Education › Re: I.Q Test: Do You Wanna Know If You Are A Genius? by Fash20: 2:36pm On Sep 16, 2014 |
Meister: No....the question is actually very simple if u can understand it Wednesday? |
Education › Re: Which Were You Given?? For Both Primary And Secondary school? by Fash20: 2:34pm On Sep 16, 2014 |
nwaobitex: i was gangstar. principal dey fear me both for pri and sec sch my principal would have flogged the gang out of your star if you were a student in my school. |
Education › Re: Bill Gates Speech. Give It To Your Kids by Fash20: 2:27pm On Sep 16, 2014 |
Nice one |
Education › Re: I.Q Test: Do You Wanna Know If You Are A Genius? by Fash20: 2:20pm On Sep 16, 2014 |
Meister: This is a stupid riddle....
Now try this riddle that was used to test I.Qs in the eary 90s
If the day before the day after yesterday is Sunday,what is today  Monday |
Science/Technology › Re: Defying The Laws Of Physics ; Immovable VS Irresistible Forces by Fash20: 11:41am On Sep 16, 2014*. Modified: 2:47pm On Sep 16, 2014 |
Does the immovable mass has a mass, does the irresistible force equal to irr. mass X acc. If they do then I think the mass will move w.r.t to the amount of acceleration according to newton's first law of motion |
Politics › Re: CAN President Caught Importing Arms From Southafrica by Fash20: 6:45am On Sep 16, 2014 |
 Sauce pls |
Politics › Re: Between Gowon And Adekunle,who Committed More Crimes Against The Biafrans? by Fash20: 8:23pm On Sep 15, 2014 |
Ojukwu(ojuiku ) committed more crime against his people than ben& gowon. There is no point in fighting the war u know you cannot win. JulianBond007: Benjamin Adekunle is now a dead man. Since his death was announced,there has been series of threads opened to abuse him and praise him in this section. According to the Yorubas,he was a gallant soldier who fought for the unity of Nigeria. To the Igbos,he was a wicked and heartless man who shot every Igbo person on sight during the Biafra war which made him a coward.
Gowon on the other hand was the head of state during the Biafra war and his own crime superceeds that of Adekunle against the Igbos,IMHO. We all know what he did to make sure Biafra did not succeed and the blockage of food which led to the death of Biafran children.
Today,no Igbo man is calling for the head of Gowon. Do the Igbos have to wait for Gowon to die before he will be castigated just as we see in the case of Adekunle? Have the Igbos forgiven Gowon because he made sure Nigeria did not break up?
To me,I think Gowon committed more crimes against the biafrans more than Adekunle did.
No insults please! I need your immense and mature contributions.
-JB007 |
Politics › Re: My Top Ten Nigeria Conspiracies by Fash20: 8:12pm On Sep 15, 2014 |
Kano maybe populous than lagos naw |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 7:23am On Sep 15, 2014 |
soughtout2013: ......school fee for non sciences os 53500 and 55500 for sciences......don't wait for dem to bring out d deadline date cos dey won't.... what abt the one for faculty registration, hostel etc. thanks |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 11:33pm On Sep 14, 2014 |
Someone should help me with the break down of the fees and when is the payment dead line. |
Science/Technology › Re: The Scariest Real-life Experiments Ever by Fash20: 6:41pm On Sep 13, 2014 |
Oboi |
Science/Technology › Re: Extreme Solar Storm Approaches Earth by Fash20: 6:30pm On Sep 13, 2014 |
The Earth's magnetic field will deflect it |
Foreign Affairs › Re: White House Makes It Official : US “at War” With IS by Fash20: 5:21pm On Sep 13, 2014 |
Our mission is to Destroy and Degrade ISIS |
Education › Re: My First Session Got Messed Up, Is There Hope I Can Attain First Class? by Fash20: 11:10am On Sep 12, 2014 |
Is it possible for someone to have 1 carryover in a compulsory 2units course and at the end make a 1 class. |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 6:27am On Sep 10, 2014 |
Kemmiiee: You must fill it.. I didn't fill the school where I did my JSS and the screening officer told me to get up and write it with a pen on the screening form .. I had to queue again .. You mean I can write it with a pen |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 5:50pm On Sep 09, 2014 |
I did not fill my primary school qualifications hope no problem |
Politics › Re: Soldiers, Residents Flee As Boko Haramapproaches Maiduguri by Fash20: 8:58am On Sep 09, 2014 |
hmmm... |
Education › Re: 10 Youngest People Ever To Achieve A Doctorate Degree by Fash20: 9:59pm On Sep 06, 2014 |
Make them come NiJA make them come see people wey don grow GEMU for the game like RICK ROSS |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 11:43am On Sep 05, 2014 |
soughtout2013: ......like its gonna b advisable u get d state of origin cos dey won't accept it.....buh can get an affidavit for age declaration and name man, pls i need ur help.I want to upload my documents |
Science/Technology › Re: Asteroid To Pass Close To Earth On Sunday by Fash20: 11:34am On Sep 05, 2014 |
Thank God oooo. asteroid are very dangerous, move with very very very high velocity ( some move with velocity as high as hundred of thousand kilometre per SECOND). |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 11:17am On Sep 05, 2014 |
i'm suppose to be doing my screening today can i still do it next week |
Fashion › Re: Why Wear An Underwear? by Fash20: 8:58pm On Sep 04, 2014 |
THIS SPACE BELONGS TO THE MINISTRY OF SPACE AFFAIRS. BEWARE OF 419
NO TRESPASSING |
Education › Re: Nasarawa State University(nsuk) To Postpone Resumption Due Ebola Outbreak? by Fash20: 5:38pm On Sep 04, 2014 |
that a bullshit mehn.what shd schools in lagos do then |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 12:27pm On Sep 04, 2014 |
You are very very in there man. Thanks soughtout2013: .....very certain |
Education › Re: Unilag 2014/2015 Admission. by Fash20: 10:02am On Sep 04, 2014 |
Alright labakeJ: Yea I av. I just don't know when registration will begin. |