Stats: 3,331,252 members, 8,449,426 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:32 PM

Fedric's Posts

Nairaland ForumFedric's ProfileFedric's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 29 pages)

ProgrammingRe: Community Service | I Am To Teach Everything I Know In Java For Free! by Fedric(m): 7:31pm On Aug 30, 2016
ugbechieemmanuel@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Buying by Fedric(m): 7:12pm On Aug 30, 2016
is it advisable to buy finger print scanner online? and what exchange rate will be us?
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Fedric(m): 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2016
i wonna buy DIGITAL BIOMETRY SCANNER, i price it at ikeja and i was told it will cost me #25,000 naira to have one. please would you advice me to buy it online? and what exchange rate will be use?

please advice me. thanks
CareerRe: How Do You Feel Being A University Graduate? by Fedric(op): 12:51pm On Aug 10, 2016
David25:
Trust me when I say this, when your friend makes more money, he wouldn't give a damn. I suppose he's feeling that way because he probably is broke or dosn't possess enough. by the time he "hammers " which is very likely with hard work and God's favor, Believe me no one gives a shít if he had a degree or nah. that's just life.
yeah, just like my boss on top....
CareerRe: How Do You Feel Being A University Graduate? by Fedric(op): 12:25pm On Aug 10, 2016
callmelanner:
Being a university graduate has enable me to know the difference between "been" & "being"
Meanwhile is your friend unfortunate because he is a graduate? undecided undecided lipsrsealed
lol, thanks though
CareerRe: How Do You Feel Being A University Graduate? by Fedric(op): 11:29am On Aug 10, 2016
admin. front page abeg.
CareerHow Do You Feel Being A University Graduate? by Fedric(op):
my friend who is unfortunate of not being a university graduate said to me. ooh i feel depress and worthless i don't know how my future gonna be am not a graduate, i feel hopeless any time i see my friends who are graduating or graduate talk about how sweet their life gonna be, the smile on their faces make me feel less of a person. <though i tried to advice him and make him understand that his future depends on how seriouse he is to life. > etc

so have decided to create this thread for nairalanders who are graduate to share more light on this. does being a university graduate make you a better person? does it give you the assurance of a better futue? share your thought.
ProgrammingRe: Can I Claim Expert In Html,javascript,css & Php After 1yrs Of Constant Learning? by Fedric(m): 7:06pm On Aug 08, 2016
KvnqPrezo:
[color=]thanks[/color]
your site, is it a blog or forum? what are the programming languages used in developing it? am just a beginer in html
BusinessWhich Grade/ Watts Of Generator Do I Need For My Business? by Fedric(op): 7:03am On Aug 07, 2016
i have a business center with 4 desktop computer, 1 laptop computer, 1 laserjet m1005 photocopy, and 2 bulb.

(which capacity/price of GENERATOR can supply me sufficient current to power those machine.)

<one that isn't too expensive>

thank you for your comment,
BusinessPayoner Or Paypal by Fedric(op): 10:13pm On Aug 06, 2016
please my fellow nairalander, i have the interest in starting online business, i have some question to ask and direction to take. i will be glad if someone could respond to my post.

1. which is the best method of witdrawing my hearn money, paypal or payoner

2. i want to create a payoner/paypal account, which country should i select?

3. i live in ogijo ogun state, ikorodu to shagamu express way, which address should i use as recieving address?

4. will my address affect my card not getting to me? GOD BLESS AS YOU COMMENT
BusinessRe: How To Make At Least $50 Monthly On Twitter - Practical Guide by Fedric(m): 9:14pm On Aug 06, 2016
pleas i take GOD beg una, please send me the pdf pleas to ugbechieemmanuel@gmail.com GOD go bless you
WebmastersRe: Make Money On Youtube As A Video Blogger by Fedric(m): 11:33am On Aug 06, 2016
crazymommy:
if someone else has not uploaded the sermon then you can use it...but if the sermon was already uploaded by someone else before you then you cannot use it.
crazymommy am new on this youtube stuff. the church that i attend do conduct a prophectic service where miracle happen uncountable. is it a good idea and advisable to request for those videos for promotion, then have it upload on my youtube channel?

will they give me the permission to promote their prophetic and miracle videos? waiting for your responce
BusinessRe: All The Nairalander Online Business Men/women Help A Willing Heart by Fedric(op): 10:25am On Aug 04, 2016
11 view no comment.
BusinessAll The Nairalander Online Business Men/women Help A Willing Heart by Fedric(op): 10:05am On Aug 04, 2016
i am really interest in online business but have no idea on where/how to start, things required

please can someone enlighten me on the business that is reliable and money generating.

i just sespended the operation of a newly opened registration/business/training centre due to faulty generator<finantial constraint>.

please nairalander i need to be finantially free. this economy sitution is deteriorating every day.

PLEASE TEACH ME HOW TO MAKE MONEY and i will forever forever be greatful
BusinessRe: Make Money Online With Email Processing, What Do You Think? by Fedric(m): 9:11am On Aug 04, 2016
Park01:
Hello Fedric! How you broh
am cool. hope you are too?
BusinessRe: Make Money Online With Email Processing, What Do You Think? by Fedric(m): 9:09am On Aug 04, 2016
MsSantaClaus:
I'm sending emails to everyone, please open your Payza account then come to Facebook and search for the support group "email processing Nija" all questions will be answered there. If you have any problems at all I will try and answer and assist there, but know that I can not help you with your Payza or Paypal account so start with that immediately!
pls send me the ebook ugbechieemmanuel@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Expired Domain Online Business by Fedric(m): 4:50pm On Aug 02, 2016
iykepromotions:
definately you haven't seen the thread I want to find out from the OP.

I created the thread just for public awareness with evidence. even those that I don't know before implemented the little info I provided and they're sharing their testimonies over there.
For practical, I sent a domain to a guy which he quickly registerd for $12. well he sold the domain @ $400 within 3 weeks he bought It. mind you its all about creativity, right Investing and knowing what types of Expired domain to go for. Finally do an outside research on your own before investing a dime to avoid wasting funds and time.

@ OP and anyone interested check out this thread for assistance; www.Nairaland.com/2540836/what-make-money-online
thank you,
BusinessRe: Expired Domain Online Business by Fedric(m): 4:13pm On Aug 02, 2016
iykepromotions:
Have you read any Thread concerning it on nairaland here? do you have any knowledge concerning it at all so that I will know how to come in.

Regards.
am also interested. i saw your post on this type of business. but i haven't yet seen anyone making money from it
BusinessRe: I Make Over 110,000 Bars Of Soap Every Month ( See Pictures) by Fedric(m): 2:23pm On Aug 01, 2016

pls someone that has the ebook should send to me pls.

op please permit me to request for the ebook. don't have money but love to be a partaker of this great idea. thank you.

BusinessRe: A Profitable Business You Can Start With 15,000 Naira by Fedric(m): 11:34am On Aug 01, 2016
ugbechieemmanuel@gmail.com am interested pls
BusinessRe: A Profitable Business You Can Start With 15,000 Naira by Fedric(m): 11:32am On Aug 01, 2016
innobarca:
I sent you my second info,with the info here and my second info you can start and then ask questions,it doesnt cost much to start.
bro pls am very much interested with the business, my email is ugbechieEmmanuel@gmail.com
BusinessRe: How To Create Jamb Cbt Centre by Fedric(m): 8:27am On Aug 01, 2016
mightykay:
how did ur oga spend 20million for christ'sake?how many systems do you have in that centre?Anyway that is the need for professional and prudent hands. as per ROI in our centre we have 200 systems then jamb sent 3000 candidate to our centre and jamb paid #600 per candidate making #1.8m, also we registered over 2000 students in collaboration with some cybercafes at rate of #500-#700 per student, that earned us close to #1.2m. This is our own personal experience in this year jamb, we are looking forward for waec n neco to start thier own cbt exam
i have a cyber cafe and computer training center, how can i partner with your company for the upcoming jamb?

where is your center located? p
i would like to have your contact,.
Business:( by Fedric(op): 6:24pm On Jul 22, 2016
sad
TravelRe: Advice On Canada Immigration by Fedric(op): 12:40pm On Jul 10, 2016
abmendozer:
Go through this... www.nairaland.com/2624318/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled
thank you boss i will do that right away
TravelAdvice On Canada Immigration by Fedric(op): 11:51am On Jul 10, 2016
a friend of mine who has being optimistic about travelling abroard called me yesterday to enquire how to go about migrating to canada.

he has the intention of making a life from canada. getting a job there, working <per time job, any> and schooling

pls how can he go about it.? have search this thread all i see is study permit to canada
BusinessRe: 5 Simple Truth About Cement Business by Fedric(m): 9:10pm On Jul 06, 2016
Titto93:
currently, The company sell to distributors @ #1,300,000

distributors sell to retailers @ #1,330,000 for 900bags, including transportation (you can do the maths now)

Retailers sell to consumers @ #1,600 per
bag

Note: Distributors makeup their profit at the end of the month, after calculating the number of trailers they sell for the month
lie the company that i work for bought theirs #1,430:00 cement is now expensive, final consumer buy it at the rate of #1,550:00. thought u said u are a distributor
Science/TechnologyHow To Unlock Glo Bolt Modem by Fedric(op): 5:14pm On Jun 22, 2016
PLS i just bought this glo bolt E303 model for #5,500 and i have search online on how to unlock it but haven't seen a way to do that.

many say it doesn"t pop out unlock page when insert another sim.

have i wasted money in buying it? i thought it will be faster and last longer than universal modem of #2,500 and #3,000
Technology MarketHow To Unlock Internet Modem by Fedric(op): 7:52am On Jun 21, 2016
pls, i bought GLO BOLT internet modem yesterday,, and i would like to unlock it,,

how can i unlock glo bolt internet modem?
Technology MarketRe: Which Is Best Modem? by Fedric(op): 8:32pm On Jun 20, 2016
pls i wanna buy one so i need to know which is the best,
Technology MarketWhich Is Best Modem? by Fedric(op):
i want to know which modem is the best. last longer and has high speed

1. universal modem
2. glo bolt modem.

anticipating your comment
HealthRe: Blood In Stool For Years; Please Help by Fedric(m): 2:30pm On Jun 03, 2016
Sanchase:
cheesy Are you here to scare the OP?
no but let's be realistic, it is not a joke, is good we should tell him the truth with seriousness for him to know what is likely to happen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 29 pages)