Stats: 3,327,107 members, 8,429,377 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:18 PM

Firefire's Posts

Nairaland ForumFirefire's ProfileFirefire's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 (of 776 pages)

PoliticsRe: Amosun Allegedly Stalls Blogger's Bail by Firefire(m): 6:42pm On Sep 29, 2015
APC CHANGE

Ibikunle Amosun is a tyrant.

PoliticsRe: Hundreds Of Boko Haram Terrorists Raid Villages In Borno by Firefire(m): 6:32pm On Sep 29, 2015
PoliticsRe: Buhari Seeks $500m Loan For Lagos, Diaspora Bond by Firefire(m): 5:51pm On Sep 29, 2015
Yow wan kill us with gbese for Lagos ni ?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Seeks $500m Loan For Lagos, Diaspora Bond by Firefire(m):
Buhari why ?

Two things are involved.

1. You are either paying back in style the money invested in your campaign or
2. You are attempting to redeem your image as a result of your evil deed during Pa Lateef Jankande era of you cancelling Lagos rail project.

However, the debt profile of Lagos state is getting too high, The highest debtor in Nigeria (both domestic and foreign) Lagos is now highly geared; don't tell me the Gearing Ratio is healthy compare to its liquidity.

Mortgaging our future generation must stop.

N160bn World Bank Loan on Light Rail Project and rail still in slow motion from Canada after 7 years of Fashola inspection.

Lagos EKO Secondary School Project Loan of $137 Million USD has no impact - Gone into tin air.

The school loan was followed by an approval of additional $200m to the state by World Bank to support the state reforms pertaining to fiscal sustainability, budget planning, budget execution and the investment climate.

All this Millions of Dollars Loans, Bonds and several other facilities despite the state high IGR which covers about 70% of its annual budget without recording what accrue to the state for the federation accounts.

Something is wrong and my people are not asking questions. undecided

PoliticsRe: Photo: Caption This Bukola Saraki's "Support" Banner Displayed By His Supporters by Firefire(m): 3:52pm On Sep 29, 2015
ndcide:
What exactly do you do for a living?
Na Thug cheesy
PoliticsRe: List Of 84 Senators That Supported The Vote Of Confidence by Firefire(m): 3:28pm On Sep 29, 2015
It is well.
PoliticsRe: Toyin Saraki Speaks At United Nations Event... See Photos by Firefire(m): 10:54am On Sep 29, 2015
kestolove95:
Thief wife
Iyawo Ole, Ole ni grin
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets With King Abdullah II Of Jordan(photos) by Firefire(m): 8:42am On Sep 29, 2015
Why is Buhary not missing this appointment or coming late as it was in the case of the Pope huh

Why?

Why?

Why?

Christianity EtcRe: Man Who Donated His Hotel Building To Catholic Church, Turns Keke Napep Driver by Firefire(m): 11:26pm On Sep 28, 2015
johnsonjosbles:
I'm 100% sure you are a conductor in lagos! Wonder how you know all those bus stops names. How market mr conductor!
Market fine. But...

No take the job wey I dey do dey laugh.

No condition is permanent.

Make you no take the job wey I dey do dey laugh o.

Cause all fingers are not equal
Christianity EtcRe: Man Who Donated His Hotel Building To Catholic Church, Turns Keke Napep Driver by Firefire(m): 8:34pm On Sep 28, 2015
Florblu:
You seems to know all the bus stops
Hope you are not who I am thinking you are
#winks#
Who ?

Win a trip to Alicante when you guess right. wink
Christianity EtcRe: Man Who Donated His Hotel Building To Catholic Church, Turns Keke Napep Driver by Firefire(m): 8:17pm On Sep 28, 2015
philips70:
Do you even realize Tinubu could kick the bucket at any time like every other human being including you? Make your obsession about Tinubu no go turn you to kolo o. Hope you are not Aribisala?
embarassed
Christianity EtcRe: Man Who Donated His Hotel Building To Catholic Church, Turns Keke Napep Driver by Firefire(m): 7:43pm On Sep 28, 2015
samuel900:
Tinubu pass through that level.......he is once a Danfo Driver
Picture of Tinubu hanging on tailboard or ...

Tinubu is well known in Chicago... his nickname is Bobo Chicago cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Man Who Donated His Hotel Building To Catholic Church, Turns Keke Napep Driver by Firefire(m): 7:30pm On Sep 28, 2015
embarassed

How I wish Bola Tinubu can do this ?

Tinubu should ride Okada or better still Danfo from Falomo Roundabout to Mushin, to Okokomaiko, through Ajangbadi, LASU-Ojo coming back into Ajegunle, Amukooko, taking passengers at Mosafejo Bus stop going towards Ijora Badia, making a stop at Ijora Olopa / Ijora 7up before connecting to Iddo, passing through Idumota and finally back to Bourdillon.

How he would feel the suffering of Lagosians under heavy yokes of double taxation and suffering. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Pic-poster Used In Soliciting Support For Senate President Saraki Goes Viral by Firefire(m): 7:23pm On Sep 28, 2015
obailala:
Did the man commit any crime/offence or not?... This should be the question asked by any civilised human.

The last time I checked, [size=14pt]IT IS ONLY A WITCH THAT CAN BE WITCHHUNTED!!![/size]

These shameless political prostitutes should go to hell!

When Alhaji Barrister Lie Mohammed was boasting when the PDP traitors were joining APC what did you say? u dey dance shoki abi ?

So, u people want to use Bukola & Dump him now, abi ?

We no go gree ooo, we no go gree, APC-419, we no go gree. grin

Btw: I pity the end of Bukola. From Grace to Grass.

PoliticsRe: Pic-poster Used In Soliciting Support For Senate President Saraki Goes Viral by Firefire(m): 7:22pm On Sep 28, 2015
cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buhari Won’t Respect His 'Noise Makers' Cabinet - PDP by Firefire(m): 5:49pm On Sep 28, 2015
You see...

"How can anyone repackage the mindset of the president when he, in an interview with France 24 Television in France, stated categorically that his preference is to rule without a cabinet and denigrated ministers as ‘noise makers ,’ and of no importance or value in the running of an administration?
PoliticsRe: Emir Lamido Sanusi At The Hajj Pilgrimage In Mecca (Photos) by Firefire(m): 1:40pm On Sep 28, 2015
damton:
Sanusi. the husband of a teenager.
RomanceRe: I'm 16+, Can I Have A Boyfriend Now? by Firefire(m): 1:36pm On Sep 28, 2015
ajepako:
At 16, you are old enough to be married to Emir Sanusi of Kano

Or other northern oligarchic peadophile.

Or even our daura ancestor.. grin grin
Ajepako ore mi, she is not from the north, I guess.

Honestly, she needs to face her studies and nothing more.

Any other advise at this age is evil.

OP, you can't face your studies enough until have you reach the peak of your goal.

I leave you in peace with this scripture...

"I beseech you therefore, (Diamondqueen), by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God". Romans 12:1-2

Shalom!
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa: Fresh APC Guber Primary, A Cruel Hoax, Sylva Group by Firefire(m): 12:03pm On Sep 28, 2015
APC supporting looters since the fake amalgamation of aggrieved politicians. undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 (of 776 pages)