Stats: 3,327,341 members, 8,430,495 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:47 PM

Fileki's Posts

Nairaland ForumFileki's ProfileFileki's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FamilyRe: Is It Good For Wives To Call Their Husbands By Their Names ? by Fileki(f): 11:49am On Oct 11, 2007
i wld call my husband by the name his parents call him, call it rude or ill- mannered, i care less, i love him n i want to remain as close as i dear, calling him by his name helps the closeness
FamilyRe: I Want My Daughter To Wear A Chastity Ring by Fileki(f): 11:12am On Oct 11, 2007
she wont only tell her friends though, she would abide by the reason 4 wearing it. cos il let her know the significance!
FamilyRe: I Want My Daughter To Wear A Chastity Ring by Fileki(f): 11:09am On Oct 11, 2007
'' chastity ring''? thats intriguing, i suscribe to that idea, it looks like an idea that wld work, pls go ahead and let her wear it, im expecting a niece i, wnt mind giving it to when she grows, '' a chastity ring from my aunt'' that's ' what she wld tell her friends and boyfriend when she grows.

go ahead and do it!
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Has Stretch Marks? by Fileki(f): 10:54am On Oct 11, 2007
this is the most unintelligent topic i have read b more so far, i hope there wnt
Christianity EtcRe: My Favorite Hymn by Fileki(f): 3:51pm On Oct 08, 2007
' 'All hail the power of Jesus' name''

'' great is thy faithfullness''
FamilyRe: Managing Your In-laws by Fileki(f): 9:50pm On Oct 07, 2007
u see, i am a Naigerian, Pure naija, a lady . In-laws are indespensable as far as Naija is concerned, to make it ''better'' i am a yoruba girl, from Ife.
i am not married, not even engaged, but i already love my unknown in-laws, that is the only magic that i think it would work for me, love that speaks tolerance!
RomanceRe: Would you test your Fiance/Fiancee? by Fileki(f): 9:18pm On Oct 07, 2007
Saint Joftech, what are u doing in Nairaland, go open church now. . . ''enu dun rofo''
RomanceRe: Are Nigerian Men Romantic? by Fileki(f): 7:47pm On Oct 07, 2007
it depends on what u call romance, i think Naija guys are romantic in there own way.
if u date ur choice everything would b romantic to u . . . even if he has bad manners like Desmond Eliot in ''after the vows''
RomanceRe: Pls Help: I'm In Love With Two Women by Fileki(f): 7:34pm On Oct 07, 2007
hi girlfriends,

please reply this guy pl., it it were a girl who says she's in love with 2 guys and she's promising both of them marriages, u would say she's ''an ashawo'' wetin u b broda?

nonsense, fix wedding for both of them the same day now, and see how u would not loose your mind!
RomanceRe: What Do U Think Makes A Man Appealling? by Fileki(f): 7:22pm On Oct 07, 2007
good communication skills,
confidence,

smiles,

gentle temper

and sensitivity!
RomanceRe: I'm Attracted To My Married Boss by Fileki(f): 5:36pm On Oct 07, 2007
hey Girl,
   i am so sorry about how u feel, accept my empathy, but please dont even start anything funny with your boss , because IF u ever get out of it, the damage would leave a scar on your emotions. I wont advice you to leave ur job,
1. jobs are not everywhere
2. challenges are meant to be faced
i see it as a challenge for u to put ur emotions under control, that is one of the ways to know u are getting matured.

build up ur self esteem, if u have anything of such to do with a married man, to me it sounds like u cant have a man of ur own, im i making any sense?, there is a man to evry woman, THAT MARRIED BOSS IS OBVIOUSLY NOT YOURS!
RomanceRe: I'm Attracted To My Married Boss by Fileki(f): 4:44pm On Oct 07, 2007
hey Girl,
i am so sorry about how u feel, accept my empathy, but please dont even start anything funny with your boss , because IF u ever get out of it, the damage would leave a scar on your emotions. I wont advice you to leave ur job,
1. jobs are not everywhere
2. challenges are meant to be faced
i see it as a challenge for u to put ur emotions under control, that is one of the ways to know u are getting matured.

build up ur self esteem, if u have anything of such to do with a married man, to me it sounds like u cant have a man of ur own, im i making any sense?, there is a man to evry woman, THAT MARRIED BOSS IS OBVIOUSLY NOT YOURS!
FoodRe: If Your Boyfriend Can Cook Better Than You by Fileki(f): 3:34pm On Oct 07, 2007
You said ''better than me'', that means i'm not a bad cook anyway. so, i won't mind to be assisted, but i should have some things i could do better than him too. . . besides my boyfriend does not know how to cook at all [as if u asked me that one]
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Has Stretch Marks? by Fileki(f): 9:21pm On Oct 06, 2007
tha's your own ''seconds of insanity'', u are simply a bored person. whats ur headache 'bout that?
CelebritiesRe: If You Had The Chance To Date An Artist, Who Wil It Be? by Fileki(f): 7:44pm On Oct 06, 2007
Muyiwa Ademola, charming and intelligent

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)