Stats: 3,329,475 members, 8,440,789 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:08 PM

Flashaldrin's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlashaldrin's ProfileFlashaldrin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 116 pages)

RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room VI by Flashaldrin(m): 5:54pm On Jan 06, 2012
iyatrustee:
^^^ this na we caban! you dont just stroll in and start making funny faces. angry angry
awwww, sorry. can you introduce me to members of your caban? undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Love Freecocoa by Flashaldrin(m): 5:47pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^ you can say that again cool cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: How Did Your Day Go? by Flashaldrin(op): 5:45pm On Jan 06, 2012
[quote author=Inked_Nerd link=topic=807226.msg9904209#msg9904209 date=1325811341]
No, its not a first but its nice to know that it'll be an easy A+. I won't have to stress myself grin

lol, yeah it does because the professor was constantly looking at me when he'd ask questions.
[/quote]hehehe, I'm trying to picture the situation grin
freecocoa:
Sunshine thanks It worked,didn't even want to wake up if not for dad and his early morning coffee. Love you.
my pleasure hon. love you to shreds

Dyt na wa for you o,all that money you make so you want to chop alone? Well no wahala shey na #30 bus fare,flash go pay for me.
dont worry, i'll feel your tank instead kiss kiss
Dyt:
hmmm
cocoa n flash
fare don rise o
no b small thing
i go even tickle una mk una pay half 4 me
never mind, you can join our convoy smiley smiley as far as i get the executive rights for the duplication and distribution of the pinshures embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Jbx And Iyatrustee,new Year Bash. by Flashaldrin(m): 5:38pm On Jan 06, 2012
^^^^ big boy! big boy!! pats his heads and gives him some sweets wink wink

@the couple
If you wanna talk to me about my pic, then i gotta see yours tongue tongue
i promise i wont puke wink wink . . . . . at least not on your face embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 5:27pm On Jan 06, 2012
I'm sorry hon, but i've fixed the problem now cool now we can talk all day. just come online kiss kiss

btw, why does my heart start racing and my fingers tremble whenever i see your username?? embarassed embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: How Did Your Day Go? by Flashaldrin(op): 8:11pm On Jan 05, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Oh boi u think say I go come siddan here dey dull myself ni,my e-life no make my real life o aye to gbaski was waiting for me so I had to follow parole.D control sweet die mehnn, I no even miss u one bit tongue.
angry angry sad
freecocoa:
My day was okay,had a friend all the way from abuja visit me in Awka today,we gisted for sometime before she left for her grandma's place,afterwards I watched a seasonal movie(Merlin s4)quite interesting,couldn't finish it today,maybe I will tomorrow,my head aches a little,hope to turn in earlier than I do(if possible).

please does anyone know what I'll do to enable feel sleepy faster(apart from pills o),I seem to be suffering from insomnia.
unnhh, sweety, why dont you try day dreaming, and you know what to dream of wink wink
but seriously day or rather night-dreaming works fine for me, i just lie down and plug my ears with slow music and dream away smiley
[quote author=Inked_Nerd link=topic=807226.msg9897458#msg9897458 date=1325722829]
Because I have to take it. It's a required course and it fits perfectly in my schedule. It's not my fault the class is easy nor is it my fault that its a class I need to take. So in the end, it all works out for me grin

Inked_Nerd's going to get an A+!!! grin grin grin
[/quote]eerrrm, no offeinse, is that a first?? undecided
Dyt:
2 day s minus a day 4 my acc 2 b credited
cocoa n flash we ll all go 2geda bt na una go pay una t.fare urselves o
ah ah, dyt you cant even spare a couple of free tickets for your friends. Remember we are just trying to be there for you wink
[quote author=Inked_Nerd link=topic=807226.msg9902188#msg9902188 date=1325784596]@OP: I feel asleep in my first class but just for a few mninutes grin[/quote]lol, that sucks cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 5:47pm On Jan 05, 2012
freecocoa:
^
Alrighty sunshine,tomorrow then,make sure you french kiss me in your dream,you'll be in mine and what I'll do to you will leave you awed,sleep tight boo boo,I do love you my shining star. kiss
oh honey, i dont wanna wake up no more, you are awesome wink kiss
[quote author=Emeka 7. link=topic=827067.msg9897996#msg9897996 date=1325741456]@Flashaldrin, do u know Freecocoa's yahoo! IM.[/quote]wentin happen?? angry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 12:00am On Jan 05, 2012
id dont flatter yaself, your name alone is a gossip breaker tongue tongue

@heartbeat, my network is so bad i cant get your replies atm. I'm so sorry. we'll talk tomorrow
sweet dreams. kiss
now lemme go dream about you all night smiley wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Was The Weirdest Question You Were Ever Asked? by Flashaldrin(m): 11:51pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^
lolz, with you the answer is easy wink wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 11:39pm On Jan 04, 2012
I'm there now.
RomanceRe: She Really Luv Me But: by Flashaldrin(m): 11:31pm On Jan 04, 2012
;d ;d
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 11:28pm On Jan 04, 2012
cheesy cheesy cheesy
about you tongue tongue
RomanceRe: What Would U Do If Her Parents Reject You But She Loves U? by Flashaldrin(m): 11:26pm On Jan 04, 2012
elopement wink wink

or you try it the romeo and Juliet way cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Was The Weirdest Question You Were Ever Asked? by Flashaldrin(m): 11:24pm On Jan 04, 2012
do you love me? embarassed embarassed
RomanceRe: Are My Getting Things Wrong? by Flashaldrin(m): 11:19pm On Jan 04, 2012
op, inside your mind, you no say you wan break up, why you come dey waste time undecided undecided
RomanceRe: She Really Luv Me But: by Flashaldrin(m): 11:04pm On Jan 04, 2012
Gaggi:
You go surprise. Both of u might be deceiving one another. Maybe she even hates u and is acting up just to get something. Na their way.
thats another way to look at it cheesy cheesy cheesy
freecocoa:
You never realize what exactly? That you didn't or don't have feelings for someone from the onset?
as in i meant you dont realize when it develops into a relationship, especially when they both are immature about the whole thing.
freecocoa:
Please don't tell me you don't know if you have feelings for me. shocked
shocked shocked shocked
dont strum my pain with your fingers this night o
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: How Did Your Day Go? by Flashaldrin(op): 10:50pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^ lol, so why take it??
RomanceRe: How Much Did You Spend On Your Wedding? by Flashaldrin(m): 10:48pm On Jan 04, 2012
on frontpage smiley

i know seun himself listens to me cool cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Love Freecocoa by Flashaldrin(m): 10:43pm On Jan 04, 2012
i'm sure i wasnt talking to you, or are you also a chimp?? if so, then i guess my congratulations is in order cheesy cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Jbx And Iyatrustee,new Year Bash. by Flashaldrin(m): 10:36pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^
come on go and pay for that your pic (big boy wink ) before you come here and start rattling, ode!
@the ape couple, only idiots of your magnimosity would failed to realise that thats not a living room, its been unoccupied for long and i just used it cos of the lighting, homoerecti!!! angry angry
and dont you ever tell me anything about my pic if you are not bold enough to put up yours, that alone speaks volume about you.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: The Flashcocoa Mansion by Flashaldrin(op): 10:22pm On Jan 04, 2012
Cocoa love. . . . missing you sad
lets talk on yim please smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: Wicked Landlord by Flashaldrin(m): 10:19pm On Jan 04, 2012
Welcome back killz, kinda nice seeing you wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BABE! by Flashaldrin(m): 5:10pm On Jan 04, 2012
Ooops, sorry. Just came to claim what was mine. lipsrsealed
carry on wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: all4love by Flashaldrin(m): 2:44pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^^ hmmm
RomanceRe: She Really Luv Me But: by Flashaldrin(m): 2:03pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^
exactly, depends on how mature they are shaa
RomanceRe: Help Me by Flashaldrin(m): 1:37pm On Jan 04, 2012
kambili190?? undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room VI by Flashaldrin(m): 1:35pm On Jan 04, 2012
undecided undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: How Did Your Day Go? by Flashaldrin(op): 1:22pm On Jan 04, 2012
good. have a nice day.
RomanceRe: Is It A Crime 4 Me 2 Mrry A Lady Dat Is Olda Dan Me? by Flashaldrin(m): 1:19pm On Jan 04, 2012
^^^ grin grin see boomerang. na she come be the sabi sabi

maybe he just doesnt want kids anymore. who knows??
so op what do we do for you?? you want applicants??
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: BABE! by Flashaldrin(m): 1:13pm On Jan 04, 2012
Its ok sweet, was just joking myself. I trust you wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 116 pages)