Stats: 3,162,586 members, 7,850,974 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:42 AM

Fubbyy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fubbyy's Profile / Fubbyy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 67 pages)

Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 8:43am On Oct 19, 2014
Image123:
@OP, i''ll say the "deliverance" is diabolical. It brings results and the man has power no doubt, but his methods are very questionable. Even you, you're asking questions. Trust in God, repent from evil, call upon God, He still supplies all our needs.
my problem is not really the source, my main issue is if it can stop the one coming from the side of mountain of fire
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 8:41am On Oct 19, 2014
mumumugu:
How should a deliverance be done?
I don't understand what you mean
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 8:40am On Oct 19, 2014
Macelliot:

Hello! Is ur friend Yoruba guy?
Just asking. Yoruba people use to chew Curses like chewing gum, especially their market women.
I spent my first 18yrs in the west. The way parent dey lay curses on their children, my guy, I think say them be enemies.....
no,he's not,all of us are igbo
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 8:39am On Oct 19, 2014
Debeloved87:
are you sure you are doing deliverance at the mountain of fire with this your hairstyle...
is their anything wrong with that hair? Will that stop God from answering?
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 7:48pm On Oct 18, 2014
pesty100:

1) Did your fwend go to school and is his certificate good
2) Is your friend hard working
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 6:57pm On Oct 18, 2014
pesty100:

1) Did your fwend go to school and is his certificate good
2) Is your friend hard working
yes,he went to school studied political science,what I can't tell is the grade he came out with,but I think he's grade is ok because he's been an intelligent guy since our secondary school days

He's more than hardworking that's why we believe he had a spiritual problem which led to his solution seeking, he has done series of things to make money but none worked out

The last one he did was doing a sales boy to a man who deals on fancy bulbs, 1 week to the job he broke a bulb that costs #40,000 while his salary was #15,000

The man wanted to hold him to work for 2months in replacement of the bulb which he agreed, the man came back the next day and told him to leave and make sure he go and find somebody to deliver him that he has a problem which is affecting his shop

The man's older sales boy later told my guy that their oga has a temple in his house where he does finding,that he must have checked and saw something,that's one of the thing that encouraged him to start running up and down which led to this breakthrough
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 6:15pm On Oct 18, 2014
pesty100:
can I ask you some things about ur fwend
please ask,I'll be glad to answer
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 6:14pm On Oct 18, 2014
Rapsainot:
did I say your story is a tale? That's why its encouraging for people like you to start going out so as to know how to take people's opinion... *runs outta thread *
sorry dude if that's not what you meant
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 6:03pm On Oct 18, 2014
donwily:
If seek GOD, u will find GOLD bt if u seek GOLD, u wil miss GOD. Not all that glitters are gold. A word is enof 4 d wise...says d preacher.
yea you right but what kept me mesmerized is what I see in my friend's life
Religion / Re: Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 6:01pm On Oct 18, 2014
Rapsainot:
Your story should've started with "once upon a time"
does my story look like a tale, that's why its encouraging for people like you to start going out so your experience about life and what happens around will broaden
Religion / Does This Prophet's Way Of Deliverance Against God? by fubbyy(m): 5:49pm On Oct 18, 2014
A friend of mine(he permitted me to post this) was in the same situation with me(unemployed) I was better because I see people who dash me money,his case was something else

A friend invited him to a ministry where she worships on wednesdays,he attended about thrice or so,the prophet called him out,gave him a prophesy that he's in a spiritual bondage,saying that his father cursed him when he was alive,and the father was a prophet also whom refused to answer his call,so therefore his words are effective

My friend remembered vividly the day his father placed the curse on him,the man of God ask him to come the next wednesday with one of his father's old cloth,a 10 naira trade,olive oil and a sand from their village compound

The next wednesday I went with him after he has gathered all the items,it was like a drama that day,

1st,the prophet wore the father's cloth acting as the father,he cursed the boy a lot ,then he started reversing the curse

He used the trade and tied on a stick,ask the guy to untie it,while the guy was untying it the prophet were saying things like "as you are untying this rope,so am untying you from spiritual bondage in jesus name, whole members were saying amen

Then he used the olive oil to anoint him and prayed on the sand and ask him to drop half of it on the market while the rest back to the compound,my guy has done that,2 weeks later oboy this guy done get what I call "turn around" he's now in a dilemma of a wonderful job and traveling to canada which is coming from a distant family friend

I went to see the prophet in the counseling day to do mine and he said there has to be a revelation on me and holy spirit has to direct him on what to do before he goes on,he said I should keep on coming which I'm doing

Now he saw a great revelation on me which everything he told me is nothing but the truth and he has told me what and what to bring,the issue now is that I'm also currently undergoing mountain of fire's deliverance which will end on thursday while the prophet's appointment with me is on wednesday

My problem now is,does this prophet's kind of prayers contradicts God's way of doing things,if I do it will it terminate what is coming from the side of mountain of fire?because I can't quit that mountain of fire process because I've come a long way and as a human I don't want to leave this prophet just like that because I'm seeing testimony in my friend's life,I don't want to discuss this with my pastor because he will be mad at me,so I brought it here

Is their anything wrong in taking the both sides,I need this breakthrough,I've suffered enough

Mod can I pay any money to put this on FP,I need it
Family / Re: Baldness And Depression by fubbyy(m): 5:05pm On Oct 18, 2014
crackhaus:

He needs to embrace it and start sporting the trademark skin-cut for bald men...but if he's not too keen on that, he should keep a very low-cut and maintain it by visiting the barbers' every weekend or less depending on how fast his hair grows.

I started noticing my receding hairline at just 20 and have since made my peace with it - mine is genetic and you should see me with three of my cousins when we go out together, people instantly know we're related by our choice of hairstyle.

During the early years, I was able to choose hair styles that made it less visible, but over the years with maturity and experience, I now stick to signature low-cuts and skin-cut sometimes.
I remember the first time I returned to school after a holiday in my fourth year sporting a cleanly shaved skin-cut, everyone seemed to love it and I scored more chicks in that semester than I did in every other semester until that point...true story gringrin

Another thing that will help is telling your friend to grow his facial hair, lots of it if possible - it provides a little distraction from the receding hairline and clean skin-cut above, trust me.
Luckily for me I'm hairy, so growing a beard, moustache, and side burn wasn't too hard.

As a plus and if it will make your friend feel better, it has been scientifically proven that men who grow bald have a surge in their testosterone levels, thus making them better lovers gringrin
his own didn't come so early in life,he's 27 years and its not completely bald,its going bald so he's not used to it, he needs to read this your comment cause he needs it
NYSC / Re: What To Do During NYSC Service Year by fubbyy(m): 6:35pm On Oct 12, 2014
Funpeter:
Guy you never serve ni........
something was wrong somewhere,I've missed 6 batches in 2 years,looking up to this one
Music/Radio / Re: Blowing In Music Industry,is It Luck? by fubbyy(m): 6:27pm On Oct 12, 2014
johncozy:
Nah,it aint luck....if perhaps luck worked for you,you wont stay long. That's y u see artistes who luckily blew up with a track have no hit song to back-up.
You need MONEY, very important right from production to promotion.

Like wat fkforyou said earlier,you have to know about d music business,frm branding,to knowing your customers and you also have to develop yourself.
Most pple nowadays jump into music without knowing what work for dem nd what doesn't. you have to let ur talent evolve. Op i guess u'r an aspiring artiste, no worry na all of us go blow smiley
bless up!
nice one,though I'm a producer,what prompted the question is seeing artists with no single talent flourishing, I sell beats to some people who doesn't know what to do with it but strongly believe that it will sell if they sing/rap any thing on it, and as am talking to you its working for someone now
Family / Baldness And Depression by fubbyy(m): 6:21pm On Oct 12, 2014
A friend of mine is going bald and he's feeling so bad about it,the only time he doesn't wear cap is when he is sleeping

Is their any remedy for baldness?
Music/Radio / Blowing In Music Industry,is It Luck? by fubbyy(m): 3:55pm On Oct 09, 2014
I'm still wondering if blowing in music industry has to do with luck or spiritual providence,I keep seeing talented artists everyday wallowing around,struggling to be recognized,I know some(won't mention name)artists who are just not talented, just came to the industry with a motive to try out luck and 1st or second song becomes a hit

does it mean this music thing has to do with luck or has spiritual back up?
Family / Re: The Things Nigerian Women Do To Find Husbands(Men Beware) by fubbyy(m): 8:51am On Oct 09, 2014
etenyong:
Any man that has not marry at the age of 30 has to check himself very well.
If symptoms persist after 30 years, go visit ur pastor, imam or babalawo for deliverance.

man or woman?
Family / Re: Oh My God ....men Sha!!!! by fubbyy(m): 7:37am On Oct 09, 2014
darisgod:

Am not judging, just wondering ni

Can't fathom d history d children will hear about dir dad death

Horrible story
you are not judging ? In all this tales you write up there did you show an atom of sympathy about the guy's death? Mtcheeeew

Phones / Re: Is It Possible? by fubbyy(m): 12:40pm On Oct 08, 2014
francis247:
You are comparing a memory card to a gift card? Memory cards easily gets damaged or lost. Anyways you can save them on a memory card simply by copying and pasting and saving them as Microsoft or some other word document file and then store and transfer the files to the sd card you want to save them. But to do this on another device or computer if the curve 3 does not support any word document viewer I suggest you upload them online e.g by emailing them to yourself.
it didn't work, I copied it but its impossible to paste on any file there,those files can only upload thiings from a mem card not saving
Phones / Re: Is It Possible? by fubbyy(m): 11:44am On Oct 08, 2014
LordReed:

You are funny so memory card cannot get missing? Meanwhile if you have it saved online then you never have to worry about a device getting missing or mem card getting corrupt. Anyway suit yourself, I hope you find what works for you.
my man,in the next 10 years I may no longer deal with those sites I save them,infact I may no longer remember my user name nor password

2 weeks ago I just found a small pass card(ticket)used in my birthday in 1989 when I was 2 years old ,it was inside an abandoned sewing machine

How much more if I decide to keep a memory card in a safer place,I know where to keep it and it will be safe in the next 50 years

All I need is someone to teach me how to do this,but that's if its possible
Phones / Re: Is It Possible? by fubbyy(m): 10:55am On Oct 08, 2014
LordReed:
I thought we already gave you ways to sort this thing out?
those ones didn't work 4 me,though they were good but I don't need to save it online because I may someday stop using the mail or site I save it on

I just need a way of saving them in my memory card
Phones / Re: Is It Possible? by fubbyy(m): 9:32am On Oct 08, 2014
mjames:
Yes you can
pls how can I?
Phones / Is It Possible? by fubbyy(m): 7:47am On Oct 08, 2014
My phone is my diary,my book of rhymes,my reminder,my "must to do" list book

What am saying is that I have a lot of things written in this phone,as a rapper, I have lyrical box where I pour out my lyrics and that box is this phone

I have a diary about all my sexual activities from the day I was born till date,that diary is this phone

I have a list of things to achieve before I die which I peep into everyday to remind my self that I need to wake up from that bed,that list is in this phone

I have so many,when I said so many I mean so many things written in this blackberry curve3, which means that if this phone got lost a part of me is lost,that means I'll be like empty human without any memory

Please nairalanders,is it possible to copy all I have written in this phone to a memory card so I can remove it and keep it safe

I need to do that asap because I'm over protecting this phone these days to an extent that I don't travel with it anymore

Is there anyway I can copy all this written things and save it in a memory card?
NYSC / Re: What To Do During NYSC Service Year by fubbyy(m): 6:42am On Oct 08, 2014
SHOPPERS:
I'm one of the prospective Batch C corpers come November 2014.
My question is to current serving corpers and those who are already through with their service year......

Asides from your primary assignments, what other activities do you carry out? And majorly, will there be enough time for other things?
I'm also interested in this question, more comments please
Career / Re: It Is A Fallacy That No Knowledge Is a Wasted one by fubbyy(m): 11:25am On Oct 07, 2014
pls does anyone know if banks are functioning today? Somebody said they are not, and where I am now nobody or way to confirm unless using nairaland

Sorry for the topic derailing

Health / Re: Turning 30 And Feeling Depressed! by fubbyy(m): 9:53am On Oct 07, 2014
People can be depressed of many things, I have an older cousin who just turned 40,his depression is that he doesn't have a single picture of his 20's, he doesn't know what he looked like then so therefore no memories

He's seriously depressed

Health / Re: Turning 30 And Feeling Depressed! by fubbyy(m): 9:25am On Oct 07, 2014
This is where being tall and huge is a big disadvantage,because if you have small stature you will look in the mirror and said you are just 22 and you see yourself living 22

I'm telling some of my friends to go and get married and leave the game for us when I actually older than some of them... Lol

Education / Re: See What Unilag Did!Is This Not Gonna Increase Materialism In Our Ladies? by fubbyy(m): 9:15am On Oct 07, 2014
aboyaji:
only if you know what that laptop and car symbolizes respectively. The girl with car has been settled. The car will not generete income to her. But the intelligent girl with laptop will see this opportunity as a key to read, browse , write down ideas that will fetch her millions if she works harder
leave than thing joor, so if you are in their shoes and they asked you to make a choice and you will choose laptop so you can browse and make millions? Lol...

Nigeria is a failure as a country,giving laptop to the most brilliant and a car to most beautiful,this is ridiculous

Phones / Re: Where Can I Find This App? by fubbyy(m): 3:47pm On Sep 27, 2014
computerboy: Go and buy a phone cuz blackberry isn't one
this doesn't answer my question

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 67 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60