Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 9:47am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89:
how many Nigerian even dare to go to your erosion and evil forest backward states. If you guys were all that many Igbos Will not be commtting crime evey day. [/s] Compare igbo land with Ur state below and tell me which on look like erosion prone stone. See flooded rd u swim. Edo even have more erosion site then d whole east. Ask oshiomole what he needs loan for if not erosion washing off Ur evil irrua red mud village
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 9:31am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: You are fool and Igbo's don't even love lol themselves. IMO and owerri full of igbo hookers. Lol we who know who that stereotype fit if I was to go by a Benin word [/s] Ayilara will keep u wretched for life. Pauper! Very wretched evil esan bastard. Benins will soon deal with u ungrateful rogues. Ayilara finish Ur useless life. Ashaaawo! |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 9:28am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: look at this Igbo bastard you are not making any sense ,lol Igbo's are well know blood ritualist,cannibals ,dare devil arm robbers ,kiddnappers and etc. Name any evil crime and you must found any Igbo's there. [/s] Fool Go and watch crime fighters on ITV or EBS. All crimes committed committed in Edo are committed by 90% esan rogues. Bunch of robbers, kidnappers, cultists. Ambrose Ali university ekpoma is d breeding ground for cultists roaming esan land. Witchcraft bastards. Very poor rats. |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 9:22am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: idiot anini is a benin man,ebony is the most backward state in Nigeria.Anambra top the state with the aids ravishes state. Go and worship your snake in your evil forest okija .OSU . [/s] Ayilara worshipper. No Christian in esan, they all worship ayilara. Bastard wicked, evil tribe. No wonder Benins detest them. Very devilish short and black bastards. How many shrine dey ur papa house. Devils |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 9:20am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: Why waste my time on people that behave like goats. Human eaters and strange people that nobody goes to their land. You guys are so rich yet erosion persist in your land. You guys are so rich yet about 70 % of the crime posted on nairaland must have Igbo's on it. [/s] Italian ashaaawo. Irrua village bastard. I spat the day I went to irrua, very timid village full of red earth mud house. The witches in irrua will keep making u village rats wretched. Esan bastard. Benins hate Esan like mad. Home of kidnappers, arm robbers, prostitutes, cultists. Shameless esan prostitute |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 8:29am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: Look at this cannibal,product of baby factory and Malaysia drug pusher,what is your busy with Edo when your Abia is the most dirtiest state on earth. Idiot can't even spell correctly. In oshimihole voice go and die. [/s] I don't know why I'm even replying this ishan wh0re. In Benin, ishan are the prostitutes and arm robbers spoiling the place. Tell a Benin person u or esan he will spit on Ur face. Anini d arm robber sister. Esan are the devils in Edo. Irrua bastard! Haven of witches and wretched ppl. U ppl are terribly poor. Mud house village rodent. |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 6:42am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: . Bastard go and focus on your useless Abia and your caveland Ebony state. [/s] Look at this useless abobaku only good for ritual. Ashaaawo uwasota! Italy dreaming wh0re! Maggot infested tot0. Thunder uproot Ur smelly t0to there. Bastard! |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 6:30am On Sep 28, 2015 |
[s] martha89: . You are a fool.. I can post many ugly pictures and many articles of Igbo community asking their goevnors for development. [/s] Thunder fire Ur toto, bastard ass hole! U r more foolish than a fool. Ozuoor! |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 5:17am On Sep 28, 2015*. Modified: 6:31am On Sep 28, 2015 |
See how terrible Benin roads are, and the midget in Edo is busy claiming federal roads constructed by GEJ.
This man is shameless.
Edo is in mess. Better not bring out ur car in Benin when it rains.
OshiOMOole is a rogue "
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 5:06am On Sep 28, 2015 |
Politics › Re: The Hypocritical Government Of Adams Oshiomole by funkiebully: 5:02am On Sep 28, 2015 |
The mouth diarrhea is a SCAMMER!
Travel › Re: An Accident In Abuja Along Bwari Jere Road (pics) by funkiebully: 9:00pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
I don't do more than 100km/hr while driving.
Speed kills! U are meant to control ur car not d other way. |
Politics › Re: These States Have The Highest Number Of Rich Individuals. by funkiebully: 8:49pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
donphilopus: Maybe you've forgotten that the Igbinedion's, the Dokpesi's, Domingo and other rich men who don't make noise in the media are from Edo. Guy we are talking of number. Few Edos are rich. Edo is very backward. Reflection of the level of poverty there. |
Politics › Re: States With Longest Tribal Marks by funkiebully: 8:46pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Yoloba no get competitors for this one
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by funkiebully: 8:25pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Enters Into Church On A Hoverboard (Photos) by funkiebully: 8:23pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Protestants shaming Christianity.
End time Pastor |
Politics › Re: Buhari Prevented From Meeting Pope Francis After Late Arrival by funkiebully: 8:19pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
Why always bubu dullard? |
Politics › Re: These States Have The Highest Number Of Rich Individuals. by funkiebully: 7:48pm On Sep 27, 2015*. Modified: 8:12pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
baralatie: in your dreams states with the highest no of ri h individuals
1.Kano
2,Lagos
3.Ogun
4,Anambra
5,Niger
6,Rivers
7,Edo
8,Delta Niger and Edo should not b in that list. Ibb and few military officers that looted Nigeria treasury does not put them in majority rich individuals. Edo unto what? |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Oshiomole's Driver by funkiebully: 7:11pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
OshiOMOole is a bigger thief.
Why will a large lodgement of Edo money be withdrawn for "sallah" and kept in office?
Probably for oshiomole's weekend flexing. Rogues !
Politics › Re: Nigerian Govt. Lied, UN Meeting It Failed To Attend Not “Unofficial” - PremiumT by funkiebully: 2:22pm On Sep 27, 2015 |
What do u expect from a clueless dullard?
Autos › Re: SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!Used Babyboy(v6) For Quick Sale nw 170k by funkiebully: 10:51am On Sep 27, 2015 |
 So u r selling just d body? Ladipo boys wey una? |
Politics › Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by funkiebully: 10:37am On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10: Lol! Of course you went to buy something! Watch out for Alaba! Yeye apes! Stop beating about d bush liar! Which of d ladipo was demolished and people are selling there? The ladipo I went to yesterday after 5 star bus stop, before toyota was never demolished. U can only console ur hateful self with lies. |
Politics › Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by funkiebully: 10:32am On Sep 27, 2015 |
Kagawa10: Just as you beasting apes did something about the demolished Ladipo! Alaba is next! Ibos will wail till eternity! Which ladipo was demolished? The one I went to yesterday to buy windscreen? Keep giving urself false hopes. Propagandist |
Politics › Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by funkiebully: 9:58am On Sep 27, 2015 |
[s] wadetaw202: Your flaaaaathead, useless OSU father and mother, I mean your cursed parents, are the cowards. That is why you have only been making noise about Biafra but you have done nothing other than to make useless noise as if gully erosion demons have possessed you and your useless slowpoke mother. Didn't KANU say he has a large army? Where is the army? It is in your dreams. [/s] Bastard incestuous, oblong headed cowardly, fetish rapist yolobastard imp. Please start attacking igbos in Lagos if them born u well. Enough of opening Ur ewedu ati gbegiri smelling big mouth and yarning dust. If u get liver, go out today and attack igbos. Till then u remain a bastard coward. Ur fadaaa there. Anu! |
Politics › Re: 7 States With Highest Number Of Mud Houses. by funkiebully: 9:46am On Sep 27, 2015 |
[s] wadetaw202: If Yoruba's begin to wreck Igbo's and their businesses in southwest, I think we are justified.
The hatred is mounting to an unprecedented state. Unfortunately, it is harmless flaaatheads doing their businesses quietly in southwest that will suffer for this most and the useless flaaaatheads on nairaland, who are the architects of the problem may never suffer from it.
Don't worry flaaaathead. It will happen. You will hear it on the news. [/s] U have been threatening Ur father for God knows when, why not start already if they born u well. Coward! |
Crime › Re: Tension as EFCC Seizes Dollars From Onitsha Traders by funkiebully: 9:15am On Sep 27, 2015 |
petikal: You can still convert your dollars at the bank, and conduct your transactions. What's your point? Convert dollar to naira or what? Do they transact in naira? |
Crime › Re: Tension as EFCC Seizes Dollars From Onitsha Traders by funkiebully: 9:09am On Sep 27, 2015 |
petikal: So, the government should compensate them for doing their conversions in the black market? You realize this is part of what's killing us?
The arrests didn't occur, and so what should've been stopped became normal - still didn't make it right.
If they have dollars on them and need to conduct international trades, they can still do that at the bank. People cry because it'll cost them a bit more now, but that's a tactical way of strengthen our currency and encouraging transparency.
You just can't break a law and complain because you know politicians do it too. Two wrongs don't make a right. Instead, play your part, then use the proper channels to expose those that break law. Young man, tell me how those that had dollar on them before this policy can transact in bank when banks no longer accept dollar deposit? |
Crime › Re: Tension as EFCC Seizes Dollars From Onitsha Traders by funkiebully: 9:07am On Sep 27, 2015 |
[s] ExInferis: When we say people from the South Yeast are criminals some people eye go turn red.
Carrying more foreign currency than the stipulated amount is criminal, as is not declaring it.
These flat-heads broke the laws, but then igboe no sabi any law. All they know and understand are shortcuts to riches.
Go school, them no gree.
Tribe of touts and criminals. [/s] Red oil gulping bastard. What do u know about business? Useless fetish ritualistic raping coward. Clear from road let reasonable ppl discuss serious matter. Anumpama! |
Crime › Re: Tension as EFCC Seizes Dollars From Onitsha Traders by funkiebully: 8:53am On Sep 27, 2015 |
petikal: My people, please stop this conspiracy BS! This is NOT a plot against Igbos, and I'm one. This is policy enforcement.
I can bet these traders know fully well they can do all their transactions at the bank with the official rate and within the permissible limit, but they choose to do things illegally as some (or many) Nigerians often do.
Things have become so bad in this country that any little law enforcement takes us by surprise, and we find excuse to cry for breaking the law. Yet we cry foul against our leaders, when you can't even quietly do your little part! How many of us boldly confront security personnel at the airport that ask for pocket money? Or the police? At best, we smile/joke and walk by.
In civilized countries, you can make transactions through the bank worth millions of dollars, and yes they have daily/weekly limits too for anti-money laundering. Nigeria tries to do the same, and we cry foul. Pathetic!
Wake up, and play your little part in making this country great! And stop pointing at politicians who break the law. DO YOUR PART! In as much as I want to agree with u partly, I won't fail to point out to u that the present policy of PMB on forex transaction is killing business. Have u wondered why this kind of arrests were not occurring before? These traders used to buy dollars from those BDC mallams, pay in the cash into their dom account and give instructions to do banker to credit the chinese manufacturers. Now all of a sudden buhari brot a policy that cash deposit to dom account must stop. Some of these traders already have dollar purchased, in fact majority of them keep their money in dollars cos fluctuations affect them too as per losses when dollar appreciates. So with these dollars on them, they can't pay into their dollar account, do u expect them to burn d currency? Why must govt give a fiat order on economic issues that affect d economy without thinking of the consequences? U cant tell me these traders are not aware of PTA & BTA which are $5000 & $10,000 respectively, they have to make out ways of spending their hard earned money in dollars which they can't transfer cos of d silly policy of PMB. On the arrest issue, why are they not arresting those mallams who politicians are now using to discard their looted and starshed dollars, thereby transferring d risk n potential of arrest to traders. Why didn't EFCC arrest d mallam that sold them d dollars? There are elements of witch hunt and economic starvation to this policy n selective arrest. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 26th September 2015 by funkiebully: 7:22pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
Atmmachine: If Chelsea wins this game, make i die this night. Make I quote u before u edit am. Singing Ur funeral song already. Fade fade each earthly joy..... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Newcastle United Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 26th September 2015 by funkiebully: 7:20pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
Dindondin: Newcastle is terrible. I see them getting relegated this season Dem mouth don dey twist. Ndi asai! Kupulu ndi asai! In phyno's voice. Up bluez! We do it in style! |
Politics › Re: States With The Most Beautiful Girls by funkiebully: 6:26pm On Sep 26, 2015 |