Stats: 3,166,626 members, 7,865,538 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:04 PM

Foreigna2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Foreigna2's Profile / Foreigna2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 32 pages)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 7:41am On May 28, 2022
onuman:

Igbo is the first or second largest ethnic group in Nigeria.

Igbo voters vote from all over Nigeria. Stop the misleading way of shouting low number of votes from the SE because loads of Igbos vote from outside the SE.

First or second largest group? That's not true and you know it.

So, igbos only give bulk votes when outside Igboland and not when in Igboland?
Why was it that in 2019, only 21.7% of registered voters in Igboland came out to vote in an election that Obi was on the ballot?

You can only deceive yourself.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 7:38am On May 28, 2022
Slynation:
@The bolded...I wonder how you came about this your useless, baseless and unverified assumptions just to suit your inconsequential narrative shaaah...

It was an oversight. I meant Abia and Enugu.

Peter Obi should forget Ebonyi. After what Anambra people have said and done, they won't vote an Anambra man.

Ikpeazu has openly declared support for Wike.
Ugwuanyi also declared support for Wike.
https://www.thecable.ng/sources-igbo-leaders-tackle-ugwuanyi-ikpeazu-for-endorsing-wike-for-president/amp

Yahaya Bello is leading Obi in campaigning in Anambra.

Obi will win Imo if Uzodinma approves.
Politics / Re: Wike: Any Rivers PDP Candidate Will Win APC In 2023 by Foreigna2: 7:35am On May 28, 2022
wiseone28:
See the person you are exchanging words with forming American

I am very aware na. The fool spells like the product of crossbreed ING a pickpocket and a prostitute.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 7:34am On May 28, 2022
Hotice007:

You people keep saying this nonsense about online noisemakers who don't have pvc. Na only you get pvc and na only you dey vote now. Rubbish

How many votes did Igbos give Peter Obi in 2019?
The voter turnout in the East was the lowest in the country.
With the good works of ipob, they will declare sit at home the day of the election. No election in Igboland.
Meanwhile, Peter Obi's supporters from the East are doing a good job insulting supporters from the North and West. Let them keep it up.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Joins Labour Party, To Contest For President by Foreigna2: 7:31am On May 28, 2022
gsmphoneseller:
Yoruba's were actually expecting Perter obi to move to apga but were disappointed.

All Igbo's in any part of the world should align and build peter obis platform.

Leave Yoruba's to keep hating , they're sons of anarchy the one rejected and thrown out of heaven.

Instead of Yoruba rolling Nigeria again, we shall turn it to Afghanistan.

Turn your East to Afghanistan, we will supply you with petrol and matches to burn it down.

Try nonsense in the West, we will locate your investments and turn them to Afghanistan.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 7:27am On May 28, 2022
Kwara1stson:
4M is extremely generous. 400k might be over estimated.

Hopefully, Ipob will declare sit at home in the East that day. Peter Obi won't see 50 votes.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Defection Crashes Labour Party Website by Foreigna2: 7:25am On May 28, 2022
Basic123:

I beg go and sleep

Is Peter obi a 25yr old man?....a 60yr old man.thats a geriatric patient category already and osinbajo is 65yrs.

So all this Tinubu is old to bring him down compare to obi and osinbajo doesn't add up.
Secondly, what if your supposed healthy òbi and osinbajo get there and start getting sick?...I am very sure you will not call for their resignation?...hypocrites

I don't always see someone demonizing Tinubu and eulogising osinbajo as a good person as a reasonable person because Osinbajo is nothing without Tinubu,..secondly, Osinbajo is part of this current failure which Tinubu(A sidelined person ) is completely not.

Deep inside you ,your sentiment against Tinubu is due to the role he played to defeat PDP in 2015 ,being a muslim and when he was supporting Christians to become something, they didn't know he was a Muslim then and the normal hatred for Awolowo transfered to him.

ARGUE WITH YOUR KEYBOARD
I AM DONE WITH AN HATE FILLED HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU!

Don't bother yourself on the religious angle. Tinubu will get maximum support from Christians everywhere. Don't stress yourself. Faleke, Babachir Lawal and Co are Christians.
The divide and rule of those cannibals won't work.
Those ipob fools, in their states, they discriminate between denominations. Catholic against Anglican. They are very useless animals.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Defection Crashes Labour Party Website by Foreigna2: 7:23am On May 28, 2022
Basic123:

Peter obi even got more votes in southwest than southeast

Very true.
Politics / Re: PDP Holds Emergency Meeting, May Postpone Convention To Counter APC by Foreigna2: 7:17am On May 28, 2022
Zeeku:
The insecurity in Anambra is not IPOB check your information very well, Peter Obi will campaign any where in South East, Andy Uba, Emeka Ofor, Hope Uzodinma will do nothing about it.

Yes na, it is not IPOB. It is OPC and Egbesu boys. Una too mumu.
Let us see if Ipob will approve of election in Igboland or not.
Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 7:13am On May 28, 2022
toujurs:
Lagos developed by foreign investment? cheesy is what you are crying over like this. Your family people are in the street raising their hands up, for Non-indigenes that will dash them money, you are here foaming in your mouth. Rest abeg!

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 7:07am On May 28, 2022
DitariDisciple2:

Ijaws are in six states.

Only 1 state is an Ijaw state and we all have seen how useless Ijaw leaders are. Ordinary Bayelsa, you can't develop. Spits.
Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 7:06am On May 28, 2022
DitariDisciple2:

An illiterate is an undertsatement to our empty you are by the skull.
You think that developing Ijaw terrain is like developing other areas.
God gave Ijaw crude oil to compensate Ijaw and others take it to develop their easy to develop terrains.

Ordinary water your brother could not give you. A fulani man gave you water finish, your brother Seriake refused to make it work. Water that goats and dogs drink freely in other places. You guys are all foolish.
Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 7:04am On May 28, 2022
toujurs:
By building street lights is now performing wonders? You are a mumu man tueh

Look at this bastard ipob pig that UGM is hunting his parents like bush rats. Gbaja has completed more projects than all your useless Governors put together. You fools run from your barren land to Lagos and talk nonsense. May your labor in Lagos be in vain and may you return to your region in penury.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 6:55am On May 28, 2022
Benmob:
why going to his father, it d is father that reply u,why not insulting him back, I can see u lack manners.
If they insult ur own father will u be Happy.

You both share a similar trait of stupidity. It is your elders at home who lack manners. I don't talk to you, I don't understand your problem. It will do you a lot of good to mind your business and look for how to better your miserable life

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 6:54am On May 28, 2022
DitariDisciple2:

Its Ijaw Republic take it or die.

It is unfortunate that illiterates, nonentities and paupers are the ones championing the cause of an imaginary Ijaw Republic. Ordinary 1 state you guys cannot even given well. Nonsense.
Politics / Re: Bashir Ahmad Loses Gaya/Ajingi/Albasu APC House Of Reps Primary by Foreigna2: 6:22am On May 28, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
You mean yorubas are slave to the North,that's why tinubu betrayed the south in 2015 and is begging for presidency which he would not get now?

As you are an Nyamiri, I don't expect you to understand politics. After all, your brain is not fully formed.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 6:18am On May 28, 2022
slowice:

If he get 4m votes that's a bold statement that anything is possible

Actually, the Igbo man with highest votes ever is OUK with 3M votes. Let's see if Obi will get up to that.

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Wins Surulere 1 APC Ticket For Historic Sixth Term Unopposed by Foreigna2: 6:15am On May 28, 2022
DitariDisciple2:

What nonesense is this one
Ijaw people have enough water to drink.

Yes na. Sapele water is enough for you to drink. Mumu.

Look here, let me school you.

2015 After your brother was VP for 4 years and President for 6 full years.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/08/water-scarcity-hits-jonathans-otuoke/amp/

2016 when Buhari heard your cry
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/210123-buhari-administration-inaugurates-water-project-ex-president-jonathans-hometown-otuoke.html

2019 when your foolish Ijaw leaders couldn't maintain the project.
https://thenationonlineng.net/outrage-as-n5-9b-water-project-rots-in-jonathans-town-1/amp/

In your Niger Delta Republic, you will suffer worse than animals.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 6:08am On May 28, 2022
Sosqui:
watch and see. I will remind you

Do you even have PVC? Obi that has no structures in Kano, Katsina, Kebbi and wants to become President. Both Obi and his supporters are not even serious.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 5:41am On May 28, 2022
cl0r0x:

I bet you a tinubu supporter. Shame on u.

Shame on your father. If he passed on commonsense to you, your brain would have told you that PVCs are more important than likes and retweets.

Politics / Re: PDP Holds Emergency Meeting, May Postpone Convention To Counter APC by Foreigna2: 5:39am On May 28, 2022
od501:

IPOB caused insecurity in Anambra? Ah... na wa oo...
When tell you people to source your information from a reliable medium you say know. Well done sir.

It is not caused by Ipob, it is caused by OPC and Egbesu boys. You try.

Politics / Re: Timothy Adegoke: Police Free Ibadan-based Broadcaster, Oriyomi Hamzat by Foreigna2: 5:37am On May 28, 2022
johnkay1:

He has learnt his lesson.

Any matter wey dey court dey no dey shook shook mouth anyhow

You can comment on matters in court but you can't give a definitive broadcast on the direction the matter SHOULD take.
Romance / Re: I Feel Like Crying Tonight But I Don't Know How by Foreigna2: 5:17am On May 28, 2022
Silentgroper:
U're male..

You don catch the mumu
Politics / Re: Wike: Any Rivers PDP Candidate Will Win APC In 2023 by Foreigna2: 5:16am On May 28, 2022
PrincessofDSS:

grin grin Monkey Bananas

Where you live you're just a bullet away from being an hashtag.
They gon blast you so bad, your obituary will be full of holes.
Politics / Re: Wike: Any Rivers PDP Candidate Will Win APC In 2023 by Foreigna2: 5:10am On May 28, 2022
PrincessofDSS:

A Nigerian nonentity that has never left the shores of his God forsaken shithole is dictating who owns the pictures he saw on the internet

Damn you monkey

You need bananas

Go give your mother bananas. All she does is climb trees of all kinds, jumping from stump to stump.
You foolish akpu-eating animal that can't trace his history, really sucks to be a slave with no identity.

Politics / Re: Wike: Any Rivers PDP Candidate Will Win APC In 2023 by Foreigna2: 4:55am On May 28, 2022
PrincessofDSS:

I see, exactly my point and you never disappoint. You guys are professionals in criminality so I’m not surprised that my pictures are already used by you and your countrymen

Born criminals

Those pictures belong to a south African lady. You on the other hand are an ugly slave born to deformed, malnourished pigs. You are a thief and will eventually be shot dead while stealing

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Integrity Is About Public Funds Management by Foreigna2: 4:51am On May 28, 2022
Peter Obi will not get up to 4M votes in next year's election. His major supporters are online noisemakers who don't bother to get PVCs and those with PVCs don't vote.
Even Anambra and Enugu are not supporting him, they are busy sucking up to Wike.

He should better go and beg the animals called Ipob so they don't declare sit at home on election day. If they do, na political suicide be that.

31 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP Holds Emergency Meeting, May Postpone Convention To Counter APC by Foreigna2: 4:48am On May 28, 2022
Arysexy:
APC and PDP should be done away with. Both are corrupt and consumption party.

Join PO in labour party and save Nigeria from total collapse

Peter Obi is from Anambra, he can't campaign there because of insecurity caused by Ipob which he supported. Let him start by saving Anambra.

22 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44