at 2015?
I think there is a mix up , seems the Buhari govt approved the building of this bridge..I confused this with another project
TravelRe: The Beautiful Loko-Oweto Bridges, Benue River: Thank You Buhari, Up APC by FarahAideed: 8:57am On Dec 05, 2022
This is another Jonathan project
PoliticsRe: Estimated 2023 election results for apc,pdp,lp by FarahAideed: 8:06pm On Dec 04, 2022
Very spot on !! This is why say Obidients are the ones who will make Tinubu president
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Worships At Rhema Deliverance Mission In Lagos (Photos) by FarahAideed: 8:02pm On Dec 04, 2022
Peter Obi is working for Tinubu
CelebritiesRe: Pharmacy Drone Delivery by FarahAideed: 7:55pm On Dec 04, 2022
The Hard part is getting the NSA approval to bring this type of drone in
PoliticsRe: NNPC Not Sincere About Oil Theft, Exaggerating Figures – Navy by FarahAideed: 7:35pm On Dec 04, 2022
What we have under Buhari govt is brazen Oil Revenue theft which is being mislead as oil theft .
PoliticsRe: Something Is Wrong With The Black Race by FarahAideed: 6:59pm On Dec 04, 2022
PresidObi:
Peter Obi is coming to change all that. Things will improve next year.
Where has he changed anything before
PoliticsRe: Obi-datti Please Drop The Idea Of Hourly Rate Payment For Workers by FarahAideed: 5:44pm On Dec 04, 2022
You still want the monthly free loading system ko?
CelebritiesRe: From Being A Top Nigerian Banker To A Painter In USA! JAPA Will Humble You!! by FarahAideed: 1:12pm On Dec 04, 2022
There is nothing like top banker , if you don't own the bank then your are just an employee
PoliticsRe: Breaking: 80% Of Cars In Abuja Has Labour Party Logos, None With APC by FarahAideed: 1:11pm On Dec 04, 2022
If this is true then Jagaban is your next president..I never make a wrong call
PoliticsRe: 133million Poor Nigerians, Still One Of Lowest Statistics In West Africa – APC by FarahAideed: 6:03am On Dec 04, 2022
Just Imagine the shameless bunch, you plunge 70 percent of your population into heavy poverty and you say it's okay because you think it's among the lowest in West Africa cheesy even though it's clear no other country on earth has so much poor people living in it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 645 pages)