Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Exposes Married Man Pestering Her For Sex And Relationship by friendlyadvice: 6:56pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
She no even fine sef |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 6:55pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
XhosaNostra: @bolded  yels I gon have myself a Bleep buddie |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 6:54pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Crimpsy: Tell dat to your fucking dull brain that have been scattered by pussy juice.  e pain am Go meet ashi its just 5k |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 6:50pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
As in I love it when I guess right |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 6:31pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Crimpsy: Na kpekus dey make u high like this, wey make u dey create unnecessary assumption. Receive triple sense there.  tell that to your virgin d!ck loser |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 6:22pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
 hellz yea, i finally propositioned her and all she did was laff and be like "if i put it on you can you take it" Game on sista cc. XhosaNostra ubunja vincentjk chenzen SUPERPACK it pays to shoot your shot |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by friendlyadvice: 6:20pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Kaycee7: You know She-Hulk has been a character in the comics for a long time now. Even had her own issues and everything yea buh all of a sudden they wanna bring her to screen cause of some certain people who don't know what they want *cough* SJW *cough* |
Celebrities › Re: See This Amazing Little Girl Natural Eye Ball. Photos by friendlyadvice: 6:19pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
 one afonja don dey time this to reach the ripe age of 7 years old |
Romance › Re: Man Dances With Daughter On Her Wedding Day, Gets Down To The Floor (Photos) by friendlyadvice: 6:13pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
ewwww she is sooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooold |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Eazi And Girlfriend, Temi Otedola Dance In "Doyin" Challenge by friendlyadvice: 6:09pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
 i know its hard temi buh i will have to let you go |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by friendlyadvice: 6:07pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
kendrick93: Jack Nicholson joker was very good... he redefined the role before Heath ledger dark night...  johny depp or willem davoe should play joker |
TV/Movies › Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by friendlyadvice: 6:07pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
toluxe0075: Here we go.   no mind them na so them wan do woman 007 for shatter hand maybe na when people stop to dey watch their films na that time dem go stop to dey force feminism on us |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 5:24pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
agarawu23: Explain the rubbish you typed here.   i don't explain sh!t to broke niggas |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 5:19pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
aii so its close of work and i wanna give her a lift home and hopefully ask her to be my fvck buddie ubunja thanx man ya the only one who could relate to me |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 4:41pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
djoe21: Lolz. Got nothing else to tell you.  mshew then go suck a d!ck and make yourself useful |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 4:31pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
djoe21: Wait until he/she comments on your appraisal   it's sooooooooooo obvious you have never worked before |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 4:29pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
all of you giving me sh!t lemme just show you what i'm working with ere, if this kind geh dey flirt with you, you no go wan fvck am?
Celebrities › Re: Regina Askia Has A Message For Nigerians Working In America. by friendlyadvice: 4:17pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 4:16pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Lamanii22: Leemao....  ayama pls don't laff @ my post ugly geh |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 4:10pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Lamanii22: I'm not insulting oo, I just want to clarify something ni oo.... And when you said "ugly".. You must be speaking in irony..  ooooooo ugly geh lemme alone i no want make pipo dey see us talk |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:59pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
djoe21: Then you will lose your job and probably understand what 'priority'means.  ara-oko since when does HR fire people? |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:59pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:57pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
MannieA: Leave another man's babe and focus on your life and getting your own gf that you can bang anytime since sex is your problem.  uggggggh i have a galfrnd already, that doesn't stop me from fvck buddy-ing the button popping ho does it? |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:51pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
MannieA: Op,what exactly do you want from us? Even if we tell you not to,you will still do it. So I don't get why you're seeking advice here. Seems your mind is made up already.  jeeez! that was soooooooooo helpful work go soon close make una epp me na |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Askia Has A Message For Nigerians Working In America. by friendlyadvice: 3:50pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
ckmayoca: Show your mama st that age ew what do you want with my momma's picture? |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Askia Has A Message For Nigerians Working In America. by friendlyadvice: 3:48pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
she no even fine sef |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:40pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Lamanii22: Lol how old are you? You need advice on how to Bleep a girl that has a boyfriend? You cannot even type correctly... You guys have now turn girls to a sex object. I really don't get you ..  loool as you ugly reach, you sef dey insult perzin |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:38pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
vanhelsing1: Chaiiiii...who did this to you? How wod u feel if someone else explains bat ur future daughter to us dis way? A gentleman do not spill worm infested words like dis. Plsss ward off foolishness from ur heart..cos prime of youth is vanity. No offense plssss  thanx, i will remember to feel bad when i'm done scattering her baby pumping tunnel |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:21pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Celestial777: But your brain is flat  hem hem hem oya i've laffed shei you wee go away nah? |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:18pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Please What Does She Mean By This? by friendlyadvice(op): 3:07pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Truthsbitter: ask yourself ..  mshew just say you don't have an answer, gameless nigga |