Stats: 3,330,499 members, 8,445,756 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:27 PM

Franzis's Posts

Nairaland ForumFranzis's ProfileFranzis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 107 pages)

PhonesI Have To Sell This Phone , how much should i pay the buyer (pics) by franzis(op):
How much should I pay you to buy this gadget off me

Nairaland GeneralWhat Lesson Can You Learn From This Heartbreaking Photo by franzis(op): 4:53am On Aug 26, 2018
Today's world in pictures , some of us rather bring out our phones to record a video or snap pictures of an accident victim than save a life.

Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by franzis(m): 3:30am On Aug 26, 2018
odysey:
hi is this guy with NBC? by the way NBC is beginning to mess up guys stay off them for now

Someone should update this thread with Reliable Logistics Companies thanks
That's choice air and they are very reliable, contact on wechat or Whatsapp +8618520630469 (Arya)
TravelRe: Kids Playing On 3rd Mainland Bridge After Being Shut (Photos) by franzis(m): 9:01pm On Aug 24, 2018
They weren't playing on top of 3rd mainland bridge, that is iyana oworo /oworoshoki
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by franzis(m): 7:46pm On Aug 21, 2018
Ejiganathaniel:
please show us pictures

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by franzis(m):
2kurupt:
Picture?

BREAKING NEWSSS....

While you are waiting for your Xiaomi Redmi note 5 and 5 plus tempered glass screen protector , you can make do with INFINIX HOT 6 (X606) tempered glass it fits well enough
RomanceRe: Good Ere On How To Know A Gay: ''IF Your Boyfriend Doesn't Have Side Chick... " by franzis(m): 2:56pm On Aug 21, 2018
Watch out how the LGBT folks will disagree with this points , he might not actually have been 100% correct, but trust me he made some valid points
CelebritiesRe: Becca And Tobi Sanni Daniel Traditional And White Wedding Photos In Ghana by franzis(m): 6:23am On Aug 20, 2018
neolboy:
I be sixteen years and I dey be like this ooo

If you touch my thing o

I go tell mummy ooo
no be Becca sing that song.
FamilyRe: I Want To Expose My Wife And Her Colleague In A Bank, They Are Having Affair by franzis(m): 3:11pm On Aug 19, 2018
E be like say na your wife dey marry you, since there is only a kid from the union , run as fast as your legs can carry , an adulterous wife can lead a man to the grave
RomanceRe: Lady Shares How A Guy Turned Down A Female Cashier At A Mart by franzis(m): 3:06pm On Aug 19, 2018
What if the number he gave the girl is his?
CelebritiesRe: Liz Anjorin Breaks Silence On Fight With Ronke Oshodi-oke by franzis(m): 1:05pm On Aug 19, 2018
How does this stop 90 percent of actress in yoruba movie from bleaching
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 18th August 2018 by franzis(m): 6:03pm On Aug 18, 2018
E be like say arsenal go be the whipping boys of the top six epl teams this season
PhonesRe: My 3 Month Redmi Note 5 Story by franzis(m): 8:37am On Aug 17, 2018
busuyi44:
Hybrid sim adapter is available 1k each.let us that on WhatsApp
do you have Redmi note 5 tempered glass full screen 2pcs
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by franzis(m): 8:30pm On Aug 16, 2018
Get Protective Case Covers for the following Nokia models :

Nokia 1

Nokia 2

Nokia 2.1 ( Nokia 2 2018)

Nokia 3

Nokia 3.1 (Nokia 3 2018)

Nokia 5

Nokia 5.1 ( Nokia 5 2018)

Nokia 6

Nokia 6.1 ( Nokia 6 2018)

Nokia 6.1 Plus (Nokia X6)

Nokia 7 Plus

Nokia 8

Nokia 8 sirrocco

Call/WhatsApp 080 6583 3184 to place your orders .
Nationwide Delivery.... No Free Delivery
Available online @ konga.com/bestprice

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Storm Abuja House In London To Celebrate President Buhari. Photos by franzis(m): 11:37am On Aug 16, 2018
I am still looking for the crowds , I wonder how much was paid to them this time around
HealthRe: 30 Speed USB Rechargeable Body Massager & G Spot Clitoris Stimulation by franzis(op): 9:43pm On Aug 14, 2018
Still selling
HealthRe: 4 Pads Acupuncture Digital Therapy Full Body Massage Device by franzis(op): 9:43pm On Aug 14, 2018
Available
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Celebrates Asa Asika's Birthday With Their Throwback Photos Of 10 Years by franzis(m): 2:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
I bet you said most of what you posted to anichebe too
CelebritiesRe: MURIC Behind Petition To NBC To Ban Falz 'this Is Nigeria' by franzis(m): 11:24am On Aug 14, 2018
MUMURIC at it again , of all the problems in Nigeria its falz video giving them sleepless nights
CelebritiesRe: 'Charles Okocha Charges N700k Per Instagram Post' - Guy Claims by franzis(m): 4:00pm On Aug 11, 2018
Those saying is a lie are truly ignorant... He might be right though , I know for sure maraji , lasisi , broshaggi and some others charges between 300k-500k.
CelebritiesRe: Weflo: "As An Upcoming Artiste, You Either Have A Sponsor Or You Are A Yahoo" by franzis(m): 10:10pm On Aug 10, 2018
Nothing but the truth
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by franzis(m): 7:24pm On Aug 10, 2018
rationalist007:
ur number is incomplete
hit me up on 080 6583 3184
Redmi 5 case and screen protector
swapping with 2 redmi note 5 screen protector or outright purchase @ 2500 naira , call or Whatsapp me 080 6583 3184 ... I am in Lagos

RomanceRe: My Bestie Is Now Asking Me Out by franzis(m): 11:19pm On Aug 09, 2018
the guy wan collect AKA he just want to knack
PoliticsRe: Wike Employs Wife Of Joseph Blankson Who Died After Saving 13 People by franzis(m): 10:00pm On Aug 07, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
In this life, you mind your business and move on with your own life. If not death might be your sorry end. What has he profited from showing that he's next to Superman? In life, its every man with him own cross.
Thunder fire your penis two balls
PoliticsRe: Picture Of A Girl Feeding President Buhari Goes Viral by franzis(m): 1:41pm On Aug 06, 2018
This picture is about 3 years old
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by franzis(m): 8:39am On Aug 05, 2018
MelonTech:
Alright! Am waiting. Thank you so much.
ARYA CHOICE +8618520630469 , add on WeChat & WhatsApp
BusinessRe: Domiciliary Account Opening: Which Bank Has Best To Offer? by franzis(m): 7:46am On Aug 05, 2018
qwertygeni:
Dear Nairalanders, please I would like to know the best bank to open a Domiciliary account with with respect to the ease of opening, charges likely to be incured ( bank commission, travelex and offshore) and minimum account balance. I intended to make a payment of less than $1,000 to a company in China thru transfer or western union. So I decided to use transfer using Dom account as I can't make subsequent transaction using Westernunion cos of quarterly restrictions.

I have been to more than one branch of some banks like GTB, first bank and FCMB and I hear different things from different branches of same bank . My experience is that most of these guys at the FX table of these banks are either not sure of these information especially on charges or purposely not sincere.

Dear all, I will be grateful for all info that could be of help in this regards.

Thank you.
Use your Nigerian paypal account linked with your debit card ( ecobank mastercard preferably, rate is N362 / $1) to make the payment , just ask the seller to send you their paypal account address or they send you prepayment invoice to your PayPal account.

First bank , GTbank accepts lower dollar amounts , the easiest way to open a dorm account with these bank is to have a current account with them by that 90% of the account opening process is done.
SportsRe: Barcelona Reaches Agreement To Sign Chile Midfielder Arturo Vidal by franzis(m): 8:23pm On Aug 04, 2018
cbngov01:
Do u know football?....barca doesnt have a box to box MF cover sonce inesta left, they buy arturo one of the best in that position though in his prime and u say dis?...

U dey watch ball at all
You wey dey watch ball, shey Iniesta na box to box midfielder
Business To BusinessRe: Newly Found Shipping Agent For China Importers - Tested And Proven by franzis(m): 10:49pm On Aug 03, 2018
MelonTech:
This your Choice Air Cargo people are not serious, they couldn't reply messages since July 22.
sorry that particular staff with the number has been hospitalized and she just informed me she is leaving or even left the job , will drop you the contact of the present person.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 107 pages)