Sports › Re: Get Ur Sure Prediction On Whatsapp For Only 500naira by Freak4achild(f): 10:44am On Dec 18, 2018 |
Do you know you can also submit winning bet slips for money. Ask me how. Chat me 08162672948 |
Investment › Re: Business Loan by Freak4achild(f): 10:36pm On Dec 08, 2018 |
platorm: you can drop your number if interested Extend to other states too |
Education › Urgent!!! Is It Possible To Transfer From A Private University To Non Private? by Freak4achild(op): 10:07pm On Dec 08, 2018 |
Hey guys, I please help this is urgent, my baby sis is in a private university, completed 200 level already but she would like to transfer for some vital reasons. Please we would like to know if this is possible, is there anyone with a first hand information on this? Would really appreciate
Cc; Fynestboi Cc; Richiez |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Store Keepers Job Openings In Canada 2019 – Apply Now by Freak4achild(f): 11:04am On Dec 04, 2018 |
360NGUpdates: Store Keepers Job Openings In Canada 2019 – Apply Now
Why Canada StoreKeeper Jobs?
We are an online job site. Here you can find work opportunities in anywhere. By searching through thousands of vacancy listings or browsing job offers classified by industry.We are not an employment agency we merely offer an opportunity to post a free vacancy listing on our website and allow job seekers to effectively find the posted job offer and apply for that position.
We Are Provide Jobs For Your Better Future…. And we always provide genuine 100% real jobs. You do not pay to apply for this job. It is always Free….Canada is one of the few developed nations that are net exporters of energy. Atlantic Canada possesses vast offshore deposits of natural gas, and Alberta also hosts large oil and gas resources.
comprising the world’s third-largest share after Venezuela and Saudi Arabia. Canada is additionally one of the world’s largest suppliers of agricultural products Canada’s Ministry of Natural Resources provides statistics regarding its major exports.
Store Keepers Job Openings In Canada 2019
LOCATION: CANADA JOBS CATEGORY: SUPERMARKET JOBS SALARY: 2800 $ JOB TYPE: FULL TIME/ FALF TIME. NOTE: Read carefully then chose anyone if you are interested then apply here…. Minimum Requirement: 1 Must be able to read and speak English 2 No Experience. Freshers can also apply. 3 Age above 21 and less 40. Valid Passport & Document. Benefits: Exelent salary package + Overtime +Food + Accommodation . How to apply? 1 Please use the link below to apply. 2 Read the job description carefully. 3 Fill the form with latest cv. 4 Then click submit button. (You will receive a confirmation mail.)
@ http://www.360ng.com.ng/store-keepers-job-openings-in-canada-2019-apply-now-lifestylenaija-breaking--lifestyle-entertainments/ Invalid site. 404 error |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sales Rep Urgently Needed by Freak4achild(f): 2:41pm On Nov 27, 2018 |
kellyboo: Application still ongoing I suppose this is open to people from outside Lagos right, since they will be working remotely from their locations? |
Crime › Scam Alert by Freak4achild(op): 7:13am On Nov 14, 2018*. Modified: 9:35pm On Nov 14, 2018 |
It's amazing that people still fall for some old kind of scam especially when it comes to peer-to-peer whatsapp groups. Share your experience. |
Fashion › Re: Come In For Your Sexy And Quality Lingerie by Freak4achild(op): 6:44pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Sexy right? Yea I know
Fashion › Re: Come In For Your Sexy And Quality Lingerie by Freak4achild(op): 6:43pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Check out our full body strap stockings
Fashion › Come In For Your Sexy And Quality Lingerie by Freak4achild(op): 6:42pm On Nov 12, 2018 |
Please visit our ig page @zibahs_apparels_n_essentials for fab collection of lingerie
Romance › Re: Man Totally Destroys His Girlfriend's Car For Cheating On Him (pictures) by Freak4achild(f): 9:54am On Oct 21, 2018 |
QuiverBox: Is the guy related to wolverine You read my mind. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Freak4achild(f): 11:33pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
I need money for shop rent to start my salon business, I already have most of the equipment and I still need a few more. The shop rent is 60k and I will need at least 40k extra to get every other thing in order. I have already mapped out my plan and all. I am not a lazy person but I am just cash trapped at the moment and I hate having nothing to do. Please save a soul
PS:I am not necessarily asking that you dash me your hard earned money, (except of course, God lays it in your heart to) I don't mind paying back once we reach an agreement that works for us both. I would really appreciate anyone who can help. |
Business › Re: Pls Help, I Need A #20,000 Loan by Freak4achild(f): 9:56pm On Oct 11, 2018 |
Paylater don't always give first time. He may have to try thrice or so. Besides all these loan apps are sham to me... People need real loans (higher amount) sometimes. I wish there were more individual lenders who could help with reasonable agreement. |
Phones › Samsung S6 Edge For Sale. by Freak4achild(op): 9:59am On Oct 10, 2018 |
Still in very good shape. No issues at all. Just a tiny almost invisible scratch. 55k slightly negotiable. I call or chat 09027623604
I am in Ibadan.
Literature/Writing Ads › I Re-write Articles Perfectly. by Freak4achild(op): 9:28am On Oct 04, 2018 |
I am available to rewrite your articles. Any kind of article at all. Please note, I do re-writing jobs only for now. Call/chat:09027623604 |
Romance › Re: Things Ladies Do When They Are Cheating In Relationship by Freak4achild(f): 12:42am On Jul 11, 2018 |
2buffagain: At the boldened, you need therapy. You're actually quite mad. Nigerians look down on mental health hence why so many mad people walk around the streets in naija.
No proper man will understand that disrespectful nonsense for long. He might be patient now, but every human being has a limit to their patience. Fix your shiiit and stop being comfortable in the smell or you would have only yourself to blame in the future. You seem really hurt bruh... But you are not in the relationship with me... Therapy indeed |
Agriculture › Re: Bulk Price!! Big And Medium Sized Egg For Sale. by Freak4achild(f): 9:06am On Jul 06, 2018 |
thebestprice: WhatsApp numbers please You're the one selling, you should drop ur contact rather than having this place filled with series of numbers.. |
Fashion › Re: I Need your Honest Opinion On Okrika Bale by Freak4achild(f): 11:24am On Jul 01, 2018 |
yettymuse: Freak4achild I went to yaba market today o!!!!!!!!!!!!! I found out from the bike man that there are 2 markets actually. Tejuosho market and yaba market Tejuosho market is luxury! Yaba market is... (Wetin make I call am sef).
I was able to surf a bit of the okrika market because I had limited time. From my observation, they sell GRADE A! unlike Katangwa, yaba has got Beautiful quality stuffs.
Affordability.... Well, not exactly, but if you sabi haggle price like me, you would get a good deal. Quality for less Yes! As I was about leaving the market, I discovered some people sell products on the road too, these are cheap and of good quality too. Their Market days openings are Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Overall, I'd rate it a 7...i guess cos I went on a Saturday, I heard Monday is the real deal! Wow! That is great to know. I can't wait to go there and see for myself. Tnx for the review dear. Happy new month and God bless you.. |
Politics › Re: Ahmed Indimi Replies Lady Who Attacked Him Over Killings In Nigeria by Freak4achild(f): 9:17am On Jun 29, 2018 |
SMH. Nigeria is just a failed state. When the righteous are in power, the people rejoice but when the wicked rule,the people suffer. I am tired of waking up to bad news every day and I am sick of going to bed with sorrow in my heart. I can never forget this month in history. It has been a black June indeed. |
Events › Re: Nairaland Blogger, Drift King, CEO Otownloaded.com Celebrates His Birthday by Freak4achild(f): 1:32pm On Jun 28, 2018 |
YouareaBITCH: Did he trek with his white fila shoe from home to the studio
Just thinking out loud.
Happy birthday King. God expand you.  |
Romance › Re: Things Ladies Do When They Are Cheating In Relationship by Freak4achild(f): 11:14pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Absolute trash. I do all of these and I am not a mf cheat... As for my phone, I just don't like people invading my privacy. It is my phone. As for the strong opposition, I get pissed easily and take things too far sometimes. Thank God he understands And as for those calls, I can answer calls anywhere but whenever I wanna talk to my mom, I love to be alone.... How about that? People who cheat are just weak and lack discipline and contentment.. |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Lolo 1 Breaks Silence Following Severe Trashing Received Over ‘sexy’ Photo by Freak4achild(f): 4:35pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
I don't bodyshame anyone but let's all learn to dress according to our body types... |
Celebrities › Re: Femi Adebayo Dressed As A Beautiful Woman On Set, Funke Akindele Reacts by Freak4achild(f): 3:55pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Lol  quite funny. Na their work |
Fashion › Re: I Need your Honest Opinion On Okrika Bale by Freak4achild(f): 3:31pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
BigNickCompany: Do you know you can actually come down to Togo and I will take you to Assiyeye market where you can get good grades clothes and shoes? Yes I registered new because I haven't been on NL for a long time now and I couldn't remember the login for my old account which I haven't used in ages. That doesn't mean am a fake person because I just registered. OK nice. I really would love to come down. So as it is right now, how much do you think one can start with if I intend to buy from Togo? |
Car Talk › Re: This Is Not The Regular Volkswagen Beetle; It Has Been Customized For Offroad by Freak4achild(f): 3:27pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Beetle just refused to wade off. Nice tho. |
Sports › Re: "We Fought Until The End": Mikel Obi Pens Message To Nigerian Fans by Freak4achild(f): 3:22pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Abeg una don try jare. You guys can rest now. Me am just happy that you promised Buhari the world cup just like he promised us change.  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Oniudele Gold's Live Speed Painting Of Ooni Of Ife by Freak4achild(f): 3:20pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Nice �. I love arts |
Agriculture › Re: Urgently Needed, Fresh Pepper And Tomatoes by Freak4achild(f): 10:46am On Jun 27, 2018 |
GodMercy2015: Am interested as well, where in the north are u? What is the price of the pepper and tomatoes. please check my signature |
Fashion › Re: I Need your Honest Opinion On Okrika Bale by Freak4achild(f): 8:54am On Jun 26, 2018*. Modified: 7:08pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
yettymuse: I know Togo, I've been there, its actually the major source but then it's scary, how do we know you're real? Exactly oh my sister, I checked the moniker and the person just register recently and this happens to be his or her first post. In the meantime, abeg if you are available for chat, I don't mind. |
Fashion › Re: I Need your Honest Opinion On Okrika Bale by Freak4achild(f): 7:39pm On Jun 25, 2018 |
BigNickCompany: I haven't been to Katangua before but I know yaba well and you can get great first grade from there. However I am based in Togo and bales are very cheap here and you can get really nice stuffs here. I have a friend in Nigeria that I was always selecting nice stuffs for over here and sending to her in Lagos through ABC transport. She was really making good money from the business but now she relocated to America with her husband.
She started then with just N50,000 and I remember I was able to select up to 200 nice dresses for her and also paid for the transport to Lagos.
Maybe if you would like me to help you get from here then you can send me your whatsapp number and we can chat properly. Yeah, I heard there are nice stuff in Togo too... But how do we know you're for real? |