Stats: 3,325,352 members, 8,421,476 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:37 PM

Flyingpig's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlyingpig's ProfileFlyingpig's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 128 pages)

SportsRe: Manchester United Agree £40 Million Fee For Ajax Midfielder Van De Beek by flyingpig: 8:15am On Aug 31, 2020
Nezzjnr:
Van da Beek an average player??

What a Pafastulopus shocked shocked

I bet you didn't watch the UCL games last season and this season

Van da Beek was brought in to replace the aging Matic
u get mind oo. Van de beek to play Defensive midfielder ? Bros u get mind I talk an again. Wetting concern donny with defensive midfield that matic plays. A position that requires rich experience and siddon position. Donny pushes forward. He's more of a central midfield and central attacking midfielder. Mctominay position or bruno position. Check his playing positions in ajax never a defensive midfield. Man u just wan get second option for bruno since lingard and pereira and mata are deadbeats. As for defensive midfield. Matic and Fred are there, bad e bad them play scott there, with em height he can hold that DMF well.
TravelRe: The True State Of The Enugu International Airport - Eze Pee-Cee Shares Photos by flyingpig:
]When an international airport is commissioned for use but at same time under construction. Do you need Angel to tell you uncompleted abandoned project is smelling cheesy

That remaining money for the international wing will be stalled for years!
TravelRe: The True State Of The Enugu International Airport - Eze Pee-Cee Shares Photos by flyingpig:
Them package uncompleted project and commissioned it. That the international wing is still under construction whereas it has been commissioned tells you this will become an abandoned project.

Shame

Lalasticla.la please the other commissioning topic you released didn't have new pictures of the airport like this one. Front page so that Nigerians will know more.
PoliticsRe: FG Constructing, Rehabilitating 40 Major Bridges - Fashola by flyingpig: 7:55am On Aug 31, 2020
Audio mp3 music to my ears
SportsRe: Manchester United Agree £40 Million Fee For Ajax Midfielder Van De Beek by flyingpig:
paulolee:
so you telling me man.u spent 40m to buy de beek jus for bench role to help when bruno is tired?? i doubt that, they would find a way to play him bruno and pogba..
na bench Bro. How can u play bruno, pogba, and donny in one line-up, who is the defensive midfielder there?? Where is the matic or where is the fred. U want play without defensive midfielder they go score u tire.

So city wey sign mahrez keep for bench na fool? Abi sane no dey stay bench? Gundogan no dey stay bench? Otamendi no dey stay bench? Go Madrid bale no dey stay bench? The strength of a player is when u look at their assets sitting in the bench. Pple who can come in as substitution and change match when team needs a win. That's how to know a good team. Not when all ur useful players are on the first team then when u need a hand of help no one to call from.the bench. Ole understands this is what hurt him all those times he needed squad rotation after lock down when players got tired but no quality player to rotate and rest bruno in bench. Reason am all good teams have quality players in bench
Nairaland GeneralRe: Governor Hope Uzodimma Fixing Imo State Flooding Problem; One Step At A Time by flyingpig: 7:37am On Aug 31, 2020
Paid PR
Abeg OP no mind nairalanders, connect me make I follow dey do PR dey chop insults sheepishly, who insults epp undecided
SportsRe: Manchester United Agree £40 Million Fee For Ajax Midfielder Van De Beek by flyingpig: 7:33am On Aug 31, 2020
paulolee:
hmm 40m for an average midfielder dts not even a playmaker means football is going crazy..
he's just an average player. A utility player too. Can play him central midfield and central attacking midfield. A squad player. Fit for the bench until Bruno gets tired or suspended or injured then u replace him with bruno. Or u can start him in cup games like FA and Capital 1 Cup, then rest Bruno so he keeps fresh for EPL games and Champs league only

Their main target is RWF and I reckon they'll still go back with 120m in hand for sancho this summer
SportsRe: Done Deal: Man Utd Fans Go Crazy As Club Close In On First Signing by flyingpig: 11:44pm On Aug 30, 2020
micfoley:
Without any negotiation,,, Ajax no try at all. Anyway l believe that is bye bye to Sancho
it was easy because man United legendary former goal keeper is their director of football. So long talk no go dey. As for sancho I find it hard to believe United won't sign sancho. I still believe the deal will be done once VDB is announced, my premise is based on it is far more important and leaky position than DVB own.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by flyingpig: 9:33pm On Aug 30, 2020
kingsolomonjnr01:
[s]Las las eh no go even win primaries.
If he can't develop just a state, then how about 36 of them.
Kalu na failure to Abians[/s]
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by flyingpig: 9:16pm On Aug 30, 2020
kingsolomonjnr01:
he will not smell my vote
no worry electoral victory for Nigeria na rigging. Keep your pvc for your pocket. Who rig pass go win
TravelRe: Enugu Airport As At Sunday, August 30th, 2020. by flyingpig: 9:10pm On Aug 30, 2020
J111333:
I don't get it, why rush to open it when it's obvious that work is still in progress?
wetting person no go see for buhari hand grin
TravelRe: Enugu Airport As At Sunday, August 30th, 2020. by flyingpig: 8:52pm On Aug 30, 2020
Isaacetim19:
nice outfit
see dirty entrance road grin
TravelRe: Enugu Airport As At Sunday, August 30th, 2020. by flyingpig: 8:52pm On Aug 30, 2020
Very dirty outfit grin
PoliticsRe: Northern Lawyers Write Malami Over Formation Of New Bar Association by flyingpig: 8:42pm On Aug 30, 2020
GboyegaD:
Can we all just end this entity Nigeria and each protectorate or worse still geo-political region go its separate ways?
grin u never see anything. I pity who never secure citizenship of another country.
PoliticsRe: Pictures: Which Will You Choose as South East President or Vice President by flyingpig: 8:25pm On Aug 30, 2020
Umahi kiss
EducationRe: Resumption In September What Do U Think? by flyingpig: 8:24pm On Aug 30, 2020
In first week of September, FG will announce that universities will resume in October and that the extra month will be used to keep strategic things in order ahead of resumption.

This is my prediction smiley
PoliticsRe: Shi'ites And Police Clash In Kaduna. Two Shi’ites Killed, Scores Injured by flyingpig: 8:05pm On Aug 30, 2020
They suppose cede Kaduna to Borno, shioor
PoliticsRe: Shi'ites And Police Clash In Kaduna. Two Shi’ites Killed, Scores Injured by flyingpig: 8:03pm On Aug 30, 2020
Kaduna soil never tire to soak up human blood, so?
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by flyingpig: 7:52pm On Aug 30, 2020
kolade560:

[s]na presidency una want now not Biafrahuh
confused people[/s]
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by flyingpig: 7:32pm On Aug 30, 2020
MansoryMX:
Not while I am alive! I rather have Mr Ibu as president that rotten tortoise
were you not alive when Buhari became president undecided you don't matter in the scheme of things bro undecided your vote doesn't count. He'll be rigged in undecided
PoliticsRe: Hear What Governor Umahi Said At The Reopening Ceremony Of Enugu Int'l Airport by flyingpig: 7:19pm On Aug 30, 2020
Dave Umahi the Nationalist, a fantastic speech of gratitude kiss
Foreign AffairsRe: Mali Military Agrees To 12-month Transition Programme by flyingpig: 7:18pm On Aug 30, 2020
6months or face sanctions and invasion undecided

1year will just cause complacency and comfort on the part of office holders.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Friend With Benefits: Job Opportunity With Good Salary In Lagos by flyingpig: 7:17pm On Aug 30, 2020
Fwbguy,

Don't you think 60k is too little for someone resident outside Lagos to move to Lagos and take up. Reason am, how much be rent for Lagos? Daily transport nkohuh How much con remainhuh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Friend With Benefits: Job Opportunity With Good Salary In Lagos by flyingpig: 7:15pm On Aug 30, 2020
I go get wahala with anybody wey go bash OP

Issit your money undecided
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by flyingpig: 6:39pm On Aug 30, 2020
Incoming President, Federal Republic of Nigeria under APC, has spoken grin

Incoming President Kalu grin
FoodRe: FG Agency Warns Nigerians To Stop Consuming Bushmeat by flyingpig: 5:06pm On Aug 30, 2020
Lalasticlala I hope you know that any topic you promote on front page that celebrates the killing and consumption of bush meats including snakes, monkeys, grass cutters, civets, that nairaland will be disobeying FG directives.

You should use your platform to obey FG rules and not promote their floutings.

Cc; mynd44
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport Opening: Gov. Ikpeazu Arrives Enugu Govt House (Photos) by flyingpig: 3:55pm On Aug 30, 2020
Abia is also doing airport, enugu has international passenger airport, ebonyi is doing international cargo airport and anambra is also doing international cargo airport cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: "Kidd Is Like My Brother, Same Way U Are My Brother, Let It Sink" - Nengi To Ozo by flyingpig: 2:44pm On Aug 30, 2020
Kriss216:
Nengi is reserving herself for Kid hence she's treating Ozo that way. It would be difficult for Albert Einstein to calculate the velocity Nengi will use to off her pant for Kiddwaya after the show.
I swear. Erica dey handle laycon Same way nengi dey handle ozor. The way kidd go lash that girl outside bbn no be here.
CelebritiesRe: “I Will Help You Find A Wife Like Me From Bayelsa” – Nengi Tells Ozo (video) by flyingpig: 2:17pm On Aug 30, 2020
Vyzz:
I no dey watch show ooo

But from wetin I dey read from nairaland I dey understand say Ọzọ nọ Man...

He doesn't know how to handle a woman...

Fine boi like him... All girls for that house suppose the rush am
That guy na embarrassment to men, the way he throws his affection for that girl right at her face making her treat him like shiiit

How i go win head of house, appoint u as deputy and all u could do when its sleep time is to use pillow to form wall between me and u. What are u irritatingly insinuating? That I would rape u at midnight? I'll rub it on ur face if you subtly think am rapist, or u feel insecure or unsafe sleeping comfortably with me u should fûcking go back to ur regular room to crash. Ain't having a guest play mind games with me in head of house room I won. That's not it alone o. Infact that ozor guy na big simp
CrimeRe: Abuja-Kano Road Overpriced At 155 Billion Naira by flyingpig: 8:18am On Aug 30, 2020
Fear who no fear Ganduje
contract kickbacks as Kano State Governor.

The level of corruption under Buhari is gargautan
PoliticsRe: Ortom Urges NASS To Reject Water Resources Bill by flyingpig: 8:12am On Aug 30, 2020
How can federal control water resources

Have they effectively managed the oil resources they have on their hands? So much corruption there. Please leave water resources for states which are actually closer to the people, to manage.

Or is this another decoy to introduce RUGA so herders can feed their cows using natural water resources scattered in the south and middle belthuh

I say NO

Lalasticlala let's sensitize Nigerians. Front page
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ugwuanyi Hosts Aviation Minister And Prince Arthur Eze (Photos) by flyingpig: 10:24pm On Aug 29, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 128 pages)