Stats: 3,331,238 members, 8,449,329 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:41 PM

Fowosh's Posts

Nairaland ForumFowosh's ProfileFowosh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 10:49pm On Apr 17, 2016
butanep:
They will need to wait for the budget to be signed.
no p......lets see aw it goes
CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With This Photo? (18+) by fowosh: 9:32pm On Apr 17, 2016
nothing
RomanceRe: After Viewing These, You Would Understand Your Woman Better. by fowosh: 9:26pm On Apr 17, 2016
funny
NYSCRe: Who Can Do This ? Pics by fowosh: 9:07pm On Apr 17, 2016
d guy dey do stunt na....leave am alone
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 9:01pm On Apr 17, 2016
butanep:
NYSC don't generate revenue to the government hence they rely on the allocation from Govt to carry out their programs.
aw wl they pay those serving presently... and how wl they pay workers salaries nationwide.. (3)..aw wl schl dat majorly rely on corpers survive this season...wen dey are short of staffs...... Oga sit down and watch d game
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 3:22pm On Apr 17, 2016
butanep:
If that budget is not sign before them, get ready for another postponement.
aw sure are u?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 8:35pm On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
No be you sleep closed to where phone dey? no be you carry me go Bodija market wey make dey wasted that night?
CHAAAAI...BLOOD OF LAI MOHAMMED!!!
u and who?. aw many places do I even knw in Ibadan?.were u not the one dat slept close to the entrance.. and thieves came in...u pretended as if u were sleeping...whereas u didn't sleep....and remember dat I told u to close that door....but u insisted dat in ur room at home..ur dad intentionally installed two split air conditioner in ur own room becos of the exchange of gases dat emanate tru ur nostrils
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 8:24pm On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
lol. guess i'm lucky then
d most annoying moment was wen u slept and Rotimi came from behind to Robb 7phones and u didn't wake up till he left.......dat was wen I knew dat u re being cursed to sleep from heaven
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 12:49pm On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
If no be say nah you cook for me during I.T days, i for abuse you tire
na the mistake wey I make b dat....I should av poisoned u
NYSCRe: Youth Corper's Corper Babymama & Baby by fowosh: 12:30pm On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
ur mentor nah
CHAAAAI
see as dis guy naked me for market square.... walahi.u dey craze big time ooo
NYSCRe: Youth Corper's Corper Babymama & Baby by fowosh: 12:21pm On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
Fowosh shey you see am.
see wetin....abi dem put shit for ur head ni?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Nigeria From China (photos) by fowosh: 10:42am On Apr 16, 2016
eeekaaabo baba buhari.....na one week baba go use sign
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:38am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
Oya, nah true O Leumas dad nah confirm sauce/Source. It's been long that i heard from the idiot (sanmi) self
chai..na sanmi u dey do like ds
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 10:36am On Apr 16, 2016
kingsley3218:
Its subject to change only if d budget is signed before then. Corpers allowances are captured in d current budget and if it's not duly signed before then, another shift might just be around the corner.
u re right...but do u also knw dat its constitutional to make use of a certain percentage of cash, out of the proposed budget wen it has nt been signed......if this is wrong ..where do u think they wl get the cash to pay workers salaries nationwide?..... or where do they get the cash they re using to run the economy presently?...... i think am making sense?....its nt affecting nysc my broda
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:24am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
Oya, nah true O Leumas dad nah confirm sauce/Source. It's been long that i heard from the idiot (sanmi) self
if d guy hear laaasan...he go skin u live
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:17am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
#TEAMO42 ni awa nah
leumas also said and I quote" 27th of April has come to stay according to wat he heard from his p.man....and u knw where his p.man works
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:11am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
wow and Bayo no dey give ofo. e be like say 27th go sure be that o. better start preping for Yobe
u and who?..... u wey say u no knw say na Adamawa u dey go....they wl teach u aw to talk over there
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 10:03am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
oya my paddy for tata.
oyeniran Bayo told me dat someone told him dat call up letter is available now @ futminna....dat they would start distributing it starting from monday
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visits China's Forbidden City by fowosh: 9:58am On Apr 16, 2016
CHIJIOKE1314:
Oh you never hear?

Apc has announced that Baba dey go moon by 2030...
Ahahahahahah...chaaaai
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visits China's Forbidden City by fowosh: 9:56am On Apr 16, 2016
Leiman100:
you are going to die before him!
I love ur senseless talk............u lack common sense.. becos that same common sense is nt common.......a 70yrs plus old man is getting younger abi?.....pple like u are daft and dull to its letters
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 9:52am On Apr 16, 2016
Rukkyola:
Bros, allow him 2 continue misbehaving o. I go ist go report to dat our yeye president called LogoDWhiz. Na him cause dis sh*t. Security no dey dis city at all. Maybe I go even go import police 4rm America because of dem.
the guy needs cane..... I swear the new DG of nysc wl send him down to Maiduguri to serve....they wl teach him how to talk over there
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 9:47am On Apr 16, 2016
MrIyke222:
My broda, i folo ur own talk. cos me, i don tier 4 all dis OT camp postponment nd d rumour wey de folo dem.
make we just leave the guy.......
d 27th has come to stay.......go and start ur preparation
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 9:45am On Apr 16, 2016
dayojohn25:
Which camp
iyana ipaja ...Lagos state......
and someone told me dat call up letters are now available at futmina ...that they wl start distributing it on Monday
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 9:41am On Apr 16, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
Fowosh, hope say nah you? there is only one fowosh and his full name is otunba justice olumide fowosere aka fowosh baba. say hi to the room
hi house.....na d same fowosh
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 2:41pm On Apr 15, 2016
Benard94:
Guy now...no b me o. Me self dey vibrate against d rumour. Just dey ask because sm1 talk say its unofficial and i knw say some guys get info yapa 4 ds platform
as far as am concerned.. nothing has been shifted yet...there is an orientation camp close to my area here..and I av been seeing positive preparation since last week........spreading dis news might even turn to anoda rumour dat might even go viral and av a negative effect on the date
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by fowosh: 9:13am On Apr 15, 2016
Oyehomie:
Lol....she might really...she is a strong lady
this abbey just dey cause wahala for here
NYSCRe: How True? A16 Orientation Camp To Be Shifted From 27th April by fowosh: 9:00am On Apr 15, 2016
Bernard abi wetin b dat ur name....u beta no let me curse u wt that stupid rumour and foolish news u want to spread.....be warned
PoliticsRe: Bigadier-General Sule Zakari Is Director-General Of NYSC Now (Photo) by fowosh: 1:04pm On Apr 14, 2016
BLOOD OF ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBUUU OOOOO!!!!!.....even the bible says.."fear not"...Nigerian version says.. fear north
PoliticsRe: Bigadier-General Sule Zakari Is Director-General Of NYSC Now (Photo) by fowosh: 1:04pm On Apr 14, 2016
BLOOD OF ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBUUU OOOOO!!!!!.....even the bible says.."fear not"...Nigerian version says.. fear north[color=#000099][/color]
PoliticsRe: Saraki's Coup Exposed! by fowosh: 12:47pm On Apr 14, 2016
clap for urself....u think u av passed an information across to pple.....pls go and look for job my friend....stop saying nonsense
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visits The China Aerospace Science Tech Corp Centre (photos) by fowosh: 3:36pm On Apr 13, 2016
go on sooun baba......baba go slow..... d guy smart like fly
PoliticsRe: Buhari Visits China's Forbidden City by fowosh: 9:19pm On Apr 12, 2016
SAI BABA.....the guy knows dat he is dying very soon....so he wants to enjoy the rest of his life.....he deceived Nigerians by slashing his salaries....come to think of it...aw much did u think he has spent so far on travelling alone ?....whereas Nigerians are suffering...... the guy smart jare.....SAI BUHARI....SAI BABA....UNA NEVA KNW ANYTHING..THIS IS JUST A PREAMBLE...FROM EUROPE TO ASIA TO AFRICA..... E GO SOON TRAVEL GO SUN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)